HubSpot Marketing Hub background blur
HubSpot Marketing Hub logo
HubSpot Marketing Hub
4.4
(10,641)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at HubSpot Marketing Hub?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

HubSpot Marketing Hub Reviews & Product Details

HubSpot Marketing Hub Overview
What is HubSpot Marketing Hub?

HubSpot Marketing Hub is powerful software comprised of a suite of tools designed to convert visitors into leads. The platform allows users to create lead flows and forms and kickback emails, gather accurate analytics, and deliver great audience insight that can help grow your business. Using the software, you gather enough data to optimize marketing efforts. The platform is used by over hundreds of thousands of customers all over the world who rely on HubSpot to attract and engage customers.

Company HubSpot
Year founded 2006
Company size 1001-5000 employees
Headquarters Cambridge, MA
Social Media
HubSpot Marketing Hub Categories on Findstack
HubSpot Marketing Hub Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
HubSpot Marketing Hub Media
HubSpot Marketing Hub 0
HubSpot Marketing Hub 1
HubSpot Marketing Hub 2
HubSpot Marketing Hub 3
HubSpot Marketing Hub 4
HubSpot Marketing Hub 5
HubSpot Marketing Hub Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 25, 2024
HubSpot Marketing Hub logo
10,641 HubSpot Marketing Hub Reviews
4.4 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 06, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FT
Filippo T.
Cto
Share
"Great CRM"
What do you like best about HubSpot Marketing Hub?

I like APIs connections and 3rd party integrations

What do you dislike about HubSpot Marketing Hub?

Maybe it's not so user friendly and you need to have some IT knowledge

What problems is HubSpot Marketing Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

Manage leads and deals

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 30, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AZ
Anastasia Z.
Share
"Highly recommend Hubspot platform for driving marketing and sales"
What do you like best about HubSpot Marketing Hub?

Flexibility, 24/7 customer support, and ability to customize different assets. It is easy to start implementing and setting up all Hubspot tools. There is a big list of apps that might be integrated with Hubspot.

What do you dislike about HubSpot Marketing Hub?

Automating some workflow in CRM is impossible, and it is hard to customize analytics reports.

What problems is HubSpot Marketing Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

Basic tools for marketing specialists are kept in one place and that's a good way to automize and simplify the workflow. It's easier to connect different tools when they are in one account and designed by one product company.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 30, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EC
Erin C.
Share
"Very easy to use."
What do you like best about HubSpot Marketing Hub?

Marketing Hub gives me the ability to see all my marketing functions in one platform. It's made social media scheduling extremely easy, I love that you can see how many touches it took for a lead to convert and more. It was extremely easy to do the self onboarding.

What do you dislike about HubSpot Marketing Hub?

You really can't tell if an email was opened by a bot.

What problems is HubSpot Marketing Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

Not having to worry about posting social on a daily basis. It also helps me automate workflows to cut out manual work and automate emails.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 30, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mikay P. avatar
Mikay P.
Adjunct Instructor
Share
"Great Features & Helpful Team!"
What do you like best about HubSpot Marketing Hub?

The wide array of features from lead capture to email marketing to ads really allows us a lot of flexibility. We have HubSpot as our one primary piece of tech in our tech stack now, and that makes my life so much easier. The team at HubSpot is always willing to hop on a call and answer my questions too!

What do you dislike about HubSpot Marketing Hub?

It's definitely not the most intuitive platform I've ever used. In part, I think because it has so many features, there is a large learning curve.

What problems is HubSpot Marketing Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

We have some difficulty keeping track of each of our B2B contacts, where they are in the journey, etc. We also have a unique program in that we're B2B, but then also keep track of how many referrals each contact brings in. HubSpot is so customizable that we've been able to create custom objects specifically suited to our unique model and needs.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 30, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Michael P. avatar
Michael P.
Share
"Such a powerful all in one solution for my business."
What do you like best about HubSpot Marketing Hub?

It does everything I need to market my business. It's easy to use, the features are endless and new ones seem to pop up every month. Very easy to implement. We used 10 tools before and now it's all in one.

What do you dislike about HubSpot Marketing Hub?

There is not much to dislike. It does so much for us.

What problems is HubSpot Marketing Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's an all in one solution from our website pages and landing forms, contact conversion, marketing attribution, automations. We use it for everything we do in marketing.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 30, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jhon Paul B. avatar
Jhon Paul B.
Messenger Chatbot Marketer & Facebook Ads Specialist
Share
"Hubspot All In One Marketing Platform for Any type of business"
What do you like best about HubSpot Marketing Hub?

The dashboard part is where you'll immediately see the data analytics. This is one of the features that I consider when using an All in one Marketing platform

What do you dislike about HubSpot Marketing Hub?

The landing page or website builder. It is not flexible

What problems is HubSpot Marketing Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

The marketing side because it can give you the capacity to manage all in one place

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 30, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CG
Connor G.
Share
"A great CRM to manage email marketing"
What do you like best about HubSpot Marketing Hub?

The marketing hub has a friendly UI and HubSpot provides prompt support for submitted tickets.

What do you dislike about HubSpot Marketing Hub?

The analytics on campaigns and list sizes could use improvement. It is not very intuitive how to look up certain email metrics.

What problems is HubSpot Marketing Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

We don't use HubSpot for e-commerce, so we were really looking for a CRM that could manage a large email marketing shop. HubSpot has been exactly that and it's intuitiveness has made onboarding folks a breeze compared to many other systems.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 29, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MA
Michael A.
Share
"Hubspot is a important part of my business"
What do you like best about HubSpot Marketing Hub?

What I like about Hubspot is that it actually has everything you need for your business marketing needs and it is easy to use.

What do you dislike about HubSpot Marketing Hub?

What I don't li would like to see better integrations

What problems is HubSpot Marketing Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

Mass Email Marketing

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 29, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
IG
Israel G.
Share
"From emailing to actual campaigning"
What do you like best about HubSpot Marketing Hub?

The email editor is very intuitive and user friendly. I didn’t required any training at all to start using it. The segmentation is very easy to make, having several lists according to my needs. The A/B tests are great to ensure my content is working or not. Automation workflows were a bit tricky at the beginning, but once I master them they became my ally.

What do you dislike about HubSpot Marketing Hub?

I cannot download reports directly from the emailing campaign, I have to go to my email to download it.

What problems is HubSpot Marketing Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

I used another software for emailing my users, but the editor wasn't giving what I needed.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HK
Harald K.
D
Share
"GREAT INTEGRATION"
What do you like best about HubSpot Marketing Hub?

Integrated CMS and CRM with automated workflows. Great SEO assistance

What do you dislike about HubSpot Marketing Hub?

CMS could be even more template-based and responsive.

What problems is HubSpot Marketing Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

Improved SEO. Attracted more viewers to our site. Increased ease of following up visitors to site.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 22, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CB
Chris B.
Share
"Excellent Marketing Tool"
What do you like best about HubSpot Marketing Hub?

HubSpot has been a fantastic tool that has allowed us to scale our marketing activity. The level of reporting is beneficial, and the system is easy to use. The number of integrations also helps connect our data points, allowing a seamless flow through our funnel, from MQLs, and SQL, to Sales.

What do you dislike about HubSpot Marketing Hub?

The transactional emails didn't work as effectively as we would have liked. The cost of connecting the Sales Hub is also very costly.

What problems is HubSpot Marketing Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

Automating marketing workflows

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 19, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Rochelle T. avatar
Rochelle T.
Vp Of Marketing
Share
"From Brand Crush to Invaluable Marketing Tool"
What do you like best about HubSpot Marketing Hub?

I love that everything is in one place - dashboards, reporting, automation, and analytics tools. In my experience working mostly with/for small companies, we usually have a lack of tools and tracking, so all of our measurement and dashboard builds are manual which slows or prevents informed decision-making

What do you dislike about HubSpot Marketing Hub?

The only real downside is the price point for some smaller companies. With limited or nonexistent budgets for marketing tools, some teams are forced to find free or scattered tools. However, the value of the marketing hub is definitely worth its weight.

What problems is HubSpot Marketing Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

The Hubspot Marketing Hub allows me to connect all my marketing tools in one place to track, analyze, and make decisions on strategies based on customer actions. It also seamlessly connects my marketing activities to the sales team, creating a Marketing to Sales pipeline.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 18, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Santiago A. avatar
Santiago A.
Head Of Growth Marketing
Share
"Unifying Marketing Channels: Our Tech Company's Evolution with HubSpot Marketing Hub"
What do you like best about HubSpot Marketing Hub?

What I appreciate most about HubSpot Marketing Hub is its comprehensive integration capabilities. It allows us to seamlessly merge all our marketing channels into a single, unified platform. This integration has significantly streamlined our marketing processes, making it easier to manage everything from email campaigns to social media, SEO, and content management. The user-friendly interface and robust analytics tools have been instrumental in enhancing our decision-making process, providing us with clear insights to optimize our strategies. Moreover, its automation features have saved us considerable time, allowing our team to focus more on creative and strategic tasks rather than getting bogged down in routine operations.

What do you dislike about HubSpot Marketing Hub?

When considering the strengths of HubSpot Marketing Hub, it's hard to pinpoint any significant drawbacks. One minor challenge might be the abundance of features and tools it offers. For some teams, especially those new to such a comprehensive platform, there can be a bit of a learning curve in the beginning. However, this is less of a drawback and more an indication of the platform's robust capabilities. Once familiarized, these features empower teams to execute a wide range of marketing strategies effectively. Additionally, HubSpot's excellent customer support and extensive educational resources make this learning process much more manageable and even enjoyable.

What problems is HubSpot Marketing Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

Centralized Marketing Operations: Previously, managing various marketing channels like email, social media, and content marketing required separate tools, leading to fragmented efforts. HubSpot Marketing Hub has centralized these operations, providing a unified platform for all our marketing activities. This centralization has improved our team's efficiency and coordination. Enhanced Lead Generation and Management: The platform's advanced tools for SEO, content marketing, and lead nurturing have significantly improved our lead generation process. We can now track and nurture leads more effectively, leading to a higher conversion rate. Data-Driven Decision Making: With HubSpot's comprehensive analytics and reporting tools, we're able to make more informed decisions. We can easily track the performance of our marketing campaigns, understand customer behavior, and adjust our strategies accordingly. Automated Marketing Processes: Automation features in HubSpot have been a game-changer. Tasks like email campaigns, lead scoring, and customer segmentation are automated, saving us time and reducing the likelihood of human error. Improved Customer Engagement and Retention: The integration of CRM with marketing tools ensures we have a consistent and personalized approach in our communications. This has enhanced our customer engagement and helped in building stronger relationships, leading to better customer retention. Scalability: As our company grows, HubSpot Marketing Hub scales with us. Its flexibility in handling increased volumes of marketing activities without compromising performance is a major advantage.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 16, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Vordi D. avatar
Vordi D.
Senior Data Analyst
Share
"Surpasses my expectations"
What do you like best about HubSpot Marketing Hub?

simplify my marketing efforts, evaluate industry trends, and compete with rivals all with a single tool

What do you dislike about HubSpot Marketing Hub?

The price, I guess. Nothing much cons that I see.

What problems is HubSpot Marketing Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

Helps my maketing efforts.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 16, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Akiva B. avatar
Akiva B.
Director Of Business Development
Share
"Great product to help me with marketing"
What do you like best about HubSpot Marketing Hub?

I like how easy it is to use. I use it for my clients marketing campaigns

What do you dislike about HubSpot Marketing Hub?

I don't like that you have to pay for it Should be free

What problems is HubSpot Marketing Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is helping me learn how to create affective marketing campaigns

Visit website