Zoho Marketing Automation background blur
Zoho Marketing Automation logo
Zoho Marketing Automation
4.2
(75)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Zoho Marketing Automation?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Zoho Marketing Automation Reviews & Product Details

Zoho Marketing Automation Overview
What is Zoho Marketing Automation?

Zoho Marketing Automation is a comprehensive marketing automation software built under the Zoho ecosystem specifically to manage marketing activities across multiple channels seamlessly. The platform is designed to assist marketers in planning, managing, and tracking marketing campaigns across various channels such as web, email, social, and even SMS and offline channels. It provides automation tools that can offer personalized experiences across different touchpoints.

Company Zoho Corporation
Year founded 2000
Company size 10,001+ employees
Headquarters Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho Marketing Automation Categories on Findstack
Zoho Marketing Automation Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
Zoho Marketing Automation Features
Automated Email Responses
Basic Reporting
Landing Pages and Forms
Marketing Lead Database
Lead Scoring and Grading
Automated Alerts and Tasks
Data Quality Management
Lead Nurturing
CRM Lead Integration
Segmentation
Online Behavior Tracking
Dynamic Content
Revenue Analytics
Web Analytics
Search Tracking and Optimization
Zoho Marketing Automation Media
Zoho Marketing Automation 0
Zoho Marketing Automation 1
Zoho Marketing Automation 2
Zoho Marketing Automation 3
Zoho Marketing Automation 4
Zoho Marketing Automation Screenshots
Zoho Marketing Automation Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 19, 2024
Zoho Marketing Automation logo
75 Zoho Marketing Automation Reviews
4.2 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AR
Akif R.
Share
"Revolutionizing Marketing"
What do you like best about Zoho Marketing Automation?

Zoho Marketing Automation provides a comprehensive suite of tools, offering a centralized platform for various marketing needs.

What do you dislike about Zoho Marketing Automation?

While user-friendly, there may still be a learning curve for users who are new to marketing automation platforms or have limited technical expertise.

What problems is Zoho Marketing Automation solving and how is that benefiting you?

Users can tailor campaigns, emails, and workflows to match their specific requirements, enhancing the personalization of marketing strategies.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DW
Daniel W.
Business Development Executive
Share
"best CRM integrated marketing automation"
What do you like best about Zoho Marketing Automation?

Iits accessibility and easy to use through zoho

What do you dislike about Zoho Marketing Automation?

none so far i wish i had more email capacity to send it too

What problems is Zoho Marketing Automation solving and how is that benefiting you?

we use multiple softwares to be able to combine all of them together

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Annie A. avatar
Annie A.
Digital Marketing Executive
Share
"The best Email Marketing Tool"
What do you like best about Zoho Marketing Automation?

I have been using Zoho Marketing Automation for more than a year now. I would say it's one of the best tools that I've used so far, very easy to use and the features available in the marketing tool make our job easier. I'm able to schedule multiple email campaigns with personalized features. The implementation is easy as well, we didn't face any issues regarding the implementation process. The best part of the Zoho marketing tool is I'm able to see the reports of sent campaigns and I'm able to analyze the performance of the email campaigns. Not only that, we can customize our reports according to the requirements. The A/B testing feature enables us to test out with different subject and email body, this has made us choose the right way of writing emails for the selected audience. I use Zoho marketing automation almost every day as I work in the email marketing team, there was one incident where we were unable to send a campaign. When we contacted customer support, we got the solution for the problem within a few hours thus, not affecting our work streamline. The integration part has been smooth as well. One account can be used by multiple team members.

What do you dislike about Zoho Marketing Automation?

One issue that I faced with the Zoho Marketing Automation tool at times the campaign goes for review and it takes time to get the review approved. Sometimes even though the contact list doesn't contain any duplicate fields, it still fails to upload a few contacts.

What problems is Zoho Marketing Automation solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoho Marketing tool has been able to ease our job in setting up multiple email campaigns. Even during the holiday time, we are able to schedule the campaign and get the timely report of the campaign on our email.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Irica May T. avatar
Irica May T.
Exploration Support Team
Share
"Zoho Marketing Automation helps streamline our email campaigns"
What do you like best about Zoho Marketing Automation?

What I'd like best about Zoho Marketing Automation is we can easily integrate it to our Zoho CRM and we are able to send automated email campaigns like newsletter, welcome email, and post-purchase email.

What do you dislike about Zoho Marketing Automation?

I didn't find any issues using Zoho Marketing Automation. If there is, Zoho Support is always there to help.

What problems is Zoho Marketing Automation solving and how is that benefiting you?

Automation is one of the problem that Zoho Marketing is solving for us. It helps our organization to lessen manual works and avoid error.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oct 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ganesh  N. avatar
Ganesh N.
Benefits Process Lead
Share
"Zoho best tool"
What do you like best about Zoho Marketing Automation?

It helps in generating the invoices of software sold automatically. It also generates automatic triggered notifications to all customers. Also, it provides the pending invoices details

What do you dislike about Zoho Marketing Automation?

It needs strong knowledge of the tool for use. A guide can be helpful. Sometimes it gives error while uploading bulk data. Sometimes it gives issues while syncing the data with our system

What problems is Zoho Marketing Automation solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps in generating invoices in bulk. Also it helps in finding out the pending invoices and sends notifications automatically

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Krunal S. avatar
Krunal S.
Business Development Manager
Share
"Automate marketing and free up time"
What do you like best about Zoho Marketing Automation?

It is simple to use, powerful. I can easily manage automation for my marketing activities.

What do you dislike about Zoho Marketing Automation?

There is nothing to be dislike yet as I am getting quick support.

What problems is Zoho Marketing Automation solving and how is that benefiting you?

Earlier I was managing my marketing activities manually and it was taking too much time for me. After using Zoho Marketing Automation I am able to do my all marketing activies in less time.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RR
Rajeeb R.
Share
"A Marketing Automation Tool Kit"
What do you like best about Zoho Marketing Automation?

Throughout my years, as a marketer I've had the chance to dive into marketing automation tools. Among them Zoho Marketing Automation stands out for its range of features and user friendly interface. It has undeniably become a tool, in my marketing toolkit. -All in one solution -User Friendly -Robust Automation -Personlised and Segmentation

What do you dislike about Zoho Marketing Automation?

Zoho Marketing Automation does have some aspects that could be improved; Learning Curve; Although the interface is easy to use getting an understanding of the automation workflows might take some time to grasp for individuals who are new, to marketing automation concepts. Pricing Options; Zoho provides pricing tiers. While they offer a comprehensive set of features certain advanced functionalities may only be available, in higher priced plans. It's important to select a plan that suits both your business requirements and budget.

What problems is Zoho Marketing Automation solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoho Marketing Automation addresses challenges that marketers commonly encounter and provides solutions. Lets explore some of the problems it tackles and how these solutions benefit users; 1. **Time consuming manual tasks;** Problem; Marketers often spend an amount of time on activities such, as sending follow up emails updating lead information and segmenting audiences. Solution; Zoho Marketing Automation automates these tasks freeing up marketers valuable time to concentrate on initiatives. Through automated workflows leads can be. Engaged without the need for intervention. 2. **Lack of personalization;** Problem; Using marketing messages results, in engagement rates as they fail to resonate with individual recipients. Solution; With Zohos segmentation and personalization features marketers can create targeted campaigns based on user behavior, preferences and demographics.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mohammed Munavvar M. avatar
Mohammed Munavvar M.
Deputy Assistant Manager In Ecommerce & Digital Marketing
Share
"Looks like it can be integrated with almost any marketing platform, loved it"
What do you like best about Zoho Marketing Automation?

It has many integration and marketing solutions like sms integration, ads platforms integration etc just like an Omni Channel approach.

What do you dislike about Zoho Marketing Automation?

Pricing structure not available on website, you have to share your contact details to get the quote.

What problems is Zoho Marketing Automation solving and how is that benefiting you?

Integrate all the social platforms at one place and manage all of that from a single place thats what I loved as we don't need to open every single social media platforms individually. Track performance of every social platform engagement rate, follow etc from one place.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MK
Mutethia K.
Share
"An Amazing Marketing Solution For Business"
What do you like best about Zoho Marketing Automation?

What Makes Zoho Marketing Automation Amazing is the ease of using it. It augers well with other Zoho tools It makes marketing effortless thanks to it's multiple features It's easy to customise to meet business needs

What do you dislike about Zoho Marketing Automation?

I haven't had any bad experiences with this product.

What problems is Zoho Marketing Automation solving and how is that benefiting you?

We use this product as a marketing analytics solutions and it has been great as a marketing platform

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KM
Katie M.
Share
"Useful for marketing for a payroll company."
What do you like best about Zoho Marketing Automation?

Easy to learn and easy to use. I really appreciate how simple my work became when I had Zoho to reference and help me maintain accounts. A great solution.

What do you dislike about Zoho Marketing Automation?

Can't think of anything I didn't like. It wasn't bad.

What problems is Zoho Marketing Automation solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeping my data organized, referencing clients for contracts, building leads, and making a lot of emails! Used Zoho to manage our social media a bit too. It was good.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 13, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PS
Pranav S.
Head Of Pmo
Share
"Perfect Interactive Tool for Marketing Campaigns & Customer Engagements"
What do you like best about Zoho Marketing Automation?

The integration with our existing Zoho CRM portal helps with seemlessly linking our marketing campaigns with various categories of existing clients listed in our CRM.

What do you dislike about Zoho Marketing Automation?

Nothing to dislike about this tool. It does the job as expected, and I look forward to exploring this tool more often.

What problems is Zoho Marketing Automation solving and how is that benefiting you?

Helps speed up our planned marketing campaigns and to target the potential list of customers to add to our business and also helps in targetting existing customers for upsell/cross sell

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 31, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Karthik . avatar
Karthik .
Share
"Zoho Marketing Automation is very best marketing automation tool"
What do you like best about Zoho Marketing Automation?

Behavioural Targeting is one of the best features in Zoho Marketing automation tool

What do you dislike about Zoho Marketing Automation?

-High price makes small scale startups unaffordable.

What problems is Zoho Marketing Automation solving and how is that benefiting you?

-It heps us to see how a visitor interacts with your website in terms of page visits and link clicks.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 06, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JC
Josh C.
Graphic Designer
Share
"Great way to track leads from our craft shows through completed web orders"
What do you like best about Zoho Marketing Automation?

Having so many tools in one dashboard means I don't have to use 5 separate websites to do the same tasks.

What do you dislike about Zoho Marketing Automation?

Nothing so far all working well no issues

What problems is Zoho Marketing Automation solving and how is that benefiting you?

We need to know the craft and trade shows we go to are worth while with zoho we track visitors to the stall to the end purchase via unique discount codes and urls.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 31, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AD
Akshata D.
Marketing Consultant
Share
"One stop to streamline all Multichannel Marketing Automations. Improve business process outcomes."
What do you like best about Zoho Marketing Automation?

I really loved the Account-based marketing function, this is very helpful for me as I run campaigns on selected accounts of photographers, it's also impactful as I can run on very selected accounts.

What do you dislike about Zoho Marketing Automation?

There is the only thing I dislike about Zoho is the contract negotiation as it takes a tremendous amount of time and makes it difficult for us during conversations rest everything is good.

What problems is Zoho Marketing Automation solving and how is that benefiting you?

As one of the best features of Zoho I use ABM to run campaigns on selected photographer accounts, Zoho Marketing Automation this process is really seamless and easy to do and the cost of this platform is great. It benefits me in saving time and being at ease.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Aug 10, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Vishwam R. avatar
Vishwam R.
Product Management
Share
"Very good email campaign platform"
What do you like best about Zoho Marketing Automation?

The way the emails are configured to send to multiple prospects or customers

What do you dislike about Zoho Marketing Automation?

The tracking of the email activity is not straightforward and requires complex and many actions to be performed

What problems is Zoho Marketing Automation solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's benefiting to send email campaigns to all the customer so that we can run campaigns to rmarket products

Visit website