Wondershare Uniconverter background blur
Wondershare Uniconverter Logo
Wondershare Uniconverter
Ultimate Media Conversion Tool
4.2
(12)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Wondershare Uniconverter Reviews & Product Details

Wondershare Uniconverter Overview
What is Wondershare Uniconverter?

Wondershare Uniconverter is a comprehensive video and audio conversion platform that lets users convert various file formats into multiple formats. It also offers editing tools such as cropping, trimming, and merging to enhance the quality of the files. It also offers a batch conversion feature, allowing users to convert multiple files at once, saving time and effort.

Company Wondershare Technology
Year founded 2003
Company size 501-1000 employees
Headquarters Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
Social Media
Ask Questions about Wondershare Uniconverter
What Wondershare Uniconverter is best for?
How does Wondershare Uniconverter compare to Impact?
What are the pros and cons of Wondershare Uniconverter?
Wondershare Uniconverter Product Details
Capabilities
AI
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Wondershare Uniconverter Pricing
Wondershare Uniconverter Media
Wondershare Uniconverter 0
Wondershare Uniconverter 1
Wondershare Uniconverter 2
Wondershare Uniconverter 3
Wondershare Uniconverter 4
Wondershare Uniconverter Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 21, 2024
Wondershare Uniconverter Logo
12 Wondershare Uniconverter Reviews
4.2 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 11, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Maria Camila B. avatar
Maria Camila B.
Analista De Procesos Autos
Share
"THE BEST VIDEO CONVERTER FOR WINDOWS AND MAC"
What do you like best about Wondershare Uniconverter?

It is the total converter because it allows you to do several tasks: convert, cut, download, burn, edit, etc.

What do you dislike about Wondershare Uniconverter?

These last few days, I have gotten an "Error while downloading" when I want to download any song... I installed this new version, and I got the same problem.

What problems is Wondershare Uniconverter solving and how is that benefiting you?

The possibility of having many tools for video editing in the same application. It is pretty versatile

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 01, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DD
Darryl D.
Lecturer Ii
Share
"A product befitting it's name!"
What do you like best about Wondershare Uniconverter?

So far I haven't found anything that I don't like and that makes it hard to choose what I like best. I truly enjoy the ease of the screen capture function which allows me to capture and use in my presentations virtually any video.

What do you dislike about Wondershare Uniconverter?

Honestly, I haven't found anything about the program that I dislike. I wish I had more time to explore the many features and functions that I'm sure are quite good.

What problems is Wondershare Uniconverter solving and how is that benefiting you?

I create a digital announcement presentation for the public address televisions throughout the building and it has to be updated twice a week which can be challenging in terms of keeping it fresh. The Wondershare program gives many more options for content because it allows me to do many things I otherwise would not be able to do.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 18, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
CA
Caner A.
Production Lead
Share
"Almost Great All in One Converter"
What do you like best about Wondershare Uniconverter?

It contains nearly all video formats which i needed as a video editor, and it is very easy to use. You can set preferences for video framerate, bitrate and dimensions very easily.

What do you dislike about Wondershare Uniconverter?

Although it is great and easy to use, it is a bit expensive. you can find free software with open source code for these jobs, giving up some features. if you will use your professional job it can be handle easily anyway.

What problems is Wondershare Uniconverter solving and how is that benefiting you?

it can convert and encode 1000+ video and audio format for many using options and can video streams easily. you can convert any videos very fast and seamless. i can't see any errors of many uses.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 17, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Sachin . avatar
Sachin .
Regulatory Affairs Executive
Share
"Incredible Video Editing Tool"
What do you like best about Wondershare Uniconverter?

Not provided

What do you dislike about Wondershare Uniconverter?

Not provided

What problems is Wondershare Uniconverter solving and how is that benefiting you?

Not provided

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Pavan  N. avatar
Pavan N.
Full Stack Developer
Share
"superb multi function converter"
What do you like best about Wondershare Uniconverter?

Although it's miles exceptional and smooth to apply, it is a bit steeply priced. You could find free software with open-source code for those jobs, giving up some capabilities. If you may use your professional task it is able to be managed easily besides. Another component that users appreciate is the person-pleasant interface of the software program, which makes it smooth to use even for people with limited technical know-how. Additionally, Wondershare UniConverter is understood for its fast conversion velocity, which can be beneficial for processing a couple of motion pictures at once.

What do you dislike about Wondershare Uniconverter?

Another problem that some customers may face is the restrained trial model, which won't offer sufficient time or access to test all of the capabilities earlier than creating a buy decision. This can be frustrating for customers who need to assess the software very well before committing to a buy.

What problems is Wondershare Uniconverter solving and how is that benefiting you?

The advantages of the usage of Wondershare UniConverter consist of the ability to easily convert videos to the preferred format, as well as get admission to a range of different video-related capabilities and functionalities. This can assist customers to save time and effort, in addition to improving their capability to manage and edit video content.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 11, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Fred C. avatar
Fred C.
Product Manager Chez Eloquant.Com
Share
"A powerfull to conver files in all formats"
What do you like best about Wondershare Uniconverter?

If you wan to download you own youtube video very quickly, it is a very usefull tool. It also allow to conver many files in many formats (MOV, AVI... to MP4...)

What do you dislike about Wondershare Uniconverter?

On premise software. It is very quick to convert, but you have to install it on your computer

What problems is Wondershare Uniconverter solving and how is that benefiting you?

I wanted to convert video in MP4, and also download all my youtube videos

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 17, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Romi K. avatar
Romi K.
App/Game Designer | Ui/Ux & Prototype Expert | Motion Graphics | Video Editor | Gif | Json
Share
"One of the best video converter I came across in a long time | Blazing fast performance"
What do you like best about Wondershare Uniconverter?

I have used many video converters over the years starting from 3GP video converters to Xilisoft, Anyvideo, and now wondershare. I found the wondershare Uniconveretr the best and there are some obvious reasons behind it. - It's super-fast with GPU utilizing capabilities - Not just converts but helps with compression, trimming, ripping etc. - Offers other features like trimming adding subs and some minor effects. - Has/Supports almost all formats and types you need. - provides regular updates to enhance your experience.

What do you dislike about Wondershare Uniconverter?

- Acts weird sometimes when we use large files or files recorded from iPhone and has variable frame rates. - Compression capabilities could be improved and could be more efficient. - Little expensive than the competition.

What problems is Wondershare Uniconverter solving and how is that benefiting you?

We convert almost all our raw footage to use with premier pro and sometimes our phones don't support some video formats so we convert them to standard .mp4 or .mov. It's faster than any other tool in the market so helps us saving time and makes us more productive.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 30, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
SC
Santiago C.
Counselor Admin It
Share
"It has a great variety of tools"
What do you like best about Wondershare Uniconverter?

I can convert videos, music, add subtitles to videos, download from YouTube...

What do you dislike about Wondershare Uniconverter?

It has recently changed their interface and now it's a little bit confusing

What problems is Wondershare Uniconverter solving and how is that benefiting you?

It fits perfectly to convert all kind of video formats to share with my colleagues

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 14, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
Jami B. avatar
Jami B.
Associate Pastor
Share
"Works ok for what I needed"
What do you like best about Wondershare Uniconverter?

It was a program I purchased to help convert wmv to mov or mpg4 and it worked ok. I'm sure if I had purchased the full download, it may have been better.

What do you dislike about Wondershare Uniconverter?

The program didn't do everything I was hoping for.

What problems is Wondershare Uniconverter solving and how is that benefiting you?

Non really, I found other programs that better met my needs.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 24, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.0
Kelly S. avatar
Kelly S.
Nutrition And Technical Services Manager
Share
"Can be Difficult to Maneuver"
What do you like best about Wondershare Uniconverter?

Allowed me to construct videos from pieces cut from other videos

What do you dislike about Wondershare Uniconverter?

Not clear instructions. It can be difficult to figure out the proper sequence.

What problems is Wondershare Uniconverter solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have been able to piece together video clips to create production video quickly.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 08, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"An absolute breeze to use!"
What do you like best about Wondershare Uniconverter?

I use it mostly for video conversion as I receive videos that are specific codecs that may not work well or play on Windows. Converting through Wondershare UniConverter makes the process so simple.

What do you dislike about Wondershare Uniconverter?

It would be nice to have a bigger button for the content 'download' area if I want to add multiple links to the queue one after the other, as opposed to a batch download. When the interface changed, I had to re-learn how to use that part of the software.

What problems is Wondershare Uniconverter solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps me not only to convert videos from MOV to Mp4 without suffering through glitches in editing software, but also to burn DVD's during those rare times that I'd need to.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 15, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Makes Gathering Quality Video Clips Easy No Matter The Source"
What do you like best about Wondershare Uniconverter?

It makes getting video clips super easy no matter what source you are getting the video. I've had a couple of video projects where getting the clips I needed at a high quality took longer than the actual edit. With Wondershare Uniconverter, that time was cut dramatically.

What do you dislike about Wondershare Uniconverter?

The annual pricing plan only makes sense if you are going to use it for only one year and then cancel.

What problems is Wondershare Uniconverter solving and how is that benefiting you?

We primarily use it when creating documentary-style videos where we need to pull old clips from old videos.

Visit website