Apollo.io background blur
Apollo.io logo
Apollo.io
4.8
(6,685)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Apollo.io?

Apollo.io Reviews & Product Details

Apollo.io Overview
What is Apollo.io?
Apollo.io is software that is used by businesses to generate leads and manage customer relationships. As a sales engagement platform, the platform is known for helping businesses close deals through features such as contact database management, email automation, and sales pipeline tracking tools. Apollo.io is also known for helping sales teams boost their productivity by streamlining work streams and gathering essential insight into customer behavior.
Apollo.io Categories on Findstack
Apollo.io Product Details
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Languages English
Apollo.io Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Extensive B2B Database
  • All-in-One Platform
  • User-Friendly Interface
  • Powerful Integrations
  • Customizable Sales Engagement
Cons
  • Learning Curve
  • Data Accuracy
Apollo.io Features
Contact Data Availability
Company Data Availability
Industry Research Availability
Contact Data Accuracy
Company Data Accuracy
Lead Builder
Data Cleaning/Enrichment
Data Segmentation/Filtering
Lead Validation
Lead Enrichment
Lead Analysis
Email Tracking/Automation
Apollo.io Media
Apollo.io 0
Apollo.io 1
Apollo.io 2
Apollo.io 3
Apollo.io 4
Apollo.io Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: March 03, 2024
Apollo.io logo
6,685 Apollo.io Reviews
4.8 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 08, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AW
Alaa W.
Share
"Elevating Success through Effortless Lead Generation"
What do you like best about Apollo.io?
Apollo.io excels in lead generation, offering a seamless and powerful solution. Its user-friendly interface and precise outreach make it a game-changer for businesses. Highly recommended!
What do you dislike about Apollo.io?
I don't dislike anything about Apollo.io Apollo.io, if I may say so. More personal contact can be added by Apollo.io.
What problems is Apollo.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
Lead Generation.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 08, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jessica B. avatar
Jessica B.
Share
"Apollo is my go-to website for finding leads as a freelance illustrator"
What do you like best about Apollo.io?
I've always struggled with contacting companies, because mostly I could only find general support emails, which would hardly reach who I wanted to. With Apollo I can easily find emails from people on the Design team and send my portfolio directly to them. The free version gives me 50 new leads every month, which for me is more than enough. It's been incredibly useful and helped me pitch my work to my dream companies.
What do you dislike about Apollo.io?
One downside of the free version is that you can only go until page 3, but it isn't a problem for me because the filters are very helpful to specify which department and job title I am looking for. For me the biggest drawback is that I can't search for emails based on the company's domain. Sometimes I can't find the company by it's name but I know the domain they use. I looked for it, but couldn't find this filter on Apollo.
What problems is Apollo.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
Apollo helps me find emails from art directors and similar job titles inside companies I would like to work with. I can send my portfolio directly to the person who hires illustrators, instead of to a general support email, that usually doesn't reach who I want to.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 08, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GV
George V.
Share
"Empowering Business Success with Seamless Lead Generation."
What do you like best about Apollo.io?
Apollo.io delivers unparalleled efficiency in lead generation and precision in outreach. A must-have tool for businesses looking to elevate their success effortlessly. Powerful and user-friendly – Apollo.io gets the job done!
What do you dislike about Apollo.io?
I don't dislike anything about Apoll.io, if I may say so.They can lower their price.
What problems is Apollo.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
enhancing our outreach efficiency.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 08, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JG
Jigyasa G.
Share
"A Strategic Marvel for Seamless Lead Generation and Business Triumph."
What do you like best about Apollo.io?
Apollo.io is a lead generating game-changer. Our success is being enhanced by its smooth platform and focused outreach. Easy to use and very well advised!
What do you dislike about Apollo.io?
I don't dislike anything about Apolli.Apollo, if I may say so.I am capable of apollo.Io is able to offer additional bonus credits.
What problems is Apollo.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
Apollo.io solves lead generation challenges by providing a streamlined platform for efficient.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 07, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
John G. avatar
John G.
Customer Service Agent
Share
"Apollo.io is best lead genarating website in the world"
What do you like best about Apollo.io?
Before paying a dime they allow you to use their products to get results and they also give you more free time every month. The free plan is amazing!
What do you dislike about Apollo.io?
Eventually nothing really just the limitations in usage but when you pay for a plan you have nothing to regret. even the free plan is awesome not to talk of the paid plan. So you guys are awesome
What problems is Apollo.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
Apollo.io has been helping with getting a valid email leads of my targetted prospects in LinkedIn and I have been contacting and getting responding from my leads
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 06, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ferenc L. avatar
Ferenc L.
Sales Development Representative
Share
"The power of Apollo"
What do you like best about Apollo.io?
First of all, it's super easy to use, very intuitive platform. The implementation side (as far as I know) was smooth and straightforward and the integration is great, works seamlessly most of the time and has a variety of platforms that support automation with Apollo. The depth of information available on Apollo.io is a standout feature. Whether I'm looking for details about a specific company, its key decision-makers, or relevant contact information (mostly emails), Apollo.io consistently delivers thorough and relevant data. The automation features within Apollo.io are another highlight. I use it every day Monday to Friday. Also worth mentioning the customer support side as they provide great training resources and quick communication.
What do you dislike about Apollo.io?
The downside of Apollo is that currently it doesn't have the most accurate data on phone numbers and this is based on experience going through 2-3 thousand leads.
What problems is Apollo.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
Firstly, its advanced search capabilities and extensive database facilitate precise prospecting, ensuring that I can identify and target relevant leads efficiently. Secondly, the platform's commitment to maintaining accurate and up-to-date data addresses the common issue of unreliable contact information, enhancing the trustworthiness of the information at my disposal. Thirdly, the seamless integration with CRM systems and automation features streamlines workflow processes, eliminating manual data entry and enabling a more efficient operation. Additionally, the email tracking and engagement analytics provided by Apollo offer real-time insights into the effectiveness of my outreach efforts, helping me refine communication strategies and adapt to audience preferences. It's always the 1st choice to use Apollo.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 06, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DN
Daniela N.
Share
"Prospecting has never been so easy"
What do you like best about Apollo.io?
With Apollo you can push your LinkedIn contacts to the platform and organize them in lists, sequences, and any category you need.
What do you dislike about Apollo.io?
When you save a contact, it recognizes his second last name as his first.
What problems is Apollo.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
With Apollo I can have in the same place all my contacts, my emails, and my ABM accounts. I can mix them and make so many marketing campaings, with combination of other channels and personalization.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KL
Kyle L.
Share
"Easy to use, and almost a perfect all in one platform!"
What do you like best about Apollo.io?
I love the extension used on the web to import data from LinkedIn which makes it auto populate right in Salesforce. You can also easily add people into a cadence along with researching company to find good leads and opportunity!
What do you dislike about Apollo.io?
It could have some more AI featues when it comes to reading LinkedIn profiles and emailing.
What problems is Apollo.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
Not having access to buyer intent data and having to manually import user data from LinkedIn.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SA
Saravanan A.
Share
"Apollo.io is generating good leads"
What do you like best about Apollo.io?
Gets me good lead thus sales becomes easy and generates revenue
What do you dislike about Apollo.io?
can add more details for the lead and can be integrated with more
What problems is Apollo.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
Helps in getting good leads and helps in closing the sales with minimum efforts
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RE
Richard E.
Share
"Revolutionizing B2B Success with Seamless Lead Generation and Dynamic Sales Optimization."
What do you like best about Apollo.io?
Apollo.io stands out as a true powerhouse in the realm of B2B sales and marketing. Its intuitive platform, coupled with a vast and meticulously curated database, empowers businesses to navigate the complex landscape of lead generation with ease. The automation features not only save valuable time but also contribute significantly to the precision of outreach efforts.
What do you dislike about Apollo.io?
Some users might find the pricing structure to be on the higher side.
What problems is Apollo.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
Efficiency.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CB
Carey B.
Share
"I Was About to Buy A List!!!"
What do you like best about Apollo.io?
First, just that it exists. I was in the market for leads and didn't even know a system like Apollo existed. I LOVE that you can integrate with a CRM, but it also has CRM functionality. The entire platform is amazing. Also, Josh does a wonderful job in the training videos. They are informative without being boring and the lengths are perfect! Even the price point is great~!
What do you dislike about Apollo.io?
I would like to be able to delete a lead without saving it, but that is getting pretty petty.
What problems is Apollo.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
Making sales a lot less gruelling and keeping everything together. The AI aspects are unbelievable!
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sally M. avatar
Sally M.
Financial Advisor
Share
"Apollo is easy to use and helps me to look for email. As I am a Lead Generation Specialist."
What do you like best about Apollo.io?
Apollo is all in one. You can use it as a CRM. And easy to navigate.
What do you dislike about Apollo.io?
I have been using it for 2 years. And with my experience, I don't encounter any problems at all.
What problems is Apollo.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
Mostly looking for emails and phone numbers of leads I needed to find for my client. It benefits me as I can save every lead and their information and I can also import it to my CRM.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SM
Sultan M.
Share
"apollo review"
What do you like best about Apollo.io?
we like the outreach the platform offers , the amount of valid leads located in egypt alone is the best out there
What do you dislike about Apollo.io?
integartions with mass email providers could be very hard to set up if you are not fimillier with the platform
What problems is Apollo.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
we dont have to waste resources promotiong on multipale platform for marketing apollo and social media marekting is enough
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 04, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AP
Arine P.
Share
"Streamlining B2B Success with Powerful Sales and Marketing Tools"
What do you like best about Apollo.io?
Apollo.io stands out with its comprehensive suite of tools for B2B sales and marketing. The platform's vast contact database, advanced search capabilities, and seamless CRM integration make it a go-to choice for optimizing lead generation and prospecting efforts. The intelligent campaign automation tools add a layer of efficiency, allowing for personalized and targeted outreach. The user-friendly interface further enhances the overall user experience. While pricing might be on the higher side for smaller businesses, the platform's robust features make it a worthwhile investment for companies aiming to enhance their sales and marketing strategies.
What do you dislike about Apollo.io?
I have nothing against apollo.io as of now; there are no problems with it.
What problems is Apollo.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
Lead Generation.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 02, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Malatesh  S. avatar
Malatesh S.
Junior Project Sales Executive
Share
"Accurate Information"
What do you like best about Apollo.io?
I recommend checking official sources, reviews, or the company's website for the latest and most accurate information. Additionally, if it's related to a specific industry or field, specify that context for a more tailored response.
What do you dislike about Apollo.io?
No,bad review. Because it helps me in my sales and marketing!
What problems is Apollo.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
it provides company's almost accurate information.
Visit website