Vecteezy background blur
Vecteezy Logo
Vecteezy
Free Vector Art Gallery
4.7
(3,582)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Vecteezy Reviews & Product Details

Vecteezy Overview
What is Vecteezy?

Vecteezy is a leading source of high-quality digital images, including stock photos and vector art. Other creative assets include video footage, icons, PSDs, templates, and more. The platform was developed by the American company Eezy.com which sources its content from a global network of independent creative designers and contributors.

Company Eezy Inc.
Year founded 2007
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Bowling Green, KY, United States
Social Media
Ask Questions about Vecteezy
What Vecteezy is best for?
How does Vecteezy compare to Deposit Photos?
What are the pros and cons of Vecteezy?
Vecteezy Product Details
Capabilities
AI
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Vecteezy Features
AI-Powered Image Suggestions
API Access
Advanced Search Filters
Bulk Download Options
Collaboration Tools
Commercial Photos
Contributors' Platform
Customer Support
Customizable Collections
Download Options
Editorial Photos
Extensive Image Library
Free Trial
High-Resolution Images
Image Categorization
Image Editing Tools
Image Usage Analytics
License Management
Mobile App
Model and Property Releases
Multi-language Support
Royalty-Free Licensing
Single Image Purchase
Subscription Plans
Trending Images Section
Usage Rights Management
User-friendly Interface
Vectors and Illustrations
Video Footage
Watermark-Free Downloads
Vecteezy Media
Vecteezy 0
Vecteezy 1
Vecteezy 2
Vecteezy 3
Vecteezy Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 13, 2024
Vecteezy Logo
3,582 Vecteezy Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 09, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HH
Hosein H.
Founder
Share
"very nice"
What do you like best about Vecteezy?

every think and free photos . it so good

What do you dislike about Vecteezy?

like have robot for make photos by Ai /ddd

What problems is Vecteezy solving and how is that benefiting you?

not have any problem

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 08, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MR
Marifer R.
Founder
Share
"Easy to find industrial videos"
What do you like best about Vecteezy?

Easy to use and great to find industrial videos

What do you dislike about Vecteezy?

Nothing at the moment, maybe the resolution

What problems is Vecteezy solving and how is that benefiting you?

Videos for the industrial area, since in other platforms are not found

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 08, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KB
Kerrie B.
Founder
Share
"Great stock!"
What do you like best about Vecteezy?

The stock search is fabulous, and offers a wide selection of products.

What do you dislike about Vecteezy?

When looking for a simple shape, the search comes up with images that are multiples of that shape overlapping, and not just one single shape. You have to hunt for it.

What problems is Vecteezy solving and how is that benefiting you?

Don't know yet. I just started using this product.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 08, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JB
Julia B.
Founder
Share
"Thank you so much! Videos are super good quality 💕"
What do you like best about Vecteezy?

Since I'm a beginner in creating content I don't have much money to buy stock videos. So this website helps me a lot to use their content to grow. I wish one day I'll come back to buy your stock videos

What do you dislike about Vecteezy?

I have zero dislikes. Everything seems okay 👌

What problems is Vecteezy solving and how is that benefiting you?

Help for my content

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 07, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SB
Sephronia B.
Founder
Share
"Excited"
What do you like best about Vecteezy?

You wouldn't believe how easy this platform is to navigate. It's simple and functional. I'm so grateful for this platform bc it saves me time and money

What do you dislike about Vecteezy?

I have no complaints. It's better then some other apps

What problems is Vecteezy solving and how is that benefiting you?

The image I need to project in Business

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JG
Joel G.
Founder
Share
"nice and good"
What do you like best about Vecteezy?

very usefull and big help for video clips

What do you dislike about Vecteezy?

limited but still usefull for us who do editing

What problems is Vecteezy solving and how is that benefiting you?

it help me to find more stuff

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JC
Jecel C.
Founder
Share
"its very helpful specially in my report"
What do you like best about Vecteezy?

convenient to use, and everything about it.

What do you dislike about Vecteezy?

theres nothing I dont like using Vecteezy.

What problems is Vecteezy solving and how is that benefiting you?

i am having a hard time downloading a video clip as an attachment of my report.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 04, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SB
Saunu B.
Founder
Share
"Great 👍"
What do you like best about Vecteezy?

Loved it free videos so amazing great seenic thanks

What do you dislike about Vecteezy?

Nothingness no commercial promotion and discription

What problems is Vecteezy solving and how is that benefiting you?

Free youtube video

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 04, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KO
Katherine O.
Founder
Share
"nice free images"
What do you like best about Vecteezy?

free images that can be used in projects

What do you dislike about Vecteezy?

Not enought free images. Have to sign up to get more that 4 images a day

What problems is Vecteezy solving and how is that benefiting you?

giving me more optioons on copyright free images

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 03, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CL
Camila L.
Founder
Share
"Great tool for creators"
What do you like best about Vecteezy?

Free content and good search engine. It's all great.

What do you dislike about Vecteezy?

nothing! to be hones i don't see any problems with it.

What problems is Vecteezy solving and how is that benefiting you?

generic content saves recording time

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 03, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PH
Pat H.
Founder
Share
"A very refreshing resource for creating movie like content."
What do you like best about Vecteezy?

Customer support! The woman who helped me was very knowledgable and efficient and kind.

What do you dislike about Vecteezy?

I have not discovered anything I dislike as of yet.

What problems is Vecteezy solving and how is that benefiting you?

New resources for creating awesome videos for generating interest in subject matter.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 02, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
IF
Ian F.
Founder
Share
"Vecteezy is Great for Inspiration"
What do you like best about Vecteezy?

The vast array of images, image types and videos is mindblowing

What do you dislike about Vecteezy?

Absolutley nothing. I keep finding more and more interesting things

What problems is Vecteezy solving and how is that benefiting you?

Professional and original content which is suitable for both personal and business use

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 01, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
B.
B L1 Fe .
Founder
Share
"Amazing Service"
What do you like best about Vecteezy?

I love the selection of overlay and transition assets!

What do you dislike about Vecteezy?

I think Vecteezy is more asset based, things like glitches and overlays. I wish there were visual templates and also more actual video footage.

What problems is Vecteezy solving and how is that benefiting you?

Vecteezy gives you a large selection of analog and vintage video footage that is very hard to recreate and/or find in high resolution!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 01, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AS
Afra S.
Founder
Share
"Great free videos and photos"
What do you like best about Vecteezy?

The resolution of the pictures and videos, the colors and designs

What do you dislike about Vecteezy?

I haven't seen any downsides yet, will check out the pro plan soon

What problems is Vecteezy solving and how is that benefiting you?

With my video production

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 01, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RP
Ron P.
Founder
Share
"Easy to use."
What do you like best about Vecteezy?

Good collection of images. Never blocked by my malware app!

What do you dislike about Vecteezy?

Nothing really except for possibly more real phoro vectors.

What problems is Vecteezy solving and how is that benefiting you?

Makes personal art more creative.

Visit website