Freshsales background blur
Freshsales Logo
Freshsales
4.5
(1,104)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Freshsales Reviews & Product Details

Freshsales Overview
What is Freshsales?

Freshsales' intuitive interface allows users to manage both employee and customer relationships with ease. Rooted in the Freshworks ecosystem, their CRM platform is comprised of various tools, including Freshdesk, for customer service; Freshchat for chatbot features; and Freshcaller for the cloud-calling system. The platform is designed to deliver opportunities for businesses by generating nearly 10 times more qualified leads while providing users with a comprehensive overview of active sales strategies and pipelines.
.

Company Freshworks
Year founded 2010
Company size 5001-10,000 employees
Headquarters San Mateo, California
Social Media
Freshsales Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Freshsales
What Freshsales is best for?
How does Freshsales compare to Act!?
What are the pros and cons of Freshsales?
Freshsales Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Freshsales Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Intelligent predictive and real-time insights for CRM programs
  • AI-powered contact scoring and lead management
  • Extensive selection of powerful integrations
  • Access to the complex Freshworks ecosystem available
  • 360-degree sales platform to access full customer information
Cons
  • Billing is managed per user, which means it can add up for bigger teams
  • Some businesses will need higher packages for more contacts
Freshsales Features
API Access
Appointment Scheduling
Call Logging
Collaboration Tools
Contact Management
Customer Feedback Management
Customer Segmentation
Customer Support Ticketing
Customizable Dashboards
Data Import/Export
Document Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Live Chat
Marketing Automation
Mobile Access
Order Management
Product Catalog
Quotes/Proposals
Reporting & Analytics
Role-Based Access Control
Sales Forecasting
Sales Pipeline Management
Social Media Integration
Survey Management
Task Management
Territory Management
Third-party Integrations
User Permissions
Workflow Automation
Freshsales Media
Freshsales 0
Freshsales 1
Freshsales 2
Freshsales 3
Freshsales 4
Freshsales Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 13, 2024
Freshsales Logo
1,104 Freshsales Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 15, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RISHIT V. avatar
Rishit V.
Account Manager
Share
"Best CRM after Salesforce"
What do you like best about Freshsales?

The best thing is that the CRM gets integrated with all the software

What do you dislike about Freshsales?

The only dislike is it's quite slow when used on mobile

What problems is Freshsales solving and how is that benefiting you?

The freshsales helping to generate more revenue along with the customer acquisition and helping with sales funnel

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 29, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RG
Rajkumar G.
Inside Sales Lead
Share
"Fresh Sales Review"
What do you like best about Freshsales?

Fresh Sales is a CRM tool helps to store data of all leads

What do you dislike about Freshsales?

Nothing much to dislike the freshsales tool

What problems is Freshsales solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps to note down leads and sales punch of all sales agents

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 02, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ayush A. avatar
Ayush A.
Senior Customer Success Manager
Share
"Very easy to use, can create funnels easily. UI is friendly"
What do you like best about Freshsales?

UI/UX Friendly to use and support is quick.

What do you dislike about Freshsales?

Nothing to be honest. Its a good platform

What problems is Freshsales solving and how is that benefiting you?

Creating sales funnels, assigning tasks to team members

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SM
Santosh M.
Sales
Share
"Fully satisfied with Freshsales CRM"
What do you like best about Freshsales?

Freshsales is one of the best products by the freshworks. So strong and easy to use CRM for the sales person and marketing person. So many features to love like - Sales Sequence, Customer journey, Automation, Deals etc.

What do you dislike about Freshsales?

They have so many features but what i dislike is when i write a mail from freshsales those who are in cc, their contacts also created in the CRM. So i have to delete them manually.

What problems is Freshsales solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helping us to manage our Leads from web forms and landing pages. A very organised tool of CRM for a sales Guy.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 12, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RV
Rishit V.
Inside Sales Associate
Share
"Expert CRM for Sales & customer success"
What do you like best about Freshsales?

The most liked feature is the interface

What do you dislike about Freshsales?

Task should get updated automatically after the call ends

What problems is Freshsales solving and how is that benefiting you?

Easy sales funnel, sales activities customer activities

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 17, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LS
Lucas S.
Sdr
Share
"CRM de qualidade"
What do you like best about Freshsales?

Gosto a praticidade que ele me gera no gerenciar todo meu trajeto de vendas. Desde a prospecção, nutrição de novos leads, e todo o processo de vendas, pipelines, negociações, diferenciação de moedas por produto. Isso facilita a vida do comercial para que tenham mais controles sobre seus possíveis fechamentos no mês.

What do you dislike about Freshsales?

Sinto que ele tem um leve delei no carregamento de algumas funcionalidades. Principalmente quando importamos novos leads. Acho um tanto quanto complicado esse processo.

What problems is Freshsales solving and how is that benefiting you?

Hoje consigo resolver e centralizar toda a minha área comercial dentro do Freshsales. Minha operação está dentro dele, desde prospecção, até o pós vendas. Ele é super completo e posso centralizar todas essas informações dentro de uma única ferramenta. Sem contar das métricas e relatórios que ele entrega.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 11, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SD
Sriram D.
Co Founder
Share
"One Stop solutions for all sales needs"
What do you like best about Freshsales?

The sales module has all the required functionality to carry out the outbound sales activity.

What do you dislike about Freshsales?

The support takes a long time to respond and resolve the query. If they improve it, the overall user experience of the product will increase many folds.

What problems is Freshsales solving and how is that benefiting you?

We were able to automate all our sales activities with Freshsales. The product provides a holistic view of what's happening within the organization in terms of marketing and sales.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 07, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MA
Mou A.
Graphic Designer
Share
"Awesome CRM Platform and Easy to Use!!!"
What do you like best about Freshsales?

Basic and very much planned, while still incredible and exceptionally adaptable. Simple to set it up and the preparation for the outreach group is extremely short. We've recently begun utilizing Freshsales and are extremely content with its straightforwardness yet power.

What do you dislike about Freshsales?

I Cannot blame the item yet. Since the item is in the underlying improvement stages there are some minor issues which the tech group referenced that they are chipping away at it to redress.

What problems is Freshsales solving and how is that benefiting you?

The Fresh set-up of items positively has given some efficient answers for us. Convenience and part of mechanization.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 23, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RA
Rachit A.
P
Share
"Best CRM"
What do you like best about Freshsales?

The support and user area also this CRM is so friendly and best part is that the Freddy make our work easy

What do you dislike about Freshsales?

My main concern is about pricing because at Freshworks products as expensive

What problems is Freshsales solving and how is that benefiting you?

Previously we use salesforce but there the CRM is so complicated but here at Freshworks we can have our customers 360 view about his leads

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 19, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KD
Kharn D.
Managing Director
Share
"Service beyond expectations"
What do you like best about Freshsales?

Considering I purchased this software for myself to start with, it has been perfect to scale with. From the excellent features, all in one solution (marketing/phones/crm/chat/whatsapp/website integration) to the absolutely outstanding service when I need help.

What do you dislike about Freshsales?

Honestly, the only thing I could say is support available on a Sunday. I understand this is probably a option not many need. I also will add the support I need or have needed has been through no fault on the software. It has always been me trying to learn stuff, change integrations, and inpliment complex setups for my use case. (Various staff have always been fantastic at helping and have been very prompt). I feel I take way to much value compared to what I pay for the service.

What problems is Freshsales solving and how is that benefiting you?

As above, the complete solution allows me to be able to manage the whole infrastructure of the company with ease and importantly also completely mobile.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 20, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Abner T. avatar
Abner T.
Sales Development Representative (Sdr) Na Loupen
Share
"Charming"
What do you like best about Freshsales?

Easy, intuitive, and elegant. By far the best CRM I've ever worked with.

What do you dislike about Freshsales?

I haven't figured out what I didn't like yet

What problems is Freshsales solving and how is that benefiting you?

organization, cycles... there are so many things that my memory is lacking

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 28, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Paulo Ricardo d. avatar
Paulo Ricardo D.
Customer Support Analyst
Share
"The best crm on the world"
What do you like best about Freshsales?

campaigns and relation of company and customers and the integration of whats app in your chat

What do you dislike about Freshsales?

nothing to tell, this software is amazing and easy to learn

What problems is Freshsales solving and how is that benefiting you?

Sales, campaigns, marketing emails, and WhatsApp integration with chat pipelines on deals

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 23, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LV
Lauren V.
Global Accounts Manager
Share
"This is a great tool for smaller businesses and very user friendly"
What do you like best about Freshsales?

This is simple UI that is easy to navigate and use.

What do you dislike about Freshsales?

There are small things that I wasn't aware of that came up, but were solved. For example, if you leave a space after a name, that because part of the "name". When composing an email and leaves a space before a comma. They're support team is difficult to reach sometimes, it's all through via chat only.

What problems is Freshsales solving and how is that benefiting you?

Marketing and selling to my clients

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 02, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Cedric C. avatar
Cedric C.
Co Founder
Share
"freshworks review"
What do you like best about Freshsales?

I love it's reminders for easier and prompt follow up. This provides best services to offer your clients and fulfill promises of calling them back. reporting dashboard looks quite okay and it's easy to use thus, not complicated.

What do you dislike about Freshsales?

Their limited integration and online document storage should be expanded.

What problems is Freshsales solving and how is that benefiting you?

We used it in sales campaigns and it really worked well. I would recommend it to anyone without doubt.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 28, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DP
Dan P.
Marketing Coordinator
Share
"Freshworks enabled us to effectively move CRM to the cloud"
What do you like best about Freshsales?

Freshworks handles many integrations with many applications which makes it much easier for us to manage it, as well as the use of calls and calendars. We can automate the onboarding of prospects and new leads. It is useful both for the sales channel and for communication with customers, making the process automatic.

What do you dislike about Freshsales?

They have a rather slow and deficient customer service, we had a problem at the time of the initial configuration and we suffered a lot since the technical support solved the problem after two days, which shows us that the response process varies from 10 to 15% of effectiveness.

What problems is Freshsales solving and how is that benefiting you?

We were able to maintain customer management in the sales department efficiently through lucrative web projects shared by our company. We were also able to integrate some applications for customer movement through the channeling of relevant notifications that are essential for their use.

Visit website