Klaviyo background blur
Klaviyo logo
Klaviyo
4.6
(1,010)
by Klaviyo, Inc.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Klaviyo?

Klaviyo Reviews & Product Details

Klaviyo Overview
What is Klaviyo?

Klayviyo is an all-in-one customer platform that empowers users to grow their businesses through personalized experiences delivered by their extensive features. The platform’s goal is to create high value customer relationships through tools that can help automate personalized communications and deliver extensive marketing promotions that make customers feel seen, not targeted. Overtime, Klayviyo can also help gather important insight into your audience preferences and behavior.

Company Klaviyo, Inc.
Year founded 2012
Company size 501-1000 employees
Headquarters Boston, MA, USA
Social Media
Klaviyo Categories on Findstack
Klaviyo Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
Klaviyo Features
Building and Personalizing Emails
Sending Outbound Emails
Manage Email Deliverability
Automated Email Responses
A/B Testing
Basic Reporting
Mobile Optimized
Segmentation
Web Analytics
Klaviyo Media
Klaviyo 0
Klaviyo 1
Klaviyo 2
Klaviyo 3
Klaviyo 4
Klaviyo Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 14, 2024
Klaviyo logo
1,010 Klaviyo Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 19, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Amina V. avatar
Amina V.
Qa Specialist
Share
"Marketing and Campaign automation made easier"
What do you like best about Klaviyo?
The variety of tools and customer support, easy adaptation and use, possibility to learn from Klaviyo Academy
What do you dislike about Klaviyo?
The prices and given range for each package
What problems is Klaviyo solving and how is that benefiting you?
All tools needed for us for marketing are collected in Klaviyo. Such as email builder, user segmentation, possibility to create campaigns, flows and etc.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 13, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NA
Nishant A.
Email Marketing Associate
Share
"Best Email Marketing Software For Shopify"
What do you like best about Klaviyo?
I am now using Klaviyo from Past 6 Years now. Now as a Certified Klaviyo Partner I can say that Klaviyo is the best tool which can be used for you ecommerce business be it small or big. Just integrate it with you Ecommerce Platform be it Shopify or WooCommerce and you are good to go. Making of Flows are easy, the customer support team provide best solutions in the matter of time. I have worked with almost 40+ Clients. We make campaigns very frequently and almsot every day. Love all the features like SMS, Push and now there are reviews too.
What do you dislike about Klaviyo?
Just one thing that SMS service is offered in only few countries. Rest all is good.
What problems is Klaviyo solving and how is that benefiting you?
Being an Agency most of our clients based in USA use Klaviyo, It is easy to integrate, provide good reporting.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 11, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KD
Kyle D.
Ppc Specialist
Share
"Unified Customer Data Platform"
What do you like best about Klaviyo?
We have integrated Klaviyo with our system to enhance email marketing automation. It centralize customer data in one place which boost access from anywhere.
What do you dislike about Klaviyo?
I can't ascertain that there's any aspect that fail to work for me.
What problems is Klaviyo solving and how is that benefiting you?
Automate marketing via creation and personalization of emails prior to any send.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 18, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JS
Jessica S.
Partner
Share
"Great email marketing tool for Shopify"
What do you like best about Klaviyo?
This integrates beautifully for the optimization of the buyer journey. We have been using Klayvio for about 2 years now and are really happy to have made the switch
What do you dislike about Klaviyo?
Nothing - this is a really solid solution and the Klayvio team is responsive
What problems is Klaviyo solving and how is that benefiting you?
We use this to optimize add to carts and cross sales for our email list. We have seen increases in cart sizes as well as higher return orders
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 08, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Malhari N K. avatar
Malhari N K.
Senior Qa Analyst
Share
"Best marketing automation tool used so far for our ecommerce business."
What do you like best about Klaviyo?
Email marketing, SMS marketing, product reviews.
What do you dislike about Klaviyo?
Nothing as such I can dislike about Klaviyo.
What problems is Klaviyo solving and how is that benefiting you?
No problem as I can think of & it is benefiting by tracking all the customer email & phone numbers for our product announcement & email marketing.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 06, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MJ
Mia J.
Share
"Allows me to effectively categorize customers."
What do you like best about Klaviyo?
One key tool I enjoy using on klaviyo is its amazing segment feature which allows me to effectively categorize clients. This becomes very useful in unveiling eCommerce trends particularly with first-time buyers. The uses of integrating a loyalty program are almost invisible; it helps to improve our marketing strategies. Workflows are also a cinch to introduce, which is useful when you think about adding them for critical steps like abandon cart situations and welcome emails.
What do you dislike about Klaviyo?
But, the gif creating option on Klaviyo is a little restricted in my opinion. It would be also great if they could add more interesting moving objects that attract attention to demonstrate our products in email campaigns and thus make the companies who intend to improve their relationship with customers use the service.
What problems is Klaviyo solving and how is that benefiting you?
Klaviyo is one of the companies that has been highly impactful in helping us resolve our gaps in communication with customers. It has greatly enhanced our outreach when effective, thereby increasing customer engagement.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 04, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DW
Deagan W.
Share
"Best Option for Email Marketing and Automation"
What do you like best about Klaviyo?
We have never been able to segment and target so specifically until we started with KLAVIYO. Over half of our business income is directly attributed to our email and SMS marketing efforts. To say we rely on KLAVIYO is an understatement.
What do you dislike about Klaviyo?
The billing isn't the easiest to understand. They base it off of active profiles and usage. It seems like it would be one or the other.
What problems is Klaviyo solving and how is that benefiting you?
The days of blasting out emails to your entire lists are over. KLAVIYO allows you to customize your marketing for the receipient and it makes an incredible difference in terms of conversions and postive interactions.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 03, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Salmaan Z. avatar
Salmaan Z.
Love Your Skin
Share
"Best for email automation"
What do you like best about Klaviyo?
I really like the flows and email automation and also the signup form we created for our website.
What do you dislike about Klaviyo?
No, there is nothing to dislike in klaviyo. I find everything perfect.
What problems is Klaviyo solving and how is that benefiting you?
the email automation and forms for website. We generated great revenue with signup form.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
William M. avatar
William M.
Chief Financial Officer
Share
"Klaviyo is great"
What do you like best about Klaviyo?
The free feature is plenty for a small business
What do you dislike about Klaviyo?
Contact pricing is quite expensive compared to others.
What problems is Klaviyo solving and how is that benefiting you?
Klaviyo is letting me send SMS marketing to my customerss.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 03, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Dennis J. avatar
Dennis J.
Founder
Share
"Klaviyo is the best software for email marketing when you are in Ecommerce!"
What do you like best about Klaviyo?
It's easy to use, has a lot of different templates, and it's easy to integrate.
What do you dislike about Klaviyo?
So far everything seems to work, there is a good customer service. I have nothing bad to say about them.
What problems is Klaviyo solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's an easy integration for every ecom business. It has a free version where you can try out the software in the beginning. As long as you grow as an ecommerce, you can grow together with the packages. Which is a legit strategy!
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GR
Gaby R.
Share
"Best ESP I've EVER Tried"
What do you like best about Klaviyo?
Klaviyos reporting can go into great detail, integrations are avialable with many other vendors,
What do you dislike about Klaviyo?
Customer support is great, once you get to it. Waiting in chat can be very frustrating when needing help with a business critical item.
What problems is Klaviyo solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sending segmented campaigns, triggered automations that can continueing generating $$
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RW
Rose J. W.
Senior Vice President, Convention Sales And Services
Share
"Klaviyo helps us improve digital marketing and SMS automation"
What do you like best about Klaviyo?
I value the simplicity of creating an email with the flow editor. I like the simplicity with which you can update email corroborations and funnel emails, plus the good integration it has with Shopify. In order to make the distribution lists we have with us, and also the automation, expand and easier to manage, we can link Klaviyo with all the marketing tools we use in Shopify. Figuring out how to start a new campaign or where to find or develop customer information lists is pretty easy. It's complex and packed with features that make it possible for us to customize our marketing to the most current business circumstances. The automation of the mail distribution network is excellent. Klaviyo exhibits the usefulness of planning in order to target an audience in various time zones, such as missed carts, arrival streams, etc., as you reflect on the norms of your internet marketplace.
What do you dislike about Klaviyo?
It is feasible to have added a mobile responsive alternative when creating e-books, this would have been more helpful. We would like to incorporate loyalty points at the bottom of the page of personalized emails. PostScript integration could be improved. Most of the diversity of creativity can be seen quite limited in the email sender.
What problems is Klaviyo solving and how is that benefiting you?
If you are adapting your email marketing strategy to a new platform, it won't take you long to learn how to use Klaviyo because its interface resembles those of other email marketing tools. To get beyond templates and generate marketing traffic, you don't need to have coding skills or have had a lot of experience in the area. It includes automation, fixed templates and a variety of layouts that is enough to distinguish your commerce. Klaviyo meticulously takes into account each of the organization's requirements, including first-class customization.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LP
Laura P.
Associate
Share
"Best SMS Marketing Tool"
What do you like best about Klaviyo?
What I like the most about Klaviyo is that it's a very user-friendly app that allows us to send SMS and email marketing. We can also reply to our consumers based on the messages they send us,
What do you dislike about Klaviyo?
What I dislike from Klaviyo will be the way to obtain data because it can be slow when we're trying to filter a lot of date from a campaign. Besides that, we like it.
What problems is Klaviyo solving and how is that benefiting you?
Klaviyo allows our company to handle email and SMS marketing in a smooth and easy way. We can also follow up with our consumers regarding the offers we're sending it. It
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mark C. avatar
Mark C.
Global Sales Support
Share
"One of the best for eCommerce email marketing platform so far"
What do you like best about Klaviyo?
Klaviyo is one of the best for eCommerce email marketing platform that I have used so far. The automation is user friendly, you can personalize newsletters or email by just clicking and dragging content.
What do you dislike about Klaviyo?
For me there's nothing I dislike about Klaviyo. I used it for the first time and already I know what to do just by looking at it and reading stuffs like FAQs and they have support team that can teach you and guide you all the way.
What problems is Klaviyo solving and how is that benefiting you?
I was working as email campaign manager for ecommerce startup, I used Klaviyo to create engaging email content and newsletters. Klaviyo helps me a lot and very user friendly, just click and drag.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ismael S. avatar
Ismael S.
Head Of Ecommerce And Digital Marketing North America
Share
"Easy to use and comprehensive"
What do you like best about Klaviyo?
It helps a non-CRM focused professional confident enough to use and make insightful and meaningful decisions.
What do you dislike about Klaviyo?
The sign-up forms have a lot of options but I wish there were more customization options.
What problems is Klaviyo solving and how is that benefiting you?
take data from many internal sources and organize them in a way to manage customer communications.