Firstbase.io background blur
Firstbase.io logo
Firstbase.io
5.0
(26)
by Firstbase, Inc.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Firstbase.io?

Firstbase.io Reviews & Product Details

Firstbase.io Overview
What is Firstbase.io?

Firstbase helps anyone incorporate in the US and access the greatest startup ecosystem in the world. Help your network easily start their own businesses and earn $40 for each customer referred to us.

Company Firstbase, Inc.
Year founded 2019
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters New York, NY, United States
Social Media
Firstbase.io Product Details
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Training Documentation
Languages English
Firstbase.io Media
Firstbase.io 0
Firstbase.io 1
Firstbase.io 2
Firstbase.io 3
Firstbase.io 4
Firstbase.io Screenshots
Firstbase.io Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 19, 2024
Firstbase.io logo
26 Firstbase.io Reviews
5.0 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GV
Giovanny V.
Share
"Quick and Smooth"
What do you like best about Firstbase.io?
The finely detailed process with step by step instructions.
What do you dislike about Firstbase.io?
Nothing, everything has been good with Firstbase Start
What problems is Firstbase.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
We incorporated our company very quickly and also we had our bank account setup with Mercury.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BL
Brian L.
Chief Executive Officer
Share
"My Experience With Firstbase Was Seamless"
What do you like best about Firstbase.io?
The entire process was quick, easy and seamless. And their help centre and support team is very helpful.
What do you dislike about Firstbase.io?
I wish a tax filing support plan or product was included from the start. I wouldn't have had a problem paying for it then.
What problems is Firstbase.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
Firstbase helped me to register my US company.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Feroz M. avatar
Feroz M.
Head Of Think Reality X R Services & Industrial Solutions
Share
"Starting an LLC"
What do you like best about Firstbase.io?
Simplicity & ease of use. Prompt responses and excellent customer service.
What do you dislike about Firstbase.io?
Nothing I can think of as of now. So far the experience has been great.
What problems is Firstbase.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
One-stop shop for all your LLC needs.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
YC
Yaroslav C.
Junior Legal Councel
Share
"Easy but took longer than expected"
What do you like best about Firstbase.io?
Firstbase makes incorporation in the US easier.
What do you dislike about Firstbase.io?
But not faster. Our company formation was taking longer than promised. UPD: The delay was due to the busy holiday season - the IRS processed applications longer than usual. Customer Support contacted me for detailed feedback, offered a gift card for the inconvenience, and considered adding a banner in the app to warn about possible delays in busy seasons.
What problems is Firstbase.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
Makes company formation in the US and compliance easier.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Very easy process, nice and fast support, good price."
What do you like best about Firstbase.io?
The process was very smooth and easy, the support amazing.
What do you dislike about Firstbase.io?
The timing of getting the LLC, but that is something doesn't depend on firstbase but the state workload itself so, happy with all the process.
What problems is Firstbase.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
Firstbase is solving the problem of creating an LLC from abroad, they simplify the process and speed up all the paperwork you may have to do to get your LLC open and working. The support is also amazing an very fast, I'm very happy with the result.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Start your company in the US"
What do you like best about Firstbase.io?
It's a very easy and fast process. There's no misinformation.
What do you dislike about Firstbase.io?
I don't see anything I dislike. Not sure if the pricing is the best competitively.
What problems is Firstbase.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
Help international founders incorporate their company in the US, do so with a single payment. Also, provide all the tools / services needed once you've done so.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Awesome Experience`"
What do you like best about Firstbase.io?
Very fast service and awesome customer support
What do you dislike about Firstbase.io?
I have found no downsides - maybe add the option of opening ITIN as well
What problems is Firstbase.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
Opening a new company in the USA
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Firstbase is an amazing service, way better than LegalZoom"
What do you like best about Firstbase.io?
The experience has been extremely straightforward and frictionless and it's pretty easy to figure out what needs to be done. Not the case at all with LegalZoom in my experience incorporating ~3 DE C corps there. It also has a Carta integration apparently which is something we will need in the future, so that's nice.
What do you dislike about Firstbase.io?
Cost is marginally higher than LegalZoom but worth it if you value not wasting tons of time figuring out how to file or what to file, if you're new to incorporating
What problems is Firstbase.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
Incorporating and keeping up with compliance/filings has been a headache in the past. I used to use LegalZoom for a few years. Firstbase makes it extremely easy to incorporate and see everything that I need to get my company going, such as compliance with state and federal filings. Their interface is smooth and pretty frictionless and the experience was pretty straightforward for me. LegalZoom was clunky and not that easy to navigate.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Great platform to create a legal company in the USA"
What do you like best about Firstbase.io?
Firstbase offers an integrated service; I have everything to operate and create a company in one place. I have in my FirstBase panel access to the bank, MailBox, legal documents, access to a lot of discounts for many SaaS solutions, and much more.
What do you dislike about Firstbase.io?
I recently learned that FirstBase has partnered with a company that provides a good platform for accounting management. I would like that company to help with the tax presentation every year with the government.
What problems is Firstbase.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am not a United States Citizen living outside of the country, but I am an entrepreneur in the IT sector that needs to create a legal company in the USA.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Innovative Platform, Excellent Customer Service, Great Interface"
What do you like best about Firstbase.io?
I would probably have to say the support from the Firstbase team. It was fast, accurate, and helped me resolve the issues I was having.
What do you dislike about Firstbase.io?
I really wish the platform provided a mobile app.
What problems is Firstbase.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
Firstbase Start is a wonderful tool for startups looking to get their business formation process started. I really enjoy the self-service model, and the product information/description is great for learning about the various pros and cons of each incorporation type.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Excelent service with amazing customer support"
What do you like best about Firstbase.io?
The process is simple with clear steps to floow. The webpage guides you step by step on the process to stablish the company.
What do you dislike about Firstbase.io?
Nothing. The quiality was excelent every time.
What problems is Firstbase.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
Firstbase helped me to stablish my company in US being a nonResident living abroad.
Visit website