Firstbase.io background blur
Firstbase.io logo
Firstbase.io
5.0
(26)
by Firstbase, Inc.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Firstbase.io?

Firstbase.io Reviews & Product Details

Firstbase.io Overview
What is Firstbase.io?

Firstbase helps anyone incorporate in the US and access the greatest startup ecosystem in the world. Help your network easily start their own businesses and earn $40 for each customer referred to us.

Company Firstbase, Inc.
Year founded 2019
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters New York, NY, United States
Social Media
Firstbase.io Product Details
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Training Documentation
Languages English
Firstbase.io Media
Firstbase.io 0
Firstbase.io 1
Firstbase.io 2
Firstbase.io 3
Firstbase.io 4
Firstbase.io Screenshots
Firstbase.io Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 17, 2024
Firstbase.io logo
26 Firstbase.io Reviews
5.0 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 29, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VN
Vanessa N.
Share
"Best solution for LLC in the US"
What do you like best about Firstbase.io?
Hassle free solution for incorporating with good value
What do you dislike about Firstbase.io?
It is just perfect and the only thing could make it be more competitive is price
What problems is Firstbase.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
Firstbase helps startups like me to solve the problem for Incorporation in the US while we physically not there.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KR
K.J. R.
Share
"Firstbase is AWESOME!"
What do you like best about Firstbase.io?
The entire user experience is elite and it's a huge benefit to have a done for you model where I didn;t have to worry throught the process which otherwise is complicated.
What do you dislike about Firstbase.io?
I didn't have any downsides to working with Firstbase start. The entire process was smooth and easy to naviagate.
What problems is Firstbase.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
Firstbase simplifies the process of company formation and setting up business plumbing for your business including creating all the documents your startup needs.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Bassem M. avatar
Bassem M.
Information Technology Supervisor
Share
"Exceptional Service and Prompt Responsiveness - Nexus Tec LLC"
What do you like best about Firstbase.io?
What I like best about FirstBase Start is their exceptional speed and responsiveness. They efficiently guide clients through the incorporation process, always replying promptly to inquiries, resulting in a seamless and efficient experience.
What do you dislike about Firstbase.io?
I have found no dislikes with FirstBase Start. Their exceptional service, efficiency, and prompt responsiveness have met all my expectations and made my experience thoroughly positive.
What problems is Firstbase.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
FirstBase solves the complex and time-consuming process of incorporating a company by providing expert guidance and efficient completion, resulting in streamlined operations and minimized risks for Nexus Tec LLC. Their prompt and responsive customer support ensures quick resolution of inquiries, saving valuable time and instilling confidence in their services.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MN
Mambe N.
Share
"FirstBase helped me register Buyam Inc"
What do you like best about Firstbase.io?
The customer experience, user experience, and overall responsiveness.
What do you dislike about Firstbase.io?
Well they are abit on the high end in terms of pricing, and I would love for it to be discounted given that I am in Africa where cash is tight ;)
What problems is Firstbase.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
In August 2022, I wanted to register my company in the US while being in Cameroon and a friend told me about firstbase.io I registered within a few mins and set up my account. I was pleasantly surprised after only 3 weeks, my company registration documents were ready and I was directed on how to set up a company bank account and that took another 2 weeks and bank account was setup. All this while being in Buea, Cameroon. This year, when it was time to file taxes and get a good standing, once more firstbase assigned me an agent that walked me through the whole process and our taxes were filed, paid and our company is in good standing in the US.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
OA
Omar A.
Share
"Very smooth experience, great support included!"
What do you like best about Firstbase.io?
Easy to use, a lot of integrations with tools you need to help setting up the process
What do you dislike about Firstbase.io?
Nothing particular about Firstbase Start, but the process takes some time (governmental side)
What problems is Firstbase.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
Incorporating businesses in the US, the whole process is automated and integrated with banking as well.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ernesto Vladimir M. avatar
Ernesto Vladimir M.
Gerente General, Fundador
Share
"Easy to start and trustfull to stay compliant"
What do you like best about Firstbase.io?
Its incredible easy to start a company using Firstbase since they have a step by step defined process with all legal and compliant services atached. Furthermore they help you to keep up to date with local and federal requirements.
What do you dislike about Firstbase.io?
For me is working really well and at this moment we dont have somthing that we dislike.
What problems is Firstbase.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
The incorporation of a startup in USA from outside of the country.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MF
Mohammad F.
Share
"Very Easy process and continued support all the way"
What do you like best about Firstbase.io?
Very Easy process and cost effective for start ups.
What do you dislike about Firstbase.io?
I like everything. They have solutions for every start up issues
What problems is Firstbase.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
My business is successfully registered in US and while I was struggling to get a US bank account, First base team helped me with my Mercury account setup and I am more than happy with my international transactions.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Pradip T. avatar
Pradip T.
Share
"Fantastic experience with firstbase.io"
What do you like best about Firstbase.io?
I had a fantastic experience with firstbase.io when registering my company. The entire process was incredibly smooth and efficient. The instant support provided was impressive, and the cost-effectiveness of their services was a major plus. I highly recommend firstbase.io to others looking to register their company.
What do you dislike about Firstbase.io?
Providing a video tutorial to explain about the unique tearms in field could have made the journey more smoother.
What problems is Firstbase.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
Its a cost effective method for offshore business to register business in USA haselfree.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MA
Marco A. A.
Share
"Best way to start a business in the US being abroad"
What do you like best about Firstbase.io?
Everything. Very clear process and excelente customer services when needed. All the Perks you get trough their partners Time to incorporation is outstanding
What do you dislike about Firstbase.io?
A versión in Spanish may help some people
What problems is Firstbase.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
Manage all incorporation related topics (from choosing the best fit -LLC or corp- to having a EIN and bank account
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Marcel D. avatar
Marcel D.
Platform Engineer
Share
"Excellent Service! Great support!"
What do you like best about Firstbase.io?
They provide clear steps with good documentation to open the company in the US. Making this a really nice process to go through.
What do you dislike about Firstbase.io?
So far nothing to dislike. Every step went smoothly while opening the company.
What problems is Firstbase.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
Really simple to create the company without traveling to the US. Clear steps with good documentation. Took 2 days to open the company and around 30 days to process the EIN. I cannot recommend it enough!
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AB
Abdellahi B.
Share
"A Flawless and Impressive Remote Work Solution"
What do you like best about Firstbase.io?
The standout feature of Firstbase.io is their expertise and knowledge in navigating the complex world of incorporation. They have a deep understanding of the legal requirements and local regulations, ensuring that entrepreneurs meet all necessary criteria without any room for error. This expertise saves entrepreneurs countless hours of research and provides peace of mind.
What do you dislike about Firstbase.io?
I must say that it's difficult to find anything to dislike about their services. They have truly excelled in providing a seamless experience for remote teams. Even when I actively tried to find something negative or any shortcomings, I couldn't find anything that would detract from the overall exceptional quality of their offerings. This level of perfection is remarkable and has left me feeling impressed and satisfied with their services.
What problems is Firstbase.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
As the Co-Founder and CEO of The Dida Nomad, Firstbase.io has solved the daunting and time-consuming process of business incorporation. They handle the paperwork, legalities, and logistical challenges, making it a smooth and hassle-free experience. The benefit is that it saves a significant amount of time and effort for entrepreneurs, allowing them to focus on other crucial aspects of their business.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ivan K. avatar
Ivan K.
Co Founder, Ceo
Share
"Recently opened 2nd c-corp with Firstbase"
What do you like best about Firstbase.io?
Perks for startups (AWS credits, discounts on Deel, Carta and other useful services) Good looking interface Support of vesting schedule (useful, if you don't use Carta) Integration with Carta
What do you dislike about Firstbase.io?
Most of the things works well, so I have nothing to complain about.
What problems is Firstbase.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
Firstbase assists foreign founders in opening and maintaining companies in the USA. I have opened two companies using Firstbase and the process was clear and prompt.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JB
Jake B.
Share
"The best quickstart provider I've found!"
What do you like best about Firstbase.io?
It was so simple and intuitive and laid out all the steps for you.
What do you dislike about Firstbase.io?
I haven't found anything, but maybe a sample portal that you can see the interface before you purchase it.
What problems is Firstbase.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
I was looking for a solution to help me start my LLC quickly.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Otis B. avatar
Otis B.
Founder
Share
"They delivered"
What do you like best about Firstbase.io?
Everything was explained in detail and the system is set to help you through the signup process
What do you dislike about Firstbase.io?
I really don't know I never had any problems
What problems is Firstbase.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
Firstbase helped to remove a lot of roadblocks for me when doing business with international clients. They were really helpful and patient with me as I did not have all my documents together, but now I have a fully incorporated company in the US.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LM
Lev M.
Head Of Strategy & Business Development
Share
"An outstanding experience. Right choice."
What do you like best about Firstbase.io?
Simple process. friendly. You are directed and guided. A very pleasant experience.
What do you dislike about Firstbase.io?
There is nothing I can claim. I had certain expectations and they met them all.
What problems is Firstbase.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
Very efficient registration of a company in the USA. Everything was fast at the highest level. The legal paperwork was of a very high standard. Highly recommend it for those thinking of registering a company in the USA.
Visit website