Folderly background blur
Folderly logo
Folderly
Optimize Email Deliverability Effortlessly
4.9
(95)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Folderly?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Folderly Reviews & Product Details

Folderly Overview
What is Folderly?

Folderly is an email deliverability platform that companies use to improve email deliverability and ensure that their emails get delivered straight to the inbox of their recipients and don’t end up in the spam folder. Core features of the software include email health checks, spam testing, as well as email reputation monitoring. The intent of Folderly is to ensure that users boost engagement and revenue.

Company BELKINS INC.
Year founded 2017
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Dover, Delaware, United States
Social Media
Folderly Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Folderly
What Folderly is best for?
How does Folderly compare to Brevo Marketing Platform?
What are the pros and cons of Folderly?
Folderly Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Training Documentation
Languages English
Folderly Features
A/B Testing
Automated Testing
Blacklist Monitoring
Bounce Management
Campaign Performance Analytics
Content Analysis
Customizable Reports
Dedicated IP Address
Deliverability Consulting
Deliverability Reporting
Domain Reputation Monitoring
Email Authentication (DKIM, SPF, DMARC)
Email Preview
Email Queue Management
Email Syntax Validation
Email Verification
Engagement Tracking
Feedback Loop Handling
Geolocation Tracking
IP Reputation Monitoring
Inbox Placement Testing
Integration with ESPs (Email Service Providers)
List Cleaning
Real-Time Analytics
SMTP Relay
Segmentation
Sender Score Analysis
Spam Testing
Transactional Email
Whitelist Management
Folderly Media
Folderly 0
Folderly 1
Folderly 2
Folderly 3
Folderly 4
Folderly Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 19, 2024
Folderly logo
95 Folderly Reviews
4.9 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Yuliia S. avatar
Yuliia S.
Brand Marketing & Communications Team Lead
Share
"Folderly is the answer to all the "What's going on with my email campaigns?" question."
What do you like best about Folderly?

Folderly is a user-friendly and informative service that assists us in identifying and resolving issues that cause our emailing campaigns to underperform. We appreciate the team clarifying what we need to do to solve the situation and aiding us every step of the way.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

There's nothing we dislike about Folderly.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

Email marketing is how we reach out to potential prospects and clients. As a result, we need good deliverability and inbox placement rates. When we first started sending significant email volumes, we saw a drop in our open rate, which continued to fall. We eventually didn't know whether our emails went to the Primary Inbox or not. After careful consideration, we signed up for Folderly and began utilizing the solution. So far, the results have been good; we know what caused the decrease, and Folderly is assisting us in correcting it by performing deliverability fix campaigns on a daily basis. That is just what we need.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Tetiana B. avatar
Tetiana B.
Менеджер з маркетингу
Share
"Great results from our email campaigns"
What do you like best about Folderly?

Folderly helped us get our emails out of spam folder and now helps us maintain a great deliverability rate. We're so glad we handled the task of taking care of our deliverability to the professionals, and we don't need to try to figure out what's going on in our account by ourselves - Folderly experts are always responsive to all our questions and inquiries. Now, as we see our deliverability rates spiking up to their highest numbers, we can be sure that all our emails are reaching the inboxes. It also influences the number of leads and deals we get.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

We haven't noticed any pitfalls and points we dislike about Folderly and the team.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

We're using email channel for both acquiring new leads and communicating with our existing customers. We once noticed that a lot of our lead acquisition campaigns don't bring the desired results, and even the messages to our current clients go in vain. So, the main goal was to identify what happened to our mailboxes and resolve the issue. Folderly team helped us a lot - they immediately responded to us, showed us around and gave advice on how to make the most of the platform. As we've been using Folderly for some time, we can clearly see the results. We monitor our Folderly Score, check and eliminate spam triggers and test our templates for spam words. All these efforts combined bring us what we've been looking for - our emails stopped going to spam, and it bring us additional lead acquisition and communication opportunities.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KA
Kristina A.
Founder
Share
"Excellent service!"
What do you like best about Folderly?

Folderly combines all of the essential features of a great deliverability tool, including email placement analytics, spam folder percentage statistics, spam triggers and advise on how to eliminate them, the "Members" tab, which permits the addition of additional account users, an email template validator, and more. The team assists in verifying and configuring DNS records.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

We have not come across anything that we do not like.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

We sought a solution that would assess the presence of major email deliverability challenges, rectify them, and facilitate the expansion of our client base via the use of cold email outreach campaigns. We have discovered Folderly and are pleased with our choice. Folderly consistently implements spam fixes to maintain optimal email deliverability rates throughout our cold email campaigns. And we've observed an increase in the quantity of leads generated from email outreach.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Aug 29, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TT
Tetiana T.
Founder
Share
"A Game-Changer for Email Deliverability"
What do you like best about Folderly?

I greatly appreciate how Folderly has improved our domain performance. After trying various similar tools, it's clear that Folderly's quality of work is unmatched. Their customer support is also exceptional and their consultants' assistance has been invaluable.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

I find it hard to pinpoint any particular aspect I dislike. The interface is user-friendly, the support is available round the clock, and while the price is above average, it's certainly justified.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

Folderly addresses the challenges of domain warm-up and maintenance for new domains, as well as the restoration of reputation and performance for older ones. The positive outcomes observed in our domains following our engagement with Folderly testify to its effective performance in even critical situations.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ekaterina K. avatar
Ekaterina K.
Partner Manager
Share
"Folderly saved our email communication from spam"
What do you like best about Folderly?

Folderly is a great solution to do your email campaigns right. Now we have a clear picture of the situation with our mailboxes and thanks to the Folderly team we understand what exactly caused our emails to go to spam, and, what's even more important - we see our campaigns' performance getting better and better. The "Spam Triggers" feature is a great option to get a comprehensive understanding of why exactly a particular email wasn't delivered to the Primary Inbox. And we'd like to express a special thanks to our customer success manager, who always reacts to our inquiries right away.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

Actually, nothing. We'll continue using Folderly and recommend doing so to everyone interested in boosting their email deliverability rates.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

We decided to look into our email marketing stats (as we're relying on an email channel for our lead acquisition), and discovered a significant drop in the main metrics. We realized that overcoming this problem on our own would take too long. We needed to find the source of the problem as soon as possible, and we were seeking for someone who could look at our setback objectively and tell us what we were lacking. We found Folderly, and it was the best decision we've made. Now with the clear statistics of the situation in the account and the obvious progress we notice from the metrics growing, we are sure Folderly is worth the money we pay for it.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VK
Victoriia K.
Founder
Share
"Folderly elevated our email campaigns with superior deliverability and monitoring."
What do you like best about Folderly?

Folderly impressed us with its invaluable tutorials, intuitive interface, and top-notch customer support, making our email management experience exceptionally smooth and effective.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

We've encountered no major negatives throughout our collaboration with Folderly.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

Folderly has been instrumental in warming up our mailboxes, resolving spam issues, and consistently maintaining a high inbox rate, while their invaluable insights have greatly enhanced our email campaign strategies.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VR
Vadym R.
Administrator
Share
"A great solution for eliminating your email deliverability issues"
What do you like best about Folderly?

We like Folderly's ease of use and the clarity of what's happening with our mailboxes. We just have to take a look at our email deliverability dashboard, and everything is clear: what percentage of letters were delivered to the Inbox, how many emails ended up in spam or other folders. The team is always ready to give us a helping hand and explain what we should do next

What do you dislike about Folderly?

At first, we were a bit hesitant because of the pricing, which is a bit higher than the competition's. However, we decided to try it, and now we're sure that Folderly is 100% worth all the money we pay for it. So, there's nothing we dislike about this solution.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

Folderly helped our emails get out of spam and now maintains the high reputation of our domain. It allows us not to worry about the folder in which our letters land, and thus, we don't think about the missed financial opportunities we might have if our emails were not delivered to the Primary Inbox.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Valeria R. avatar
Valeria R.
Chief Storyteller
Share
"Folderly ensures that our emails land in the inbox."
What do you like best about Folderly?

Our field of work requires extensive communication via email; therefore, we needed a solution that would monitor our email deliverability rate and help us eliminate any possible issues causing our emails to land in spam, if they arise. Folderly performs its job well and protects our email reputation. The team has helped us fine-tune our email infrastructure, and is overall very responsive - they always answer our questions in a timely and detailed manner.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

Actually, there's nothing we dislike about Folderly. On the contrary, we're very satisfied with the recent updates and new features.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

Folderly helps us maintain a high deliverability rate to ensure our communication with clients remains consistent and on time.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SN
Steph N.
Founder
Share
"Effective and really helpful customer support"
What do you like best about Folderly?

It's been great to have a one-stop tool to help manage our cold outbound process and ensure high deliverability. I love that Folderly provides a customer success manager as that's been really helpful to help me get up to speed with all of the nuances of cold emails.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

I didn't find the platform very intuitive to use when I first logged onto it - this was resolved after speaking to my customer success manager but improving the onboarding flow would probably help.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

Deliverability of cold emails and warming up inboxes

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MK
Matt K.
Founder
Share
"Gets results!"
What do you like best about Folderly?

They get results! Folderly does as they advertise and boost sender rating in way that can't be done organically.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

the login portal chokes on capital letters - not a big deal but was confusing at first

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

We had a lousy sender rating and really needed assistance in knowing what content was driving that down - Folderly helped with both.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ML
Matt L.
Co Founder, Coo
Share
"Fixed our spam issue!"
What do you like best about Folderly?

The email monitoring so we always know where we stand. They also have great customer support Sasha is amazing and helped us figure out a few things that we were doing wrong with our email links.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

Price per inbox is more than I would like. As a small business looking to maximize everything we had to downgrade to only one email on each domain as opposed to getting all our emails from that domain covered.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

It has kept our email out of spam filters and when we have had a set back it has hleped to rebuild our credibility so we can keep sending our email campaings for our sales team.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BP
Brandon P.
Ceo
Share
"500% improvement in email responses"
What do you like best about Folderly?

I was having issues with email deliverability, and my reply rates went all the way down to 5%. I used folderly and I got it up to 25%. Huge success!

What do you dislike about Folderly?

Nothing. Folderly has been amazing to work with and team is super helpful.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

They helped improve my email deliverability from 5% to 25%.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 24, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Volodymyr K. avatar
Volodymyr K.
Head Of Acquisition
Share
"Booster for the email channel"
What do you like best about Folderly?

Since we use email as one of our primary acquisition channels, we heavily rely on its performance. Folderly and Dariia, our success manager, help to keep fine-tuned tech email infrastructure and always keep our engagement rates at the highest level.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

There're some product updates we're waiting for. But we are satisfied with everything.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

Folderly helps to keep our email channel predictable and profitable.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 22, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sandra S. avatar
Sandra S.
Pr Director
Share
"Email infrusctructure pros"
What do you like best about Folderly?

Great software to get the email infrusctructure right. Initially, Oleksandra from the support team offered us a consultation where we sorted out all of our problems and the reasons for low deliverablity. Now the alert system notifies us about the upcoming issues, and Oleksandra helps to keep track of indicators.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

Nothing critical to mention; If there were problems, we solved them quickly.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

Folderly helps keep all our domains and mailboxes healthy. This ensures that both marketing and sales emails always reach the recipients inbox.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 18, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CC
Cagigas C.
Cto, Founder
Share
"The one and only way to send marketing emails to the Inbox"
What do you like best about Folderly?

I learned about Folderly from a colleague, before that I didn't even know it was possible to avoid sending marketing emails to promotions. Responsive support team delved into my case and helped me set up my email infrastructure so that I would not get to spam or promotions again. Now our open and click-through rates are twice as high.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

I would love to recieve folderly alerts as slack notifications

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

High open and CR rates for marketing emails