Streak background blur
Streak logo
Streak
4.5
(225)
by Streak CRM Inc.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Streak?

Streak Reviews & Product Details

Streak Overview
What is Streak?

Streak CRM is a customer relationship management software built specifically for Gmail. This adds a layer of convenience to your processes as it helps minimize the need to jump between tools. The platform is a well-known solution for CRM, powerful conversion tracking, and delivering accurate engagement reports. Thanks to various email tools as well as available templates, users can deliver professional and personalized emails and implement mass email marketing campaigns.

Company Streak CRM Inc.
Year founded 2011
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters San Francisco, CA, United States
Social Media
Streak Categories on Findstack
Streak Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Chromebook, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Streak Features
Knowledge Base
Task / Activity Management
Dashboards
Contact & Account Management
Opportunity & Pipeline Mgmt.
Territory & Quota Management
Desktop Integration
Customer Contract Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Marketing ROI Analytics
Case Management
Customer Support Portal
Reporting
Mobile User Support
Streak Media
Streak 0
Streak 1
Streak 2
Streak 3
Streak 4
Streak Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 23, 2024
Streak logo
225 Streak Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 26, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RL
Roded L.
Managing Principal
Share
"Easy visual pipeline, CRM and project managment all in one, L O V E IT!"
What do you like best about Streak?
Easy to customize, organize emails into a visual pipeline, and create tasks for efficient follow-up, and access to relevant contacts. Truly increases efficiency, and productivity, and makes work so much more enjoyable! Adore this! THANK YOU, STREAK TEAM!
What do you dislike about Streak?
I don't see any downside, there are always things to improve, I could probably find things to nit-pick on, but I'm also sure it'd keep improving!
What problems is Streak solving and how is that benefiting you?
It really converts email clutter into a productive pipeline, project mangament software and CRM all in one.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MB
Mary B.
Partner
Share
"Great order manager"
What do you like best about Streak?
We manage our Orders with Streak. It freed us to manager order status between departments on the cloud, so on phone or laptop while traveling now much easier.
What do you dislike about Streak?
Downside for us is we're a small company so not able to take advantage of the premium options.
What problems is Streak solving and how is that benefiting you?
We updated order status between departments on spreadsheets before Streak. But the big help was attached email to orders so customer requests could be reviewed by all.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AP
Ashish P.
Share
"Best CRM for Gmail"
What do you like best about Streak?
As a hardcore Gmail users, Streak for Gmail extensions works well with all my requirements. Using Streak, tracking emails, followups, chat embeds, forms, etc, provide complete solutions in Gmail.
What do you dislike about Streak?
I don't have any negative points for Streak. But sometimes, some functions not works properly.
What problems is Streak solving and how is that benefiting you?
Streak for Gmail chrome extension features helps me to streamline my all task, and helps me to take regular followups and maintain pipeline.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PS
Pinakin S.
Share
"Best CRM & Email Tracking Tool"
What do you like best about Streak?
I am user of Streak since last 15 plus months. It helps me to manage my emails. Collaboration is easy with Streak. I am able to share emails with my team by using share boxes.
What do you dislike about Streak?
Not having good experience in mobile with comparing desktop. Android app should have more features as desktop.
What problems is Streak solving and how is that benefiting you?
Their support pages are easy to understand and very clear to know all features they have in their tool. Even free version of Streak helps us to do so many task with ease.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TM
Tara M.
Share
"Streak Review"
What do you like best about Streak?
The ease of creating mass/merged emails. I also like the ability to track all the emails I have sent to a person.
What do you dislike about Streak?
I don't necessarily dislike anything.I don't fully understand how to use the pipelines, but it is on my end rather than a function of Streak.
What problems is Streak solving and how is that benefiting you?
I primarily use it to send emails to 100 of volunteers. Streak makes it easy to send the same email to many at one time.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NP
Nahida P.
Share
"Simple CRM system"
What do you like best about Streak?
We are using streak for our corporations's CRM system. It is ease of use
What do you dislike about Streak?
Their price is little bit high for new corporation
What problems is Streak solving and how is that benefiting you?
We use it for CRM
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Harsh P. avatar
Harsh P.
Digital Marketing Manager
Share
"Best Free Option for Email Tracking"
What do you like best about Streak?
I am user of Streak since last few years. Easy integration with Gmail is most like features of Streak. Get link and share it with other is most useful thing, when I need to share whole conversation with other person. It helps me to create and use various email templates for different purpose.
What do you dislike about Streak?
Honestly, nothing is disliking about this Streak CRM. But One thing I notices, which is some time it requires many refreshes as get disconnected from Gmail.
What problems is Streak solving and how is that benefiting you?
Easy to configure email tracking tool which is currently available in the market. It saves my lots of time in managing email templates. It also helps me to track, does my emails are viewed by my clients. And obvious it gives so much thing in free version too.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BC
Betsy C.
Spanish Teacher Online
Share
"Amazing tool to manage email"
What do you like best about Streak?
I started using streak about a year ago, I use the free plan and I find it useful to have a record of people reading my emails. With this tool I can be sure people read and open my emails and with this info I can have better control in my communication
What do you dislike about Streak?
I would like it to be easier to understand all the features so I can get the most out of this tool. I'm only using the basic features. Besides that everything is ok for me so far.
What problems is Streak solving and how is that benefiting you?
Streak helps me have a record of my emails and communications with clients and potential clients. It allows me to give follow up to my customers and also be aware if they are receiving and opening my emails.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RS
Rohit S.
Share
"Streak usefulness in tracking mails"
What do you like best about Streak?
The main thing I like about Streak is it's email tracking feature. This helps to find out who viewed your mail, from which location and how many times.
What do you dislike about Streak?
Everything is good about Streak. It would be great if it could track the mails sent before installing Streak
What problems is Streak solving and how is that benefiting you?
Tracking emails has been solved by using this product
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Krittika M. avatar
Krittika M.
Founder & Chief Creative Officer
Share
"Excellent software: Does what it says!"
What do you like best about Streak?
- Their communication team is the most approachable and friendly I've come across - They regularly send informative mails about the software and the best way to utilise it - The free version also comes with a lot of features - They track your emails properly
What do you dislike about Streak?
- Nothing, I honestly quite liked their software. I found it quite easy to use and definitely worth investing in.
What problems is Streak solving and how is that benefiting you?
- Steak has pipelines which helped me track the status of my emails and move in into different buckets (such as follow up/send quote), while cold emailing multiple potential clients. I usually send mails to multiple people for two three different businesses and I could keep a track and sort these out through streak. They also let me know when the mails were read so I knew what my next step could be.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Aug 03, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LM
Luis M.
Share
"Easy and efficient CRM."
What do you like best about Streak?
What I like the most is that it is a light tool, which allows fluidity and ease in everything, it is really intuitive, I love that it links perfectly with my gmail and I can work from there, it has powerful tools such as creation or administration of tasks, teamwork, it allows me to create templates, in addition to offering me a powerful and direct communication with my clients and potential clients, I like that it is a simple application and very easy to understand, it is efficient to organize emails and tasks, which I like the most is its integration with my Gmail.
What do you dislike about Streak?
It is a very friendly application, I have no negative things to say about the software.
What problems is Streak solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is fully customizable and easy to configure, it is one of its best benefits, it is very useful because it has a reminder and notification system, it also has automated functions such as the automatic response of emails or mass emails, it is very easy to work as a team I love that you can share attachments quickly and securely, it's easy to create clients and also classify them, in addition to being able to effectively follow up on each contact, I love that I can know when a client has read the email I sent them , integrates well with various apps like Asana or Slack (among others).
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 29, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Madhuri R. avatar
Madhuri R.
Sales Development Representative Outbound ( India)
Share
"Best tool to track emails"
What do you like best about Streak?
Can send 50 free emails per day Can add sequences Maintain pipelines Check the email views with the location Easy to integrate with Gmail Best tool for SDRs
What do you dislike about Streak?
Each time i change the gamil password i need to manually sync the tool
What problems is Streak solving and how is that benefiting you?
I can easily track the emails i have sent I can sent 50 emails at one shot I can also schedule followup email to the sequence Track all the email activities
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ina  M. avatar
Ina M.
Business Develop Manager At Share Doc View.Com
Share
"Streak is one of the best tools I've used for mass email campaign!"
What do you like best about Streak?
With Streak I can easily keep track of leads, schedule emails to be sent at the right time and date and make sure my email campaigns are reaching as many people as possible. Also I can easily customize each email for each recipient with its mail merge feature. Streak has truly revolutionized how I work!
What do you dislike about Streak?
maybe customer support could be more responsive and better... also price could be more lower :) pro version and pro+ is kind of expensive and enterprise price is too much :)
What problems is Streak solving and how is that benefiting you?
Streak integrates into my existing workflow and making it so much easier to manage leads, and schedule and send mass emails. Furthermore, its lead management system is incredibly powerful, allowing me to see all of my leads from Gmail in one convenient place and increase my outreach and engagement.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Mar 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AR
Angel R.
Share
"Easy to use CRM."
What do you like best about Streak?
What I liked the most about this application is that it has a really fast learning curve, and the best thing about it is that it enhances the relationship with the client and with future clients, the interface is super simple, the usability dynamics are really comfortable and very easy to understand, the tools panel is excellent, the integration with Gmail makes it perfect since I have everything in a single window, what I like most about this software is that it is both intuitive and automated and that is decisive, it is very useful for teamwork, I love that you can share channels and promote group work, it is a powerful tool that is also free.
What do you dislike about Streak?
The experience was full and pleasant, with no complaints about the app.
What problems is Streak solving and how is that benefiting you?
The integration with gmail makes everything simpler, it's really perfect, besides that at the function level everything works correctly, the tracking system for sent emails is the best, I love that I can see who read an email that I sent to you, It also has the reminder function, it has automatic message functions in a massive way, and I love the "postpone message" function, the notifications work correctly and in real time, I love the options it provides to organize my emails and even to associate them with a specific client, the format is very fluid and the user interface is really friendly and intuitive, it is very easy to navigate.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AC
Angel C.
Share
"Solid and effective CRM solution."
What do you like best about Streak?
What I like the most is its flexibility, it is fully customizable and easy to navigate, with a straightforward and friendly interface for any user, it is perfect for communicating and interacting with clients, it is ideal for channeling and managing the workflow, I I like that I can archive emails and then quickly retrieve them, it allows me to easily set up a follow-up for clients, prospects or leads, I love its direct integration with Gmail, which also makes it simple that I can do everything from one place, it has a free version that works excellently.
What do you dislike about Streak?
I did not have any negative experiences with the platform.
What problems is Streak solving and how is that benefiting you?
Its link with Gmail makes everything easier and faster, I love the efficient tools it provides to follow up with my prospects and clients, I like that it allows me to automate my workflow, I love its reminders, it also has powerful features like automatic messages and messages massive, I can also track when a client reads an email that I have sent, creating and customizing the channels is something intuitive, I like that it has a fast learning curve, the search filter works perfectly, I love the function " snooze" when reading my emails, it's the best for business functions and marketing, even when it's mass emails I can track who read it, the free version is very comprehensive and doesn't limit anything.
Visit website