Folderly background blur
Folderly Logo
Folderly
Optimize Email Deliverability Effortlessly
4.9
(95)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Folderly Reviews & Product Details

Folderly Overview
What is Folderly?

Folderly is an email deliverability platform that companies use to improve email deliverability and ensure that their emails get delivered straight to the inbox of their recipients and don’t end up in the spam folder. Core features of the software include email health checks, spam testing, as well as email reputation monitoring. The intent of Folderly is to ensure that users boost engagement and revenue.

Company BELKINS INC.
Year founded 2017
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Dover, Delaware, United States
Social Media
Folderly Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Folderly
What Folderly is best for?
How does Folderly compare to Mailmodo?
What are the pros and cons of Folderly?
Folderly Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Training Documentation
Languages English
Folderly Features
A/B Testing
Automated Testing
Blacklist Monitoring
Bounce Management
Campaign Performance Analytics
Content Analysis
Customizable Reports
Dedicated IP Address
Deliverability Consulting
Deliverability Reporting
Domain Reputation Monitoring
Email Authentication (DKIM, SPF, DMARC)
Email Preview
Email Queue Management
Email Syntax Validation
Email Verification
Engagement Tracking
Feedback Loop Handling
Geolocation Tracking
IP Reputation Monitoring
Inbox Placement Testing
Integration with ESPs (Email Service Providers)
List Cleaning
Real-Time Analytics
SMTP Relay
Segmentation
Sender Score Analysis
Spam Testing
Transactional Email
Whitelist Management
Folderly Media
Folderly 0
Folderly 1
Folderly 2
Folderly 3
Folderly 4
Folderly Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 22, 2024
Folderly Logo
95 Folderly Reviews
4.9 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Anastasiia V. avatar
Anastasiia V.
Marketing Manager
Share
"From 45% to 97% deliverability rate with Folderly"
What do you like best about Folderly?

The most impactful change since using Folderly has been our email deliverability rate. It has increased from 45% to an amazing 97%, and it is still improving. This significant growth has changed the game for our email efforts.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

So far, I have nothing to complain about.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

This huge increase in deliverability rate has had a direct positive impact on the overall success of our email campaign. We're reaching more people than ever before, which leads to more engagement and more effective communication.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Valeriia D. avatar
Valeriia D.
Marketing Specialist
Share
"There is no alternative to Folderly on the market"
What do you like best about Folderly?

Except for that we're so happy with how our email campaigns are performing, we like how user-friendly Folderly platform is. It takes a few clicks to connect your mailbox and start running Folderly.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

Folderly is doing everything great. We're very impressed how the team listens to users' needs and implements features we need for the full control over our email performance.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

We've been searching for a great deliverability tool for a long time, but we could find only warmup solutions that don't fix deliverability in the long run. We needed a tool that will approach our deliverability comprehensively. So, after a thourough analysis we requested a Folderly trial and stayed with them for longer. Now, our email performance is flawless.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Julia K. avatar
Julia K.
Marketing Manager
Share
"The silent hero behind our email success"
What do you like best about Folderly?

Folderly is easy to use and works well to make email more deliverable. It's easy to track and improve our email efforts thanks to its simple interface. The real value is in its ability to find and fix deliverability problems, which makes sure that our emails always get to the right people.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

There is really nothing bad to say about Folderly. It's a focused tool that gets the job done without adding extra work.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

Our main problem, which was emails not getting to their targets, has been fixed by Folderly. We had a lot of trouble with emails going to spam folders or not getting delivered before we started using it. Now that we use Folderly, our deliverability rates have gone up a lot, which means that we can connect with our audience better and talk to them more reliably. It's a simple, useful answer that has made a big difference in our email campaigns.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Vladyslav K. avatar
Vladyslav K.
Co Founder & Ceo
Share
"Simple and effective"
What do you like best about Folderly?

Folderly is a very powerful solution in terms of improving email campaigns' performance. The best thing about it is that you don't have to worru about anything - you just connect Folderly, and it works well. Customer success team is always attentive to details and is ready to answer aby questions I may have.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

I like everything about Folderly. I'm so happy I was recommended trying using it.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

Folderly helped our email campaigns bring better results, as they don't go to spam anymore. At first, we tried to solve this issue by ourselves, but it didn't work. So, we had to turn to professional help, and Folderly did excellent job!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Inna H. avatar
Inna H.
Marketing Assistant
Share
"Maximized results with Folderly"
What do you like best about Folderly?

We've seen a huge change in how well our emails work since we integrated Folderly. We now have a 100% deliverability rate for emails, which changes everything. It's amazing that none of our emails are now getting sent to the promotions or spam folders by accident. This level of precision in email placement is exactly what we needed.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

So far, there's really been nothing wrong. Folderly has done a great job of meeting all of our needs.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

The most significant impact of using Folderly has been on our sales. Our email marketing has directly led to a 15% rise in the number of deals we've closed. We've seen this increase because our emails are getting more read and replied to since we started using Folderly. It's not enough to just send emails; you need to make sure people see them and act on them. Folderly is great at this.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Victoria B. avatar
Victoria B.
Web&Sales Analyst
Share
"Folderly is a key component of our technology stack"
What do you like best about Folderly?

Folderly has all we need to assure the success of our email campaigns. We only need a few minutes per day to check the current state of our account and rectify any deliverability difficulties that the Best Practices tool may reveal, and we're ready to launch our cold email campaigns.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

We haven't noticed any hiccups that bother us. Everything is running smoothly.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

We saw the improvements almost immediately, as our emails no longer went to spam. Our open and response rates both increased. Thanks so much to the Folderly team for doing an excellent job!

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Anastasiia T. avatar
Anastasiia T.
Pr & Marketing Specialist
Share
"Folderly puts every email in its proper place"
What do you like best about Folderly?

Folderly greatly aided us in healing our emails from the spam problem, so we no longer have to worry about deliverability. Actually, everything works perfectly, and communication with Folderly was excellent. Definitely worth the money because emails we send are delivered to the intended recipient.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

Nothing to dislike, as we intend to use Folderly in the future and are open to further collaboration with them.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

With the help of Folderly, we were able to increase the percentage of emails that were successfully delivered to the Inbox to over 95%. It was a real struggle for us before, but now we're calm that our domain reputation and inbox health are in good hands.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MF
Maria F.
Founder
Share
"We can finally sleep calmly with Folderly covering our email frontline"
What do you like best about Folderly?

We've experienced a fair share of email deliverability issues in the past, which is always inconvenient when attempting to contact clients. We was able to identify and resolve the issues thanks to Folderly. It's not just about a visually appealing user interface; the product truly delivers on its promises. We saw a considerable increase in email deliverability rates. It's a relief not to have to worry about my emails winding up in someone's spam folder.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

Folderly was excellent at their job and we didn't have any issues working with them and using their product.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

We've been using Folderly for a while now, and it's become a regular part of our workflow. We manage large email lists, and it is critical that our emails reach their intended recipients without incident. Before Folderly, we frequently had issues with emails going to spam or not being delivered at all. With Folderly's assistance, we can now simply monitor and troubleshoot any deliverability issues. It's simple and does exactly what we need it to, with none of the unnecessary extras.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Olena S. avatar
Olena S.
Chief Product Officer
Share
"An efficient tool to take care of your sender reputation"
What do you like best about Folderly?

Folderly delivers an excellent service. We appreciate the team's efforts to assist us and provide great results - they even assisted us in configuring our DNS settings and  made suggestions on how to improve our email templates. Now we know that our mailboxes are doing well because our Folderly Score is equal to 100.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

There's nothing to dislike. Instead, we're very happy that the Best Practices feature has finally been released.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

Folderly actually delivers on its promises, not just words. It was rather simple for the team to figure out what was wrong (the problem was in the DNS settings) and correct it. We found it very easy to implement the tips provided by Customer Success managers, and Folderly's efforts eventually paid off - our open rates increased by 30%, and we doubled the number of closed deals.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SI
Serhii I.
Ceo
Share
"The solution that really works"
What do you like best about Folderly?

Folderly boosted our email deliverability rate from 39% to 99% and eliminated critical deliverability issues! Now we regularly run spam fixes to maintain maximum email deliverability during cold email campaigns.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

We spotted no issues while using Folderly.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

We eventually came to the conclusion that it was becoming more difficult to successfully sell by email and get messages delivered to recipients' inboxes. It became quite difficult to expand the clientele by sending out cold emails. As part of our email marketing stack, Folderly has quickly become an essential tool. Folderly helped our company improve our email deliverability rate, enhance our return on investment, and expand our client base via cold email marketing.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
OB
Oleksandr B.
Founder
Share
"No more emails in spam with Folderly"
What do you like best about Folderly?

Folderly has a very intuitive and user-friendly interface. It allows me to check the situation in my account with a few clicks. The result has exceeded my expectations - we have a high Folderly score, which means that our emails are sent to the Inbox, and we can confirm this with a higher number of responses to our cold email campaigns.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

I'm waiting for the release of the "Best practices" feature.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

Folderly fixed our DNS records and now runs spam fix campaigns on the daily basis, maintaining our high sender reputation and letting us deliver more emails to the inboxes of our potential clients.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HY
Hanna Kristina Y.
Founder
Share
"We use Folderly to save and monitor the health of the domain and improve deliverability"
What do you like best about Folderly?

I really apreciate the personal approach and professionalism of the account managers. We've received the tailored solution for your case and lots of support during the cooperation. The platform is user friendly and easy to set up.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

It's a bit pricey but still the best in the niche.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

Folderly helps us to improve the deliverability of our outreach and also to save the health of the domain.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Максим . avatar
Максим .
Ceo
Share
"I can recommend Folderly to everyone who wants to fix the performance of their email campaigns."
What do you like best about Folderly?

By increasing our email deliverability rate, Folderly helped us increase the return on investment of our marketing efforts. It spiked up to almost 100%, giving us confidence that our emails aren't being marked as spam and allowing us to convert more leads into customers through email. Our Customer Success manager assisted us throughout the way of setting up the account and adding right DNS records. The price is totally worth the service and results!

What do you dislike about Folderly?

We have nothing but positive thoughts and feelings regarding Folderly.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

The return on investment from our cold email marketing was insufficient. Folderly assisted with the remedy by removing the deliverability obstacles that were preventing our emails from reaching the inboxes of their intended recipients.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DK
Dmytro K.
Founder
Share
"The best warm up tool ever"
What do you like best about Folderly?

Warm-up solution, support team, simple analytics.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

No things to dislike. I can only respect Folderly for a good product they made.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

With Folderly we hit inbox with a 99% rate.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AK
Alisa K.
Marketing Manager
Share
"Folderly protects our emails from landing in spam"
What do you like best about Folderly?

Folderly really does its job! We're very satisfied with the deliverability fix process (we check our Folderly Score and dashboard every day) and the results we're getting. Our deliverability rate has increased to almost 100%, and thus the process of email communication with our leads became way smoother.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

We found no disadvantages. The team said they are working on adding more features, so can't wait to discover what they prepared.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

We were hoping to increase email deliverability and boost brand recognition, and Folderly does both of those things for us.