monday.com background blur
monday.com logo
monday.com
4.7
(10,454)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at monday.com?

monday.com Reviews & Product Details

monday.com Overview
What is monday.com?

monday.com packages itself as a Work OS built for a new way of working. Providing businesses with a single source of truth, all monday.com products are built on seven building blocks – boards, views, dashboards, integrations, automation, apps, and docs. There are currently five monday.com products, the core being Monday Work Management. The other four are Monday Sales CRM, Monday Marketer, Monday Dev, and Monday Projects. It’s free to use for individual users and paid plans are available on a per-seat basis.

Company monday.com
Year founded 2012
Company size 5001-10,000 employees
Headquarters Tel Aviv, Israel
Social Media
monday.com Categories on Findstack
monday.com Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
monday.com Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Excellent dashboard environment
  • Fantastic for beginners
  • Range of features like time tracking and budgeting
  • Suitable for larger teams
  • Built for multiple. users
Cons
  • No free version
  • Basic plan offers very limited functionalities
  • Doesn’t offer a Gantt chart view option
  • Requires a bit of learning curve –you will need to dedicate time to learning the platform
monday.com Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
monday.com Features
Sales Enablement Platform
Creation & Assignment
To-Do Lists
Recurring Tasks
Due Dates
Dependecies
Task Prioritization
Drag & Drop
Planning
Views
Mass Updates
monday.com Media
monday.com 0
monday.com 1
monday.com 2
monday.com 3
monday.com 4
monday.com Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 23, 2024
monday.com logo
10,454 monday.com Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 09, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NG
Nishit G.
Share
"Team coordination to achieve more"
What do you like best about monday.com?
Save time allow me better work life balance reduce followups and inreaseas accountability of individuals
What do you dislike about monday.com?
increase its dependency of external applications reduces indiviuals alteration
What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?
Creates single window all my deiverables
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 08, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Გ.
გოგა .
Case Manager
Share
"Pros and Cons Unveiled: My Experience with Monday.com"
What do you like best about monday.com?
User-Friendly Interface: thanks to its visually appealing and intuitive design. it is very flexible, meeting the needs of different sectors and team sizes in terms of project management and collaboration.
What do you dislike about monday.com?
The cost may be perceived as relatively high compared to other project management tools.
What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?
Monday.com offers solutions that can help me in a number of ways to address a number of typical issues with project management and
Teamwork logo
Teamwork
. It also offers a centralized communication platform that makes it possible for team members to work together, exchange updates, and provide feedback on assignments all within the same workspace.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 07, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GS
Geoff S.
Share
"monday.com has transformed our business"
What do you like best about monday.com?
monday has enabled us to completely transform how we manage our business information, arrange our teams to deliver projects and bring the organisation together with a singe version of the truth. I've never seen a piece of software have such a positive impact on so many people.
What do you dislike about monday.com?
Some of the excel style functionality is not as good as excel, but I realise that is a limitation of a tool that is trying to do so many different and complex activities.
What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?
organisijng our data collaboration in cross-team business reporting budgeting scheduling resources in multiple areas creating a focus for all our project activities
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 07, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AP
Anja P.
Share
"Streamlined productivity!"
What do you like best about monday.com?
The easy to navigate interface, ability to divide work in teams, promotion of advance collaboration and automated workflows.
What do you dislike about monday.com?
There is nothing that I can mention that I dislike about Monday.com!
What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?
Overview on all departments and access to information on status of projects. Collaboration has vastly improved!
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 06, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GL
Georgia L.
O
Share
"Simple, Effective Project Management Tool"
What do you like best about monday.com?
Uncomplicated and easy to use. LOVE IT!! Love how seamlessly it integrates with other platforms.
What do you dislike about monday.com?
It has gone down twice since we started using it.
What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?
EVERYTHING! Task management, workflow, team management, time tracking.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 06, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Nikolina M. avatar
Nikolina M.
Seo, Word Press & Content Marketing Specialist
Share
"One tool to rule them all - seriously!"
What do you like best about monday.com?
Monday enables me to plan everything from website updates, to developing a detailed content calendar. Plus, the content calendar is not without extra benefits. SEMrush integration is so helpful for keyword research - something I thought a project management tool couldn't ever do.
What do you dislike about monday.com?
The major issue I encountered is the client's unwillingness to even try to follow my carefully planned and designed content calendars. I've recorded help videos, and guided her through all sections... we barely found some common ground. It's a small success - I manage Monday and she only approves the general content & social media strategy.
What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?
I can lay out my content strategy in the short and long term, alongside keyword research and digital assets needed. It takes me 10-15 minutes to revive what is coming up, and what should be revised.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 06, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KS
Kiran S.
Share
"Best in industry _Systematic plan orientation"
What do you like best about monday.com?
This is help me to organise the process and degine the varous aspects
What do you dislike about monday.com?
some time its hang and not working, need to check and update
What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?
Its plan my day and complete me task within time fram and help me in various aspects
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Feb 06, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PR
Phil R.
Share
"Makes working on projects collaboratively so easy"
What do you like best about monday.com?
Eveything gets stored in one place, no more hunting down emails, or not being able to find assets for projects.
What do you dislike about monday.com?
Setting up some automations were complicated, as it isn't always obvious how to program Monday to do what you're thinking of.
What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?
Being able to share work accross depts, getting people to review work in a collaborative platform.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RE
Roua E.
Share
"A very good and smart CRM that facilitated our daily work and let us work as a team"
What do you like best about monday.com?
It is very easy to use Thes connected tables, the dashborad, the chart Gant... everything is fluent and esy to use A very good CRM i recommend it
What do you dislike about monday.com?
It will be good to have more chart and automation on sub items The color of chart we can't choose it
What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?
It permit us to work in same time on the same project
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CC
Christian Roy C.
Share
"Convenient"
What do you like best about monday.com?
monday.com excels in efficient task management and seamless collaboration, offering a user-friendly interface and versatile features for streamlined workflow
What do you dislike about monday.com?
Challenging learning experience, requiring considerable time and effort to fully grasp
What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?
Bird's eye view
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ET
Elene T.
Share
"One of the best platforms for corporate work!"
What do you like best about monday.com?
Monday, from my professional experience, serves as an excellent tool for companies with geographically dispersed offices, having the chance to have important communication among colleagues across the globe. It''s advantageous features, such as the creation of diverse boards and tables of contents, contribute significantly to its usage. In my daily office activities, the use of Monday has proven exceptionally convenient, facilitating efficient communication with colleagues in different countries and thereby elevating the overall effectiveness of our work. For me Monday stands out for its numerous integrations with various apps and websites, adding to its appeal and adaptability across different platforms. I personally incorporate Monday into my daily routine and am thoroughly satisfied with its performance. I appreciate the tools that can me used on this platform, like possibility to have or create additional statuses according to the cases that we have, using the pulse function to connect with diffeent platforms with it, possibility to use different boards and writing updates, making new projects, therefore I use it really frequently. The project management and creation give me the possibility to ease of implementation of new ideas, which are helpful to have better workflow for our me and my colleagues.
What do you dislike about monday.com?
Several times I experienced delays for receiving the notifications from Monday.com and there was the chance that I could miss important details. Maybe it happened because of some technical issues, however it happened only several times and currently I do not experience anu such problem.
What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?
From my personal experience I easily describe the cases and provide relevant information to the colleagues who are working worldwide. Due to the timezone differences, we may not be always available to communicate directly, therefore different boards are used in a convenient way to distrubute newses and update colleagues regarding the everyday cases. Moreover having the chance to create different projects and work on every details in one platforms makes my work day simplier and smoother.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KB
Krista B.
Share
"Monday.com - a tool for continued corporate growth"
What do you like best about monday.com?
Monday.com has allowed our teams to colaborate not only internally, but externally with vendors while keeping the systems extreemly simple. User adoption of the system is high due to the ease of use, customer support is quick to get back to us with any questions we may have, and it simplifies a lot of our everyday tasks. This system has become something we use every day.
What do you dislike about monday.com?
Some of the features are still in development and may not work as intended. However, customer support is quick to help you with any issues you may incounter.
What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?
Monday.com allows us to colaborate on a single platform for all of our project tasks. This means all of our communications, documentations, processes, and more are located in a single space. This makes it easy to use and even easier to share with vendors.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TM
Thais M.
Share
"Flexível, prático e ux amigável"
What do you like best about monday.com?
Gosto muito da flexibilidade que o Monday oferece para criarmos quadros de acordo com a necessidade que precisamos, tornando a gestão dos projetos mais fácil e rápida.
What do you dislike about monday.com?
Não tenho nada a declarar, particularmente não vejo nada que eu não goste.
What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?
O Monday resolve me ajuda a orgnizar as minhas atividades diariamente, além de me ajudar a criar uma visualização fácil das atividades das equipes.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Feb 04, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Lorenz L. avatar
Lorenz L.
Manager, Digital Marketing Lead Generation
Share
"Monday.com made it easy for us to manage customers through each project"
What do you like best about monday.com?
One of the most important elements when choosing Monday.com is the customization of the website. Each gaming table can be adapted to the particularities required. Other tools used by our organization are impervious to change and are difficult to use. Monday.com is simple to set up for those with a full license or free access. Everyone has the capacity to see the position of duties and components, and also collaborate on a single program. It can be as easy or difficult as it needs to be. It is very straightforward and, if needed, a spreadsheet import can be done and it transforms into a Cloud solution instantly. If you want a very simple entry with a few connections, you may be able to do that. If you need an extremely complicated system that spans many boards with automation, then you can do that.
What do you dislike about monday.com?
While the capability may be ready and I am simply not familiar, I would like to be able to look at more user information.
What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?
Monday.com is ideal for those who require a platform that can be easily customized and implemented to keep track of things. Collaboration is highly blended, this makes the platform an exceptional one-stop shop for job management. Other tools we valued were immobile and required tons of information and input that we didn't feel were important at all. If you already adopted and enjoyed the legacy approach, this is probably not the time for you. possessing just one unified tracking system has eradicated the difficulty of jobs and consequences being left stranded. Of course, this relationship is directly tied to the consumer's billing account. Monday.com is a very economical shopping website with many price strata. We were able to choose the right value and not pay for services we don't need.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 03, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jorge T. avatar
Jorge T.
Gerente Logística Ejecutiva
Share
"It is the best tool to organize multitasking processes"
What do you like best about monday.com?
I have used Monday to organize the communication structure and information flow in 3 companies. Employees can easily understand the operation and tools due to the friendly interface. The automations are extremely efficient, the links with other services are fast, I never had connection problems, we never had service drops or connection or data drops. I use it daily and would recommend it to anyone who needs to organize the flow of information.
What do you dislike about monday.com?
I'm using Monday since 2017, with each update it gets better, I can't think of improvements
What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?
The transit of information between different departments, using states with multiple labels. The migration of work orders between different departments without them being able to see the work of other departments, using automations with work status labels. Payment due date automations via Gmail Process updates, using the chat bubble Comparative performance information on large screens, using Dashboards Management Information Display, using Dashboards Automated calculations of payments, paid, discounts and payable, using automatic formulas Assignment notifications, using assignee notification automations
Visit website