PandaDoc background blur
PandaDoc logo
PandaDoc
Create, manage and e-Sign documents with ease
4.7
(2,329)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Claimed:
This profile is managed by the product vendor.
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

PandaDoc Reviews & Product Details

PandaDoc Overview
What is PandaDoc?

Join more than 40,000 customers who make PandaDoc #1 for proposals, quotes and contract management.

We help you:
Share documents in minutes
Review quickly and confidently
Connect every part of your business
Maintain compliance and control

PandaDoc streamlines all your document workflows:
Proposal
Quotes
Contracts
eSignatures
Forms
Payments

Company PandaDoc
Year founded 2013
Company size 501-1000 employees
Headquarters San Francisco California
Social Media
PandaDoc Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about PandaDoc
What PandaDoc is best for?
How does PandaDoc compare to JungleDocs?
What are the pros and cons of PandaDoc?
PandaDoc Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Chromebook, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
PandaDoc Features
API Access
Auto-save
Batch Processing
Collaboration Tools
Commenting/Notes
Content Library
Customizable Branding
Document Analytics
Document Sharing
Document Storage
Drag & Drop Editor
Electronic Signature
Export Options
File Conversion
Grammar Check
Image Insertion
Mobile Compatibility
Multi-language Support
Offline Access
Real-Time Editing
Search & Filter
Security Permissions
Spell Check
Task Management
Template Management
Text Formatting
Third-party Integrations
Version Control
Watermarking
Workflow Automation
PandaDoc Media
PandaDoc 0
PandaDoc 1
PandaDoc 2
PandaDoc 3
PandaDoc 4
PandaDoc 5
PandaDoc Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 20, 2024
PandaDoc logo
2,329 PandaDoc Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 06, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CL
Chris L.
Founder
Share
"PandaDoc Ease of Use"
What do you like best about PandaDoc?

It is very simple to use. Our company set it up for automation and it makes life so much easier

What do you dislike about PandaDoc?

I am still navigating the program, but have not had any issues to date

What problems is PandaDoc solving and how is that benefiting you?

Digital Signatures for Contracts

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 03, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Lauren S. avatar
Lauren S.
Founder & Ceo
Share
"Easy to use and efficient!"
What do you like best about PandaDoc?

Very easy to use and efficient platform. Perfect to get legal stuff out of the way quickly and properly!

What do you dislike about PandaDoc?

Overall happy with the whole platform so far.

What problems is PandaDoc solving and how is that benefiting you?

Not needing to print or manually send any documents.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 01, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AN
Alexander N.
Founder
Share
"Must have for Office Use"
What do you like best about PandaDoc?

Usability. Our whole team has never had an issue utalizing the product to it's full potential, and we've received enormous value from it as it contributes to our daily tasks in the office

What do you dislike about PandaDoc?

Not much to dislike. I personally don't have a complaint as an Admin and our end users haven't had any complaints either. Great product

What problems is PandaDoc solving and how is that benefiting you?

PandaDoc is solving the problem of slow, efficient contract signing between us and our customers. PandaDoc allows us to have signatures and contracts signed within 1 business day, allowing us to seal deals and maximize revenue for our company.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 26, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Max B. avatar
Max B.
Co Founder, Vp Of Marketing, Business Development And Operations
Share
"Signatures a Snap: No Printing, Photography, Scanning or Email Attachments Required"
What do you like best about PandaDoc?

We are a record label in San Diego and our clients are overseas so PandaDoc eliminates the hassle of printing, signing, scanning, and emailing documents. We had the system setup in minutes because who has a scanner or printer these days? PandaDoc's guided signing process works seamlessly on any tablet or phone which is great because we sign and work with artist in Africa where printers and scanners are not common. Artists simply click "Start," and the platform walks them through each clause requiring their attention. They can review the clause, initial if needed, and then add their signature electronically and it all connects and feeds into our HubSpot CRM. This intuitive approach eliminates confusion and ensures every crucial detail is addressed.

What do you dislike about PandaDoc?

Not much, we are on the statup platform because we cannot yet afford you and do not use it as much as we initially thought we would. But as things change, you been good to us, we will stay with you.

What problems is PandaDoc solving and how is that benefiting you?

Fast, legal e-signatures on a universal, easy to access platform from any device. No printing, signing, scanning or photography needed.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Tracy H. avatar
Tracy H.
Web Designer
Share
"Such a time saver!"
What do you like best about PandaDoc?

I love PandaDoc. Once it's all setup, which you do need to allocate some time to do, you can then produce high quality proposals within 20 minutes (even less if you don't choose to customise one of the pages, which I like to do) You're then able to track views, see if someone signs, or know who to follow up. An outstanding tool and well worth the investment.

What do you dislike about PandaDoc?

I would like to be able to track conversion rates

What problems is PandaDoc solving and how is that benefiting you?

Proposals used to take me 1-2 hours and then once agreed, I'd have to produce an engagement letter which they'd then sign. PandaDoc took away all that and I can cover off both in one go

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 22, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Alan R. avatar
Alan R.
Chief Strategy Officer
Share
"Super easy and professional"
What do you like best about PandaDoc?

I find it super easy to use and intuitive for my clients. It helps me close deals faster, while helping me present a very professional image. The templates are easy to use, and it's also easy to upload a PDF for the main portion of the agreement, and to delete any pages from the template that you don't want to use.

What do you dislike about PandaDoc?

Nothing that I can think of - works great.

What problems is PandaDoc solving and how is that benefiting you?

Closing deals much more quickly and easily.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 22, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ME
Mark E.
Founder
Share
"Serial Entrepreneur"
What do you like best about PandaDoc?

PandaDOc is easy and intuitive and has the right feature sets, allowing us to speed the time to close and reduce the long term expense of legacy documents.

What do you dislike about PandaDoc?

I love being face to face when starting new relationship but today PandaDoc is the "new" in person close.

What problems is PandaDoc solving and how is that benefiting you?

Streamlining document workflow.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 19, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AB
Asha B.
Founder
Share
"Facil de usar e obter assinaturas"
What do you like best about PandaDoc?

Partilha de documentos facil. tornou o nosso processo de obtencao de assinaturas mais flexivel

What do you dislike about PandaDoc?

A versao open soucing é limitada: algumas funcionalidades nao sao aplicaveis nesta versao, como é o caso do bulk upload.

What problems is PandaDoc solving and how is that benefiting you?

O processo ficou mais simples e rápido. Podemos obter assinaturas em tempo record.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 18, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MA
Mandy A.
Founder
Share
"Extremely helpful!"
What do you like best about PandaDoc?

It is so easy to use! Makes getting signatures back from clients an absolute breeze.

What do you dislike about PandaDoc?

Would like to be able to send reminders on the mobile app more easily

What problems is PandaDoc solving and how is that benefiting you?

It makes getting signatures back from clients faster and less complicated

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 16, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SR
Samuel R.
Director Of Partnerships
Share
"PandaDocs - Panda's are cuter, but this tech is awesome"
What do you like best about PandaDoc?

Not only how easy and fast it is to send a proposal to clients, but also how quick it runs now. They updated how quickly the system can handle things since we've signed up and it's much much faster load times. Funny thing is, we started using Pandadocs I was keeping all of our signed agreement copies on our google drive, but didn't even notice that Pandadocs actually saves all of them anyway!

What do you dislike about PandaDoc?

Sometimes editing a text box position can be tricky, but this has only come up once in the few years we've used it so far. Building a template from scratch was a bit hellish, I had no idea what I was doing, would love some more tutorials on this, maybe some kind of kick off call?

What problems is PandaDoc solving and how is that benefiting you?

Solving the problem of time to send a proposal, and keep the info up to date. We've realized more proposals, more sales because of it. I use it daily, and I can honestly say it saves me a week or more of time on my work schedule because the creation of documents is so simple and easy to use and quick. We've realized more business and it also allows us to leave a better impression with each client we work with.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 15, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SK
Shikoh K.
Founder
Share
"An incredibly useful signature service for small business owners"
What do you like best about PandaDoc?

Free version: 1. Application stability and performance 2. User friendly interface 3. Document library 4. Saved messages (save hours and hours of precious time) 5. The free version provides everything that most other similar services have in paid versions and those features are enough for small businesses to get started.

What do you dislike about PandaDoc?

There is very little to dislike about PandaDoc. However, if I am really picky I would say: 1. The fields it selects to fill up automatically in a form are often not accurate 2. It does not automatically switch between selected signatories when adding the signature fields. 3. It will be useful if repetitive texts and phrases can be easily saved for reuse.

What problems is PandaDoc solving and how is that benefiting you?

PandaDoc has saved me many hours of long travel and given me the speed in getting contracts signed. It has provided the flexibility that was crucial for my business to make sure that the contracts can be signed without worrying about the availabilities in people diaries because now I send the documents electronically and they get signed flexibly as per the convenience of all signatories. This flexibility has also increased my reach beyond geographical constrainsts that previously applied.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 12, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MF
Meagan F.
Operations Support
Share
"Very easy and organized"
What do you like best about PandaDoc?

It is super intuitive, very user friendly and gives multiple options

What do you dislike about PandaDoc?

I wish it was more clear when my "free" version will expire. I always forget the parameters for that.

What problems is PandaDoc solving and how is that benefiting you?

Remote capability to send contracts, manage and organize digital formats.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 12, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TT
Thomas T.
Founder
Share
"Let's to Choose pandadoc for your best administration performance."
What do you like best about PandaDoc?

free to distribute files and obtain signatures from the required people

What do you dislike about PandaDoc?

Currently Pandadoc is helpfull website to doing your activities like sharing document with more assignment needed and i was very helpful dan don't have any problem.

What problems is PandaDoc solving and how is that benefiting you?

provide freedom of use for administrative users who are not very active in long-term document processing. base on situational when needed.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 10, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SA
Sadgugu A.
Founder
Share
"PandaDoc has simplified the way I manage documents that are important to me in my daily activities."
What do you like best about PandaDoc?

I must say that, working with PandaDoc, everything about its interface is very friendly and ideal for complex contracts. It is a lifesaver with the feature of drag and drop personal information, without any trouble. I love the fact that I can individualize each contract and also have features such as electronic signing, which give me an aura of professionalism. Another thing we’ve learned is that it’s good to follow the processing of each document, because this way nothing will be left behind or overlooked. PandaDoc has simplified the way I manage documents that are important to me in my daily activities.

What do you dislike about PandaDoc?

However, there are some downsides. Lastly, I find it a little bit frustrating that PandaDoc is somehow limited when importing customized proposals especially from a Word document. However, there is a big number of documents and more effort needs to be put in because sometimes trying to convert these into PandaDoc format without messing the HTML code can seems like boring.task which totally needed improvement

What problems is PandaDoc solving and how is that benefiting you?

PandaDoc has been a tremendous help in resolving the shortcomings that I had when it came to document management and tracking in my company. It has reduced paperwork for me significantly and as such, my main role entails more of what makes up the central part of it. Workflow The easy way of sending and receiving contracts that have been signed has also improved on my workflow making me to be less stressful and one who achieves more.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 10, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SB
Stephen B.
Founder
Share
"Best Docs Management I've used."
What do you like best about PandaDoc?

The fact that my templates auto-fill so simply from our CRM saves my team tons of time. Not to mention the service is super quick!

What do you dislike about PandaDoc?

So far just document recovery. Its kinda easy to mess up a signed agreement, then have to ask the client to resign.

What problems is PandaDoc solving and how is that benefiting you?

A scalable solution to agreements for our salespeople and clients, that ties direct to our CRM. Saves a lot of time from duplicate data entry and transposition.

Visit website