Brevo Marketing Platform background blur
Brevo Marketing Platform logo
Brevo Marketing Platform
4.5
(689)
(Formerly Sendinblue)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Brevo Marketing Platform?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Brevo Marketing Platform Reviews & Product Details

Brevo Marketing Platform Overview
What is Brevo Marketing Platform?

Sendinblue’s popularity among small businesses is rooted in its extensive features that include email, SMS, and live chat functionalities and segmentation features that can personalize communication with customers. The platform also supports landing page creation, A/B testing, heat mapping, and a host of other features and integrations designed to boost productivity.

Company Brevo Inc.
Year founded 2015
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters San Francisco, CA, United States
Social Media
Brevo Marketing Platform Categories on Findstack
Brevo Marketing Platform Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Brevo Marketing Platform Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Transactional and autoresponder mail options are available
  • Offers 40,000 free emails monthly
  • Design templates are well designed and very responsive
Cons
  • Unable to recognize additional fields such as gender and date
  • Limited third party integration
Brevo Marketing Platform Features
IP Address
Domains
Placement
Open Rate
Alerts
Campaign Performance
Domain Reputation
Brand Reputation
Blacklist and Whitelist
Content
Time to Open
Template Creation
Preset Template Availability
Policy Compliance
Processing Time
Brevo Marketing Platform Media
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 22, 2024
Brevo Marketing Platform logo
689 Brevo Marketing Platform Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 26, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CS
Caio S.
Share
"Praticidade"
What do you like best about Brevo Marketing Platform?

É bem fácil de usar e o suporte atende muito bem.

What do you dislike about Brevo Marketing Platform?

Nada a declarar, atende bem um cliente que só quer mandar uns emails.

What problems is Brevo Marketing Platform solving and how is that benefiting you?

Enviar emails para meus alunos.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 19, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JO
Jason O.
Share
"Great value, does a lot"
What do you like best about Brevo Marketing Platform?

We install it on many of our clients' websites and our own. It is feature rich and easy to use. Love the WordPress integration.

What do you dislike about Brevo Marketing Platform?

Only wish it had a Gravity Forms integration. Many of the alternatives have an addon plugin that makes it easy to use my preferred forms plugin.

What problems is Brevo Marketing Platform solving and how is that benefiting you?

We use it mostly for email marketing and marketing automations such as newsletter signups, new client emails, review requests, etc.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 17, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DG
Dsm G.
Share
"Excelent"
What do you like best about Brevo Marketing Platform?

Versatilidad y Maniobravilidad, de lo mejor que he probado.

What do you dislike about Brevo Marketing Platform?

Utilizo brevo para marqueting online y me esta dando muy buenos resultados.

What problems is Brevo Marketing Platform solving and how is that benefiting you?

El mayor problema que yo veo es a la hora de crear las plantillas que no se puede hacer desde la parte de automatizacion.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 16, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JC
Jaime C.
Share
"Easy peasy lemon squeezy"
What do you like best about Brevo Marketing Platform?

It is simple, intuitive and above all fun to use

What do you dislike about Brevo Marketing Platform?

The management of the uploaded image gallery . You can not divede them in folders.

What problems is Brevo Marketing Platform solving and how is that benefiting you?

It help me to Send the newsletter to all my contacts. and create a adaptable format for PC and Mobiles.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 09, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jonathan C. avatar
Jonathan C.
Jefe De E Marketing
Share
"Excelente aplicación"
What do you like best about Brevo Marketing Platform?

La plataforma es muy facil de usar y su implementación fue muy sencilla solo basto con migrar mis bases de datos para poder empezar a mandar mis campañas

What do you dislike about Brevo Marketing Platform?

hasta el momento no encontrado algo que no me guste

What problems is Brevo Marketing Platform solving and how is that benefiting you?

Los principales el automatizar mis correos de forma sencilla

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 01, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JV
Joseph V.
S
Share
"Great user friendly program"
What do you like best about Brevo Marketing Platform?

easy to create email templates, super responsive support staff

What do you dislike about Brevo Marketing Platform?

wish it had better reporting and a better selection of base templates

What problems is Brevo Marketing Platform solving and how is that benefiting you?

easy to use automated email workflows and campaigns as well as template creation. we have seen a merked increase in traffic accross our website and social media.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FL
Francesco L.
Lazzaned
Share
"Brevo: The Pinnacle of Email Marketing Excellence"
What do you like best about Brevo Marketing Platform?

Brevo stands as a beacon in the realm of email marketing platforms, offering unparalleled features that elevate it to the zenith of excellence. While it may lean towards the pricier side, its exceptional performance and comprehensive toolkit make it a worthy investment for businesses aiming for top-tier email marketing strategies. With Brevo, experience a blend of sophistication and functionality that sets it apart in the crowded landscape, proving that quality often comes with a price tag well-justified.

What do you dislike about Brevo Marketing Platform?

In the expansive world of email marketing platforms, Brevo emerges as a standout choice, offering a suite of features that truly set it apart. While it leans towards the slightly pricier side, the investment is justified by its exceptional performance and comprehensive toolkit. Brevo is tailored for businesses that prioritize top-tier email marketing strategies, acknowledging that quality often comes with a slightly higher price tag. The platform's sophistication and functionality make it a compelling choice for those willing to invest a bit more for unparalleled results in their email campaigns.

What problems is Brevo Marketing Platform solving and how is that benefiting you?

Brevo has proven to be a game-changer in my email marketing journey, providing a solution to the persistent challenges I faced in campaign delivery. With Brevo's intuitive platform, the headaches of ensuring that my campaigns reach the right audience have become a thing of the past. The seamless and efficient delivery system has not only saved time but has significantly enhanced the effectiveness of my email marketing efforts. Brevo's ability to address and resolve the intricacies of campaign delivery sets it apart as a reliable companion for anyone serious about achieving success in the competitive world of email marketing.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LU
Luis Fernando U.
Share
"Great Experience"
What do you like best about Brevo Marketing Platform?

Very usefull to reach my costumers by SMS and E Mails campaings

What do you dislike about Brevo Marketing Platform?

Untils this moment all the functions that I have use are very profesional.

What problems is Brevo Marketing Platform solving and how is that benefiting you?

Have the option to send different campaings in one place.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SW
Staffan W.
Share
"great and proffessional company and great staff"
What do you like best about Brevo Marketing Platform?

easy to use many functions flexible customer suppoer

What do you dislike about Brevo Marketing Platform?

mayby an app should be good swedish language

What problems is Brevo Marketing Platform solving and how is that benefiting you?

kepp it together and collect emails to focus on marketing and crm

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PB
Pat B.
Sales And Marketing Director
Share
"Excellent first experience with their support - Free account review."
What do you like best about Brevo Marketing Platform?

I've been using Brevo since its SendinBlue days, mainly for email marketing and SMTP relay with our office printer. So we use their service every day in that sense. The transition to Brevo brought noticeable improvements. What stands out is their customer support - even as a free account user, I received personalized, non-canned responses to my queries. This prompt and considerate support, especially for minor issues like the SMTP key length for our printer, is commendable." We don't use their integration tools/features, so I can't speak about those. The fact that Brevo maintains such high-quality service even for free user accounts is commendable, making me confident in considering their paid services as our company grows.

What do you dislike about Brevo Marketing Platform?

There was a hiccup with the SMTP key (password) length not fitting our printer's specs (too long. 90 characters length but the printer only accepts 64), but that's more about the printer than Brevo. Their team suggested reaching out to the manufacturer, which was a reasonable step. Also explained that 90 is for security reasons which I also agree. I suggested to my support representative to suggest our use case to their marketing or development department and he seems much obliged to do it. Aside from this, my experience has been mostly positive. No significant downsides to report.

What problems is Brevo Marketing Platform solving and how is that benefiting you?

Brevo's been a real time-saver for our email marketing and office tasks. It's easy to use for sending out emails, and even the free version does everything we need right now. This means less hassle with email campaigns, freeing us up to focus on more important stuff. The SMTP feature for our office printer has been a small but significant help too – it's one less thing to worry about in our daily operations. And when we did hit a snag with the SMTP key and our printer, Brevo's support was quick and helpful, even for a free account. It's not just about solving a tech issue; it's knowing they're there to support us, which is a big deal for a growing business.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ES
Erledie S.
Share
"El servicio es excelente, cuando se tiene algun inconveniente responden super rapido"
What do you like best about Brevo Marketing Platform?

Todas las opciones que tiene la plataforma y la facilidad para usarlas, tambien me gusta mucho el servicio al cliente, pues este es muy rapido

What do you dislike about Brevo Marketing Platform?

Me han inactivado la option de envio de correos transaccionales sin antes preguntar el por que estamos teniendo este comportamiento

What problems is Brevo Marketing Platform solving and how is that benefiting you?

La confiabilidad de la entrega de email, esto nos beneficia por que nuestras plataformas envian varios correos transaccionales.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DM
Diego M.
Share
"usamos el plan gratuito, ya que somos Entitdad sin animo de lucro"
What do you like best about Brevo Marketing Platform?

La facilidad del uso de plantillas y/o configuración

What do you dislike about Brevo Marketing Platform?

La interface es un poco extraña, para mi, es apreciacion nada mas, supongo

What problems is Brevo Marketing Platform solving and how is that benefiting you?

Envios a varias Entitades y Proveedores, para ciertas campañas de concienciación

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Patricia M. avatar
Patricia M.
Asesoría En Marketing Digital 360°
Share
"El CRM que siempre recomiendo a mis clientes"
What do you like best about Brevo Marketing Platform?

Es un CRM asequible, versátil y con funcionalidades muy potentes. El marketing automation al alcance de todos.

What do you dislike about Brevo Marketing Platform?

Quizá la falta de recursos de aprendizaje.

What problems is Brevo Marketing Platform solving and how is that benefiting you?

Estoy asesorando a clientes que aún no tienen CRM para que implanten Brevo.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DB
Didier B.
Share
"Depuis que mon développeur Web m'a parlé de Brevo, je gagne du temps."
What do you like best about Brevo Marketing Platform?

Les avantages Brevo : La version gratuite permettant d'envoyer 300 emails par jour, Possibilité d'utiliser des templates, Création d'email par Drag & Drop, Les paiements (si je trouve un tuto en français...)

What do you dislike about Brevo Marketing Platform?

Avec ma petite expérience de Brevo, le seul inconvénient pour moi, je suis obligé de créer un nouveau template pour envoyer la même campagne à la suite de mon fichier client.

What problems is Brevo Marketing Platform solving and how is that benefiting you?

Je suis un néophite sur Brevo et n'ai jamais utilisé d'autres plate-formes similaires. En utilisant Brevo, je gagne beaucoup de temps lors de l'envoi d'une campagne. A terme, j'espère pouvoir utiliser les automatisations et paiements.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 03, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LB
Lyes B.
Share
"Parfait pour les néofites des emails Marketing"
What do you like best about Brevo Marketing Platform?

La simplicité de Brevo est vraiment cool

What do you dislike about Brevo Marketing Platform?

Franchement pour l'instant je n'ai rien à redire. Ça me suffit pour faire grossir ma base mail progressivement. Je passerais sûrement en model premium quand j'aurais beaucoup de mail à envoyer !

What problems is Brevo Marketing Platform solving and how is that benefiting you?

Ça me simplifie la vie pour envoyer beaucoup de mails à mes clients/prospects !

Visit website