Zoho CRM background blur
Zoho CRM logo
Zoho CRM
4.1
(2,438)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Zoho CRM?

Zoho CRM Reviews & Product Details

Zoho CRM Overview
What is Zoho CRM?

Zoho CRM is a leading customer relationship management platform that businesses of all sizes can rely to manage sales, track marketing campaigns, and gain customer insight within a centralized, collaborative environment. Using Zoho CRM, users can set up and customize that platform according to their personal preferences and incorporate all necessary data and workflow to maximize its features. Zoho CRM is also available on a free plan and scales gradually depending on features needed.

Company Zoho Corporation
Year founded 2000
Company size 10,001+ employees
Headquarters Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho CRM Categories on Findstack
Zoho CRM Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Zoho CRM Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Extensive omnichannel customer support via live chat, phone and email
  • High-level automation options for various sales tasks
  • Tons of integrations with third-party tools like Outlook and LinkedIn
  • Mobile version with access to visual reports
  • Data security, integrity, and regulatory compliance built-in
Cons
  • Not the best tutorials for beginners
  • Integrations can be a little clunky
Zoho CRM Features
Knowledge Base
Task / Activity Management
Dashboards
Contact & Account Management
Opportunity & Pipeline Mgmt.
Customer Contract Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Case Management
Customer Support Portal
Reporting
Mobile User Support
Quote & Order Management
Product & Price List Management
Campaign Management
Zoho CRM Media
Zoho CRM 0
Zoho CRM 1
Zoho CRM 2
Zoho CRM 3
Zoho CRM 4
Zoho CRM 5
Zoho CRM 6
Zoho CRM Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 16, 2024
Zoho CRM logo
2,438 Zoho CRM Reviews
4.1 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 01, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HJ
Hasnae J.
Share
"Efficient and User-Friendly CRM Solution"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?
Zoho CRM is a user-friendly and customizable solution that has significantly improved our customer relationship management. Its drag-and-drop workflow builder, insightful reporting, and seamless integrations make it a valuable tool for businesses looking to streamline their processes. Highly recommended for its efficiency and cost-effectiveness.
What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?
By incorporating these features, Zoho CRM can become an even more comprehensive and versatile solution for businesses across various industries.
What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Integrate
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 01, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PT
Praviksha T.
Share
"Affordable and easy to use CRM"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?
The application is available on my phone and hence is easy to use on multiple devices.
What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?
No integration for free plans, please include.
What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Affordable pricing Ease of use Email tracking
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 01, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VG
Vaishnavi G.
Share
"Interactive CRM Platform"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?
One of the best platform for Tracking sales team in our company from lead generation to sales closure Zoho Crm is a great help
What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?
It's very complex process to set up individual zoho crm in sales team
What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's helping me in lead generation and tracking all the CRM realted queries. It has unique features that makes it just perfect for communication and collaboration.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 31, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TS
Tapankumar S.
Share
"Very User friendly CRM"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?
The most and best part of zoho is taging and filteration
What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?
Noting as such till now m -ve about zoho
What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
DATA BIFURTAION, DATA MANAGEMENT AND KEEP REAL TIME UPDATE AND FOLLOWUPS
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 26, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MM
Michael M.
Share
"Strong Feature Set"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?
Zoho CRM has many capabilities. The ability to customize module fields and layouts is huge. Being able to easily add leads or contacts from my Outlook to Zoho CRM is a big win. I use Zoho daily.
What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?
You can get lost in the many capabilities if you don't invest time to learn how they work. Also, the custom reporting module is clunky and tough to use.
What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho CRM was stickly a contact manager, but am now using it to track deals - the program does a great job with this and the KanBan view is a nice touch.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SG
Sameer G.
Deputy Manager
Share
"Best lead management software"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?
Best lead management.It's easy to use and help connecting to client effectively.
What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?
There is nothing to note about the tool.
What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho helps in connecting people effectively.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FA
Faizan A.
Share
"Great crm tool"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?
Easy to maintain leads and keep a proper track of the pipeline
What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?
The user interface must be more customer friendly
What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is helping me keep track of my leads
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TT
Tulsi T.
Share
"All in One Zoho"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?
Zoho CRM has aal solutions in one place, easily accessible and user friendly
What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?
nothing as such has come up, no hurdles as of yet
What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho helps us run email campigns and connect with prospects overseas. this reduces the wait time in my sales cycle
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BU
Bhavi U.
Share
"ZOHO'S REVIEW"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?
ZOHO IS A REVOLUTIONARY PRODUCT, NOT JUST LIMITED TO ONE SERVICE BUT BEING A ONE STOP SOLUTION FOR CRM SYSTEMS. IMPLEMENTATION OF THIS PRODUCT HAS BEEN A GAME CHANGER FOR OUR ORGANISATION AND SUPPORTS US IN THE BESTEST WAYS.
What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?
WE DONT FACE ANY BOTTLENECK WITH ZOHO AT THE MOMENT.
What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
We use zoho majorly to track emails, create campaigns and automate user journey through that service which helps us with marketing and lead capturing.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 22, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RW
Rohit W.
Share
"Zoho - one of the most dynamic and robust CRM"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?
Different modules like deals, leads, meetings, etc to a keep a track of each and every lead. The reminders and calendar feature and integration has been real helpful. The web version of zoho crm is very easy to use. Support team also provides regular updates and prompt responses. Integrations are very easy to implement.
What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?
The mobile app is not user friendly and complicated to understand.
What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Lead journey - right from lead creation to follow ups to demos to closed deals, everything can be kept track of using Zoho crm. Have also Integrated it with Zoom, yo keep proper record of zoom meetings
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 20, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LT
Lisha T.
Share
"Most helpful lead management tool"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?
Leads management crom and putting task is the best feature
What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?
Nothing as such, sometimes its been slow for some reason
What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Filteration of leads, putting tags on campaigns really helps
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 20, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
YK
Yashraj K.
Share
"most rubust thing!"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?
the platform save my time and helps to keep record in the best possible way
What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?
the phone apllication is comples and the zoho voice is slow some time
What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
lead management and record of different leads
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 19, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SM
Sarvesh M.
Share
"Best lead management tool"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?
BEST LEAD MANAGMENT TOOL, TO MANAGE SALES TEAM
What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?
THERE IS NOTHING WHICH I DON'T LIKE ABOUT ZOHO
What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
CRM IS HELPING ME TO HAVE A GOOD LEAD MANAGMENT TOOL, WHICH IS RESULTING IN GOOD CONVERSION RATE
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 19, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ahmed D. avatar
Ahmed D.
Ceo
Share
"Zoho CRM Review: Elevating Your Customer Relationships"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?
Zoho CRM is my go-to because it hits all the right notes in terms of Ease of Use, Ease of Implementation, Customer Support, Frequency of Use, Number of Features, and Ease of Integration. The Ease of Use is like a breath of fresh air. Navigating through its interface feels like second nature, and I'm not fumbling around trying to figure things out. It's intuitive, and that's a major win. Implementing Zoho CRM is a breeze. It's like setting up your favorite app – straightforward and without the need for a tech manual. No headaches, just a smooth process to get things up and running. And oh, Customer Support is top-notch. It's like having a trusted guide on speed dial. Whenever I hit a roadblock or need a helping hand, their support team is there with quick and knowledgeable assistance. It's a lifesaver. Frequency of Use is high up there. Zoho CRM has become a daily companion. It's not one of those tools you use occasionally; it's a part of my routine. Managing customer interactions, deals, and everything in between is a seamless experience. Talking about features, Zoho CRM is like a Swiss Army knife. It's not just a contact list; it's a powerhouse with a plethora of features. From automation to sales pipeline management, it covers all bases without overwhelming me. It's a sweet spot of functionality. And the cherry on top – Ease of Integration. Zoho CRM plays well with others. Integrating with different business tools feels like a harmonious symphony rather than a tech battle. It ensures a connected ecosystem for a smoother workflow. So, what I like best about Zoho CRM? It's the harmonious blend of these keywords – ease, support, functionality, and integration – making it a top-notch tool for managing customer relationships.
What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?
Alright, let's talk about the not-so-great parts of Zoho CRM – it's like any relationship; there are a couple of quirks: First off, the learning curve can be a bit of a rollercoaster. Some features, especially the more advanced ones, might make you scratch your head initially. It's like trying to master a new dance – you stumble a bit before hitting those smooth moves. Now, the mobile app – it's functional, but it's not the speediest on the block. It's like waiting for your favorite show to load; a bit of patience is required. A bit more optimization for speed and responsiveness would be a welcome tune for on-the-go users like me. But hey, these are more like bumps in the road than deal-breakers. Zoho CRM is still my go-to for managing customer relationships, even if we sometimes have a little tango during the learning process.
What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho CRM is like my secret weapon for tackling some serious business headaches, and the benefits are real. First up, it's the problem of scattered information. Before Zoho CRM, customer details, deal statuses, and support interactions were all over the place. Now, with the 360-degree customer view, it's like having everything neatly organized in one place. No more frantic searching – it's all right there at my fingertips. Automation is my solution to the time crunch. Zoho CRM swoops in and handles the repetitive tasks. It's like having a personal assistant that never takes a coffee break. This not only saves time but also ensures consistency in how we handle each customer, from lead to conversion. Sales pipeline management used to be a bit of a labyrinth. Zoho CRM turns it into a straightforward journey. It's like having a GPS for deals – no more getting lost in the sales maze. Tracking leads, deals, and opportunities is a breeze, contributing to a more organized and strategic approach to sales. Customization is the answer to the one-size-fits-all problem. Zoho CRM lets me tailor it to fit my business like a glove. It's like having a CRM that adapts to my needs, not the other way around. This flexibility ensures that it aligns perfectly with the way we work. And the integration game is strong. Zoho CRM bridges the gap between different tools. It's like connecting the dots in my business ecosystem. No more siloed information; everything talks to each other seamlessly, ensuring a more efficient workflow. In a
Nutshell logo
Nutshell
, Zoho CRM is solving the problems of disorganization, time-consuming tasks, sales strategy ambiguity, rigid systems, and disconnected tools. The result? A more organized, efficient, and strategic approach to managing customer relationships, saving time and boosting overall business productivity. It's like having a CRM superhero in my corner.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 19, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TJ
Tushar J.
Share
"most easy platform ever!"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?
the platform makes my work very fast and the leads can be managed very easily
What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?
phone apllication ui is to complicated and takes a lot time to understand
What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
lead creation and management
Visit website