Freshsales background blur
Freshsales logo
Freshsales
4.5
(1,104)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Freshsales?

Freshsales Reviews & Product Details

Freshsales Overview
What is Freshsales?

Freshsales' intuitive interface allows users to manage both employee and customer relationships with ease. Rooted in the Freshworks ecosystem, their CRM platform is comprised of various tools, including Freshdesk, for customer service; Freshchat for chatbot features; and Freshcaller for the cloud-calling system. The platform is designed to deliver opportunities for businesses by generating nearly 10 times more qualified leads while providing users with a comprehensive overview of active sales strategies and pipelines.
.

Company Freshworks
Year founded 2010
Company size 5001-10,000 employees
Headquarters San Mateo, California
Social Media
Freshsales Categories on Findstack
Freshsales Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Freshsales Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Intelligent predictive and real-time insights for CRM programs
  • AI-powered contact scoring and lead management
  • Extensive selection of powerful integrations
  • Access to the complex Freshworks ecosystem available
  • 360-degree sales platform to access full customer information
Cons
  • Billing is managed per user, which means it can add up for bigger teams
  • Some businesses will need higher packages for more contacts
Freshsales Features
Knowledge Base
Task / Activity Management
Dashboards
Contact & Account Management
Opportunity & Pipeline Mgmt.
Territory & Quota Management
Customer Contract Management
Case Management
Call Center Features
Customer Support Portal
Support Analytics
Reporting
Quote & Order Management
Product & Price List Management
Forecasting
Freshsales Media
Freshsales 0
Freshsales 1
Freshsales 2
Freshsales 3
Freshsales 4
Freshsales Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 14, 2024
Freshsales logo
1,104 Freshsales Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 13, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NN
Noura N.
Share
"Very Easy to Use"
What do you like best about Freshsales?
Freshsales helps me manage all clients and leads information. I love the reports functionality and being able to get my numbers straight away. Having a template for emails saves me so much time. I can attach files related to each lead or client, so I dont have to store so many files on my computer. The automated follow up emails help a lot too. Everytime I face an issue and reach out to customer support, they would do their best to solve the issue asap. I would definitely recommend this software if you are working in sales.
What do you dislike about Freshsales?
None, everything is perfect. I cant think of anything to fix.
What problems is Freshsales solving and how is that benefiting you?
Having all leads in one place, keeping all information on the leads up to date. Storing files.. etc.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 13, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MM
Michelle Ora M.
Share
"Cannot recommend Freshsales enough!"
What do you like best about Freshsales?
Freshsales is truly a robust and powerful platform. It's intuitive and easy to use. Freshsales not only has a wide breadth of features but each feature/module has a lot of depth to it as well. As a small business, we need one program that does it all, and Freshsales is it. Also their support is on point - helpful and prompt.
What do you dislike about Freshsales?
Although they have a robust analytics platform where you can generate tons of custom reports, I wish it was just a little bit easier to build reports.
What problems is Freshsales solving and how is that benefiting you?
We needed a platform for Sales & Marketing. CRM to host all our contacts, email outreach (cold & Drip), Newletter campaigns, forms, and most importantly, Sales Management. Freshsales does all this seameslssly.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 06, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LB
Lautaro B.
Technical Leader
Share
"It is an excellent tool for internal sales strategy"
What do you like best about Freshsales?
It allows easy visualization of sales processes, including the creation of pipelines that help to close sales very easily. The application offers exceptional support and has helped me make numerous adjustments to the sales system. With its numerous advantages and attractive interface, it is definitely a powerful tool. Increasing our customer base with Freshsales is an excellent choice.
What do you dislike about Freshsales?
Freshsales is the best program I have used to increase sales, with its useful features and flawless performance. I have not encountered any problems.
What problems is Freshsales solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are committed to building a fantastic business for all our clients and Freshsales deserves praise for developing a successful sales strategy; the software has been an excellent asset in this regard. Thanks to it, we are able to work towards new and ambitious targets, attracting more and more customers. Without a doubt, the program has yielded excellent results.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DW
Daniel W.
Business Development Executive
Share
"best free CRM"
What do you like best about Freshsales?
it was the only free CRM and it was soo good considering the prices for similar features on paid crms
What do you dislike about Freshsales?
the right side layout is sometimes confusing
What problems is Freshsales solving and how is that benefiting you?
gather all my clients info into wone place we had an issue Disorganized customer data Freshsales addresses the challenge of managing customer data by providing a centralized CRM platform including contact details, communication history, and deal progress, in a structured and easily accessible manner.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BC
Brij Mohan C.
Share
"It is very easy to use."
What do you like best about Freshsales?
Easy to operate and easy to check the all details.
What do you dislike about Freshsales?
Very Slow some times and not working properly.
What problems is Freshsales solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sometime we found same lead with many time. Please fix it so that I am not getting any duplicay
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jim H. avatar
Jim H.
Owner
Share
"Just gets better!"
What do you like best about Freshsales?
The product continues to "usefully" evolve! And, I get to "usefully" evolve with the software!
What do you dislike about Freshsales?
There's a few small features that I'd like to see addressed that don't get addressed
What problems is Freshsales solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am a start-up and keeping track of my evolving client base!
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JH
Joheb H.
Share
"Super easy and super useful"
What do you like best about Freshsales?
Keeps track of work. Lead, account, deal, payment, crm management all in one
What do you dislike about Freshsales?
Nothing as of now. it is of full use to me
What problems is Freshsales solving and how is that benefiting you?
All sales related things
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VB
Vasundhara B.
Share
"The best CRM out there at the moment"
What do you like best about Freshsales?
I like how easy reporting is. We are a sales-driven company, and CRM for us is crucial.
What do you dislike about Freshsales?
Web forms have limitations. It cannot easily automated with Google Forms.
What problems is Freshsales solving and how is that benefiting you?
Reporting is easy with FS. Its highly customizable nature is superior.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
UU
Umair U.
Sales Consultant
Share
"FRESHSALES IS BEST"
What do you like best about Freshsales?
Very hand alot of features very economical price
What do you dislike about Freshsales?
when any update is coming sometimes it got stuck for a while
What problems is Freshsales solving and how is that benefiting you?
just try when new updates are coming user dont be intrupt
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LH
Leon H.
Share
"Great CRM for Corporate use"
What do you like best about Freshsales?
Insight of all communication of your leads to customer tracking, The fact that it can set reminders and link with your google account. No limitations on most features, This app is amazing for the sales force.
What do you dislike about Freshsales?
I need an option to put a client on hold and automate a tast to revisit any old clients
What problems is Freshsales solving and how is that benefiting you?
I havent had a problem as yet to assist me with this feature.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CM
Chen Mae M.
General Support Manager
Share
"UI Made Better and More User Friendly."
What do you like best about Freshsales?
I like that is had always been easy to navigate and now it is more user-friendly.
What do you dislike about Freshsales?
Activities Dashboard does not have option to choose number of items to show.
What problems is Freshsales solving and how is that benefiting you?
I get to do many tasks all in Freshsales -- send emails, save/access contacts, create and manage tasks/meetings/sequences and track these, among many others.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BM
Brian M.
Share
"Maximizing Efficiency with Ease: A Freshsales Review"
What do you like best about Freshsales?
Exceptional Value and Support: Freshsales stands out in the CRM market for its exceptional value. The commitment of their team goes beyond expectations, as they proactively reach out to ensure users are well-versed in utilizing the platform. The availability of training sessions is a testament to their dedication to customer success. Simplicity and User-Friendly Interface: The simplicity of Freshsales is its most striking feature. Unlike other platforms that often feel cumbersome and clunky, Freshsales offers a streamlined, intuitive user experience that makes it accessible even to those who might not be tech-savvy. Comprehensive CRM Solution: Freshsales exceeds expectations in facilitating sales, marketing, and client relations. The platform’s robust features align seamlessly with business needs, ensuring that the investment in the tool pays off by contributing significantly to the success of these core areas. Upsides: Ease of Use: The platform is user-friendly, allowing new users to navigate and utilize its features without a steep learning curve. Customer Support: The Freshsales team is always within reach, ready to assist with any issues or questions, ensuring that users can maximize the platform's potential without delay. Comprehensive Tools: The platform is equipped with a wide array of features that cater to various aspects of CRM, making it a holistic tool for businesses.
What do you dislike about Freshsales?
To be candid, there isn't a component of Freshsales that falls short for me. Any time I've encountered a hurdle or had a question, the support team has been there to assist me in learning and overcoming the challenge. Their customer service and the platform's capabilities have ensured that any potential dislikes are swiftly addressed and resolved.
What problems is Freshsales solving and how is that benefiting you?
Information Accessibility: Freshsales serves as my informational hub, presenting a crystal-clear snapshot of vital data when I need it. This immediacy in accessing relevant information has been a game-changer, allowing me to make informed decisions swiftly. Account Management and Follow-ups: One of the common challenges in CRM is keeping up with the myriad of accounts and ensuring timely follow-ups. Freshsales has provided a solution with its intuitive interface, reminding me to re-engage with accounts I haven't touched in a while. This helps maintain and nurture customer relationships without letting any slip through the cracks. Streamlined Communication: Communication is the backbone of customer relations, and Freshsales has significantly simplified this aspect. With customizable templates and sequences, sending out emails has become a breeze. The ability to automate and personalize correspondence saves time and enhances efficiency, ensuring that my outreach is both consistent and impactful. Benefits of Using Freshsales: Enhanced Productivity: By reducing the time spent on administrative tasks, Freshsales frees up my schedule to focus on strategic activities that drive sales and growth. Improved Customer Engagement: The CRM's reminders and automation capabilities ensure that no customer is forgotten, leading to better engagement and customer satisfaction. Simplified Workflows: With email templates and sequences, I can reach out to customers and prospects with ease, creating a smooth workflow that eliminates the tedium of manual input. In essence, Freshsales is not just a CRM platform; it’s a comprehensive solution to several complex problems, facilitating a more organized, efficient, and effective business operation.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LG
Locals G.
Share
"Excellent Customer Service - Great Product"
What do you like best about Freshsales?
Freshsales went above and beyond to help onboard our company. They took the time to train my staff and help us get fully setup and ready to go with zero downtime. I am very pleased with Freshsales as it meets all our communication and marketing needs.
What do you dislike about Freshsales?
The only downside is that the system is a bit complex... but this is good because with the proper training and setup you have powerful tools at your use. Just invest the front end time to get setup properly.
What problems is Freshsales solving and how is that benefiting you?
Freshsales helped us put all our email marketing and customer communications in one place.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JR
Jaimi R.
Customer Care Associate
Share
"Can't live without it"
What do you like best about Freshsales?
Freshsales helps keep myself and my team organized and on track throughout the day. We're able to offer ample customer support and easily review interactions.
What do you dislike about Freshsales?
The only thing I dislike is how few of the features I use daily. I wish I used more features of the program more frequently.
What problems is Freshsales solving and how is that benefiting you?
Freshsales offers a level of organization that other programs we work with does not.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MD
Missy D.
Share
"The CRM I recommend to each and every client!"
What do you like best about Freshsales?
I love all of the tools available at the free level, with the ability to upgrade for a reasonable price.
What do you dislike about Freshsales?
Reporting is still difficult to set up and I find myself always in need of support.
What problems is Freshsales solving and how is that benefiting you?
Ensuring all of my clients are being interacted with and no conversations are lost.
Visit website