Folderly background blur
Folderly logo
Folderly
Optimize Email Deliverability Effortlessly
4.9
(95)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Folderly?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Folderly Reviews & Product Details

Folderly Overview
What is Folderly?

Folderly is an email deliverability platform that companies use to improve email deliverability and ensure that their emails get delivered straight to the inbox of their recipients and don’t end up in the spam folder. Core features of the software include email health checks, spam testing, as well as email reputation monitoring. The intent of Folderly is to ensure that users boost engagement and revenue.

Company BELKINS INC.
Year founded 2017
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Dover, Delaware, United States
Social Media
Folderly Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Folderly
What Folderly is best for?
How does Folderly compare to Brevo Marketing Platform?
What are the pros and cons of Folderly?
Folderly Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Training Documentation
Languages English
Folderly Features
A/B Testing
Automated Testing
Blacklist Monitoring
Bounce Management
Campaign Performance Analytics
Content Analysis
Customizable Reports
Dedicated IP Address
Deliverability Consulting
Deliverability Reporting
Domain Reputation Monitoring
Email Authentication (DKIM, SPF, DMARC)
Email Preview
Email Queue Management
Email Syntax Validation
Email Verification
Engagement Tracking
Feedback Loop Handling
Geolocation Tracking
IP Reputation Monitoring
Inbox Placement Testing
Integration with ESPs (Email Service Providers)
List Cleaning
Real-Time Analytics
SMTP Relay
Segmentation
Sender Score Analysis
Spam Testing
Transactional Email
Whitelist Management
Folderly Media
Folderly 0
Folderly 1
Folderly 2
Folderly 3
Folderly 4
Folderly Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 19, 2024
Folderly logo
95 Folderly Reviews
4.9 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 29, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EK
Elena K.
Product Marketing Manager
Share
"Kudos for email deliverability testing"
What do you like best about Folderly?

The clarity of usage. The actual rate of email landing folders and, what's important, the tool highlights your issues within different email sending systems. Also, it helped monitor DNS and blocklists.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

Unfortunately, the tool lacks email outreach ...

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

With Folderly we are solving email delivery issues that our business has encountered. This tool gave me an understanding of the landing folders of my emails and an Inbox placement for different email sending systems. Now I know why some of my prospects didn't receive my emails.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 28, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Aleksandra K. avatar
Aleksandra K.
Public Relations Manager
Share
"Workable way to increase email engagement"
What do you like best about Folderly?

The tool saves time and efforts for our email marketers. It analyzes technical settings of our domain and mailboxes, consequently prevents emails from going to spam.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

No email verification feature. It would save time and money to combine those features in one tool.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

The primary goal is to fix delivery and open rates. At the same time to maintain domain health, and organize domain infrastructure.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 04, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VM
Vitaliy M.
Ceo
Share
"Maintaining high open rates"
What do you like best about Folderly?

Easy to use and integrate with any existing email software. We use several providers, and integration was one of the deciding points.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

For now, I can't say anything. Nothing bothers me until I see results.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

The main benefit is the complex 'health' of our email ecosystem. Apart from Folderly solution, the customer support team shared several tips for the long-term delivery strategy. As for the tool, tests and warm-up run smoothly, and email campaigns perform extensively.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 21, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Oleg B. avatar
Oleg B.
Ceo&Founder
Share
"Truly rely on Folderly when sending sales emails"
What do you like best about Folderly?

Significant impact on the overall performance of email campaigns. This tool helps to ensure that all the efforts made on outreach are worths it.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

I would love to have more features in the app: list validation, html content preview etc., all in one place

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

High email deliverability for popular or tricky email providers, like Outlook, Yahoo, Amazon. Proper setup for domain and DNS settings.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 15, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AI
Alex I.
H
Share
"60 pages audit"
What do you like best about Folderly?

High involvement in all-email-related problems; long-term strategy creation and recommendations. Folderly's team conducted an audit to determine and fix our domain's issues. Performance of our email campaigns was a bit lower than average on the market. After the audit, we restructured the domains, did authentication, managed senders and a number of emails to send from each sender. What's important, we have a strategy on how to grow the email channel correctly.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

Several hesitations about security as we needed to share sensitive information. However, it all went well, and I am satisfied with the results we got. Probably it is all possible to handle an audit internally, but it's too time consuming.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

Managing domain and IP problems, structuring the email marketing strategy.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 14, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Brian H. avatar
Brian H.
Sr. Sales Executive
Share
"The best way to ensure that my e-mails land in front of my prospects!!!"
What do you like best about Folderly?

I love that Folderly continues to maintain my domain health month after month to ensure that my e-mails always land in the recipient inbox versus "junk"!

What do you dislike about Folderly?

There isn't anything that I dislike! It's a very straightforward solution that provides insight along the way and is always working like a charm in the background!

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

Before having Folderly my e-mails would get flagged as spam when doing cold outreach! I always struggled with having the right content and volume of sends per mailbox! Now I know exactly what to send and at what quantity will keep my sender score high and I've realized a much higher open rate and reply rate with literally ZERO bounce backs!

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 02, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AM
Amanda M.
Business Development Executive
Share
"Wonderful experience with Folderly"
What do you like best about Folderly?

Easy to use platform, deliverability testing, and analytics! You get even more working closely with their customer success teaam

What do you dislike about Folderly?

it's a bit expensive, though totally worth it

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

Getting out of spam, landing in inbox, so all our numbers go high

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 17, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MB
Marc B.
Director Of Business Development
Share
"Game changers"
What do you like best about Folderly?

Essential tool for business scaling and outbound marketing. We send around 1k of cold emails per week from several mailboxes, which was enough to be suspicious for Google and other ESPs'. Folderly helped us treble the number of replies from cold emailing with the same amount of leads.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

3 months is the average domain recovery period; it's not a one-day story.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

I see a significant impact on our sales reps. Their motivation increased as they saw more outcomes from their job.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 16, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GM
Geoff M.
Head Of Marketing
Share
"Saved my domain health"
What do you like best about Folderly?

We were on the verge of destroying domain reputation of our business. As a marketer, I have a great chain of email automation for nurturing, engaging, and converting the audience. Suddenly, we started receiving emails from our clients that they don't receive our emails, or have them in spam. It was a huge issue for me. Folderly helped us wisely restructure the way how we send emails, including subdomains, volumes and content. Great client approach!

What do you dislike about Folderly?

They solved our issue and shared much more value than expected, so there is nothing to dislike.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

Sending marketing emails to the inbox. For the benefits, complex approach for the email channel.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 16, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VK
Vijay K.
Founder And Ceo
Share
"Became my friend :)"
What do you like best about Folderly?

Folderly accompanied my business for almost one year. This review is one of the multiple 'thank you' to the team. From the start, we connected more than 50 mailboxes and two different domains. The first month was quite a challenge: connecting any additional mailbox took us some time. I was coming back to the dashboard to see how analytics rocks. Of course, it never happens at a glance. This tool will not deceive you with promising numbers, but in the long-term, provides excellent results. Additionally, respect to the CEO, who spent some time on calls with me.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

There is nothing wrong I can say about Folderly.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

Good sender reputation for multiple domains and mailboxes.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 15, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PG
Pablo G.
Ceo & Co Founder
Share
"Open rate bootstrapped"
What do you like best about Folderly?

This tool helped me double open rates for my emails. I've appreciated a combination of automated warmup algorithms and recommendations on my email templates. As a result, I could not wish more from my email channel.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

It took me some time to compare with the other tools, as there are many of them. However, I had no doubts about Folderly's efficiency.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

It didn't take much time to see a dramatic drop in delivery and open rates since starting on outreach. Folderly is the tool that helps us to maintain high performance for cold emails.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 09, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AM
Ankur M.
Cto
Share
"Excellent product with unlimited warmup"
What do you like best about Folderly?

From the very first touchpoint, the tool is very attentive to details. To ai, they add customer support that manually checks your issues. There are constantly a lot of security updates, so if you have more than 1 mailbox and send more than 250 emails per week Folderly is the best choice.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

Their approach differs from most other tools, which offer just warming up service for almost free. I've tried several, and it never lived up to expectations. But it's your choice who to believe.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

Mailbox warmup

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 03, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CB
Chad B.
Sales Representative
Share
"Efficient way to speed up email metrics"
What do you like best about Folderly?

Tips on how to send emails. Apart from warmup, they are very involved in the way how you behave as a sender.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

I recommend reaching customer support during onboarding. Otherwise, it can take time.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

The goal is to reach all the recepients we have in our contact lists

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 03, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DS
Damani S.
Founder & Ceo
Share
"Truly rely on this software when sending emails"
What do you like best about Folderly?

I consider many points when finding a new tool, so I did great homework on comparing. Maybe someone will find it helpful. Almost all deliverability tools are divided into those that perform just email warmup and the others that do the complex analysis and maintenance. There was a lot of rumor around lemlist for $10, some users are genuinely in love, and some didn't see any performance. What I've learned is that you can not have a high sender score with just email warmup. Email service providers are very attentive now, and they react to any suspicious activity from the mailbox. So if you send more than 200 emails per day, your sender score is very fragile. The only way to have stable email performance is to track all the technical settings, apart from warming up. Folderly is exactly the tool that claims itself to be responsible for the whole health of my domain. Support team at Folderly is very attentive, so they take care of every issue I have or could have.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

In the beginning, I was confused because the app inside could seem a bit empty. I see a difference with other tools, as they lack various dashboards. However, they do really keep high scores on deliverability. My conclusion is that if you search for colorful stats with no fix, there is no point in going with Folderly. If you take your email performance seriously and need a real treat, they might be the best on the market.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

Various threats of spam filters. We have been multiple times in blocklists not knowing about it and blaming ourselves for bad leads and poor templates. Email is one of the primary channels for us, so Folderly helps us keep it working.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 02, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KD
Kaitlin D.
Product Launch Manager
Share
"The only tool that could fix my spam issues"
What do you like best about Folderly?

I have tried several tools, all of them seem to be automated and perform non-stop warmup, but apart from colorful analytics in the dashboard, I didn't see any real improvements. Folderly was the only tool that went on the call right after I signed up, and they didn't promise results on the first day. They were patient to dive into my problem and explain how all the spam issues work. Actually, they offered to start a separate domain for cold emails, start the warn up gradually and increase the limits of emails due to the sending limits. That way is more prolonged than mostly promised on the Internet, AND I see that it's the only way that works.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

Thanks to the support team, they have spent quite a lot of time on calls with me. For what to dislike, it really takes time to gain domain reputation. I don't think that there is a magic pill that can help your reputation the same day.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

With Folderly I take care of my domain reputation, especially the brand domain. We send millions of emails, and it is vital to be seen as a trustful sender, not just another spammer.