Supermetrics background blur
Supermetrics Logo
Supermetrics
Effortless Data Integration Solutions
4.4
(721)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Supermetrics Reviews & Product Details

Supermetrics Overview
What is Supermetrics?

Supermetrics is a reporting platform for small to large businesses to transfer marketing data on external reporting, analytics, storage, and data visualization platforms, such as Google Sheets, Excel, DataStudio, BigQuery, and Snowflake. Supermetrics lets team members set specific metrics and dimensions to source, extract and blend data from multiple marketing platforms, including HubSpot, Facebook Ads, and Google Analytics.

Company Supermetrics Oy
Year founded 2013
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Helsinki, Finland
Social Media
Supermetrics Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Supermetrics
What Supermetrics is best for?
How does Supermetrics compare to HubSpot Marketing Hub?
What are the pros and cons of Supermetrics?
Supermetrics Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Supermetrics Features
A/B Testing
Ad Spend Analysis
Attribution Modeling
Behavioral Analytics
Campaign Management
Churn Prediction
Cohort Analysis
Competitive Analysis
Conversion Tracking
Customer Lifetime Value
Customer Segmentation
Customizable Dashboards
Data Integration
Data Visualization
Email Analytics
Engagement Tracking
Funnel Analysis
Heatmaps
Marketing Automation Integration
Multi-Channel Attribution
Performance Metrics
Predictive Analytics
ROI Tracking
Real-Time Analytics
SEO Analytics
Sentiment Analysis
Social Media Metrics
Trend Analysis
User Journey Mapping
Web Analytics
Supermetrics Media
Supermetrics 0
Supermetrics 1
Supermetrics 2
Supermetrics 3
Supermetrics 4
Supermetrics 5
Supermetrics Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 13, 2024
Supermetrics Logo
721 Supermetrics Reviews
4.4 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DA
Drew A.
Founder
Share
"Easy and very efficient"
What do you like best about Supermetrics?

I am able to pull data from multiple UI's to compile together. Quieries like these would require coding if it wasn't for Supermetrics.

What do you dislike about Supermetrics?

I have issues sometimes with Google Analytics

What problems is Supermetrics solving and how is that benefiting you?

Merging data from different interfaces.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KM
Kiara M.
Founder
Share
"Supermetrics Made Our Reporting Faster And Far More Insightful"
What do you like best about Supermetrics?

It allows us to compile data from all of our different data sources in to one place. It also allows us to really customize and choose the exact metrics that we are wanting to analyze, unlike some of the native platforms that force you into certain sets of data or predefined dimensions and timeframes. This allows us to effectively cross analyze our data and find trends that would have otherwise taken so much more time and work to uncover.

What do you dislike about Supermetrics?

Sometimes there can be odd glitches that require resetting connections. For example, the Google Business Profiles aren't pulling all locations and pulls a different number for me than it does my colleague. Usually resetting the connection resolves this, so it isn't too big of an issue.

What problems is Supermetrics solving and how is that benefiting you?

It allows us to compile all of our data into one centralized place. This allows us to cross analyze and better identify trends and correlations across the entire business without downloading all sorts of different reports and trying to merge them.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KV
Kofi V.
Founder
Share
"Perfect for keeping track of lots of spices"
What do you like best about Supermetrics?

We use super metrics to keep track of our daily profit and loss and are able to build in all of our sources of revenue and costs. It's perfect

What do you dislike about Supermetrics?

It can be an expensive way of doing it but that would be only complaint.

What problems is Supermetrics solving and how is that benefiting you?

It solves us keeping tracking of lots of sources of income and expenses

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LS
Lisa S.
Internet Manager
Share
"Supermetrics is a time saver"
What do you like best about Supermetrics?

Supermetrics gives me access to my data in a simple and reliable form. I have been able to develop dashboards and reports in looker studio thanks to Supermetrics.

What do you dislike about Supermetrics?

I would like to a larger varity of pricing packages.

What problems is Supermetrics solving and how is that benefiting you?

It allows me to combine my GA and internal data.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CA
Carolina A.
Founder
Share
"Nice and insighful experience"
What do you like best about Supermetrics?

That it allows you to visualize data from mutiple data connectors easily.

What do you dislike about Supermetrics?

That sometimes it troubleshoots and you have to review connections

What problems is Supermetrics solving and how is that benefiting you?

It solves data reporiting and visualization, this saves time and allows us to optimize resources.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LR
Luke R.
Founder
Share
"Powerful tool for marketers"
What do you like best about Supermetrics?

This is an essential tool for anyone working in marketing that needs to analyse or report on data. The ease of use is a big plus, as its so easy to create queries and the wide range of connections with platforms such as Stackadapt/Hubspot etc.

What do you dislike about Supermetrics?

It's pretty costly but after trying other solutions, you get what you pay for. I do wish it was easier to add in connections without havingto pay for them. I have not encounted any other problems.

What problems is Supermetrics solving and how is that benefiting you?

We use Supermetrics to import marketing data from all the platforms we use and then manipluate to create custom reporting for the wider business...plus we use it for a budget tracking/pacing document.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AY
Anestassia Y.
Founder
Share
"Great and Useful Product"
What do you like best about Supermetrics?

Being able to connect data to different platforms and consolidate into reports and the templates that Supermetrics provide.

What do you dislike about Supermetrics?

Not that there is anything least useful. I would just like to see more in-depth troubleshooting message boards and/or articles from Supermetrics.

What problems is Supermetrics solving and how is that benefiting you?

creating reports with consolidated data across multiple platforms and the ability to customize based on our needs. It has created efficiency and automation with the data we have and allows various teams to make more informative decisions.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Carlos María M. avatar
Carlos María M.
Ceo & Founder
Share
"The best tool for digital analytics"
What do you like best about Supermetrics?

After comparing a lot of different tools I found that it is best option in terms of cost and it is also easy to use.

What do you dislike about Supermetrics?

Sometimes a trial is activated without a clear reason.

What problems is Supermetrics solving and how is that benefiting you?

We have saved tons of hours automating our client reports.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EF
Erick F.
Founder
Share
"Best digital conectors for reporting"
What do you like best about Supermetrics?

The quantity of conectors of digital channels

What do you dislike about Supermetrics?

The architecture of users and permission maybe can be easier in the future

What problems is Supermetrics solving and how is that benefiting you?

Build reports for my clients

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SA
Shaz A.
Founder
Share
"Must Have Platform for Digital Analytics."
What do you like best about Supermetrics?

Super accurate data, support is great, and they constantly improve their services. Their integration with Google Sheets works brilliantly, and filter options also allow you to automatically clean data while importing it. Brilliant tool!

What do you dislike about Supermetrics?

They can do a better job of explaining errors that users can run into. Their pricing can also go steep pretty quickly as you start utilizing the platform more and more.

What problems is Supermetrics solving and how is that benefiting you?

Data was present in multiple different platforms and silos. Utilizing super metrics, we were able to clean up data, import it, and utilize it for analysis and dashboarding from multiple sources in a single google sheet. If you don't want to spend thousands of dollars on building complex dashboards that keep breaking, this is a great alternative that requires substantially lower resources.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 29, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DK
Deborah K.
Founder
Share
"Best tool for automating Google Analytics and Google Ads Reports"
What do you like best about Supermetrics?

The tool is easy to use, allowing me to connect to multiple clients' Google Analytics and Google Ad accounts. The ability to pull data into Google Sheets in the format that I want and set automatic triggers to refresh and pull new data in has saved me about 5 man-days of reporting a month. Such a lifesaver! It's not cheap but it's definitely worth it's weight in gold. Support is also responsive and helpful whenever I encounter any issues.

What do you dislike about Supermetrics?

The tool is not cheap, but it is worth the investment.

What problems is Supermetrics solving and how is that benefiting you?

Supermetrics allows me to automate the extraction of data and puts it into the format that I need for my reports. The data auto updates and refreshes every month, saving me days of work.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
IG
Isabella G.
Founder
Share
"Easy to use and automated data"
What do you like best about Supermetrics?

That its super easy to use and understand, it help us to centralize all the information from all the platforms and have everything updated on a daily basis, we love it

What do you dislike about Supermetrics?

That some platforms are not available and there is a limit for querys usage, so sometimes we can't add any more and we need to start deleting some, other than that, everything is great

What problems is Supermetrics solving and how is that benefiting you?

Updated and automatic information on a daily basis, we can review our campaigns performance everyday and analyze quicker the information to make better desitions

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RI
Rozhin I.
Founder
Share
"Supermetrics is a life saver"
What do you like best about Supermetrics?

I'm using supermetrics for generating social media campaign reports, I was using normal excel sheet and PowerPoint to generate reports, then I got introduced to supermetrics! an amazing and lifesaver software and very cheap for social media dashboards! So the main thing why I like it is its price for social media datasets.

What do you dislike about Supermetrics?

we wanted also to use supermetrics with other parties, like Dubloo and survey softwares, we got dificulities and also its price was very high and their team after having a meeting with them didnt give us a reasonable discount.

What problems is Supermetrics solving and how is that benefiting you?

it helps digital marketers like me to ONCE create a dashboard (report) and then to get REALTIME updated data and numbers whenever I want! so I dont need to always go and create new reports, this is very amazing and need to be promoted more!

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 03, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MM
Magdalena M.
Founder
Share
"It's a very helpful tool in work"
What do you like best about Supermetrics?

Connecting data from different platforms

What do you dislike about Supermetrics?

Sometimes it takes a long time to refresh data

What problems is Supermetrics solving and how is that benefiting you?

Connecting data from different sources in one place. I love it.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Mar 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VK
Vu Nguyen K.
Founder
Share
"An extremely flexible way to managing data"
What do you like best about Supermetrics?

Because Supermetrics helps automate the import of data onto Google Sheets - which is an flexible tool itself, it cracks the barriers of Google Analytics. Plus, the option to avoid GA's data sampling from Suppermetrics changes the game for big companies with too much data to handle.

What do you dislike about Supermetrics?

I would say my least favorite aspect of Supermetrics is the time it takes to process data to avoid sampling. Also, I notice that the most recent date's session number is always higher than usual after the first processing.

What problems is Supermetrics solving and how is that benefiting you?

Supermetrics helps automate my data processing, helps avoid data sampling errors from Google Analytics and also change the data collected from GA into a more flexible form for analyzing.

Visit website