OnePageCRM background blur
OnePageCRM logo
OnePageCRM
#1 Action-Focused CRM for Small Business
4.6
(125)
by OnePageCRM
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Claimed:
This profile is managed by the product vendor.

OnePageCRM Reviews & Product Details

OnePageCRM Overview
What is OnePageCRM?

OnePageCRM transforms the complexity of a CRM into a simple to-do list. With this tool, every contact is actionable so you can say goodbye to a dead database and embrace full productivity.

Our Next Action System encourages users to add one simple task that will help them move a sale forward for each contact. Type your action, set a date, and move on to the next. It's that simple. All your contacts are sorted by task priority in your Action Stream so you can go through them like a to-do list. This way, you can tune out the noise and nurture relationships, one action at a time.

Along with this unique feature, you can also avail of unlimited contacts, log calls and notes, send quotes in a few seconds, manage deals in a pipeline, send emails in bulk, and more!

Start a 21-day free trial today (no credit card required).

Company OnePageCRM
Year founded 2010
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters New York, NY
Social Media
OnePageCRM Categories on Findstack
OnePageCRM Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
OnePageCRM Features
Knowledge Base
Task / Activity Management
Dashboards
Contact & Account Management
Opportunity & Pipeline Mgmt.
Territory & Quota Management
Desktop Integration
Customer Contract Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Case Management
Reporting
Mobile User Support
Forecasting
Social Network Integration
OnePageCRM Media
OnePageCRM 0
OnePageCRM 1
OnePageCRM 2
OnePageCRM 3
OnePageCRM 4
OnePageCRM 5
OnePageCRM Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 16, 2024
OnePageCRM logo
125 OnePageCRM Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AL
Amanda L.
Share
"Works beautifully"
What do you like best about OnePageCRM?
I love being able to see other platforms contacts are on so I can easily connect with them there. The pipeline management and email templates have been game changers for me and my business.
What do you dislike about OnePageCRM?
I'd love to be able to filter contacts on the mobile app and remove tags
What problems is OnePageCRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
It keeps all My deals in one place
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MG
Mendel G.
Director
Share
"Great way to manage people that you need to contact"
What do you like best about OnePageCRM?
Most helpful feature is the next action, and when you complete you need either write a next action, or close the sale. It ensures that I can always follow up with the people i need to follow up with. Its very easy to use and and I use it daily.
What do you dislike about OnePageCRM?
There is not much to dislike, From my experience it can't be used as a full crm, but for what I use it for it's an amazing product.
What problems is OnePageCRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Having everyone i need to follow up with in one place with a next action, and if I reach out to someone and can't get in touch I just put a next action to follow up in a couple days. ''';
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DR
Dennis R.
Share
"Sales Management"
What do you like best about OnePageCRM?
The fact that I can see my pipeline business at a glance, and also diarise for follow ups and client interaction. Great management tool.
What do you dislike about OnePageCRM?
I have not yet experienced anything about the product I dislike.
What problems is OnePageCRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Prevents forgetting about pipeline business, and helps with regular follow up and client interaction.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JE
Juliet E.
Share
"Friendly and easy to use CRM"
What do you like best about OnePageCRM?
Ability to communicate and schedule with team members and leads.
What do you dislike about OnePageCRM?
Unable keep calendar in the Onepage CRM.
What problems is OnePageCRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Integrating with other CRM tools
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Fred C. avatar
Fred C.
Technical Director
Share
"Great little crm"
What do you like best about OnePageCRM?
I like the fact that onepagecrm is so easy to use. They layout is simple and adding new people is a breeze
What do you dislike about OnePageCRM?
I wish there was a way to stop the next action section from starting every time you create a new contact.
What problems is OnePageCRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
It allows me to create a list of customers and monitor notes on each one. Mobile app is a lifesaver.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HL
Harry L.
Share
"Great CRM for small business solo consultant"
What do you like best about OnePageCRM?
I love that I can use one-page CRM as a todo list for everyone in my network and pipeline. It does the thinking for me of who I should follow-up with.
What do you dislike about OnePageCRM?
I'd like it to intergrate better with my proposal and invoicing flow with bonsai. However, this isn't my main use case for it.
What problems is OnePageCRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
To keep in touch with current clients, past clients, and my network.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ciara C. avatar
Ciara C.
Advisory Board Member
Share
"Simple to use, always innovating"
What do you like best about OnePageCRM?
We use OnePageCRM as our bible in the company for all prospect and customer interactions. We love the email sync feature and the simplicity of the user interface. We love how accessible the team are if we have any questions.
What do you dislike about OnePageCRM?
We don't experience any downsides regularly.
What problems is OnePageCRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
One central place for all prospect and customer interactions, email and notes on calls/meetings gives visibility across our team.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Karen S. avatar
Karen S.
Founder And President
Share
"I like OnePageCRM because it tells me what to do"
What do you like best about OnePageCRM?
I've been using OnePageCRM daily for several years now and can no longer imagine life without it. The simple but powerful idea behind OnePageCRM is to simple keep track of the next action you need to take. I have 100's of customers to keep happy and lots of potential customers to woo at any given time, and with OnePageCRM I rarely drop the ball. I feel like we've grown up together, the platform was small and simple when my own needs were modest, and it was very easy to get started. They have grown into quite a robust solution, adding great collaboration tools, especially the email integration, just as I was expanding my team. Their API cam along right when I was ready to build integration allowing me to see customer information right from my own website. The customer service is also superlative, I even wrote about it as a good example for entreprenuers on my blog (https://www.billtrack50.com/blog/reflecting-on-10-years-as-a-small-business). OnePageCRM is the best money I ever spent.
What do you dislike about OnePageCRM?
Being completely all in with OnePageCRM, keeping the entire history of all of my relationships entirely in OnePageCRM, has kept me from exploring what else is out there. Their ever lengenthing list of integrations is helpful, but they can't really integrate with every single tool I might potentially find useful. I'm happy that I'm happy right now, because I am pretty darn committed to this solution at this point.
What problems is OnePageCRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Keeping track of what I need to do next, and giving my whole support team visibility into the entire customer relationship to date.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Shaun B. avatar
Shaun B.
Managing Director
Share
"Nothing you don't need, everything you do!"
What do you like best about OnePageCRM?
OnePageCRM stands out amongst CRMs for its intuitive user experience, and its focus on features that actually matter for driving my business forward. Rather than flip-flop adding endless bells and whistles that dimish ease of use, the team at OnePageCRM only add what delivers value. Each new feature is well thought out.
What do you dislike about OnePageCRM?
Nothing. It's great! Don't change a thing!
What problems is OnePageCRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Keeping in touch with customers and opportunities.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 29, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JD
Jacques D.
Share
"The OnePageCRM experience has been a good one."
What do you like best about OnePageCRM?
I enjoy using the pipeline feature. I'm always up to date on what deals need to be worked on. I like that I can tag customers/leads/propects, and send bulk emails to each segment.
What do you dislike about OnePageCRM?
My needs are simple. I need a pipeline, a place to store contacts and a way to email them. So, I haven't tested all the features, and couldn't say that there's a downside at this time.
What problems is OnePageCRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
The action stream helps me keep my promises to my clients. I like the next action feature which sets me up for the next task I have to do to move the sale forward.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AM
Akash M.
Founder
Share
"The simplest CRM for early stage companies"
What do you like best about OnePageCRM?
Getting customer data into is super easy and flexible. Most of the times I realize after the fact that the person I am emailing is a potential customer, partner etc. By using the email sync plus the browser extension I can easily get their info into OnePageCRM. Once a person's info has been added the next action way of working is super powerful. It makes sure nothing falls through the cracks with regards to customer relationships.
What do you dislike about OnePageCRM?
The way we move from lead to customer to adding deal information is a bit confusing. While there is a way to add metadata about our customers, the overall tagging UI/UX is clunky and seems like an afterthought. To be fair, that is not something I use a lot in the product.
What problems is OnePageCRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are an early stage product led SaaS. Keeping in touch with stakeholders like investors, angels, partners, leads and customers can be cumbersome. Usually at an early stage most people may choose to neglect this. But by using OnePageCRM for managing relationships our stakeholders remember us and this is critical for any early stage company.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DP
Danny P.
Share
"First CRM I've ever enjoyed using"
What do you like best about OnePageCRM?
The beauty of OnePageCRM is in its simplicity. It may not be robust enough for large organizations, but for small ones, it is ideal. Think of OnePageCRM as a self-ordering rolodex. Set a next action and due date for each contact. When completing the action, OnePageCRM immediately asks you for your next action and due date. This puts the contact back to their appropriate place in line. Along with email integration, it's very easy to keep all of your notes for each client in one place, and painless to maintain work relationships.
What do you dislike about OnePageCRM?
There are some minor UI improvements possible. Great news is that the team is very responsive and regularly updating the platform. They even give users access to their team's Trello board so you can see their upcoming changes. Many of us are looking forward to keyboard shortcuts!
What problems is OnePageCRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Helping me proactively follow up with clients and partners
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DK
Dermot K.
Share
"So easy to use & such a boost to our productivity, it really makes makes the day"
What do you like best about OnePageCRM?
Everything is so accessible & user friendly, very useful if you are regularly inducting new people as we do, both for training & selling training
What do you dislike about OnePageCRM?
Very few if any as far as I am concerned. It is so right for us
What problems is OnePageCRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Our team is so much more productive & nothing gets missed as everything, i.e. the history of the contact, is there in front of you when you open a contact
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BM
Barry M.
Share
"A great business friend"
What do you like best about OnePageCRM?
I've tried all of the CRMs out there. OnePage is the easiest to use with a great array of features and the ability to interface with other applications.
What do you dislike about OnePageCRM?
Email is confusing to set up integrate with Outlook
What problems is OnePageCRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Keeping all contact and customer information organized
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
IA
Islam A.
Senior Accountant
Share
"Excellent & simple CRM solution"
What do you like best about OnePageCRM?
It helps to organise the deal sizes, profits, margins, cost to estimate the true value of business in piepeline
What do you dislike about OnePageCRM?
The notificaiton system can be improved, sometimes the amount of emails you get from the system is overwhelming.
What problems is OnePageCRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
OnePageCRM helps to not only provide a follow-up on your business pipeline, but also helps to estimate the value the business will bring. It made estimating margins and profit of future business deals easy.
Visit website