Landingi background blur
Landingi logo
Landingi
The fastest, easiest way to build high-converting landing pages
4.5
(277)
by Landingi Sp. z o.o.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Landingi?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Landingi Reviews & Product Details

Landingi Overview
What is Landingi?

“Turn more traffic into revenue” – this is what’s at the heart of Landingi’s unique proposition as a landing page builder. A number of leading brands and businesses, marketers, and agencies rely on Landingi’s drag-and-drop solution to quickly create, launch, test, and optimize marketing landing pages. It boasts of more than 400 landing page templates for a range of industries – from real estate, education, e-commerce, healthcare, and SaSS just to name a few. All designs are focused on conversions, customizable to your brand, and responsive across all screen sizes. On top of landing page templates, Landingi also offers several modules for light boxes, pop-ups, and forms to convert traffic into leads and leads into sales. Seamless integrations with other marketing tools such as Google Analytics, HubSpot, and ActiveCampaign are also available.

Company Landingi Sp. z o.o.
Year founded 2013
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Gliwice, Silesia, Poland
Social Media
Landingi Categories on Findstack
Landingi Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Landingi Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Landingi has a simple design process
  • It’s very affordable even for smaller companies
  • It has over 300 landing page templates available
Cons
  • There are limited customization options
  • Lower-tier plans have limited features
  • It needs to make its landing pages more mobile-friendly
Landingi Media
Landingi 0
Landingi 1
Landingi 2
Landingi 3
Landingi 4
Landingi Screenshots
Landingi Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 22, 2024
Landingi logo
277 Landingi Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ST
Sarah T.
Digital Marketing Coordinator
Share
"Such a good find!"
What do you like best about Landingi?

Landingi solved for all of our issues with other platforms. It's super easy to customize your landing pages, have multiple buttons or forms, and you aren't stuck in framed sections that don't allow you to make your pages exactly how you want. It's also super helpful to easily add/remove pieces for mobile to have a better experience. Also the price can't be beat

What do you dislike about Landingi?

The only issue I have had with Landingi is that the reporting isn't the easiest, prettiest or most user friendly to quickly find information on what button was clicked how many times, and the reports can take quite a while to export.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

We wanted to have two CTAs and see which one was being clicked, this solved for us. It also has allowed us to have a different mobile experience since our one button takes someone to the trial but the trial doesn't work on mobile.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JF
Jakub | F.
Share
"Flexible, fast and scalable LPs for any marketers out there"
What do you like best about Landingi?

Very easy to use these LPs. We are a startup and we move fast. We don't have designers or UX specialsits. Thanks to support from Landingi Team, we can focus on our acquisition.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

nothing at this stage. We like everything for now. Maybe the email marketing could be a bit less aggressive but I understand the purpose so no hard feelings.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

We don't need programmers, designers or anyone that slows us down. Our LPs are not perfect but do the job and the conversions are awesome. Use it, test it and have fun!

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PK
Przemyslaw K.
Share
"My go-to landing page builder"
What do you like best about Landingi?

I have been using Landingi for five years, and that's my favorite landing page builder. It's more advanced than the builders provided by multifunctional platforms like Hubspot or Getresponse, but still super easy to use. Features of the Landingi platform, together with their Services Team helped me a lot in reducing many bottlenecks between design and dev teams. Love integrations that help to implement Landingi in every-single marketing tech stack I have ever worked with.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

Nothing to dislike. Adding a domain seems to be quite complicated but you can rely on their support team and you need to do this just only once.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

- reducing bottlenecks between design and dev teams - drag&drop builder is much more powerful than WordPress or other CMS

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Nicholas S. avatar
Nicholas S.
Founder / Growth Marketer
Share
"A fantastic full-featured landing page solution"
What do you like best about Landingi?

Landingi is easy to use and has great support. Every major feature you need in a landing page builder is there.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

In some places, the UI/UX can feel slightly clunky, but this is a very minor concern and doesn't affect the end result that you can achieve with Landingi at all.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

For many of my clients, we needed a cost-effective and fast solution for building landing pages at scale, without involving complex development timelines. Landingi fits the bill in this case.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MM
Michał M.
Share
"Easy eay to create landingpages"
What do you like best about Landingi?

- intuitive UX - many templates to choose from - short landing page load time - fast acting and helpful support

What do you dislike about Landingi?

Sometimes it feels like they send too many onboarding e-mails, but I guess it's understandable... and there is always option to unsubscribe.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

It removes the need of expensive development when it comes to creating and updating landing pages.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AH
Anna H.
Share
"Serdecznie polecam platformę."
What do you like best about Landingi?

Platforma jest bardzo intuicyjna i łatwa w obsłudze.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

Proces weryfikacji domen jest zbyt długa.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

Jest to miejsce gdzie przekierowuje sie uzytkownikow i pozwala na zbieranie leadow.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GS
Great British Wills / S.
Share
"Great Landing Pages From Landingi"
What do you like best about Landingi?

I have no knowledge of landing pages or code, so was a bit worried about using Landingi. However, I should not have worried as it was super simple!

What do you dislike about Landingi?

Difficult to point to anything I don't like as it has done everything I wanted it to do so far.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

Build a landing page and capture lead data.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LE
Lorraine E.
Co Founder And Ceo
Share
"I Was Finally Able To Build A Landing Page"
What do you like best about Landingi?

What I like best about Landingi is that it is relatively easy to use, and I finally built an excellent landing page. I have been trying with two other platforms for several weeks and have been utterly unsuccessful because it was so complicated.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

It logs you out even when actively using it and doesn't save what isn't saved. I have to log back in, and it opens on a new page. I end up with several open tabs and don't know which is the most updated.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

Landingi is helping me create a sales page to sell my webinar and allowing me to connect it to Paypal easily to take payment. It will also help me to capture leads so that I can build my email list and build my business.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
John Paul T. avatar
John Paul T.
Ceo
Share
"So easy, so informative, so powerful!!!"
What do you like best about Landingi?

Best feature is the ease of use, the guide with cjheck list to help create awesome landing pages that work ensures you cover everything which speads up the process.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

Sometime you've been logged out or timed out while I am still editing.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

Lead generation

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Danny F. avatar
Danny F.
Lead Trainer
Share
"Very useful and helpful tool"
What do you like best about Landingi?

I've been using landingi for a few years now and it's one of the easiest and most straightforward ways of setting up landing pages. I love how it can integrate easily into WordPress and you can get your page up within just minutes.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

It would be nice if there was a way to organize the landing pages per conversion rates. Setting up landing pages is fine but I need to convert as many as possible.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's a great way to put pages up quickly. It's also very easy to use out of the box, without any kind of programming or coding knowledge

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GS
Gustavo S.
Share
"Fantastic"
What do you like best about Landingi?

it is the best tool for creating pages, it has nothing to do with complex programming. it is a complete page in all aspects, I will continue using it always! for all my business

What do you dislike about Landingi?

for me it's perfect, and the price issue has improved a lot, except for the agency plan, which is still a little expensive, it's hard to even say where it can be improved as the platform is so good

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

Landingi has helped me a lot to build product landing pages easily, the tool is in my language (Brazilian Portuguese) and that is excellent for us Brazilians. and certainly the performance of everything I do through landingi has increased

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Wojciech J. avatar
Wojciech J.
Mental Health Specialist & Speaker
Share
"Great experience in building LP"
What do you like best about Landingi?

Fast, simple suer experience and good quality of tempaltes

What do you dislike about Landingi?

Price I think it too high, definitley not for me

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

Direct users who want to know more about me to LP

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DS
Daniel S.
Share
"Daniel - Simple to use and very good support!"
What do you like best about Landingi?

Working space is simple to learn, i like templates, many to use it's helpful. If i have a problem, support answear for my questions very fast.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

To short in use to have any negatives .

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

Don't start yet but i want increase my sell.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Aryna S. avatar
Aryna S.
Marketing Specialist
Share
"Creating a landing page to invite people to an event"
What do you like best about Landingi?

Very intuitive, lots of great templates, and provides all instructions needed to create a landing page

What do you dislike about Landingi?

Sometimes its lagging and logs out of the account.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

Creating a landing page without help of a programmer

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SS
Sai Aswin S.
Share
"Great features to intuitively develop a landing page"
What do you like best about Landingi?

Completely recommend this to everybody Extremely simple to optimise landing pages for mobile A pool of creative templates to get some inspirations

What do you dislike about Landingi?

The feature to pan the images can be improved

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

I used to use Unity in the past to develop landing pages. Unity is outdated & the landing pages developed in it are not attractive for the user. Landingi solves just that !

Visit website