Landingi background blur
Landingi logo
Landingi
The fastest, easiest way to build high-converting landing pages
4.5
(277)
by Landingi Sp. z o.o.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Landingi?

Landingi Reviews & Product Details

Landingi Overview
What is Landingi?

“Turn more traffic into revenue” – this is what’s at the heart of Landingi’s unique proposition as a landing page builder. A number of leading brands and businesses, marketers, and agencies rely on Landingi’s drag-and-drop solution to quickly create, launch, test, and optimize marketing landing pages. It boasts of more than 400 landing page templates for a range of industries – from real estate, education, e-commerce, healthcare, and SaSS just to name a few. All designs are focused on conversions, customizable to your brand, and responsive across all screen sizes. On top of landing page templates, Landingi also offers several modules for light boxes, pop-ups, and forms to convert traffic into leads and leads into sales. Seamless integrations with other marketing tools such as Google Analytics, HubSpot, and ActiveCampaign are also available.

Company Landingi Sp. z o.o.
Year founded 2013
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Gliwice, Silesia, Poland
Social Media
Landingi Categories on Findstack
Landingi Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Landingi Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Landingi has a simple design process
  • It’s very affordable even for smaller companies
  • It has over 300 landing page templates available
Cons
  • There are limited customization options
  • Lower-tier plans have limited features
  • It needs to make its landing pages more mobile-friendly
Landingi Media
Landingi 0
Landingi 1
Landingi 2
Landingi 3
Landingi 4
Landingi Screenshots
Landingi Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 22, 2024
Landingi logo
277 Landingi Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 03, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PR
Parsa R.
Share
"Landingi - A Game Changer!"
What do you like best about Landingi?
What stands out most about Landingi is its user-friendly interface and the drag-and-drop editor, allowing for easy customization of landing pages without needing coding skills. The wide variety of templates makes it versatile for different industries, simplifying online marketing efforts significantly. This combination of simplicity, flexibility, and quality is what I find most appealing about Landingi.
What do you dislike about Landingi?
While Landingi offers a lot of strengths, one aspect that could be improved is the pricing strategy, which might be a bit steep for some small businesses or individual entrepreneurs just starting out. The free plan is greatly appreciated tho. Overall it's a great platform.
What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?
There is no need for technical expertise. With the drag and drop feature, I've been able to create beautiful landing pages in less than an hour which is really efficient.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BA
Bartosz A.
Area Sales Manager
Share
"Dobry program pod Lansing page"
What do you like best about Landingi?
Łatwość użytkowania i intuicyjne funkcje
What do you dislike about Landingi?
Nie ma takich rzeczy. Wszystko działa ok i bez problemu
What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?
Tworzenie stron sprzedażowych
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jessica T. avatar
Jessica T.
Specialty Sales Manager Connections
Share
"Seamless and easy to use!"
What do you like best about Landingi?
I loved how easy and user friendly Landingi was to use. I was able to easily put together a landing page that looked professional in a few hours. Super happy with the way it turned out.
What do you dislike about Landingi?
Adding a domain was a little complex, but I attribute that to my skills and not the software.
What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?
Landingi is allowing people who don't know how to write code a way to create beautiful landing pages.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MD
Mateusz D.
Share
"Efficiency and Ease of Use with Landingi"
What do you like best about Landingi?
Landingi offers an intuitive interface that allows for quick and easy creation of attractive landing pages. I particularly appreciate the extensive template library, which enables even those without design experience to craft professional-looking pages. Additionally, the flexibility of the editing tools allows for customization of every page element to suit individual needs, which is crucial in building personalized marketing campaigns.
What do you dislike about Landingi?
Despite its many strengths, Landingi could improve its functionality regarding integration with certain external tools and platforms. Sometimes the integration is not as seamless as I would expect, requiring extra work or workaround solutions. Also, more extensive support for advanced SEO features would be beneficial.
What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?
Landingi has streamlined the process of creating and managing landing pages. It saves me significant time and resources, which I previously spent on more complex web development tools. The ease of creating visually appealing pages has increased engagement rates and improved the overall success of my campaigns. It's a valuable tool for quick deployment of marketing strategies and testing new ideas.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Lukasz K. avatar
Lukasz K.
Co Founder
Share
"Fast and reliable software"
What do you like best about Landingi?
Ease of use, ux and set of features. It can be daily used software.
What do you dislike about Landingi?
Somtimes interface looks heavy, but it is always in this type of software
What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?
Smart and lean landing pages creation
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ML
Mieszko L.
Share
"Great User Experience!"
What do you like best about Landingi?
Very easy to use, support is great, you can develop your brand in different ways, and it's easy to integrate with other platforms, I strongly recommend Landingi to everyone
What do you dislike about Landingi?
Everything is great, can't thing of any downsides at Landingi
What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?
If you want to market and sell digital products with quick and easy-to-implement solutions, then Landingi is a great way to do it.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Filip K. avatar
Filip K.
Kierownik Projektu
Share
"Easy way to make a landing page for any purpose"
What do you like best about Landingi?
It is really easy to use a built in drag and drop builder.
What do you dislike about Landingi?
Customization of contact forms that I can insert in my landing page.
What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?
We don't have a huge inhouse team to build websites for our products to collect the leads. It is easy to made website even if you are project manager - there is no need to hire a webdeveloper to achieve what you want.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JV
Jessica V.
Share
"What I have been missing for my business!"
What do you like best about Landingi?
Landingi is an easy to use, creative and beginner-friendly landing page builder with an array of features that fill so many gaps in other builders. My landing page was easy to build and customise. I cant wait to make more for the other needs of my business!
What do you dislike about Landingi?
I wish there was more onboarding support resources available. Although I found my onboarding call with the team extremely helpful and insightful
What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?
I currently use a Shopify website and struggle using their pre-built themes to represent my brand. Landingi has the ability to fully customise the page to my brand colours, fonts and imaging.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Adrian Z. avatar
Adrian Z.
Marketing Specialist
Share
"Plug-and-play solution for all my campaigns"
What do you like best about Landingi?
Intuitive drag-and-drop interface, ability to plug in my own domain, helpful support and handy AI features.
What do you dislike about Landingi?
I don't think there are any. Any problems I had were instantly handled by the support team
What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?
We can spin up landing pages for our webinars, and it works as a handy extension of our main website.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Zuzanna C. avatar
Zuzanna C.
Dyrektor
Share
"Best platform to create landing pages"
What do you like best about Landingi?
It offers a user-friendly interface and a wide range of customization options. The drag-and-drop editor makes designing landing pages extremely easy, even for those with limited technical skills. It's really simple to implement and integrate with several payment gateways. I use it on a daily basis and I really appreciate the AI option for generating SEO descriptions. What's more, the customer service is exceptionally customer-friendly and answer all the questions without any delay.
What do you dislike about Landingi?
I can't think of anything that I dislike.
What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?
The online forms you can build in Landingi are very user-friendly and help us a lot with tracking new leads.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AL
Amey L.
Director
Share
"A decade + of Awesome Service!"
What do you like best about Landingi?
Easy to navigate and use. As well as their customer support being on top of things and being readily available whenever you need them.
What do you dislike about Landingi?
That they are just landing pages, but still has not stopped us from using them for over a decade.
What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?
Their availability has improved as well as the user experience overall.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MA
Mark A.
Share
"great Experience with the Landingi.com platform"
What do you like best about Landingi?
When I look for a software tool I look for ease of use, low learning, and most important great customer support. landingi has provided all of that and more. I am appreciative of them as they have provided the support and tools I need to provide my customers landing pages.
What do you dislike about Landingi?
I really have not found anything to critize, and really have not found a down side. - If I had I send them a message and it is usually added or a solution given.
What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?
having good landing pages
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BF
Blake F.
Share
"Great Service, Easy to Use"
What do you like best about Landingi?
Landingi is easy to use and has all of the features that we were looking for.
What do you dislike about Landingi?
When you need to add/disable a feature, it isn't always clear.
What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?
Building a landing page and capturing leads is extremely simple with Landingi.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MB
Maciej B.
Co Founder
Share
"Intuitive and effective landing page creator"
What do you like best about Landingi?
Simplicity, good price, high quality, very good and fast technical support, constant product development
What do you dislike about Landingi?
Very rarely, but integration problems do occur
What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?
I mainly use it to create landing pages for webinar registratiThe speed of creation allows me to quickly validate my campaigns and optimize marketing activitiesons, as well as for product promotions and Google Ads campaigns.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DC
Dariusz C.
Owner
Share
"Fantastoc tool for marketers"
What do you like best about Landingi?
Looking something easy to use? Full of useful fetures? Easy to integrate and implement? Use Landingi.com!
What do you dislike about Landingi?
There could be more tutorial on the page. :)
What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?
Troubles with builder on my webpage.
Visit website