Cleaner One Pro background blur
Cleaner One Pro logo
Cleaner One Pro
Your computer, cleaner, faster and safer.
4.2
(10)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Cleaner One Pro?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Cleaner One Pro Reviews & Product Details

Cleaner One Pro Overview
What is Cleaner One Pro?

Cleaner One Pro is an all-in-one disk cleaning and optimization tool for Windows and Mac. It can help you free up disk space, remove junk files, defragment your hard drive, and optimize your system performance.

Company Trend Micro Incorporated
Year founded 1988
Company size 5001-10,000 employees
Headquarters Tokyo, Japan
Social Media
Cleaner One Pro Product Details
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
Cleaner One Pro Media
Cleaner One Pro 0
Cleaner One Pro 1
Cleaner One Pro 2
Cleaner One Pro 3
Cleaner One Pro 4
Cleaner One Pro Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 13, 2024
Cleaner One Pro logo
10 Cleaner One Pro Reviews
4.2 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GC
Gary C.
Founder
Share
"Mac System Cleaning"
What do you like best about Cleaner One Pro?

Cleaner One Pro provides a solution for cleaning Mac. Some advanced features may require a subscription.the app includes a toolbox for products and it is easy to understand.

What do you dislike about Cleaner One Pro?

Cleaner One Pro could benefit in malware removal.its focus on cleaning tasks might not be sufficient for users.

What problems is Cleaner One Pro solving and how is that benefiting you?

Cleaner One Pro addresses is the effective cleaning of devices saving users time. Its powerful features remove files, and safeguard your privacy.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 14, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CAROLINA DE LOS ANGELES L. avatar
Carolina De Los Angeles L.
Ny Cx Fellow
Share
"This is something you need to be effective and it is, I recommend it 100% for anyone."
What do you like best about Cleaner One Pro?

What i love is that helps you orginize your information in the disk space, if you are using your computer for work and your personal stuff this is a must. My husban suggested and I think it has been one of the bests purchase.

What do you dislike about Cleaner One Pro?

It may be a little bit hard to understand at first what with some googleing or a tech friend youll be fine. And its just to day something because it is not so difficult anyways.

What problems is Cleaner One Pro solving and how is that benefiting you?

I can manage my apps now with no problem, I have everything orginized. I have notice less cookies and ads that I do not want to be diplayed on my computer. It is very usefull if you use your computer 6-8 hours a day.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 04, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
QG
Qiaoyu G.
Founder
Share
"A fantastic cleaning tool"
What do you like best about Cleaner One Pro?

I love its neat UI design and it has nearly every tool I need. I use it to clean my Mac periodically. What an awesome app!

What do you dislike about Cleaner One Pro?

I don't think it needs any big improvement. I hope it can have a discount thus I could buy a license for my families,

What problems is Cleaner One Pro solving and how is that benefiting you?

I use it to clean my Mac. It scans out much trash every time and saves storage spaces for me.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 24, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JH
Jinxiu H.
Founder
Share
"Easy to Use & Awesome Product"
What do you like best about Cleaner One Pro?

My Mac is full of useless large files, it work slower and slower right now. I was in desperate need of space to install apps. Then I use this. I have never looked back. I use it once a day, as it conveniently makes space. This is awesome!! Super easy to use and so clean. I also like it asked for your approve before delete anything. I would definitely recommend to whoever come to this review. Just try it and you will love it. Experience was so good. Thank you guys for this great product!

What do you dislike about Cleaner One Pro?

This is a great app!! Very powerful! I will recommend to all of my friends.

What problems is Cleaner One Pro solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have insufficient space before install CleanerOnePro. It cleaned out of 56Gb and I had my computer back! Neat and clean. Now my Mac running so well. It also have other useful function that helped me a lot!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 24, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JH
Jinxiu H.
Founder
Share
"Fixed my super slow Macbook"
What do you like best about Cleaner One Pro?

It keeps my Mac clean all the time and I don't need to look for junk file all the time. Also, the UI on this app is the best. So clear and easy to use. I like use Duplicate Files check my Mac. Simple and powerful.

What do you dislike about Cleaner One Pro?

I think it is great. It even have a tool box for all other product I can try. Very considerable.

What problems is Cleaner One Pro solving and how is that benefiting you?

This is a very user friendly application that completely allowed me to decide how to arrange my computer. Sometimes I may download the same files into different locations multiple times and forget about them. CleanerOnePro tidying up my files are easier now than ever.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 09, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
usman s. avatar
Usman S.
Cyber Security Engineer
Share
"Usman Shahzad"
What do you like best about Cleaner One Pro?

simple and done all things, very low level of human interaction is needed to do so, smart and intelligent tool for System Administrator and Helpdesk team.

What do you dislike about Cleaner One Pro?

No malware protection, it should have at least one module for malware protection.

What problems is Cleaner One Pro solving and how is that benefiting you?

it is very much helpful in media disposal and reusuablity.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Review on cleaner one pro"
What do you like best about Cleaner One Pro?

Helps in removing unnecessary files at a a faster rate, good for mac system

What do you dislike about Cleaner One Pro?

Unable to scan out old files, no hidden file finder

What problems is Cleaner One Pro solving and how is that benefiting you?

We used free version to delete files and optimize memory, ver helpful in cleaning junk files.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Great tool for "cleaning" up any system"
What do you like best about Cleaner One Pro?

I like that the tool is really easy to use and has a registry cleanup tool that you can trust.

What do you dislike about Cleaner One Pro?

I don't like that it is an a la carte add on for trend micro I wish it was included with their AV software.

What problems is Cleaner One Pro solving and how is that benefiting you?

Helps us in our environment mainly with registry cleanup and disk cleanup for sytems that are running slow.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Mac Cleaner One Pro Max"
What do you like best about Cleaner One Pro?

Cleaner One Pro has several advanced features but the best part I find is the shredder tool that securely deletes sensitive data. It is like a virtual shredder!

What do you dislike about Cleaner One Pro?

While the Cleaner One Pro houses impressive features, it is essential to note that some of the advanced features require a subscription, which may be a drawback for some users.

What problems is Cleaner One Pro solving and how is that benefiting you?

The software has an intuitive, user-friendly UI that allows users to quickly scan their Mac for junk files, duplicate files, and unnecessary data. It also includes a cleaning scheduler that can automatically clean the system at regular intervals.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Feb 19, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
0.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Defective products, horrible customer service"
What do you like best about Cleaner One Pro?

Nothing was good about their product. Wasted lots of time working with it with no benefit, just headaches

What do you dislike about Cleaner One Pro?

Worse than the quality of their product, was their lying customer service

What problems is Cleaner One Pro solving and how is that benefiting you?

No problem was solved