Datapeople background blur
Datapeople logo
Datapeople
Empowering Data-Driven Decisions
4.4
(305)
by Datapeople, Inc.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Datapeople?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Datapeople Reviews & Product Details

Datapeople Overview
What is Datapeople?

Datapeople.io is a powerful data management platform that utilizes artificial intelligence and machine learning to streamline the process of data collection, analysis, and visualization for organizations. Its user-friendly interface and customizable features make it easy for businesses of all sizes to organize and make sense of their data, helping to improve decision-making and drive growth.

Company Datapeople, Inc.
Year founded 2017
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters New York, NY, United States
Social Media
Datapeople Categories on Findstack
Datapeople Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Datapeople Features
Content Creation
Grammar Check
Tone Check
Sentence Formatting
Reporting
Performance
Job Posting
Automation
Interoperability
Job Description Management
Integrations & APIs
Datapeople Media
Datapeople 0
Datapeople 1
Datapeople 2
Datapeople 3
Datapeople Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 30, 2024
Datapeople logo
305 Datapeople Reviews
4.4 out of 5
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Mar 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LL
Logan L.
Founder
Share
"Easy to use and effective/inclusive tool"
What do you like best about Datapeople?

I like the guidance they provide on how to make your job description more inclusive, they don't leave it up to you to do guesswork, they have examples of changes you can make as well as things to include to help you create a more effective JD.

What do you dislike about Datapeople?

Sometimes the suggested changes don't really alter the score significantly and you have to play around with the language, but in general the guidance is pretty solid for updates you need to make around language.

What problems is Datapeople solving and how is that benefiting you?

Datapeople helps my team create more inclusive job descriptions to attract a more diverse top-of-funnel candidate. We don't want wording in a job description to stop someone who may be qualified from appying!

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Mar 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LG
Lavi G.
Senior Executive Talent Acquisition
Share
"Datapeople"
What do you like best about Datapeople?

it helps me draft the job ad in very less time and it also gives me hints to improve the quality of my job ad. The best thing i like about it is it also help me to learn new idea about drafting my job ad templates

What do you dislike about Datapeople?

As of now i dont have any dislike to tell about the Datapeople, so far it is all good

What problems is Datapeople solving and how is that benefiting you?

it is benefiting me in drafting job ad in a simple and accurate way. It saves my time to draft job ad.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Feb 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FG
Fatima G.
Founder
Share
"Great experience in creating inclusive job descriptions and posting!"
What do you like best about Datapeople?

The suggestion feature when you first input data

What do you dislike about Datapeople?

The actual editing can be a little frustrating

What problems is Datapeople solving and how is that benefiting you?

Helps make my job posting more inclusive and OFCCP compliant

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jaime L. avatar
Jaime L.
Senior It Recruiter
Share
"An easy and excellent experience in creating the best recruiting posts."
What do you like best about Datapeople?

The intuitive interface, straightforward suggestions for better engagement when creating the post, and easy-to-follow instructions.

What do you dislike about Datapeople?

I think the IA could be tweaked a little for it to recognize better when the user is already complying with the suggestions.

What problems is Datapeople solving and how is that benefiting you?

Datapeople is helping us reach a better diversity when recruiting, while the job description manager allows us to create a more engaging job description for our recruiting positions.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Alexandru-Vlad B. avatar
Alexandru Vlad B.
Talent Acquisition Specialist
Share
"Great tool for recruiters!"
What do you like best about Datapeople?

It actually helped me improved my job posts by a lot! Also gave me the grounds to be able to conduct productive discussions with my hiring managers :) Totally recomend it!

What do you dislike about Datapeople?

I haven't discovered one yet so, keep up the good work!

What problems is Datapeople solving and how is that benefiting you?

Helps me write better JDs and optimize them to create an inclusive environment

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Monica W. avatar
Monica W.
Recruiter On The Incubation Team
Share
"The best user interface"
What do you like best about Datapeople?

I love the user-friendly platform and visuals that provide insights. I love the layout and suggested changes the platform offers to ensure we are providing the best information possible.

What do you dislike about Datapeople?

The downside does not fully understand the difference between writing a post and creating a job. Are they the same thing? Does writing a job save it automatically or are you required to create the job?

What problems is Datapeople solving and how is that benefiting you?

Data people is allowing our company to create more inclusive job descriptions and suggesting better terms for a more captivating job posting. It takes the guess work and fluff out of writing enticing job descriptions and allows us to post fast and more efficiently.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Austin A. avatar
Austin A.
Talent Acquisition Specialist
Share
"Datapeople increased the qualified talent to our postings immediately!"
What do you like best about Datapeople?

Datapeople is very intuitive. The users aren't left wondering what do to next. The best thing about Datapeople is that you effectively grow your candidate pool in a short amount of time.

What do you dislike about Datapeople?

The only downside to Datapeople is getting the hiring managers to buy-in. Once the buy-in is there with the entire team, it's pretty seamless. An initial improvement could have a color coded training for hiring managers instead of the short videos.

What problems is Datapeople solving and how is that benefiting you?

Datapeople is solving the issue of having to continually source for qualified candidates. Datapeople saves you time and energy by providing qualified candidates as soon as the posting goes up.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Dec 05, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jesse K. avatar
Jesse K.
Senior Talent Advisor Kalypso
Share
"Awesome software!!"
What do you like best about Datapeople?

It has been a game changer to update our job postings and attract the right talent with the help of their systems.

What do you dislike about Datapeople?

A bit rigid at times with formatting in workday.

What problems is Datapeople solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's helping us shorten our JD's , attract more talent, and write overall better postings in his competitive market.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 30, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Gina Katherine T. avatar
Gina Katherine T.
Latam Recruiter
Share
"Great tool for great postings"
What do you like best about Datapeople?

The tool is intuitive and easy to use; it shows criteria for making your publications better, more catchy and close to the DEI perspective. As well, it suggests how to draft it for better positioning among job boards or LinkedIn

What do you dislike about Datapeople?

The tool is not programmed for writing publications in Spanish, would be better to add this functionality in the future as some hastags or acronyms may change across languages

What problems is Datapeople solving and how is that benefiting you?

DEI practices in publications, clearness in redaction and understanding for feasible candidates, attractiveness and positioning of publications. Use of correct language in publications.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 28, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AC
Anna C.
Sr Talent Advisor
Share
"Easy to navigate with great results"
What do you like best about Datapeople?

Easy to navigate with great results as I am seeing an increase in applicant flow once datapeople has been used to modify the job description. I like to takes you through step by step

What do you dislike about Datapeople?

The videos "how to" - the presenter is great but too much information and one can get lost...easier to go through it on your own or have her take everyone through it as a working class

What problems is Datapeople solving and how is that benefiting you?

Lack of candidates...a more inclusive description results in more applicants so its a really a no brainer...more time consuming in the beginning but good results

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 14, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AJ
Aj J.
Senior Recruiter
Share
"Greatness at Ease"
What do you like best about Datapeople?

Datapeople is reliable. Understands the professional. Very easy to use. Customer service is at its best and always available to use. They understand the market you are trying to use.

What do you dislike about Datapeople?

I understand that there are parameters and criteria, but that doesn't apply to every role. Each role has to be looked at separately because a technical role has more requirements than a customer service role.

What problems is Datapeople solving and how is that benefiting you?

Trying to solve the talent acquisition issues in hiring, job descriptions, and sourcing. Datapeople is benefiting because it means less time writing and thinking about a job description.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 14, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KM
Kim M.
Manager, Talent Acquisition Strategic Sourcing
Share
"Data for the People!"
What do you like best about Datapeople?

I like Datapeople's ease of use. The verbiage recommendations and layout of content enhances the position we are seeking to fill. On top of that, the explanations of the need for revision helped broaden my perspective.

What do you dislike about Datapeople?

There was nothing that I didn't like about Datapeople.

What problems is Datapeople solving and how is that benefiting you?

Datapeople is refining our job description verbiage. It benefits Vir Biotech because it enhances the job descriptions for a wider audience.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 11, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HI
Halil I.
Global Recruitment Partner
Share
"Best supplier I have used to optimisation and D&I for job ads and all HR writing"
What do you like best about Datapeople?

I like how visual DataPeople is, with an easy indication of how well our adverts are optimized to attract the best talent.

What do you dislike about Datapeople?

There is nothing that I dislike after using the platform for a short amount of time.

What problems is Datapeople solving and how is that benefiting you?

We must have a D&I focus on all job adverts due to the industry we serve our clients in. An added benefit is using the system company-wide for external communication to ensure we speak to all.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 08, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Alex C. avatar
Alex C.
Senior Technical Recruiter, Product Design
Share
"Great tool for inclusive language"
What do you like best about Datapeople?

I have used similar tools in the past, and I find Datapeople to be top-notch in the space. The interface is very easy to use, is very clear in making suggestions, and easily integrates with our applicant tracking system.

What do you dislike about Datapeople?

Nothing comes to mind on this topic. Datapeople is great!

What problems is Datapeople solving and how is that benefiting you?

Datapeople is helping us to write better job descriptions with language that is inclusive and can target specific audiences. In addition, it explains the reasons why language is/is not inclusive.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 07, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Nathan M. avatar
Nathan M.
Business Recruiter Ll (Customer Experience)
Share
"really love the ease - helps bring strong talent to deliveroo"
What do you like best about Datapeople?

the auto change tool, really easy - and i like the scoring feature, helps keep all roles to a certain standard.

What do you dislike about Datapeople?

Some of the scoring features were inaccurate (i imagine the algorithm still has work to do), e.g. we have a d&i statement that wasn't pulled through.

What problems is Datapeople solving and how is that benefiting you?

Solving the mission of making jobs more accessible to everyone and using language that promotes people who may not feel they can. It's helping me to bring talent to the role that i wouldn't of had before, and bringing expert knowledge into educating hiring managers on the best language