Omnify background blur
Omnify Logo
Omnify
Automate. Streamline. Succeed.
4.3
(71)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Omnify Reviews & Product Details

Omnify Overview
What is Omnify?

Omnify helps companies unleash their full potential through useful tools that include all-in-one scheduling and reservation to help streamline operations. The platform is built to cater to businesses of all sizes and supports core features like class scheduling, event management, and member management as well as seamless integration with other useful apps.

Company Omnify Inc.
Year founded 2016
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Wilmington, Delaware, United States
Social Media
Omnify Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Omnify
What Omnify is best for?
What are the best alternatives to Omnify?
What are the pros and cons of Omnify?
Omnify Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
Omnify Features
Attendance Tracking
Automated Renewals
CRM Integration
Certification Management
Chapter Management
Committee Management
Communication Management
Continuing Education
Customizable Branding
Discussion Boards
Document Management
Donor Management
Dues Management
Email Marketing
Event Management
Fundraising Management
Job Board
Member Directory
Member Portal
Membership Management
Mobile Access
Online Payments
Reporting & Analytics
Social Media Integration
Sponsorship Management
Surveys/Polls
Task Management
Volunteer Management
Website Management
eCommerce
Omnify Media
Omnify 0
Omnify 1
Omnify 2
Omnify 3
Omnify 4
Omnify Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 14, 2024
Omnify Logo
71 Omnify Reviews
4.3 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DY
Daryna Y.
Link Building Specialist
Share
"Free plan helped me automate my entire business at no cost and saving me time."
What do you like best about Omnify?

Omnify is definitely worth the money and is an effective solution for simplifying administrative tasks. I have enjoyed working with them! They offer easy-to-use, flexible customisable software, offering fantastic customer service and personalised technical support. Overall, Omnify provides companies with an efficient and user-friendly solution for managing bookings, customers and revenues. The platform is also easy to set up and design, making it a great choice for businesses of all sizes :)

What do you dislike about Omnify?

Not all the features are accessible, but you always have the option to upgrade, and the team can offer you some good deals as well

What problems is Omnify solving and how is that benefiting you?

One of the most notable features of the free plan is its flexibility. Businesses can manage up to 100 appointments and bookings per month, which is ideal for small businesses or solo entrepreneurs. The platform allows users to customize their bookings, schedule classes or appointments, and even accept online payments, all while offering a user-friendly interface. Another impressive aspect of Omnify’s free plan is its automation capabilities. Users can automate appointment reminders and follow-ups, which helps reduce the chances of missed appointments, thus enhancing customer satisfaction.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 22, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Haykuhi K. avatar
Haykuhi K.
Link Building Specialist
Share
"Can manage my entire business efficiently from a single dashboard."
What do you like best about Omnify?

It is very user-friendly. Their UI is the best. All the essential features that should be there on a booking platform are present. Their team has made the booking flow so simple and practical, and I have not received any complaints from my clients. They keep working on the software to add more features like they just revamped their service creation page and it made things so much easier, easier than how it already was. They also have an app that makes it easier for me to mark attendance.

What do you dislike about Omnify?

A little more customization and discount on the top plans would be helpful. They do give out special discounts when you reach out to the support team.

What problems is Omnify solving and how is that benefiting you?

This helps me keep track of all my numbers and clients from a single dashboard. I have stopped opening 10 different sheets at once to manage my business. I can also accept payments very easily by integrating a payment gateway. I can also integrate multiple zoom accounts, which makes it easy for my entire team to conduct online classes.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 22, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BK
Bradley K.
General Manager
Share
"User-Friendly Reservation Website"
What do you like best about Omnify?

Once we had the reservation website in place for our community tennis courts, all court use issues have ceased.

What do you dislike about Omnify?

There is a limit to the restrictions but it has been great so far.

What problems is Omnify solving and how is that benefiting you?

The team understood our needs and created a reservation website that meets the needs of our community. It has been great for our management team as well.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 19, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JB
Jennifer B.
Director Of Center For Senior Enrichment
Share
"Omnify tech support: Vishnu Anand is incredible!"
What do you like best about Omnify?

Omnify support helps make my job more efficient.

What do you dislike about Omnify?

I don't have anything to say that is negative.

What problems is Omnify solving and how is that benefiting you?

Omnify specifically: Vishnu Anand is helping me setup my classes correctly so it is easier for my participants to register.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 14, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Prachi A. avatar
Prachi A.
Physiotherapist
Share
"Best Scheduling app I have used so far"
What do you like best about Omnify?

The ease of adding schedules and packages. The clear interface of the website makes it user friendly for the clients and patients as well. The pricing and customer support is best compared to other competitors.

What do you dislike about Omnify?

None. Have not come across any problems..Whatever problems I have faced has been addressed to by the CS. I would like the omnify app to have an easy attendance marking option for each of my patients or number of days session each have attended to be visible to me and the patients too. Omnify app for patient use if possible can be considered ( they take month long packages so they can use it for that long).

What problems is Omnify solving and how is that benefiting you?

Helping me organize my appointments and plan out my work. Also to help my clients/patients know about all the services I offer. It makes my work look professional.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 07, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Donovan B. avatar
Donovan B.
Manager Of Events
Share
"On the table"
What do you like best about Omnify?

The user-friendliness is superb , and customer support amazing, what i love most is how th platform just fits into my business needs ,

What do you dislike about Omnify?

honestly theres nothing that i dislike about omnify

What problems is Omnify solving and how is that benefiting you?

bookings made easier, intergration with my payment system makes it also easier for my customers

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 13, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JB
Jennifer B.
Festival Coordinator
Share
"Highly recommend Omnify!"
What do you like best about Omnify?

Omnify created a custom solution for our unique registration needs with unique challenges. They worked with us every step of the way to create a system that worked for us and was cost-effective. Customer service was responsive, professional, solutions-oriented, and committed to designing a system that worked and was user-friendly.

What do you dislike about Omnify?

I don't have any complaints about our experience with Omnify.

What problems is Omnify solving and how is that benefiting you?

They have helped us design a unique registration system for our organization's large annual event. There isn't another system or company that we've found that has a product that meets our needs or is cost-effective. Luckily, I found Omnify and they have worked closely with us to design a custom system that works for us. They have been very responsive to questions and feedback and have tweaked and added features along the way to make our and our registrants' experience as easy and as intuitive as possible. Thanks to our excellent experience with them this year, we are excited to use their system again for our 2023 festival.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 27, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Don D. avatar
Don D.
Owner/Visionary
Share
"Sailing School using Omnify for customer bookings"
What do you like best about Omnify?

Omnify's booking system provides a detailed dashboard of valuable analytics that help grow my business.

What do you dislike about Omnify?

Some of the fields were not editable. Labels like 'Trainers' could not be changed to 'Instructors' to better fit our business.

What problems is Omnify solving and how is that benefiting you?

Omnify offers automated responses and class reminders to better help our process

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 15, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CP
Catherine P.
Membership Committee Member
Share
"Amazing Product and FABULOUS Customer Service"
What do you like best about Omnify?

I loved that they were available whenever I needed help, and working as a volunteer in our community pool, they made my job so much easier. Also, Ashrith was there for my onboarding, and then was there to help me every step of the way, from teaching me how to use the software to our advantage to showing me more features I didn't know about. Any issue I had, Omnify helped us and was available 24hrs a day for customer support. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to any small business/community entity needing software like this.

What do you dislike about Omnify?

The only thing I didn't like was a feature we needed earlier in the year only came online one month after, but in the end, it was great.

What problems is Omnify solving and how is that benefiting you?

We solved our contact tracing with our members during COVID to control our government-regulated numbers. The system also allowed us to offer more flexibility when rules became more relaxed, and the staff was able to check-in and checkout members far more efficiently.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 27, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MZ
Munawwar Z.
Marketing Executive
Share
"Excellent!"
What do you like best about Omnify?

How convient it has made event creation.

What do you dislike about Omnify?

It still can't be integrated with whatsapp, but they are working on it

What problems is Omnify solving and how is that benefiting you?

I save time by stramlineing event creation and sign ups

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 15, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RC
Remus C.
Property Manager
Share
"Facility booking management"
What do you like best about Omnify?

User experientei and business managememt

What do you dislike about Omnify?

The calendar could be improoved. You can t go back

What problems is Omnify solving and how is that benefiting you?

Booking management , online incomes

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 14, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Isaac J. avatar
Isaac J.
Owner
Share
"Excellent Service to Help You Build for Your Business"
What do you like best about Omnify?

Simplicity of the platform & customer service. It's very straightforward to use. The team is great at getting on the call immediately and also replies very quickly on their chat feature. They listen to the needs of the business and provide the best solutions they have. If they don't have a feature, they allow you to speak with the product team to see if it's already in the pipeline.

What do you dislike about Omnify?

Some features are currently being rolled out like a live feed of inactive customers available on the dashboard. They do have a limitation on the auto-pay feature in that you can't have it set for specific classpacks/membership. It's all or none.

What problems is Omnify solving and how is that benefiting you?

We used to do booking and check-ins all manually for our virtual program. This will help save a lot of admin time and focus on the business.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 14, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jason A. avatar
Jason A.
Founder/Partner
Share
"Great customer service from a great company!"
What do you like best about Omnify?

They worked with me to get my project up and running.

What do you dislike about Omnify?

I have no dislikes with this product. It works great and fills the needs of my company!

What problems is Omnify solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are using it to offer classes, reserve space, and schedule events.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 14, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Amanda N. avatar
Amanda N.
Aquatic Supervisor
Share
"Great User Friendly Software!"
What do you like best about Omnify?

Simple set-up and user-friendly! Customers love the ease of use.

What do you dislike about Omnify?

Timeframes provided for registration need to be more specific to the date and time so that programs can "go live" simultaneously at time of creation.

What problems is Omnify solving and how is that benefiting you?

Omnify has provided us with the opportunity to start a swim reservation system to accommodate the ever-changing needs during COVID-19. Software set-up is easy and user-friendly for both staff and the general public.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 14, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
YN
Yousuf N.
Director
Share
"I could not ask for more from Omnify"
What do you like best about Omnify?

Excellent customer service. Very intuitive layout and design.

What do you dislike about Omnify?

It does get a little glitchy, but problems are swiftly rectified once the developers are notified.

What problems is Omnify solving and how is that benefiting you?

Booking system, onboarding and student management