Instapage background blur
Instapage logo
Instapage
Instapage is where conversions happen
4.3
(478)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Instapage?

Instapage Reviews & Product Details

Instapage Overview
What is Instapage?
Instapage is one of the leading landing page builders among marketers with its promise of a 400% increase in return on ad spend. Highly conversions-focused, it features a comprehensive list of optimization functionalities such as A/B and multivariate testing, detailed analytics, and heat mapping. It offers a proprietary solution called AdMap which allows businesses to deliver tailor-fit and relevant landing page experiences to their audiences post-ad click. Its user-friendly interface, long list of native integrations, and hundreds of drag-and-drop design templates enable marketers to launch, test, and optimize landing pages at scale within a quick turnaround time without the need for time-consuming coding on the backend. This makes Instapage an ideal landing page builder solution for lean organizations and startups, while bigger enterprises can benefit from its market-leading and customizable conversion services.
Instapage Categories on Findstack
Instapage Product Details
Segment
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Languages English
Instapage Pros and Cons
Pros
  • You get a ton of customizable templates
  • You get to use a drag-and-drop builder
  • You can set up an account very quickly
Cons
  • Instapage pricing gets expensive quick
  • It’s hard to do custom code
  • The mobile responsiveness of landing pages is hit-or-miss
Instapage Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
Instapage Features
Templates
Drag and Drop
SEO
A/B Testing
Web Analytics
Content Library
Domain Integration
Conversion Opportunities
Side-By-Side Analysis
Mobile Device Analysis
Webpage Element Analysis
Heat Maps
Advanced Customization
Mobile Responsive
Email Marketing Integrations
Instapage Media
Instapage 0
Instapage 1
Instapage 2
Instapage 3
Instapage 4
Instapage Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: March 02, 2024
Instapage logo
478 Instapage Reviews
4.3 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 01, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DB
Desislava B.
Share
"I realy love how easy I can create different websites"
What do you like best about Instapage?
The drag-and-drop, visual builder, no need for a professional developer
What do you dislike about Instapage?
Nothing. I like everything, and it is absolutely enough for my needs.
What problems is Instapage solving and how is that benefiting you?
It saves money from development, saves time, and we can expand our business fast.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 31, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AF
Adrien F.
Designer
Share
"Instapage is the best option I've found for high-converting LPs"
What do you like best about Instapage?
I enjoy using Instapage. Instapage allows me to design beautiful landing pages without needing a developer or coding knowledge. I can quickly create stunning and highly-converting landing pages with simple drag-and-drop capability. There are more than enough templates for every sector or necessity, making it simple to design your landing page with the page content cues already in place. Interacting with email marketing, CRM, and other systems is pretty simple. The A/B testing function is handy and very efficient. For me, Instapage is (—by far) the most user-friendly landing page builder I've come across.
What do you dislike about Instapage?
When you view a desktop LP layout on mobile, it frequently does not operate properly! This feature, in my opinion, needs a lot more significant improvement. Aside from that, everything else is fantastic.
What problems is Instapage solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's tough for me to pick a favorite Instapage feature because there are so many. From my opinion, the most remarkable feature that makes me rely on Instapage is that they provide excellent integrations with a broad range of other platforms.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 31, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FH
Forest H.
Manager, Design
Share
"Great tool, better customer service!"
What do you like best about Instapage?
If you have ever worked with a landing page builder, Instapage is similar, but a bit more user-friendly. My favorite part about them is the customer service is FANTASTIC! I ask lots of questions, and always get extremely prompt and helpful answers, often even with screen recorded demos. I have also found their custom coding options to be super helpful, and they are so quick its had little impact on our allotted annual hours.
What do you dislike about Instapage?
Building for mobile is sometimes frustratiang. Showing and hiding elements can get confusing, and especially cumbersome when you need to update an element that is hidden on desktop. Frustrating at times, but also not horrible.
What problems is Instapage solving and how is that benefiting you?
It has allowed us to scale and test quickly, specifically in a way that we could not achieve if we needed internal development support as our engineers have many competing priorities.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 31, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MV
Michael V.
Senior Search Marketing Manager
Share
"Instapage is a wonderful too for crating custom landing pages."
What do you like best about Instapage?
Instapage support is unmatched. We've never been held up waiting on a reply from support. Every support member is very knowledgeable and helpful.
What do you dislike about Instapage?
It would be nice to have some editing options across multiple workspaces at once. The page analytics is great for making sure the page is live but you'll still need something for more in-depth analysis.
What problems is Instapage solving and how is that benefiting you?
Time. The features in Instapage, specifically global blocks, save us a trmendous amount of time.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Marianna D. avatar
Marianna D.
Marketing Manager
Share
"Very good tool for landing pages!"
What do you like best about Instapage?
Instapage is very easy to use and the design of the landing could become very attractive if you learn the basics.
What do you dislike about Instapage?
The only thing I dislike is the communication with the Italian registrar service that sometimes takes longtime.
What problems is Instapage solving and how is that benefiting you?
Instapage let us to build vertical landing pages useful for our segmented business and let us to increase profits.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
IM
Isaac M.
Share
"Excellent System"
What do you like best about Instapage?
Instapage makes it incredibly easy and fast to launch high-converting landing pages, with all the integrations and tools we need to track and test the campaigns. As a web developer, I appreciate some of the extra tools and widgets they have for custom domains, inserting scripts, and pushing the pages easily to Wordpress.
What do you dislike about Instapage?
Instapage is not easily used as a complete website, and although you can set a landing page as your homepage in Wordpress, it's more ideal for one off campaigns. I also find configuring the email notifications clunky, as having to toggle back and forth between different areas of the website means you lose your place from where you were and you have to go find the folder/project you were working on again.
What problems is Instapage solving and how is that benefiting you?
Instapage allows us to quickly launch landing pages and run Google Ads to them without needing to use our client websites, which can often be slow, clunky, and it takes a while to get access.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TA
Thiago A.
Share
"An outstanding platform for designers and marketers"
What do you like best about Instapage?
The best thing about Instapage is that it allows us to create layouts without limitations with the drag and drop tool and even allows us to add or edit custom CSS, JavaScript and HTML codes. The HubSpot integration is also a valuable feature for everyone here on my marketing team.
What do you dislike about Instapage?
Sinto falta de recursos nativos para criar animações e transições entre as seções da landing page sem precisar usar códigos.
What problems is Instapage solving and how is that benefiting you?
Instapage solved a big problem that we had here at the company, which was the fact that the performance of our landing pages was below ideal for Google's Core Web Vitals. After we started using Instapage to create Landing Pages, our performance in ad campaigns improved a lot.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
David W. avatar
David W.
Founding Partner
Share
"Instapage = multiple x on conversions"
What do you like best about Instapage?
Instapage is designed to convert leads by focusing the CTAs on a landing page in a seemless, versatile and super insightful way. erasethecase.con proudly uses instapage!
What do you dislike about Instapage?
There are some functionalities from say wordpress that cannot be applied into the landing pages, especially features like a google review carousel.
What problems is Instapage solving and how is that benefiting you?
Funnel optimization and data feedback loops
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DS
Dylan S.
Share
"Better than Clickfunnel etc."
What do you like best about Instapage?
The platform is awesome and the support is even more awesome
What do you dislike about Instapage?
Unfortunately I can't send videos in live chat with support, but screenshots are possible
What problems is Instapage solving and how is that benefiting you?
I can create landing pages the way I want, down to the smallest detail
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ZW
Zack W.
Share
"Complete Landing Page Builder With Amazing Support"
What do you like best about Instapage?
Instapage makes it very easy to make professional landing pages that convert at a very high rate. I love how much freedom you have to move things around design-wise instead of being locked into a template like other landing page builders. I also love the heat maps and the data you get back. Very good product.
What do you dislike about Instapage?
I don't like that they limit you to 30 total pages. To get 60 pages, they double the price without any discount and make you pay a full year in advance. This makes agency owners like myself look to other platforms for various tasks. There should be an agency rate with unlimited pages (like ClickFunnels has). I would pay more for an agency rate, but I'm not willing to go 30 pages at a time paying a year in advance.
What problems is Instapage solving and how is that benefiting you?
Instapage helps me quickly build professional landing pages for lead generation. It's easy to A/B test and duplicate pages for other offers. This helps me get strong results for my clients at scale.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MH
Maggie H.
Share
"Great Hands-On Customer Service"
What do you like best about Instapage?
When we started looking for a replacement for our previous clunky landing page builder, Instapage stood out from the competition. And then, when we started having conversations with them, they blew them out of the water! Our engagements with the team are informative and helpful in completing our goals. When working through challenging projects, they are willing to jump on calls even weekly to ensure we get the help and support we need! And the product itself is user-friendly. We had a landing page up and running within one day! Plus the heatmap...we love the feedback we get from the heatmap!
What do you dislike about Instapage?
The analytics leave a little to be desired. But in the short time we have been with Instapage they have consistently been adding new analytic features, so it is getting better!
What problems is Instapage solving and how is that benefiting you?
Instapage is helping us better connect with our consumers through visual storytelling on our landing pages. Our webpages focus on being more informative, so the visual storytelling of our product (education) is essential for our lead generation.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 12, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Lucian M. avatar
Lucian M.
Customer Relationship Management Specialist
Share
"Great tool with amazing customer support"
What do you like best about Instapage?
How easy is the drag and drop UI and the ease with which you can integrate other 3rd parties
What do you dislike about Instapage?
Should have made a bit clearer differentiation in Landing Pages/Experiments
What problems is Instapage solving and how is that benefiting you?
Creating multiple Landing Pages that convert in a easy non-technical way
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 17, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SN
Seyf N.
Managing Director
Share
"Instapage Review"
What do you like best about Instapage?
I love how simple it is to create landing pages at scale. You don't need to be a developer to create landing pages at scale. Integrating your domain is also super easy as well.
What do you dislike about Instapage?
I just wish that they had a few more features instead of relying on finding javascript/css to make it happen. For example, a floating call button for mobile devices would be ideal. I also wish that the analytics included what types of conversions were fired off and going into more detail.
What problems is Instapage solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is helping us create landing pages at scale and to increase our turn around times for our clients. It has been a center piece for all of our Google ads campaigns and has helped increase our conversions for our clients.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 07, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SS
Safell S.
Marketing Manager
Share
"Customer service was quick and helpful!"
What do you like best about Instapage?
Instapage is truly great because you can use it intuitively, and it gets the job done. What I was really impressed about was their customer service, I tried their live chat for the first time and it was incredibly quick in response and I got the assistance I needed.
What do you dislike about Instapage?
The conversion tracking on the platform itself is not super insightful. The 'links on page' are also not accurate or at least they are a bit confusing. Another thing is in terms of image features, it would be great if we could add text on top of pictures and overlay.
What problems is Instapage solving and how is that benefiting you?
Creating landing pages without the need for code, and easily editable. That benefits me because I don't need the help of our developer to do my job, and I can get landing pages out fast.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 17, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sandeep D. avatar
Sandeep D.
Chief Executive Officer
Share
"Instapage is realy wonderful tool for creating landing pages and boosting your sales."
What do you like best about Instapage?
Instapage offers a fantastic landing page builder tool, allowing us to optimize the LP with insights from deep analytics and heatmaps. It also allows flawless integration with Google ads.
What do you dislike about Instapage?
It's a little pricey than other LP tools available and does not meet the budget of smaller startups. Instapage should also allow a few plans with lower costs to cater to the startup's needs.
What problems is Instapage solving and how is that benefiting you?
Instapage makes it easier for marketers and agencies to build powerful landing pages. It also makes it easy to integrate forms and test different landing pages for performance and conversions.
Visit website