Ezoic background blur
Ezoic logo
Ezoic
Optimize Your Web Revenue
4.0
(14)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Ezoic?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Ezoic Reviews & Product Details

Ezoic Overview
What is Ezoic?

Ezoic is a full-service suite of products that allows publishers to create and monetize content on their websites. With Ezoic,  publishers identify content opportunities, turn existing content into video, monetize their video without YouTube, and optimize advertising earnings & user experience through state-of-the-art A.I. technology. The site receives 1.6B visitors every month and is the largest advertising service for publishers.

Company Ezoic Inc.
Year founded 2010
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Carlsbad, California, United States
Social Media
Ask Questions about Ezoic
What Ezoic is best for?
What are the best alternatives to Ezoic?
What are the pros and cons of Ezoic?
Ezoic Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Ezoic Features
A/B Testing
API Access
Ad Inventory Management
Ad Placement
Ad Scheduling
Ad Targeting
Ad Trafficking
Campaign Management
Consent Management
Creative Management
Cross-Device Targeting
Customizable Dashboards
Demand Partner Integration
Dynamic Ad Insertion
Fraud Detection
Frequency Capping
Geo-Targeting
Header Bidding
Mobile Ad Serving
Multi-channel Support
Native Ad Serving
Real-Time Bidding
Reporting & Analytics
Revenue Optimization
SSP Integration
Third-Party Ad Serving
User Segmentation
Video Ad Serving
Viewability Tracking
White-label Solutions
Ezoic Media
Ezoic 0
Ezoic 1
Ezoic 2
Ezoic 3
Ezoic 4
Ezoic Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 21, 2024
Ezoic logo
14 Ezoic Reviews
4.0 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MH
Masudul H.
Chairman
Share
"Ezoic oversees all of our firm's advertising."
What do you like best about Ezoic?

Not provided

What do you dislike about Ezoic?

Not provided

What problems is Ezoic solving and how is that benefiting you?

Not provided

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JM
Joe M.
Ad Revenue Optimization
Share
"The best way to increase your Google Adsense revenue!"
What do you like best about Ezoic?

Not provided

What do you dislike about Ezoic?

Not provided

What problems is Ezoic solving and how is that benefiting you?

Not provided

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 10, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ajay R. avatar
Ajay R.
Content Manager
Share
"Best Ad Network for Small & Big Publisher"
What do you like best about Ezoic?

It's been almost 7 months since I'm using the Ezoic publisher network. Earlier I have used Adsense and Hooligan media. After switching to Ezoic, I started getting about 30% more revenue. Ezoic has some features that I really like, such as their customer support, which is not usually found on Adsense. Dedicated tools are given to the publisher to improve the performance of the website, SEO ranking, etc.

What do you dislike about Ezoic?

Using Ezoic I did not find any downside, however, using Ezoic will huge impact on the performance side. But, if you also use any other ad network instead of Ezoic you will see this downside. But Ezoic provides tools to improve the performance and user experience.

What problems is Ezoic solving and how is that benefiting you?

As a publisher generating revenue through content is not so easy. There are many factors that impact. But using Ezoic, help to increase revenue and website traffic. Provide awesome tutorials, and documentation, weekly Zoom meetings with the publisher, and the Ezoic team help to understand the publisher's current stand.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 09, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Rachid F. avatar
Rachid F.
Financial Management Advisor / Conseiller En Gestion Financière
Share
"a great way to monetize your website"
What do you like best about Ezoic?

Ezoic is a great way to monetize your website. I am part of their Onboarding program, and I couldn't be more satisfied. Whenever I have a question, I post it in the Onboarding chat room. I usually receive an answer the same day. Their agents offer excellent advice, and they always provide further assistance if required. In terms of revenues, I find Ezoic much more profitable for me than Google Adsense. My gains are more stable, and the EPMV (earning per 1000 visitors) keeps increasing thanks to their AI ad program.

What do you dislike about Ezoic?

Overall, Ezoic is an outstanding tool. Sometimes, I find that my website has too many ads. When I add just one HTML code, sometimes the spot is filled with two ads instead of one. Though, if you take the time, you can customize the number of ads. I did not have time to do that. So it's partially my fault.

What problems is Ezoic solving and how is that benefiting you?

Many! The number one for me was the fact that Ezoic offers support to its clients, while with Adsense, you have the feeling you are on your own. Ezoic program works on improving revenues for your site, and it worked for me. The ads are easy to set up. Once approved, you can quickly start earning!. In addition, Ezoic has other features such as Leap, which increases the load time for your site. I used Leap on my website, and it's excellent. Ezoic offers for a fee a ton of analytics to better understand your revenues.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 18, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
JF
Jane F.
Php Developer
Share
"A good SEo based softwre"
What do you like best about Ezoic?

It is an effective platform that helps you in finding the content of your choice by just putting the tags or the keywords. It allows you to by putting up a sequence for a particular content. You just out in the word and it will scroll for you and gives you number of options for use.

What do you dislike about Ezoic?

It a good tool with latest features which is a good point so no disliking for it yet.

What problems is Ezoic solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is an excellent tool for making super great content specially during fast hours. With its latest features you can use whatever you want and find anything very precisely. It also has a very amaible support that assist you anytime..

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AB
Angie B.
Website Administrator
Share
"Ezoic Provided Another Source Of Income From My Website"
What do you like best about Ezoic?

The staff at Ezoic helped me get my account set up during a difficult time. Their support was kind, responsive, and patient when dealing with my questions.

What do you dislike about Ezoic?

They were unable to help me figure out why I couldn't use the service on my other website. It would have been better to have both sites using the same service.

What problems is Ezoic solving and how is that benefiting you?

Ezoic provides a competitive alternative to Google Adsense, rendering ads on my websites to help me generate passive income.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Syed Muhammad H. avatar
Syed Muhammad H.
Product Ui/Ux Designer
Share
"Very Extensive tool for analyzing your website data and increasing revenue"
What do you like best about Ezoic?

I like the options for seeing in-depth insights of the users and its behaviour

What do you dislike about Ezoic?

generally, I like the overall tool, but I feel like they need to work on their UX a little bit.

What problems is Ezoic solving and how is that benefiting you?

Understanding the user base and their behaviour and analytical data insights.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 30, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
BB
Brennan B.
Owner/Blogger
Share
"Unique way to monetize smaller sites but at a slight pagespeed cost"
What do you like best about Ezoic?

I love that the pageview requirement is 10k, where larger ad providers have bumped to 50k or more. The unique way that Ezoic tests and optimizes ad placement & content definitely increases your earnings, which is so nice for a smaller site. It uses data to determine an individual's tolerance for ads and maximizes ad placement based on that, which earns more than simply adding placeholders for ads. In my experience, the set up was SO easy because a dedicated account rep contacted me immediately and fixed all my settings as needed. It was very smooth to go live and I started earning right away.

What do you dislike about Ezoic?

I hate how much my pagespeed is affected, even with the optimizers on my site & through Ezoic. It may simply be due to the nature of serving ads but it does affect my load times.

What problems is Ezoic solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am monetizing my site traffic! Previously, I didn't have any way to benefit directly from traffic but this has immediately provided an income stream, even if visitors don't purchase or take action otherwise. This provides a "base" income every month which covers my operating expenses, plus some.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 26, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Ezoic"
What do you like best about Ezoic?

I really enjoy the fact that ezoic allows for more than one ad network, so I can integrate adsense and media.net

What do you dislike about Ezoic?

I dislike that the reports are not as detailed and updated as quickly as I would like.

What problems is Ezoic solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have seen an increase in earnings when I have started using Ezoic.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 24, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Good Ad Network for website owners"
What do you like best about Ezoic?

Low entry point. Doesn't require a lot of monthly visitors to join as compared to other premium ad networks like Adthrive AI AD placement optimization. The analytics dashboard is very detailed

What do you dislike about Ezoic?

Integrating with your site can be frustrating sometimes.

What problems is Ezoic solving and how is that benefiting you?

Monetizing website visitors. Increase in ad revenue compared to Adsense

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Ezoic fist impresions from a new user in Spain"
What do you like best about Ezoic?

What I like the most is that the income in the first days is higher than I had previously only with Adsense. The analytics system and level campaigns look like video games and motivate you to keep unlocking them. Also that I have an advisor who writes me by email to help me.

What do you dislike about Ezoic?

The configuration time is very slow, it's like 7-10 days... the DNS integration made some of my websites not work and I had to go back to my original DNS so that the website would be online again.

What problems is Ezoic solving and how is that benefiting you?

the main point is that I do webs to earn money. Ezoic gives me more money than Adsense for the moment... this money will help me to grow my Nº of pages and give me more money.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Solid Ad Platform For Lower-Traffic Websites"
What do you like best about Ezoic?

There is no traffic requirement, which allows for smaller publishers to have the opportunity to earn money off of their websites. They also have a helpful support team that got me up and running when I first joined.

What do you dislike about Ezoic?

There are some platforms that generally pay their partners more per pageview and have a "white glove service", but you need to be getting a minimum of 50-100 thousand pageviews to get accepted into these programs.

What problems is Ezoic solving and how is that benefiting you?

Ezoic allows me to place ads and not have to work directly in Google's Ad platform, which pays much lower rates and is not as targeted from an ad delivery standpoint.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 11, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
2.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Slightly better than AdSense"
What do you like best about Ezoic?

- No traffic requirements to join. - Can generate revenue from my website - I use the Monetization App - Support Staff is very helpful

What do you dislike about Ezoic?

- the setup process was a pain in the *ss and took months to get right - Name server integrating slows down my website - Onboarding specialest did not listen to my preference. Site looked super spammy. - AI Based Ad Placement puts ads in places that looked bad and made your site look spammy. - many of the ad they push to my site look bad, and would violate adsence ad presentation qulaity standards - RPM is low, but better than Adsence - the language they use in their UI is confusing. Each group of config settings the call an "App" and not "Settings". Like "Advertiser Blocker App" https://support.ezoic.com/kb/article/advertiser-blocker-app - Ad blocker does not work in all cases . Does not block some ezoic header bidding ads. My competion's ads had been showing on my site, even though they were listed in the ad blocker.

What problems is Ezoic solving and how is that benefiting you?

- Access to AdNetwork for website with less than 50,000 monthly sessions - Generate revenue in exchange for ad impressions.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
0.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"They are good til they are not. Do not sign up for Premium"
What do you like best about Ezoic?

The network is fairly easy to integrate if you wish to give up full control on integration, caching, and more advanced website setup. Ultimately, their network is great for small websites looking to get started, but not great for websites looking to get ahead.

What do you dislike about Ezoic?

The network requires that you route your DNS through their system which is great for beginner publishers but their system is difficult to work with for advanced publishes. We had issues with their DNS so we moved to the Wordpress Plugin. After that, everything fell apart. The company is also quick to use legal language in order to force you to comply after signing to their Premium program. I do not recommend signing up to the premium program.

What problems is Ezoic solving and how is that benefiting you?

Ezoic supported in getting Ad Manager going and improving the overall ads from Adsense. Overall, they are a good company for sites under 1-2,000 users and looking to advance, but not good for websites that can qualify for better networks. Their Premium program also locks you in preventing you from leaving. They are quick to remind you that you are legally obligated to work with them.

Visit website