Intuit Mailchimp background blur
Intuit Mailchimp Logo
Intuit Mailchimp
4.3
(12,388)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Intuit Mailchimp Reviews & Product Details

Intuit Mailchimp Overview
What is Intuit Mailchimp?

Mailchimp is a leading, web-based marketing automation service that allows users to create and share newsletter and gather analytics on customer engagements. The platform offers extensive tools that helps users create targeted emails as well as run Facebook ad campaigns, in addition to being able to automate follow-ups and monitor campaign progress. Mailchimp is also a reliable platform for collecting and analyzing email responses, while at the same time providing users with the tools to easily design, share and track email newsletter performance from a single dashboard.

Company Intuit Inc.
Year founded 1983
Company size 10,001+ employees
Headquarters Mountain View, California, United States
Social Media
Managed by:
KM
Khalid Mohamed
UX/UI web design
Intuit Mailchimp Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Intuit Mailchimp
What Intuit Mailchimp is best for?
How does Intuit Mailchimp compare to Mailmodo?
What are the pros and cons of Intuit Mailchimp?
Intuit Mailchimp Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Intuit Mailchimp Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Allows users to import their own templates
  • Provides access to comprehensive competor metrics
  • Rmeovable MailChimp logo
  • You can create unlimited landing pages for free with your Mailchimp plan
  • Buddies up with big website builders and MailChimp’s CRM flawlessly
Cons
  • Integration with PayPal and WordPress is clunky
  • Templates are very basic and limited
  • Sparse in templates and design choice
  • Its potential is heavily limited by its simplicity
  • Feels more like a tack-on service than a real tool
Intuit Mailchimp Features
A/B Testing
API Access
Analytics/Reporting
Automated Responses
Bounce Management
Campaign Scheduling
Contact List Import/Export
Custom Fields
Customizable Templates
Deliverability Tools
Drag-and-Drop Editor
Drip Campaigns
Dynamic Content
Email Campaign Management
Email Tracking
Event-Triggered Email
Geolocation Tracking
Integration with CRM
Landing Pages/Web Forms
Mobile Optimized Emails
Multi-channel Marketing
Personalization
Real-Time Analytics
Segmentation
Social Media Integration
Spam Testing
Subscriber Management
Survey/Poll Management
Template Management
Unsubscribe Management
Intuit Mailchimp Media
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 24, 2024
Intuit Mailchimp Logo
12,388 Intuit Mailchimp Reviews
4.3 out of 5
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Feb 06, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Vikas H. avatar
Vikas H.
Senior Sales Consultant
Share
"MailChimp is the best platform for email marketing"
What do you like best about Intuit Mailchimp?

It has a wide range of templates to choose from, and it offers solid integration and automation capabilities. You can create impressive emails and according you can schedule a campaign for a particular time. On the top of it you can track your campaign’s performance on it. You can create post cards, landing pages, can integrate facebook and instagram as well. You can create your marketing calendar.

What do you dislike about Intuit Mailchimp?

Pricing. Free plan is impressive but upgrading seems to be a bit costlier.

What problems is Intuit Mailchimp solving and how is that benefiting you?

The best thing is that it is a cross-platform tools which works well on all sort of devices. Be it Mac, Windows or Linux. Especially when you team is working from home. You can create auto-responder notes for birthdays or if someone leaves your website without performing any action.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 23, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JD
Jed D.
Founder
Share
"Mailchimp Gives Us the Ability to Send Marketing Emails Easily and Efficiently"
What do you like best about Intuit Mailchimp?

Mailchimp helps us organize thousands of emails and clients. We get to decide when to send out and schedule marketing emails and materials extremely easily. Very easy to implement and you don't have to manually type each email address.

What do you dislike about Intuit Mailchimp?

We havent experienced any problems currently.

What problems is Intuit Mailchimp solving and how is that benefiting you?

Mailchimp also has great AI tools to help us get our messages across more effectively to our consumers and clients.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 17, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AK
Angelmarie K.
Founder
Share
"Love it!"
What do you like best about Intuit Mailchimp?

I love the template feature! It makes it easy and quick to design new emails. It saves me and my team lots of time.

What do you dislike about Intuit Mailchimp?

I wish they had pricing to add an additional member to the team without having to upgrade the entire subscription.

What problems is Intuit Mailchimp solving and how is that benefiting you?

It allows us to customize our emails and send out to email lists that we want to target.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 02, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RS
Rachel S.
Producer & Google Trusted Photographer
Share
"Mailchimp is easy and intuitive"
What do you like best about Intuit Mailchimp?

Mailchimp makes email marketing easy. The software is very intuitive. So much so that I was never trained properly on how to use it. You can connect to your website and get insights on lots of data and trends with your email database.

What do you dislike about Intuit Mailchimp?

My only dislike is that they are trying to become an "all-in" software versus just sticking with email marketing which is what they do best. I understand why they would make this move, but it would be nice to have them remain the expert in email marketing versus trying to spread out too far and just be okay in everything.

What problems is Intuit Mailchimp solving and how is that benefiting you?

Mailchimp helps us to easily manage email marketing for multiple clients from one platform. We can easily set up campaigns and target different audiences with different messages for each of our clients.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 01, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KL
Kathryn L.
Owner + Principle Designer
Share
"Mailchimp will always be my go-to email marketing software. The chimp knows!"
What do you like best about Intuit Mailchimp?

The user-friendly interface. The helpful customer service reps. Just the whole experience.

What do you dislike about Intuit Mailchimp?

That I have been short on time to email my list in awhile - so I am the only thing I dislike about it haha.

What problems is Intuit Mailchimp solving and how is that benefiting you?

Mailchimp keeps my email marketing list safe and ready for me to contact quickly and efficently. I love the customizable tags, filters, list sections, etc.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sandra D. avatar
Sandra D.
Owner/Professional Certified Life Coach
Share
"Mailchimp is a great way to build and communicate with your list"
What do you like best about Intuit Mailchimp?

Everything is intuitive. You can navigate the site easily and complete the tasks you want.

What do you dislike about Intuit Mailchimp?

I don't have any complaints about Mailchimp.

What problems is Intuit Mailchimp solving and how is that benefiting you?

Mailchimp allows you to build your email list and segment your list to target your emails to specific audiences.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TM
Tony M.
Sales Coordinator
Share
"Get your business into it with InTuit MailChimp!"
What do you like best about Intuit Mailchimp?

I love its capacity to grow business. Its capacity for online targeting, marketing, prospecting, nose for leads and conversion. It got our outfit right into the mix, into our target market, into booming business. Got us into it through multichannel outreach including email, social media, landing pages, ads and more. A wonderful, user-friendly business tool to employ.

What do you dislike about Intuit Mailchimp?

Really don't have much to whine about. We found it with very useful integrations indeed, simple to implement, with fantastic support. It's become our go-to for quick-fire roi.

What problems is Intuit Mailchimp solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's our business tool for online sales and marketing. Our platform for moving products digitally, platform for targeting, pitching, selling, communicating and collaborating via digital space.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Dec 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CH
Claude H.
Experienced Associate Consulting & Risk Services
Share
"A Pretty Powerful and Innovative Marketing Assistant"
What do you like best about Intuit Mailchimp?

I like how Intuit Mailchimp now uses generative AI to create and optimize marketing campaigns. It can generate content, personalize my messages, and provide insights and recommendations based on my customer and financial data. It also understands my natural language prompts and can do tasks for me with ease. I also like how Intuit Mailchimp integrates with QuickBooks Online and other apps and tools that I use, such as CRM, analytics, and collaboration. This helps me sync my data, streamline my workflows, and measure my results

What do you dislike about Intuit Mailchimp?

Occasional bugs and glitches: While rare, I've encountered a few minor bugs that needed to be resolved by support.

What problems is Intuit Mailchimp solving and how is that benefiting you?

Helping me reach our target audience: Mailchimp's targeting and segmentation features ensure our emails land in the right inboxes. Saving me time and effort: Automation features streamline marketing tasks and free up my time for other important things. Improving my email marketing results: I've seen a significant increase in email open rates, click-throughs, and conversions since switching to Mailchimp. Streamlining business operations: The integration with QuickBooks has made it easier to manage our finances and track the impact of our marketing efforts.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Claire D. avatar
Claire D.
Personal Trainer/Online Coach
Share
"I would highly reccomend Mailchimp as a way to send group emails."
What do you like best about Intuit Mailchimp?

I love that you can creat as many emails as you want and send them to different groups of people. The email system is pretty easy to use and adapt to the preferences for each email. I like that you can add links as well as pdf documents to the emails as and when you need to. Using the free account you can do a loads on the account. Its also very easy to integrate other apps to this platform

What do you dislike about Intuit Mailchimp?

The only thing I find frustrating is the when I want to organise/schedule emails you have to have a paid account to do so.

What problems is Intuit Mailchimp solving and how is that benefiting you?

It allows me to send several marketing emails to different groups of people at one time.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ayomide B. avatar
Ayomide B.
E Commerce Specialist And Wordpress Developer
Share
"My great experience with mailchimp"
What do you like best about Intuit Mailchimp?

The user friendliness and interface.. It provides feature every business needs on a budget.

What do you dislike about Intuit Mailchimp?

Perhaps limit with numbers of campaign and lists on free account

What problems is Intuit Mailchimp solving and how is that benefiting you?

Yes, I started email marketing with intuit mailchimp and it helped greatly.. And was easy to learn

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Guy G. avatar
Guy G.
Director
Share
"Simple, fun and functional"
What do you like best about Intuit Mailchimp?

Integration, stats, mobile app, sense of humour, Freddie

What do you dislike about Intuit Mailchimp?

I really can't think of anything, I'm a big fan!

What problems is Intuit Mailchimp solving and how is that benefiting you?

Sending monthly newsletters, managing subscribers,

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AA
Anna A.
Founder
Share
"Most Streamlined Easy to Use Email Marketing Software"
What do you like best about Intuit Mailchimp?

It is easy to navigate, and use for designing new templates for email marketing

What do you dislike about Intuit Mailchimp?

It can be very strict with spamming like sending of blast emails to non-subscribers. Or you may get banned if you have a high bounce rate. Which in turn can actually be prevented if you get legit subscribers from landing pages that you can design in MailChimp too.

What problems is Intuit Mailchimp solving and how is that benefiting you?

It gives massive outreach in a short amount of time and effort. Less heavy-lifting works.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sunny K. avatar
Sunny K.
Marketing Manager
Share
"#1 Email Marketing & Automation Service Provider"
What do you like best about Intuit Mailchimp?

I've successfully set up my MailChimp account to cater to nearly a dozen segmented lists. The flexibility of email templates and the option to design my own are crucial. The overall product, except for a few features (potentially limited by my pricing tier), appears highly customizable. I can schedule emails at my convenience, automate their delivery, and monitor the actions of my audience.

What do you dislike about Intuit Mailchimp?

My emails are used to seamlessly synchronize with my social media accounts. However, for the past 9-12 months, this integration has not been working. Due to a decrease in the number of emails sent this year, I haven't had the opportunity to research and address this issue in the Support Center. Nevertheless, I've noticed that the problem coincided with a significant redesign.

What problems is Intuit Mailchimp solving and how is that benefiting you?

With the help of Mailchimp, I have been able to easily connect with my customers, whenever I have to market my product, I have taken the help of Mailchimp, which is user-friendly and very easy to operate.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PS
Pamela S.
Ceo
Share
"Reach Your Audience For Free While You Grow"
What do you like best about Intuit Mailchimp?

For people with small databases, it's affordable. Plus designing a Newsletter is super easy. Love being able to duplicate a campaign so the branding is consistent and such a time saver.

What do you dislike about Intuit Mailchimp?

Wish there were more templates and fonts. When you are filling out the sub-title field, if you highlight the whole field, it saves the old one and pops you out completely. You have to place your space bar at the end and then hold delete. Tiny issue!

What problems is Intuit Mailchimp solving and how is that benefiting you?

Able to reach my clients on a consistent schedule to offer deals and discounts. Like to be able to track the people who opened the email the most times. We see an immediate increase in sales the day the email blast goes out.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
IK
Ievgen K.
Safety And Compliance Coordinator
Share
"Great tool for information distribution"
What do you like best about Intuit Mailchimp?

What I like the best of the opportunity to create the information distribution campaigns so efficiently and inform specific groups of drivers in our company in a timely manner.

What do you dislike about Intuit Mailchimp?

There is nothing much to dislike, the software is so easy to use with a friendly interface, so it works perfect. Was trying hard, but couldn't point out anything that I dislike.

What problems is Intuit Mailchimp solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am creating informational campaigns for groups of company drivers, and owner-operators, when I want to reach the maximum number of people covered promptly. It's very efficient for a company like mine.