Pipedrive background blur
Pipedrive logo
Pipedrive
The one platform to grow your business
4.2
(1,732)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Pipedrive?

Pipedrive Reviews & Product Details

Pipedrive Overview
What is Pipedrive?

Pipedrive is a web-based sales CRM platform that provides users full visibility of all active sales pipelines. It’s best known for its interactive user interface that displays detailed progress stages for every deal, along with key details an actionable items. The platform was specifically built using activity-based selling-methodology. Its mailing system also seamlessly integrates with major email service providers.


Pipedrive is also often used as CRM of choice in Venture Capital and Sales tech stacks.

Company Pipedrive
Year founded 2010
Company size 501-1000 employees
Headquarters New York, New York
Social Media
Pipedrive Categories on Findstack
Pipedrive Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Ease of use
Beginner
Intermediate
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation, In Person, Live Online, Videos, Webinars
Languages Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, Turkish
Pipedrive Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Straightforward and intuitive user interface
  • Unlimited custom fields for collecting customer information
  • Easily track deals, values, and win probabilities
  • Access custom reports to track recurring revenue
  • Examine individual sales calls, emails, and demos
Cons
  • Limited functionality for bigger businesses
  • Problems with list separation
Pipedrive Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
Pipedrive Features
Sales Enablement Platform
Task / Activity Management
Dashboards
Contact & Account Management
Opportunity & Pipeline Mgmt.
Territory & Quota Management
Customer Contract Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Call Center Features
Reporting
Mobile User Support
Quote & Order Management
Product & Price List Management
Forecasting
Campaign Management
Cross-Channel Ad Serving (display
Pipedrive Media
Pipedrive - Pipeline view
Pipedrive - Lead Inbox
Pipedrive - Email Sync
Pipedrive Screenshots
Pipeline view
Pipeline view of your deals in Pipedrive
Lead Inbox
Lead view in Pipedrive
Email Sync
Sync with all main email providers
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 16, 2024
Pipedrive logo
1,732 Pipedrive Reviews
4.2 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CB
Christian B.
Share
"Easy to use CRM that helped increased my Revenue."
What do you like best about Pipedrive?
Ease of use. It's very intuitive. Uploading contacts is quite easy. I love the email intergration that links your prospect/customer emails directly to their account profile.
What do you dislike about Pipedrive?
I would like to add multiple labes to prospects & accounts. I would like to add color fonts so that certain important prospect/client details stand out quickly.
What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?
Keeps me organized so that I am maximizing revenue.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Dave B. avatar
Dave B.
Managing Director
Share
"This incredible platform unleashes the power of sales"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?
Its user-friendly interface has facilitated the development of goal-based marketing automation. It helps me a lot in maintaining fruitful partnerships and exceptional lead follow-up. The fact that Pipedrive can increase revenue through sales management is, in my opinion, its best feature. As for Pipedrive, I couldn't be happier with it. Among its many features is the ability to screen and monitor customers.
What do you dislike about Pipedrive?
Technical support is the only aspect that could be improved. Sometimes, questions go unanswered.
What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?
With Pipedrive, we do sales planning with a focus on management and quality across the board. Advertising automation and intrusive marketing through social media and email have generated a lot of sales for us. Development and marketing teams find it quite easy. If you're looking to manage leads and automate your entire sales process in one place, Pipedrive is perfect.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Clara M. avatar
Clara M.
Chief Entrepreneur Officer As A Service | Fractional Key Accounts & Business Development Director
Share
"Definetly the best in class pipeline CRM for B2B sales and commercial management"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?
All the info integrated, the visual aspect, the dashboard, how easy is to use, and all the integrations that save us so much time!
What do you dislike about Pipedrive?
I do not remember of anything that I disliked, nevertheless, there are features that could be improved
What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?
Pipeline management, deal management and client management.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 22, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TK
Thomas K.
Share
"Pipedrive has been great for our company"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?
We will be able to track KPIs from a sales side and know where things are with our projects. Integrations for the most part.
What do you dislike about Pipedrive?
Being able to track KPIs for projects. And some of the packages are one size fits all. It should be a little more alacarte if you will. More so than it is now. Other that no big dislikes.
What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sales tracking and operations pipeline tracking
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 03, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
IV
Iulian V.
Share
"Intuitive and easy to use CRM"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?
You can easily track your deals in the CRM.
What do you dislike about Pipedrive?
Task reminder system, import data system.
What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?
Deals tracking and filtering contacts by different keywords
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JO
Joe O.
Share
"Easy to use, quick onboarding process, intuitive"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?
Probably the thing I lik emost about pipedrive is that it is intuitive. I don't have to read through hours of training, etc., to understand what things are and how they work. It works as you'd expect it to. I'm brand new and I know there are things I'm not taking advantage of yet but overall, it's a great piece of software so far.
What do you dislike about Pipedrive?
Haven't found anything yet that I would call a negative.
What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?
Tracking leads from the time the come in to their completion and encouraging following a systematic approach to closing business.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FA
Freddy A.
Ceo
Share
"Great CRM with complete integrations"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?
I like the self-service product that Pipedrive is
What do you dislike about Pipedrive?
There is a lot of manual task that you have to do if you are not in a upper plan
What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?
Centralize customers data
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LT
Leo T.
Share
"Very good in terms of functionality and pricing"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?
ease of use: I was implementing the Pipedrive system for a client, and it was very easy.
What do you dislike about Pipedrive?
Some functionality is only available in tiers that are not actually suitable for you
What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?
loss of deals, better and clearer tracking of deals and leads
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Angel Jr S. avatar
Angel Jr S.
Sales & Business Development
Share
"Smooth and seamless Marketing Tool!"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?
Pipedrive CRM is an excellent tool for managing sales processes and keeping track of customer interactions. With its intuitive interface and robust features, Pipedrive makes it easy to stay organized and efficient when dealing with a large volume of leads and deals.
What do you dislike about Pipedrive?
One common complaint is that the reporting and analytics features could be more robust, and the mobile app could be improved with more features and better functionality. Additionally, while Pipedrive offers a range of integrations with other tools, the difficulty to set up integrations or find the specific integration I need.
What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?
Pipedrive CRM is designed to help businesses solve various sales-related problems and challenges. Some of the key issues that Pipedrive can help address include the following: 1. Lack of organization: Pipedrive provides a centralized platform for managing sales activities, helping businesses stay organized, and ensuring that nothing falls through the cracks. 2. Inefficient sales processes: Pipedrive is designed to streamline the sales process, making moving deals through the pipeline easier and faster. 3. Poor communication: Pipedrive's email integration helps ensure all communication with customers is logged in one place, making it easy to reference past conversations and ensure nothing is overlooked. 4. Difficulty tracking performance: Pipedrive's reporting and analytics features provide valuable insights into sales performance, helping businesses identify areas for improvement and optimize their sales processes
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CS
Christian S.
Share
"The most useful tool to follow uo clients"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?
I like that all of my prospect are in the correct time timeline and help to get best follow up
What do you dislike about Pipedrive?
anything, I would say that everthng is perfect
What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?
whe I add new client is easy and friendly, I can share my work with my teammembers
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KD
Kelly D.
Share
"Love Pipedrive!"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?
We have been using Pipedrive as our CRM for only a couple of months now and we are all loving it. It was easy to implement and it's easy to use. Pipedrive is intuitive and doesn't have dozens of screens you don't need like other bloated CRMs. We are trying out new features and apps weekly and so far it has been a time saver and is allowing us to do a better job of managing our contacts and sales funnels. Each time I have had a question customer service has been fantastic.
What do you dislike about Pipedrive?
Nothing yet! We've had some questions as we set things up but nothing that I dislike at all.
What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?
Managing and track both our teams, their contacts, sales funnel and our clients as a whole.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LB
Lincoln B.
Share
"Pipedrive review"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?
Visual Sales Pipeline: Pipedrive provides a visual representation of the sales pipeline that allows users to easily see the status of each deal and prioritize their sales efforts accordingly. Customizable Sales Process: The software allows users to customize their sales process to match their specific business needs and sales workflow. Sales Reporting: Pipedrive provides detailed sales reports and analytics that allow users to gain insights into their sales performance and identify areas for improvement. Integration: Pipedrive integrates with a wide range of third-party tools and applications, including email clients, calendars, and marketing automation software. Mobile App: The Pipedrive mobile app allows users to access their sales pipeline and manage their deals on the go, making it easier to stay on top of their sales efforts.
What do you dislike about Pipedrive?
Steep Learning Curve: Users may find the software complex and difficult to learn, especially if they are not familiar with sales management software. Limited Customization: While Pipedrive offers some customization options, users may find that they are limited in terms of branding and design.
What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?
Lack of visibility: Pipedrive provides a visual representation of the sales pipeline, allowing users to easily see the status of each deal and prioritize their sales efforts accordingly. Inefficient sales processes: Pipedrive allows users to customize their sales process to match their specific business needs and sales workflow, making it easier to streamline and automate tasks. Poor communication: Pipedrive's integration with third-party tools and applications, including email clients and calendars, can help improve communication and collaboration among sales teams. Ineffective reporting: Pipedrive's detailed sales reports and analytics can help users gain insights into their sales performance and identify areas for improvement.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BC
Bruno C.
Executive Vp Of Sales
Share
"Structure of information, ease of access to data, integrations and reminders"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?
Having the information available, in a history format (notes, emails, calls, etc.). I don't need to remember stuff, when somebody calls, I can go to Pipedrive and see in seconds where that deal is at, the latest interactions. Setting up reminders & followups, reserving time directly on my calendar. Seeing what other team members are doing, reports on the operation.
What do you dislike about Pipedrive?
Automatic minimization of itens/Notes/pics in the history of a deal.
What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?
Management of contacts, all information is kept in Pipedrive. Pipeline of deals, all data related to specific deals is kept in the same platform, in an easy to access and easy to share between teammembers or when somebody leaves the team. Scehduling activities and not leaving contacts unanswered.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KF
Kamil F.
Share
"Very useful"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?
how clear and easy it is to use, easy to add new functions
What do you dislike about Pipedrive?
nothing, it is very simple and quick to use
What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?
Keeping all the date which is easily shared between all the team members
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CT
Carmen T.
Share
"Great system for pipeline management and quote process management"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?
Everything in one place about customers, organisations and timeline of what has been happening with the account. Everything is time stamped so easy to check back on what has been done when. Rollout to the team was quick and easy, with good customer support and really easy to integrate with current systems. We use this every day across the team, for all our quotes and follow ups every week. There's lots of features to integrate with systems we already use, and the potential for customisation is huge.
What do you dislike about Pipedrive?
Personally, there needs to be some more variation in the animations when a deal is won! Other than that, it's a great system.
What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?
We use Pipedrive to organise our quotes and pipeline - some things that make it great is easy to track and schedule follow ups, easy to see overall pipeline value and each stage value, and the different stages make it easy to see what is going to be an order soon.
Visit website