Vecteezy background blur
Vecteezy logo
Vecteezy
Free Vector Art Gallery
4.7
(3,582)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Vecteezy?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Vecteezy Reviews & Product Details

Vecteezy Overview
What is Vecteezy?

Vecteezy is a leading source of high-quality digital images, including stock photos and vector art. Other creative assets include video footage, icons, PSDs, templates, and more. The platform was developed by the American company Eezy.com which sources its content from a global network of independent creative designers and contributors.

Company Eezy Inc.
Year founded 2007
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Bowling Green, KY, United States
Social Media
Ask Questions about Vecteezy
What Vecteezy is best for?
How does Vecteezy compare to Deposit Photos?
What are the pros and cons of Vecteezy?
Vecteezy Product Details
Capabilities
AI
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Vecteezy Features
AI-Powered Image Suggestions
API Access
Advanced Search Filters
Bulk Download Options
Collaboration Tools
Commercial Photos
Contributors' Platform
Customer Support
Customizable Collections
Download Options
Editorial Photos
Extensive Image Library
Free Trial
High-Resolution Images
Image Categorization
Image Editing Tools
Image Usage Analytics
License Management
Mobile App
Model and Property Releases
Multi-language Support
Royalty-Free Licensing
Single Image Purchase
Subscription Plans
Trending Images Section
Usage Rights Management
User-friendly Interface
Vectors and Illustrations
Video Footage
Watermark-Free Downloads
Vecteezy Media
Vecteezy 0
Vecteezy 1
Vecteezy 2
Vecteezy 3
Vecteezy Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 23, 2024
Vecteezy logo
3,582 Vecteezy Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 23, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HH
Hamid H.
Founder
Share
"Just AMAZING !!"
What do you like best about Vecteezy?

I love Vector graphics, and even the free ones are perfectly made

What do you dislike about Vecteezy?

Everything works well I like everything till now

What problems is Vecteezy solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is a time saver

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 23, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AR
Ari R.
Graduate Student
Share
"i loved"
What do you like best about Vecteezy?

I like all designs and i am happy can get them for free

What do you dislike about Vecteezy?

I think everything is good, just a little bad design

What problems is Vecteezy solving and how is that benefiting you?

Vecteezy design inspiring me

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 23, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JZ
Jaime Z.
Founder
Share
"Excelent"
What do you like best about Vecteezy?

Here I can find almost whatever I´m looking for

What do you dislike about Vecteezy?

Sometimes I see images in google or pinterest with Vecteezy links, but when I try to get in those vectors are no longer avaliable.

What problems is Vecteezy solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps me with my designs, I can finish ´em earlier and that saves me time to do more.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 22, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MM
Mundia M.
Founder
Share
"Great"
What do you like best about Vecteezy?

The free resources that the site has to offer.

What do you dislike about Vecteezy?

The ads and the istock redirect can be quite annoying

What problems is Vecteezy solving and how is that benefiting you?

the filter is good, can now choose to see only the free recources

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 22, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RT
Rogelio T.
Founder
Share
"s"
What do you like best about Vecteezy?

satisfied with the items and photos. Will recommend.

What do you dislike about Vecteezy?

maybe in the near need to have PSD file.

What problems is Vecteezy solving and how is that benefiting you?

for me only the psd file to be added too.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 21, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BM
Boyet M.
Founder
Share
"very reliable"
What do you like best about Vecteezy?

I can download photos that I need and use it

What do you dislike about Vecteezy?

I think that this website is good for all artists but not good for adolescent

What problems is Vecteezy solving and how is that benefiting you?

it solve my problem by providing what i need

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 20, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KI
Kamrosh I.
Founder
Share
"Best Experience"
What do you like best about Vecteezy?

I really like Vecteezy because it's most helpful for me in my professional field.

What do you dislike about Vecteezy?

Few type of categories nothing found like fiverr thumnails etc

What problems is Vecteezy solving and how is that benefiting you?

I already describe in above section

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 20, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AB
Alejandro B.
Founder
Share
"Amazing resources"
What do you like best about Vecteezy?

Variety of different resources, you can sort them by prices and even colors. This makes your search very effective. I highly recommend it above other pages with higher prices.

What do you dislike about Vecteezy?

There are many resources than can be in one or two packages, this make your search kind of difficult when you are looking for something specific. Try to sort them!

What problems is Vecteezy solving and how is that benefiting you?

I like how fresh the resources are. Instead of another page that gives you a lot of commercials, here we have a very clean interface that makes you want to spend more time searching.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 20, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MN
Monica N.
Founder
Share
"Great platform"
What do you like best about Vecteezy?

This is a must use for anyone doing graphic design. The variety is outstanding

What do you dislike about Vecteezy?

Needs to separate free from premium in a more comprehensive way

What problems is Vecteezy solving and how is that benefiting you?

Always ready with must needed graphics

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 20, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MS
M S.
Designer
Share
"The designers Paradise- Vecteezy Pro!"
What do you like best about Vecteezy?

As a designer, i am always looking out for graphics and images. Vecteezy pro has been an essential part of my design routine. From vector graphics to images. i can just download and start working on it.

What do you dislike about Vecteezy?

They can improve the vector collection. Compared to other apps, images and vectors are limited. Then again, pricing is far better than any other services out there.

What problems is Vecteezy solving and how is that benefiting you?

Helps with my graphics and designs needs. I dont have to look around for stock images and vectors. All in one place.! Plus, we got the videos too. Makes my work easier.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 19, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KA
Kirito A.
Founder
Share
"a"
What do you like best about Vecteezy?

Awesome resources. Lots of freebies & premiums worth paying...Definitely give it a try

What do you dislike about Vecteezy?

Not much regional content-Indian for me..

What problems is Vecteezy solving and how is that benefiting you?

Freebies & vast variety of resources

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 19, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GG
Gerald G.
Founder
Share
"v"
What do you like best about Vecteezy?

easy to download. Very convinient, useful

What do you dislike about Vecteezy?

zip file and pricing of other graphics designs

What problems is Vecteezy solving and how is that benefiting you?

easy to download files

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 19, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JF
Jonas F.
Founder
Share
"Imagens excelentes"
What do you like best about Vecteezy?

Os vetores que vocês disponibilizam são de excelente qualidade.

What do you dislike about Vecteezy?

Fica difícil opnar porque vocês possuem uma plataforma muito boa e no momento não tenho nada do que se queixar.

What problems is Vecteezy solving and how is that benefiting you?

Criar sites, logos etc.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 19, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MC
Mina C.
Founder
Share
"Artistic"
What do you like best about Vecteezy?

It's a good artistic plateform where you can find any kinf of design. You'll get inspired for your work for sure !

What do you dislike about Vecteezy?

Nothing in particular, you have access to free content, with some limitations, but it's not that much of a problem.

What problems is Vecteezy solving and how is that benefiting you?

Access to quality content

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 18, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
WI
Wisam I.
Founder
Share
"An amazing experience!!!!"
What do you like best about Vecteezy?

Really I appreciate Vecteezy, it was an amazing experience

What do you dislike about Vecteezy?

Some useful templates were not for free!

What problems is Vecteezy solving and how is that benefiting you?

Finding free items

Visit website