Folderly background blur
Folderly logo
Folderly
Optimize Email Deliverability Effortlessly
4.9
(95)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Folderly?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Folderly Reviews & Product Details

Folderly Overview
What is Folderly?

Folderly is an email deliverability platform that companies use to improve email deliverability and ensure that their emails get delivered straight to the inbox of their recipients and don’t end up in the spam folder. Core features of the software include email health checks, spam testing, as well as email reputation monitoring. The intent of Folderly is to ensure that users boost engagement and revenue.

Company BELKINS INC.
Year founded 2017
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Dover, Delaware, United States
Social Media
Folderly Categories on Findstack
Folderly Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Training Documentation
Languages English
Folderly Features
A/B Testing
Automated Testing
Blacklist Monitoring
Bounce Management
Campaign Performance Analytics
Content Analysis
Customizable Reports
Dedicated IP Address
Deliverability Consulting
Deliverability Reporting
Domain Reputation Monitoring
Email Authentication (DKIM, SPF, DMARC)
Email Preview
Email Queue Management
Email Syntax Validation
Email Verification
Engagement Tracking
Feedback Loop Handling
Geolocation Tracking
IP Reputation Monitoring
Inbox Placement Testing
Integration with ESPs (Email Service Providers)
List Cleaning
Real-Time Analytics
SMTP Relay
Segmentation
Sender Score Analysis
Spam Testing
Transactional Email
Whitelist Management
Folderly Media
Folderly 0
Folderly 1
Folderly 2
Folderly 3
Folderly 4
Folderly Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 13, 2024
Folderly logo
95 Folderly Reviews
4.9 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 23, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Neil D. avatar
Neil D.
Chief Marketing Officer
Share
"Necessary tool for everyone who sends emails. Deliverability fixed"
What do you like best about Folderly?

About the software, I’ve enjoyed that there’s not that much you need to do, it’s automated, but you really see the metrics grow. We could track a great increase in the open and reply rates. The support team does their best. I have enjoyed working with them.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

Nothing to mention at this point, Folderly works well.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

We had poor results of our outbound campaigns, emails were not reaching the prospects' inbox. Folderly takes care of all the spam traps. So having deliverability fixed, we had much higher results with the same internal efforts.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 15, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Vira S. avatar
Vira S.
Relationships Manager
Share
"Great help for email deliverability! Good value for money"
What do you like best about Folderly?

The tool is automated and it's not time-consuming. We could see great improvements in our email campaigns since our deliverability issues were fixed.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

Can’t tell anything. We enjoy working with Folderly.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

At some point, we faced the problem of poor stats in our email outreach campaigns. Despite the internal efforts, our emails were getting into the spam or promotion folders. Despite a price higher than the average on the market, their software is worth the money. The support team plays a significant role here. They have helped to set up all the DNS records at the beginning. After that we just had an overview in the dashboard on a weekly basis. The tool works for you and doesn't need big-time involvement, we were just tracking improvements in our deliverability rates.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 11, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Anna  D. avatar
Anna D.
Office Manager
Share
"Folderly is a great spam fix tool, appreciation for support team"
What do you like best about Folderly?

The platform is easy to use and intuitive. I could set it all up even without being a tech person. Understandable dashboard, and, importantly, we could see the results quite fast. I really enjoyed the approach of the support team, they are very responsive and responsible about everything they do.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

All good. If I had questions, they were answered asap.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

With Folderly we could improve our email deliverability. Engagement, open and reply rates, so our emails are out of spam.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 11, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Nataliia B. avatar
Nataliia B.
Junior Marketing Manager
Share
"Spam fixed and email deliverability improved, I recommend."
What do you like best about Folderly?

Folderly is a working tool that helps to solve all ranges of email deliverability problems. The platform is intuitive and quite easy to use. Everything is shown on the dashboard. To mention, I appreciated the enthusiastic work of Daria from the customer success team. She helped with the process and was always there for us to have all the updates and questions answered.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

Didn’t see anything to dislike, everything is ok

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

The goal for us was to improve deliverability of our email campaigns and get them out of spam and promotion folders to the inbox. We have definitely solved our problems with Folderly. Our mailboxes are warmed up, SPF, DKIM and DMARC records are reset correctly, deliverability increased so we have high open and reply rates.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 29, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Daniel Alexander V. avatar
Daniel Alexander V.
Vice President Of Growth
Share
"Superior Customer Experience"
What do you like best about Folderly?

Their team makes recommendations on how to optimize your domain setup for better email deliverability. Very proactive and responsive.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

None really, they don't have the email testing feature just yet but that is on the way from what I was informed.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

Email and Spam issues Email warm-up Domain setup

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 02, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RG
Roni G.
Co Founder, In Charge Of Growth
Share
"Folderly fixed my spam issues!"
What do you like best about Folderly?

After setup, spam testing is automated, and the result shows on the dashboard. Their human support was outstanding! Folderly is a one-stop shop for your spam detection and resolution.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

The initial setup may be a bit complex for a first-time non-technical user. Their support mitigates that until onboarding gets completed.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

Spam is a significant obstacle to productivity. Even google support was unable to fix it. The main benefit is the continuous spam check and fixing once you subscribe to the service.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 12, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AM
Alan M.
Ceo
Share
"Folderly delivered at its best"
What do you like best about Folderly?

Folderly team helped us identify bottlenecks and improve our deliverability. The team was very responsive and proactive, guiding us during the whole process.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

Nothing to mention here, as guys exceeded our expectations

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

Avoiding spam and improving low open and reply rate

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 15, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
EG
Ethan G.
Cto
Share
"Good deliverability platform"
What do you like best about Folderly?

Folderly managed to help us with the technical setup of inboxes. Now we use it as maintenance to ensure we deliver to the inbox.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

In the beginning, we had a hard time setting up an account but after we resolved it all went smoothly.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

They help us to monitor our deliverability on a daily basis and fix if any issues come up.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 13, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
JG
Jamie G.
Account Executive
Share
"Consistent help, but not 10/10 user experience"
What do you like best about Folderly?

I evaluated their warmup. It doesn't use the other users for mailing interactions, so it seems pretty secure.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

This is not an easy task to set up an account. I have no other tools to compare with, but they gave me some headaches...

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

Obviously, email delivery rates. The only benefit is delivery performance.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 18, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Martin T. avatar
Martin T.
Founder
Share
"Unique concept and great support"
What do you like best about Folderly?

Their unique approach to improving email deliverability. Support is responsive.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

I have a unique inbox setup, and as such, there has been some onboarding hurdles.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

Improving email deliverability

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
0.0
Anand A. avatar
Anand A.
International Sales And Business Development Manager
Share
"Sent 1750+ Warmup Emails overnight to Spoil my Domain Reputation"
What do you like best about Folderly?

I thouht Folderly was a good Email Warmup service where you can add unlimited ids to increase your Sender Reputation but I'm not sure anymore.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

Folderly sent 1750+ warmup emails overnight just to 2 email ids of their own and all of them bounced backed. It was on Friday night and I was lucky enough to catch it before weekend otherwise It would have been a disaster.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

Fodlerly was supposed to increase the Sender's Reputation by sending automatic warmup emails. Once your Sender's Reputation increases, Chances of your email landing in the Inbox increases especially if you are sending cold emails to your leads.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
0.0
OU
Oguzhan U.
Founder
Share
"Beware: Folderly destroyed our email reputation by sending 42000 undelivered emails within two days."
What do you like best about Folderly?

Using Folderly to warm up our email domain. We thought it was an easy to setup solution.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

Folderly sent 42,000 undelivered emails in 2 days (Saturday and Sunday) using 8 email addresses in our domain. Our team didn't realize the issue until Monday. Our email domain reputation is completely destroyed. That is completely the opposite of why we wanted to use Folderly. Folderly support never answered our requests to help solve the issue. We called and emailed. All we heard was "Oh, that is terrible". But, no support whatsoever. DO NOT USE this product.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

We wanted to monitor and improve email deliverability. However, due to a bug, Folderly sent 42000 undelivered emails using our domain. They completely destroyed email reputation.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"CEO at Real Estate Marketing agency"
What do you like best about Folderly?

It helps to bypass spam filters for every email service provider. For the first time, my emails go to the primary folder for outlook, g suit, and gmail; this is impressive. Warmup maintenance works well, and it is different from most of the other tools. The senders are not the other users but the ai-based system. I see a dramatic increase in email performance.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

I never ran into problems that I can mention

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

Being delivered to the primary folder of the most used email service providers.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Folderly is totally worth the money we pay for it"
What do you like best about Folderly?

Folderly team is very responsive and always ready to assist us with everything we need. The solution works well, and we like the "Spam triggers" feature, which allows us to spot any issues with our email campaigns and fix them at once.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

At first, we were a bit hesitant because of the price, but it's surely worth it. It's better to pay more for a stable solution than go with a cheaper competitor and not get the desired result.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

Since we wanted to improve the results from our cold email campaigns to acquire even more customers, we found out that except for fixing our templates and building a relevant lead base, we needed a solution that would maintain our domain health and protect our mailboxes from spam filters. After a thorough research, we chose Folderly and are totally happy with this decision. Folderly guards our sender reputation, and we see the progress and the spike in new deals, because we're sure that our emails don't go to spam.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 29, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Folderly moved me from promotions to inbox!"
What do you like best about Folderly?

Folderly was able to help me organize my DMARC so that things ran more smoothly. They helped me to set up extra mailboxes and walked me through the process of all the tech details that I found very difficult to understand. Extremely knowledgable and easy to communicate with quickly.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

One mailbox was running perfectly within weeks, while the other took almost 6 months. I'm happy with the results even if it took some time.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

Folderly has helped me to land in the inboxes of clients, after having had serious deliverability problems.