AdCreative.ai Deal: $500 Free Google Ad Credits
AdCreative.ai background blur
AdCreative.ai logo
AdCreative.ai
4.3
(536)
1 deal available  | Redeemed by 259 software buyers
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at AdCreative.ai?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

AdCreative.ai Reviews & Product Details

AdCreative.ai Overview
What is AdCreative.ai?

Adcreative.ai is an Ai platform that generates hundreds of stunning, high-performing ad creatives in seconds! Creatives generated by the Ai have a score which is the probability of that creative doing well in your ad campaign. You can download or push the creatives directly to your social media ads from our platform. There's also a text generator to write your ad copies and headlines. Works like a charm when you face writer's block, especially in those demanding campaigns like Google Performance Max and Facebook Dynamic Ads. Then there are creative insights that give you real-time feedback on the performance of your ads once you connect your Google Ads and FB ad account on our platform. All this seamless integration on one power-packed Ai platform would help you gain an unfair advantage over your competitors!

Company AdCreative.ai
Year founded 2021
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Delaware, United States
Social Media
AdCreative.ai Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about AdCreative.ai
What AdCreative.ai is best for?
How does AdCreative.ai compare to Carbon6?
What are the pros and cons of AdCreative.ai?
AdCreative.ai Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
AdCreative.ai Pricing
Exclusive savings on AdCreative.ai through Findstack Deals
$500 Free Google Ad Credits
Claim this deal
No coupon code required
AdCreative.ai Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
AdCreative.ai Features
A/B Testing
API Access
Ad Compliance
Ad Scheduling
Ad Variants
Automated Bid Management
Budget Management
Campaign Management
Campaign Templates
Conversion Tracking
Creative Asset Management
Cross-device Tracking
Customer Journey Mapping
Customizable Dashboards
Dynamic Content
Email Campaign Management
Fraud Detection
Geotargeting
In-App Advertising
Lead Scoring
Mobile Ad Management
Multi-Channel Campaigns
Performance Analytics
ROI Tracking
Real-time Reporting
Retargeting
Social Media Integration
Target Audience Segmentation
Third-party Integrations
User Permissions & Roles
AdCreative.ai Media
AdCreative.ai 0
AdCreative.ai 1
AdCreative.ai 2
AdCreative.ai 3
AdCreative.ai Screenshots
AdCreative.ai Alternatives
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 20, 2024
AdCreative.ai logo
536 AdCreative.ai Reviews
4.3 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 18, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CF
Chris F.
Ceo
Share
"Great product and easy to use!"
What do you like best about AdCreative.ai?

I like how quickly we can get our ad sets done and how great they look! We love how AI helps us determine what ads we would use.

What do you dislike about AdCreative.ai?

My only complaint with the platform is you never can get the background image just right size wise. But it is a very minor thing. The software is really good!

What problems is AdCreative.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Designing ads can take a long time but with AdCreative it saves us a lot of time. It also looks great to our clients as they think we spent a lot more time than we did design their ads.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 01, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Meet M. avatar
Meet M.
Software Tester
Share
"AdCreative a super advertisement ai which shocked me with its features."
What do you like best about AdCreative.ai?

1. Advertisement is now more easy for our any kind of product and services. 2. AdCreative ai is a super ad maker and super engaging. 3. Easy to manage and customization. 4. Nice features: Texts, Creatives, Custom, and help to checkmate our competitors.

What do you dislike about AdCreative.ai?

1. Sometimes it get shutdown or get slow. 2. Pricing is not under my budget.

What problems is AdCreative.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

1. Creating ads is easy and connect with ad account more easy. 2.Customize yourself and nice suggestions. 3. Be a hero in advertisement. 4. Provide nice strategy and features for noob. 5. AdCreative ai make me pro in advertisement.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ravi N. avatar
Ravi N.
It Technical Recruiter
Share
"Adcreative Review"
What do you like best about AdCreative.ai?

Tremendous client experience and configuration go into this device. I revere the striking tones and the UI's master plan. I'm amped up for the impending new elements and mixes since extraordinary exertion was taken in planning this product. Awesome device! I'm extremely keen on figuring out how this item will help advertisers and little organization proprietors. The future, as I would like to think, has a place with computerized reasoning created online entertainment post plans and promotions. It makes it more straightforward to "spaghetti-test" your promoting ideas without investing a ton of energy making various plans. Also, it is very useful for web-based entertainment showcasing, where you might have the opportunity to physically plan your substance yet need to make sufficient substance to communicate.

What do you dislike about AdCreative.ai?

I don't have anything wrong about this software

What problems is AdCreative.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

It gives various plans rapidly and is extremely easy to utilize. I love that AdCreative.ai can deliver various sizes on a chose plan or the plans as a whole.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ankit R. avatar
Ankit R.
Chartered Accountant
Share
"Affordable prices that help me make more money."
What do you like best about AdCreative.ai?

It's a good choice for businesses of all sizes, from small start-ups to big companies. It works better for me because I can work on other important parts of my campaign plan while it's off.

What do you dislike about AdCreative.ai?

For companies like mine that don't need a lot of creative work, I think it would be better if we had different prices.

What problems is AdCreative.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

AdCreative.ai has helped me a lot. I have found an inexpensive tool that helps me make good ads and saves me money. It also helps me get better returns on my investments because it saves me time and makes me more busy.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Saloni T. avatar
Saloni T.
System Administrator
Share
"Effective solopreneur advertising content and creatives"
What do you like best about AdCreative.ai?

My creativity is lacking. AI-generated advertising creatives and copy help me prosper as a solopreneur. Good automation concepts. Very impressive.

What do you dislike about AdCreative.ai?

Uneven integrations persist. Google Analytics is developing. I expected they'd focus on that before release.

What problems is AdCreative.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Innovative advertising concepts are easy with it. This aids my sole proprietorship.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MJ
Melvin J.
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
Share
"Ultimate AI tool for Complex Configuration and Advertising."
What do you like best about AdCreative.ai?

Presence of up-to-date features which promote ease ad creative generation, texts among others. This has really helped in ensuring that we have scaled all our creatives improving performance. Am also impressed with the quick feed data downloads.

What do you dislike about AdCreative.ai?

Am impressed with this platform since we have improved our capabilities on creative advertising.

What problems is AdCreative.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Three areas; 1; We have improved our social media marketing through increased online adverts. 2; We have perfected our creatives. 3; Improved transparency on our markets.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Bruce A. avatar
Bruce A.
Ad Creative Ai Partner
Share
"This tool is easy to use and naviagtion is a breese."
What do you like best about AdCreative.ai?

The features are amazing, their customer support and easy-to-use interface and integration make it easy for implementation of AdCreative.ai a dream. This all-in-one tool is simple to use and with frequent use makes it easier to navigate.

What do you dislike about AdCreative.ai?

nothing seems to be at fault for me at the moment and I hope it stays that way.

What problems is AdCreative.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

The time it takes to create an ad makes life so much more better.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MM
Mukhran M.
Founder
Share
"AdCreative.ai is a tool thateve"
What do you like best about AdCreative.ai?

AdCreative.ai is a tool every marketer needs, it is like chatGPT doing Canva stuff.

What do you dislike about AdCreative.ai?

As an affiliate partner, I would say it would be great if we also get a commission for sign-ups.

What problems is AdCreative.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

It saves a lot of time

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Titiksha s. avatar
Titiksha S.
System Engineer
Share
"Amazing tool for creating Ad creatives"
What do you like best about AdCreative.ai?

Most amazing thing about this ai tool is to generate automatic ads within minutes. I have never used any such tool for creating ads before. But this tool is unique.

What do you dislike about AdCreative.ai?

Till now, I have not disliked anything about this ai tool. Although,it can be better if introduce some more features.

What problems is AdCreative.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is saving my time by creating attractive ads within minutes. Manually it takes too long to create an ad copy but with the help of this tool, it takes really less time.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Somnath J. avatar
Somnath J.
Eternitty
Share
"Save Time and Cost with AdCreative"
What do you like best about AdCreative.ai?

It simple User Interface, Tons of tools to create ads, and third-party integration support.

What do you dislike about AdCreative.ai?

Too many tools and features are sometimes confusing

What problems is AdCreative.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Saving time on creating ads, Saving cost of hiring ads experts

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Venkatesh S. avatar
Venkatesh S.
Founder
Share
"Perfect for Social Media Posts and Ad Creative"
What do you like best about AdCreative.ai?

It is excellent to generate a good-looking and professional image for ads, and it is clean and very much attractive to post it in the social media channels. Satisfied with the assets provided.

What do you dislike about AdCreative.ai?

It seems like all ads or images created are in a similar one, ie ideas and other input into a standard template. We can't find an individuality specifically for a company or agency.

What problems is AdCreative.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is a fantastic tool, and it is really very easy to use and brings professional images in no time. It can be used for any type of advertisement. Create many images and choose the best one for your project.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PA
Peter A.
Founder
Share
"Innovative AI-Powered Ad Creative Solution"
What do you like best about AdCreative.ai?

I have had the pleasure of using AdCreative.ai, and I must say it has been a game-changer for our advertising campaigns. This AI-powered platform has revolutionized the way we create and optimize ad creatives, making the entire process more efficient and effective.

What do you dislike about AdCreative.ai?

I've been using AdCreative.ai for a while now, and I must say, there's very little to find fault with. This platform has truly impressed me in more ways than one.

What problems is AdCreative.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

AdCreative.ai solves common digital advertising challenges by automating ad creation, providing creative inspiration, enabling personalization, simplifying A/B testing, and facilitating scalable advertising efforts. These solutions result in time savings, improved ad quality, and better campaign performance, ultimately benefiting marketers and businesses.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Vivek S. avatar
Vivek S.
Quality Analyst
Share
"supercool"
What do you like best about AdCreative.ai?

the affiliate program of AdCreative.ai is supercool

What do you dislike about AdCreative.ai?

Nothing so far I have been using from past two months

What problems is AdCreative.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

AdCreative. ai is helping me to affiliate marketing

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Suhail S. avatar
Suhail S.
Project Manager
Share
"The best platform for creative users"
What do you like best about AdCreative.ai?

You can bring the best creative designs from Adcreative. You would also get 500$ dollar worth free google ads. You can use those ads wisely to promote your products. This is the best platform for creative designers.

What do you dislike about AdCreative.ai?

Nothing to be disliked here. They are the best in market.

What problems is AdCreative.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Adcreative is helping me to solve with designing my creativity. They have the best tools to collaborate with needs of our designing.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sagor M. avatar
Sagor M.
Founder
Share
"Best creative make you ever seen"
What do you like best about AdCreative.ai?

the best part of Adcreative.ai is I can make any creative with just a single click. this is really one of the easiest things that I have ever seen in my life. I recommended because it's ease of implementation. And their customer support is very good. I frequently use it. this has a lot of features and ease of integration.

What do you dislike about AdCreative.ai?

I think it's costly and the website become more friendly

What problems is AdCreative.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

they can make the images more quality and more creatives design should be great

Visit website