Drip background blur
Drip logo
Drip
Automate Your Marketing Flow
4.4
(459)
by Drip Global, Inc.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Drip?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Drip Reviews & Product Details

Drip Overview
What is Drip?

Connect, engage, and relate to every customer on a personal level with smarter ecommerce marketing automation by Drip.

Company Drip Global, Inc.
Year founded 2013
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Social Media
Drip Categories on Findstack
Drip Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Drip Features
Building and Personalizing Emails
Sending Outbound Emails
Manage Email Deliverability
Automated Email Responses
Basic Reporting
Landing Pages and Forms
Mobile Optimized
Marketing Lead Database
Lead Scoring and Grading
Data Quality Management
Lead Nurturing
Segmentation
Online Behavior Tracking
Dynamic Content
Web Analytics
Drip Media
Drip 0
Drip 1
Drip 2
Drip 3
Drip 4
Drip Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 25, 2024
Drip logo
459 Drip Reviews
4.4 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Anointed E. avatar
Anointed E.
Entrepreneur
Share
"Drip; the solution software to your day to day data input"
What do you like best about Drip?

I really like drip because it helps you create customized journeys for all your subscribers based on what they're really looking for without any huddle, super easy to use. Try drip today and be grateful you did.

What do you dislike about Drip?

There's nothing I dislike about drip. Drip is absolutely the best.

What problems is Drip solving and how is that benefiting you?

Drip is helping me to create customized journeys for subscribers and I've benefited a lot because it has saved me the stress of not looking too far or having to straing my brain to do them.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Anil A. avatar
Anil A.
Founder
Share
"Superb Automation and Segmentation with User-Friendly Interface"
What do you like best about Drip?

Automation through their Workflows and Rules and superior deliverability. Drip has super-powerful Rules feature and segments creating. Saved segments can be updated automatically based on the segment criteria. There are a ton of integrations with third-party apps. Some are native and others are via Zapier. It also integrates with Shopify and WooCommerce for e-commerce businesses. Drip Workflow includes a feature called Goals which is also very useful and robust. Drip has recently bumped-up their Forms in a BIG way. Check them out!

What do you dislike about Drip?

Drip has almost everything for even advanced marketing automation applications. I wish Drip had date-based custom fields and conditions (like, pause/hold until x date etc.). Another feature I would like to see is being able click-hold-drag Workflow steps as well as being able to freely connect different steps in Workflows.

What problems is Drip solving and how is that benefiting you?

Workflow automation saves me time. Same with integrations I use including Zapier, PayPal, Stripe. I am also using WooCommerce integration for my daughter's new small business.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AV
Amy V.
Share
"DRIP has helped me simplify my email marketing"
What do you like best about Drip?

I use a video hosting platform called USCREEN and it seemlessly connects to DRIP making my life so much easier. I also LOVE the workflows that are available and the options to customize my funnel.

What do you dislike about Drip?

The text editor for creating my newsletters is a bit quirky - fonts always changing. I've set my default font but it keeps switching randomly.

What problems is Drip solving and how is that benefiting you?

Integration with my video management software USCREEN

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VG
Vic G.
Principle
Share
"Quick and smooth"
What do you like best about Drip?

Very usefull and prompt for showing up on time . There were many times before they shown up that i though this was not going to work, they reassured me everything would be ok and it was. thank you from www.vgtnyc.com

What do you dislike about Drip?

there team was on time and sharp i cant really complain about anything at the moment other then the job was done they didn not clean there site. if you consider a site clean an issue then that would be the only case.

What problems is Drip solving and how is that benefiting you?

we had software issues on site they helped us get though the isses and in a timely fashion . It was fun and easy so we continued to move on with them and would return.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 07, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KS
Kevin S.
Managing Partner
Share
"Best ESP I've ever used"
What do you like best about Drip?

After having used GetResponse, MailChimp, AWeber, SendGrid, and others over the past 20 years of sending emails, Drip is on balance the best. The degree of flexibility and the depth of integrations available in the automations make for tremendous power in being able to reach the right person at the right time with the right message.

What do you dislike about Drip?

The support staff, while good, can get horrifyingly backed up, and as chat and email are the ONLY options available for support, I reaaaally wish there were a phone option like their competitors have--even if it were pay-to-play. Often when you need support it's because you're trying to get an email out the door *right now* and you NEED support. Sometimes, I've given up on what I really wanted to do and moved on to something else because I couldn't reach their support quickly. That said, their staff are always on point: they know their Drip-fu. The other thing that can be frustration-inducing is there are times when parts of the system (like loading a list of prior broadcasts to use as a qualifier/dis-qualifier for a new mailing), where the system sorta hoarks on itself and takes several tries to work. Even still, because we like the rest of the stuff so much, these things are trivial in the grand scale of things.

What problems is Drip solving and how is that benefiting you?

Easy to target / sub-target / micro-target audiences. Tagging and "groups" system are magnificent to making list management a cinch. Big time savers.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 25, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Gavin M. avatar
Gavin M.
Sales And Marketing
Share
"Amazing!"
What do you like best about Drip?

I love how much customization is available with Drip.

What do you dislike about Drip?

There is nothing i dislike about drip.

What problems is Drip solving and how is that benefiting you?

Drip allows you to create a lead funnel that can help convert trials to customers.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 30, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AF
Angela J. F.
Author
Share
"Highly Recommended"
What do you like best about Drip?

I love the way Drip tracks my ecommerce and shows me my best customers.

What do you dislike about Drip?

Nothing. I think some of the features could be prettier but aside from that, there's nothing to dislike.

What problems is Drip solving and how is that benefiting you?

Using Drip I've seen higher deliverability, higher open and click rates and higher sales.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 10, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BG
Brett G.
Share
"Everything I need, intuitively"
What do you like best about Drip?

The automations and e-commerce are all so smart and intuitive and right there without breaking the wallet, it also integrates with all of my apps and e-commerce platforms

What do you dislike about Drip?

It took me a bit to get used to the interface but it was worth it, now it's super simple

What problems is Drip solving and how is that benefiting you?

I'm really organizing my customer journey in a way i only theorized before

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 05, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CD
Charles D.
Ceo
Share
"Best automated marketing solution we’ve tried!"
What do you like best about Drip?

Finding a automated marketing solution was a difficult task for our team. The drip solution is hands down the best. Highly recommend it!

What do you dislike about Drip?

We just wish it was easier to find. When looking for a auto generated marketing solution it took some digging to find G2.

What problems is Drip solving and how is that benefiting you?

Our automation process is now hands off. It is producing 20% better results.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 25, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CS
Carl S.
Share
"C"
What do you like best about Drip?

drip's functionality, the analytics and the ease of using a template

What do you dislike about Drip?

I wish I was able to create sublists based on what image/link the customer clicked on.

What problems is Drip solving and how is that benefiting you?

we've been able to create more engagement with customers and track what types of emails work best.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 19, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AW
Anthony W.
Digital Marketing Operations Manager
Share
"Amazing ESP for the price and technology!"
What do you like best about Drip?

Really simple UX and can be easily taught to anyone! I started using MailChimp, but decided I need to invest in our email marketing. Drip has been an easy, turn-key solution that has increased ROI.

What do you dislike about Drip?

Nothing. This is one of the best ESPs in the industry. I need more products from Drip!

What problems is Drip solving and how is that benefiting you?

I solved issues with retargeting, predicting who will buy what, and the ability to create beautiful, on-brand marketing emails. I think this is easily the best ESM. They have a trial version which I think everyone should try since it's free! Give it a shot because you won't turn back! Benefits, I have quickly grown my orders per day, and I'm retaining customer better than ever!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 07, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RD
Ruth D.
Share
"Great for building interaction and sales for your e-commerce brand"
What do you like best about Drip?

The pre-made sequences are super helpful.

What do you dislike about Drip?

It takes a little bit of playing with to get confident with

What problems is Drip solving and how is that benefiting you?

I installed Drip for a client and migrated their Mailchimp list there. The e-commerce integration allowed us to implement browser abandonment, cart abandonment and product-specific follow up emails, quickly and easily.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 31, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mat O'Flynn, D. avatar
Mat O'flynn, D.
Owner
Share
"All-Time Favorite Email Marketing Platform"
What do you like best about Drip?

Drip makes email marketing easy with drag and drop email templates, dynamic workflows and personalization that allows you to talk to the right person a the right time. If you can think it you can build it with Drip! I especially love their deep integration with WooCommerce which pulls my sales data and customer segments directly into Drip. It's now also a breeze to dynamically add products to emails because Drip adds their images, titles and price! Drip's use of Shopify's Liquid template language also makes personalizing emails easy and is a greta way to add dynamic content based on customer attributes.

What do you dislike about Drip?

I'd love to be able to rearrange workflows steps. It would also be super cool to see integrations with WooCommerce extensions like WooCommerce Memberships to make the ultimate Drip + WordPress + WooCommerce membership site. Right now it's hard to tell Drip the customer's membership status when it changes on the site. Looking forward to seeing what other visual email builder WooCommerce features get added!

What problems is Drip solving and how is that benefiting you?

Following up with prospects and customers is easy with Drip's rules, workflows and broadcasts. For example, I deliver custom Drip email templates via an automated workflow email that triggers after the sale of specific email templates. I also use Drip to deliver drip email courses and communicate with website members among many other tasks.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 31, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SB
Stephanie B.
Share
"Simple and powerful visual platform"
What do you like best about Drip?

I loved the customer service. Such a helpful support team.

What do you dislike about Drip?

Honestly, nothing. This is such an easy platform to use and I love it.

What problems is Drip solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am solving the problem of serving my audience in a customized way through drips visual workflows and segmenting. I’ve noticed that people stay in my List longer because I’m giving them just the right content for where they are in their customer journey

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 30, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Brian H. avatar
Brian H.
Owner
Share
"Switched from Mailchimp and couldn't be happier!"
What do you like best about Drip?

I love the automation and incredibly precise targeting. I've got a dozen workflows set up to handle all my onboarding, list pruning, and customer retention needs.

What do you dislike about Drip?

I'm having a hard time coming up with something to dislike. Before Drip I really didn't know what was possible. At the moment, I can't think of anything I like better on Mailchimp, my previous provider.

What problems is Drip solving and how is that benefiting you?

I'm a recording artist keeping my fans sorted and tagged according to where they are in their customer journey. I love being able to send out promotions while excluding subscribers who already have the product(s) I'm promoting. Feels less tacky!

Visit website