Folderly background blur
Folderly logo
Folderly
Optimize Email Deliverability Effortlessly
4.9
(95)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Folderly?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Folderly Reviews & Product Details

Folderly Overview
What is Folderly?

Folderly is an email deliverability platform that companies use to improve email deliverability and ensure that their emails get delivered straight to the inbox of their recipients and don’t end up in the spam folder. Core features of the software include email health checks, spam testing, as well as email reputation monitoring. The intent of Folderly is to ensure that users boost engagement and revenue.

Company BELKINS INC.
Year founded 2017
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Dover, Delaware, United States
Social Media
Folderly Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Folderly
What Folderly is best for?
How does Folderly compare to Brevo Marketing Platform?
What are the pros and cons of Folderly?
Folderly Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Training Documentation
Languages English
Folderly Features
A/B Testing
Automated Testing
Blacklist Monitoring
Bounce Management
Campaign Performance Analytics
Content Analysis
Customizable Reports
Dedicated IP Address
Deliverability Consulting
Deliverability Reporting
Domain Reputation Monitoring
Email Authentication (DKIM, SPF, DMARC)
Email Preview
Email Queue Management
Email Syntax Validation
Email Verification
Engagement Tracking
Feedback Loop Handling
Geolocation Tracking
IP Reputation Monitoring
Inbox Placement Testing
Integration with ESPs (Email Service Providers)
List Cleaning
Real-Time Analytics
SMTP Relay
Segmentation
Sender Score Analysis
Spam Testing
Transactional Email
Whitelist Management
Folderly Media
Folderly 0
Folderly 1
Folderly 2
Folderly 3
Folderly 4
Folderly Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 19, 2024
Folderly logo
95 Folderly Reviews
4.9 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 02, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CS
Christian S.
Ceo, Partner
Share
"Good fix for email marketing maintenance"
What do you like best about Folderly?

Monthly we send over a few million marketing emails, and users often bounce, delete emails, or mark as spam. A tool like Folderly is a must for our business. We connected all the subdomains and senders who do email campaigns and weekly track deliverability performance. Monthly we sync up with Folderly customer success team to get an overview or tips on how we are doing. Considering the volumes we send, it turns to be costly. We stopped using Folderly for some time and saw a significant drop in engagement rates, so we have to come back using it sometime soon.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

It is confusing that we use different tools to track deliverability and email performance; Hubspot doesn't solve deliverability issues and never gives actual delivery rates, Folderly doesn't provide info on open and reply rates. So you usually have to check both. It would be nice to see Folderly as a email marketing software.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

Email marketing maintenance

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 02, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KD
Kaitlin D.
Product Launch Manager
Share
"The only tool that could fix my spam issues"
What do you like best about Folderly?

I have tried several tools, all of them seem to be automated and perform non-stop warmup, but apart from colorful analytics in the dashboard, I didn't see any real improvements. Folderly was the only tool that went on the call right after I signed up, and they didn't promise results on the first day. They were patient to dive into my problem and explain how all the spam issues work. Actually, they offered to start a separate domain for cold emails, start the warn up gradually and increase the limits of emails due to the sending limits. That way is more prolonged than mostly promised on the Internet, AND I see that it's the only way that works.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

Thanks to the support team, they have spent quite a lot of time on calls with me. For what to dislike, it really takes time to gain domain reputation. I don't think that there is a magic pill that can help your reputation the same day.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

With Folderly I take care of my domain reputation, especially the brand domain. We send millions of emails, and it is vital to be seen as a trustful sender, not just another spammer.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 02, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DB
Dwayne B.
Vice President, Sales
Share
"Education and fix. Complete tool to get to customers' Inbox"
What do you like best about Folderly?

At the very beginning, I had an intention only to test the tool. Sing up and forget, let's say. I failed in it and am very grateful for that. Folderly 'takes' your hand and leads to the world of deliverability. Apart from all the DNS fix and warmup, they give practices on creating subdomains, sender behavior, limits, content (shame on me, I was sending caldendly links in cold emails). As I realized later, I had quite a specific issue with DKIM policy that prevented me from being in the Inbox. These guys helped me a lot, and we managed to schedule too many appointments to handle, so for some time paused cold outreach.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

The tool works well, and it exceeds expectations

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are solving email deliverability issues. For the benefits - the amount of leads we could get from cold outreach, thanks to good deliverability and open rates.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 29, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LM
Laura M.
C
Share
"Domain health care"
What do you like best about Folderly?

I love the domain health part, where I get insights on everything about my domain: spam filters, DNS settings, timeliness. It's also valuable that I can generate all the records right inside the platform.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

The price is higher than the average on the market.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

We use a few domains and several subdomains for sending emails. Folderly helps us keep a 'healthy' sender score for each mailbox.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 29, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JH
Justin H.
Director Of Client Services
Share
"Folderly is the best"
What do you like best about Folderly?

I get to know the team personally, and they are the pros' in increasing email deliverability and fixing spam issues.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

So far, I have nothing to dislike with Folderly.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

High email deliverability maintenance

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 27, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TR
Tim R.
Industry Manager
Share
"Great software to fix and maintain email deliverability"
What do you like best about Folderly?

Their warmup is excellent; you can modify templates and check template preview, adjust volumes sent. But I never did it; the platform suggests the proper volume itself. The emails are automatically deleted and never overwhelm my mailbox. Maintenance is highly effective for solving deliverability issues.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

The onboarding process could be more straightforward, I suppose

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

Warming up our mailboxes

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 27, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FW
Frank W.
Client Growth Consultant
Share
"Love email performance when using Folderly"
What do you like best about Folderly?

I see dramatic results for cold emails. We implement tones of best practices from them. Before we sent all the emails from 2 senders, we never respected the sending limits, added links, didn't have a valid signature, and BIMI. Their success team helped us to divide sending volumes on different subdomains and senders. Additionally, they set up adequate DNS records for each outreach tool we use in our practice. Permanent warmup for each mailbox that sends cold emails helps us maintain high open and reply rates.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

Nothing to dislike, but the cost is expensive

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

Cold emails performance

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oct 25, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AB
Aldir B.
Chief Business Development Officer
Share
"Intuitive and easy to use"
What do you like best about Folderly?

There are a lot of insights on my emails. Thanks to Folderly, we switched to another email service provider, added subdomains for promotional emails, fixed DNS records, and started to score way much better. At some point, we were ready to give up on cold emailing, but Folderly proves that everything depends on your approach.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

Nothing to complain about; everything is fine so far.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

We maintain the high performance for cold emailing.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 21, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BW
Brendan W.
Principle
Share
"Helps to keep email campaigns on track"
What do you like best about Folderly?

I use Folderly to achieve the goal performance of email campaigns. I don't visit Folderly's account often; there is no need. On a monthly basis, I sync up with the support team, and they share the results. As long as we see the excellent performance of email campaigns, I am satisfied with the tool.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

Deliverability is something I was not aware of before, and as a new user, It was challenging to add mailboxes.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

We use it to keep email marketing performance high

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 20, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KS
Kate S.
Account Executive
Share
"Rescue for marketing emails"
What do you like best about Folderly?

The platform helped us to rescue open and engagement rates for our marketing emails. There was a significant drop; emails went to promotions and then to spam. Folderly fixed domain and DNS set up issues, and thanks to permanent warmup, it keeps us on the top of the mailbox.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

It took time to understand how to add mailboxes.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

It doesn't take much time but brings great results.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 28, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Dmytro S. avatar
Dmytro S.
Co Owner
Share
"Good email deliverability solution."
What do you like best about Folderly?

The platform gathers together everything about fixing spam. We have started by adding our mailboxes, checking email placement, and fixing some tech issues. The warm-up maintenance helps to have continuously high deliverability rates. The system of alarms helps to predict and fix in advance all the problems that can occur. Warmup is automated, so we don’t see any emails in the mailbox; we track the growth in open and engagement rates.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

At first, we were hesitating about the price, higher than the average on the market. However, the results in campaigns’ performance cover the cost.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

Maintenance of high email performance. We have high delivery, open and engagement rates by fixing deliverability issues, which is primary for our business.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 21, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MK
Maryna K.
Marketing Specialist
Share
"Helps our company to maintain high deliverability rates."
What do you like best about Folderly?

The tool is a complex approach for spam fix and keeping deliverability on track. Folderly does a complex job of analyzing and solving every possible reason for being in spam. The customer support team is highly responsive and is ready to find every unobvious issue. The interface is intuitive and easy to use.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

The price is comparatively expensive, but it gives the declared results.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

Deliverability rate impacts all the following metrics: delivery, open, reply rates, and then the success of all the email campaigns, so we perceive it as a necessary tool to integrate with our ESP. Email deliverability is more fragile than it seems and needs to be improved permanently. The whole email campaign could go in spam because of several spam reports.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 13, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Dmytro B. avatar
Dmytro B.
New Business Manager
Share
"Deliverability and outreach experts."
What do you like best about Folderly?

It’s an automated supplementary tool for each email service provider. Spam fix is handled ‘turn-key’, starting from domain check and DNS settings to permanent warm up. The support team is very nice.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

By now on, I haven't seen any problems with it.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

From several mailboxes our emails were going to spam due to SPF settings and poor sender score. When using Folderly, our recipients see emails in the Inbox. It saves time when spam fix is automated and increases revenues from email marketing campaigns.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 13, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ON
Oleksandr N.
Ceo
Share
"Great tool for cold outreach campaigns."
What do you like best about Folderly?

With Folderly you can see the results of all the mailboxes on the same dashboard, which is very convenient. We had our domain and DNS settings fixed, and the sender reputation improved.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

It covered everything promised. No problems.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

In our business we send many emails from different mailboxes, so we needed a complex tool to have all the emails sent in the Inbox of our prospects. By fixing spam, we increased conversions in our outreach campaigns.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 06, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
YS
Yaroslav S.
Marketing Director
Share
"Great tool for spam fix. Cold outreach improved."
What do you like best about Folderly?

I can mention the complex approach. They check every possible aspect that can impact low deliverability. Some issues were fixed that we had no idea about. Even working for a while with email outreach, there are some tech details neglected that make the campaigns suffer. So this software does everything ‘turn key’.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

The hardest thing was to set all the records up at the beginning.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

Metrics of cold outreach campaigns. We send great volumes of emails, and sooner or later they are blocked in spam. Regular actions on improving sender reputation, warming up mailboxes etc bring stable and high results.