Landingi background blur
Landingi logo
Landingi
The fastest, easiest way to build high-converting landing pages
4.5
(277)
by Landingi Sp. z o.o.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Landingi?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Landingi Reviews & Product Details

Landingi Overview
What is Landingi?

“Turn more traffic into revenue” – this is what’s at the heart of Landingi’s unique proposition as a landing page builder. A number of leading brands and businesses, marketers, and agencies rely on Landingi’s drag-and-drop solution to quickly create, launch, test, and optimize marketing landing pages. It boasts of more than 400 landing page templates for a range of industries – from real estate, education, e-commerce, healthcare, and SaSS just to name a few. All designs are focused on conversions, customizable to your brand, and responsive across all screen sizes. On top of landing page templates, Landingi also offers several modules for light boxes, pop-ups, and forms to convert traffic into leads and leads into sales. Seamless integrations with other marketing tools such as Google Analytics, HubSpot, and ActiveCampaign are also available.

Company Landingi Sp. z o.o.
Year founded 2013
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Gliwice, Silesia, Poland
Social Media
Landingi Categories on Findstack
Landingi Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Landingi Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Landingi has a simple design process
  • It’s very affordable even for smaller companies
  • It has over 300 landing page templates available
Cons
  • There are limited customization options
  • Lower-tier plans have limited features
  • It needs to make its landing pages more mobile-friendly
Landingi Media
Landingi 0
Landingi 1
Landingi 2
Landingi 3
Landingi 4
Landingi Screenshots
Landingi Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 22, 2024
Landingi logo
277 Landingi Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mateusz W. avatar
Mateusz W.
Twórca & Growth Hacker
Share
"My favorite tool to build and manage landing pages fast"
What do you like best about Landingi?

I'm using Landingi for like 6 or 7 years now and still love it. It's super simple not just to create landing pages, but for me (as an consultant and agency owner) it's also super easy to manage, copy and A/B test all of them.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

For a long time the only one thank you page I was able to create (so trip wire funnels were hard to implement) was a downside for me, but it's not a thing anymore.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

For an agency owner it's a great way to quickly copy projects from the past and use it again for new cliecnts. You don't have to build it from scratch. Also it's much easier to cooperate with clients, they need to just create one subdomain and you're ready to go.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LM
Laurence M.
Share
"Great Software for landing pages"
What do you like best about Landingi?

Easy to use and very affordable pricing. Customer support is amazing and quick. Very easy to intergrate with google and others.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

Cant think of any right now. Maybe some more options for templates.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

they are helping me get lead for low CTR.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JE
Justyna E.
Share
"Polecam strone landingi.pl każdemu, nawet laikowi"
What do you like best about Landingi?

Strona Landingi.pl została mi polecona kilka miesiecy temu i nie bez podstawnie. Łatwość obsługi jak i liczba szablonów pozwala na szybkie stworzenie landing page.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

Nic nie znalazłam, wedle mojej opnii strona działa bez zarzutu

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

Strona pozwala na bezproblemowe i szybkie stworzenia landing page.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TM
Tyler M.
Share
"A wonderful tool"
What do you like best about Landingi?

Good templates, easy to use, friendly pricing.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

A few minor glitches in the app when uploading images

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

Landingi is helping me test out a product concept

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KD
Kasia D.
Share
"Great service for clients"
What do you like best about Landingi?

Easy to bulit landing page great support - client service is very helpful integrations

What do you dislike about Landingi?

a bit too weak e commerce - there is hard to sell products that need to eb downloaded

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

Problem with facebook miniature for my webinar - it was a technical issue not connected to landingi itself

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GM
Gema M.
Share
"Excellent"
What do you like best about Landingi?

I love it!!. The feature that I liked the most was incorporating a payment button on the landing page, for me and my company it has been very useful. Also, it's a simple tool and pretty effective, super stable, and trustful.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

Nothing relevant comes to my mind. In my case, with almost no experience, I was able to make a pretty good landing page, maybe incorporating more language options like Spanish would be great.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

The main problem that Landingi solved for me and my company was finding a landing page that offered the integration of a payment button that was very easy to do. Also, Landingi is a very comprehensive tool to fill our marketing/sales needs

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AB
Anthony B.
Share
"Great product, superb support"
What do you like best about Landingi?

Ease of use, reliability, support and professional services available on demand.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

Can't see request logs when leads are posted to external CRM's. A wish-list, not a problem for us.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

Built landing pages fast to move quick of proof of concept.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LD
Leah D.
Webmaster
Share
"Finally! Something I can work with!!"
What do you like best about Landingi?

Easy to understand with lots of help buttons along the way.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

Watching videos is probably what I like the least but it does help.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

Upsells and popups used to remind our customers that ordering more than 1 item brings the shipping cost down. We also offer additional products that can be added to their order for same shipping cost.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MC
Magda C.
Share
"The best solution for creating and editing landing pages"
What do you like best about Landingi?

This is the ultimate solution for crafting and refining landing pages! This tool has truly transformed my approach to web design. With its intuitive interface, I effortlessly create captivating landing pages. The editing features are a game-changer, allowing me to tweak every element to perfection. I must commend the exceptional customer service/assistance provided by this solution. Whenever I've had a question or encountered a challenge, their support team has been there with timely and knowledgeable responses.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

While the solution's functionality is impressive, I can't help but wish for a wider variety of templates. The current selection is certainly useful, but having more diverse options would greatly enhance the creative possibilities.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

One of the standout features of this solution is its exceptional speed when it comes to creating, editing, and implementing changes. I've been amazed at how effortlessly I can build and modify landing pages in record time. The user-friendly interface and streamlined editing tools ensure that making adjustments is a smooth and efficient process. This level of agility is a huge advantage in the fast-paced world of web design and marketing.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CD
Connor D.
Share
"Great support team and good website builder"
What do you like best about Landingi?

Easy to use platform that has pretty much everything you need. And their support team is great, one of the better support teams of sites ive used. Also cheap for what you need as well.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

I don't like some of the website builder features. But i think they will improve upon that soon. Theres just certian things you cant do in the regular editor that you have to write code for instead.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

I needed a website builder that was easy to use. I was coming from a different site builder that was very restrictive in what i could build on the site. and theres good templates as well that helped me out.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Kamil K. avatar
Kamil K.
Solopreneur
Share
"A good solution for beginners"
What do you like best about Landingi?

1. A simple and clear solution 2. Very good onboarding

What do you dislike about Landingi?

1. Photos in the offer to choose from are not adapted to the dimensions of templates

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

Very good integration with available tools for online marketing management

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 29, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EK
Emily K.
Share
"Responsive, Innovative, and Enthusiastic"
What do you like best about Landingi?

Not only did Landingi provide the services we needed, their customer service was far and above the other companies we deal with. They are professional, accomodating, enthusiastic about their work, and so friendly to work with.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

Honestly, we have nothing we disliked about Landingi.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

Our previous landing page company continually raised costs until it was no longer beneficial to say with them. Landingi stepped up to the challenge and provided excellent customer service and a talented design team with reasonable costs.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ZF
Zac F.
Share
"User for over three years, always impressed with Landingi"
What do you like best about Landingi?

The user interface is incredibly easy to use, and the improvements made to the experience over the last several years have only made it better. Anyone on our team can use it to create great looking landing pages.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

On occasion the product can be a bit slow to use. But that is to be expected with a web based solution as robust as the platform is. And the convenience of it being web based is great.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

Landingi allows us to quicky and effiecntly create repurposed webpages for a variety of our different business services. They look great. And the ease of repurposing previous pages and sections allows us to offer more services at a faster rate.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Tim A. avatar
Tim A.
Sr. Marketing Manager
Share
"Great tool for building landing pages!"
What do you like best about Landingi?

Landingi is super easy to use and makes it really easy for us to turn out landing pages really quickly. We love the easy drag and drop editor which allows anyone on our team, no matter their HTML/CSS knowledge to make edits easily. We also love how easy it is to make edits specifically for desktop or mobile versions just by switching views and then adjusting the layout as needed.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

We've had some issues with integrating Chili Piper within Landingi Pages. That's been somewhat of an issue as we often want the CTA on our website to be "Book a Demo Call" but then we can't get Chili Piper to work like we need it to.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

We need to create a lot of landing pages for campaigns, Facebook ads, lead magnets, etc. and our webdeveloper typically has a lot on his plate and doesn't have the capacity to set all of them up for us in Webflow as quickly as we need them. So, Landingi makes it easy for our marketing team to pump out landing pages quickly and then easily embed a Hubspot form on the page and send leads right into our pipeline.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SD
Shanya D.
Share
"Easy to use for a beginner!"
What do you like best about Landingi?

The best part about Landingi for me is how user friendly the whole interface is specially for beginners and non-web developers. Even without coding knowledge or web development knowledge, I can effortlesly create and design custom landing pages to whatever requirement I need.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

The one thing I struggle with on Landingi is the lack of guides when resizing images. The guides tent to work only when re-positioning an image as opposed to while resizing it.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

Landingi helps me build short landing pages fast with their easy-to-use and ready-to-use creative templates that suit my various requirements. It's mostly useful for individuals who don't understand coding and makes the process of building a landing page fast and easy.

Visit website