iSpring Learn background blur
iSpring Learn logo
iSpring Learn
A single platform for creating, managing, and delivering training that helps people grow
4.6
(71)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at iSpring Learn?

iSpring Learn Reviews & Product Details

iSpring Learn Overview
What is iSpring Learn?

iSpring Learn is a powerful LMS that provides learners with a great learning experience and helps trainers manage the entire training cycle, from building eLearning content to automating its delivery, generating reports, and evaluating results. Plus, in order to enhance eLearning delivered through online courses, it supports virtual training via Zoom and MS Teams web conferencing and allows you to schedule classroom sessions, which makes the LMS a perfect solution for blended learning.

Unlike many other training platforms, iSpring Learn comes with great authoring capabilities. It has a built-in tool for creating simple courses right in a browser and an integrated fully stacked authoring toolkit, iSpring Suite, for building more sophisticated content. Other great advantages of iSpring Learn include robust reporting and analytics, native mobile apps for iOS and Android that enable users to learn on the go, a knowledge base for storing important information, and an interactive organizational chart.

Company iSpring Solutions Inc
Year founded 2001
Company size 201-500 employees
Headquarters Alexandria, VA
Social Media
iSpring Learn Categories on Findstack
iSpring Learn Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
iSpring Learn Features
Course Builder
Assessments & Quizzes
Learning Paths
24/7 Availability
Communication & Notifications
Gamification
Varied User Types
Certifications
Assessments and Practice
Manager Portals
Content Delivery and Tracking
Content Storage and Management
Content Creation
Customer Training
iSpring Learn Media
iSpring Learn 0
iSpring Learn 1
iSpring Learn 2
iSpring Learn 3
iSpring Learn 4
iSpring Learn 5
iSpring Learn Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 15, 2024
iSpring Learn logo
71 iSpring Learn Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Astami G. avatar
Astami G.
Associate
Share
"Best training Application"
What do you like best about iSpring Learn?
iSpring learn is a great Application and the way of implementation is very simple and easy to use. Way to teaching is great and easy to learn. this is having a very good customer support there are many features which makes learning interesting and helpful and these features make us use this application frequently. Integration of this iSpring is next level
What do you dislike about iSpring Learn?
ISpring features are great nothing to dislike Ispring learn have effective training that provides effective solutions for complex problems. And create own material and automated internal training
What problems is iSpring Learn solving and how is that benefiting you?
Using this for learning ethics and compliance helping me understanding more about ethics and compliance with very good examples and real time scenarios. Benefiting in learning many things. Ispring learn have effective training that provides effective solutions for complex problems. And create own material and automated internal training
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Hitesh G. avatar
Hitesh G.
Full Stack Developer
Share
"Great app and very usefull"
What do you like best about iSpring Learn?
iSpring has a very user friendly interface. It is designed with a ease of implementation.So as a user I can say that we can use it atleast twice in a week. Having a good customer support is the best advantage of this app. Having a lot features makes it having a excellent ease of integration over other .
What do you dislike about iSpring Learn?
Nothing as of now. There nothing to dislike about this app.
What problems is iSpring Learn solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is very usefull. Everyone can use it.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KK
Karen K.
Share
"If you know PowerPoint, iSpring is a Breeze"
What do you like best about iSpring Learn?
I'm pretty comfortable using the tools of PowerPoint so making the transition to iSpring Learn to assign my courses to my team was incredibly intuitive and fun to use. If you ever have questions, the Help Desk people are patient and helpful.
What do you dislike about iSpring Learn?
I'd like to be able to replace documents easily without having to delete and reload.
What problems is iSpring Learn solving and how is that benefiting you?
I can assign onboarding classes to new hires automatically so this saves me time.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BH
Ben H.
Share
"Great Experience!"
What do you like best about iSpring Learn?
Their willingness to listen to their customers and tailor their offering to their needs.
What do you dislike about iSpring Learn?
Sometimes the response it a little slow, but not unmanageable.
What problems is iSpring Learn solving and how is that benefiting you?
This provides a great way to not only teach our employees and customers from remote locations, but we can also track progress!
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VC
Vince C.
Share
"iSpring Learn is a powerful, yet simple, LMS that has proven invaluable for our staff."
What do you like best about iSpring Learn?
I appreciate the simplicity of the product, yet it provides varied ways to create and deliver learning content to our employees. When we have had to engage customer support, they have been very helpful and efficient.
What do you dislike about iSpring Learn?
Greater integration with user directory would be helpful in terms of keeping user information up to date.
What problems is iSpring Learn solving and how is that benefiting you?
Centralizing our learning efforts and standardizing our training delivery.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DM
Derek M.
Share
"Game changer!"
What do you like best about iSpring Learn?
Having only the Starter level of iSpring Learn and iSpring Suite Max, I can still say that iSpring Learn has a ton of capabilities. Between gamification, reports, user management, learning material storage and organization, and creating learning tracks for various departments, iSpring learn has changed the path for our organization - and just in time for expansion. This will be an invaluable tool for our growth. My favorite feature is the easy and fast creation of lesson pages right from the online portal for both macro and micro learning. The drag and drop functionality paired with the sleak and visually appealing UI is wonderful. Integrating new trainings into our onboarding and recurrent training processes is now easier than ever. The Account Executive and Customer Support team have been invaluable in the implementation process. They are incredible friendly, quick at replies, and extremely helpful every step of the way. The platform is so easy to use that I use it every day, and my organization has plans to integrate it into every facet of our company.
What do you dislike about iSpring Learn?
I haven't discovered any downsides to using iSpring Learn so far.
What problems is iSpring Learn solving and how is that benefiting you?
iSpring Learn is helping solve problems with employee standardization and learning that is not customized to our SOPs, learners, employees, or nuances of the local environment. Implementing iSpring Learn is providing benefits by way of compliance, clarity, communication, tracking, employee and customer engagement, and transparency.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ben M. avatar
Ben M.
Learning And Development Manager
Share
"Full functionality and excellent service"
What do you like best about iSpring Learn?
iSpring is our corporate LMS and using it has been intuitive and effective. I use it every day as an administrator. The number of options to execute training are incredible and have given me many thoughts and ideas on where to steer our Learning Program. Any time I do have an issue, effective support is available within a matter of minutes.
What do you dislike about iSpring Learn?
As an administrator, I want the ability to administor my program from a mobile device.
What problems is iSpring Learn solving and how is that benefiting you?
The solutions that our company provides are pretty complex and there are many of them. iSpring is helping us make sure that our customer-facing team is the local experts we say they are. We are also using it to shorten our ROI timeline for new hires. So far we've been able to improve that by 16%!
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RG
Robert G.
Share
"Love iSpring Learn"
What do you like best about iSpring Learn?
Simple, easy-to-use interface. I have been a customer in the past and have had great experience with the product.
What do you dislike about iSpring Learn?
Some of the permissions are clunky, e.g., who can do what within an org
What problems is iSpring Learn solving and how is that benefiting you?
24/7 on-demand customer education and training on how to use our proprietary portal. THere is no ned for our customers to call us for 1:1 instruction when they have an issue or need to complete a task that they may have forgotten how to do or perhaps have never had to do previously.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oct 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ALI R. avatar
Ali R.
Human Resources Specialist Learning And Development
Share
"Learning with smile"
What do you like best about iSpring Learn?
Its user friendly interface is very help full. Always when I use it to complete my e learning I learn something new.
What do you dislike about iSpring Learn?
It's a good software. But some times it's a bit slow while open a new course.
What problems is iSpring Learn solving and how is that benefiting you?
Its learning course helpe to do my day to day task and always learn something new.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LK
Len K.
Share
"Extremely professional, comprehensive, and easy to use."
What do you like best about iSpring Learn?
This LMS has a very logical way of organizing differnt learning tracks and courses. I can share content across various learning tracks. Also, the lelvel of technical and implimentation support was truly awesome.
What do you dislike about iSpring Learn?
I wish it could interface with my ecommerce site, so learnrs (useers) could be enrolled automatically through an API feed.
What problems is iSpring Learn solving and how is that benefiting you?
I needed an LMS to deliver three professional learning tracks, compriced of 27 modules and 52 extensive submodules, and award the user with certificates when they pass the quizzes and earn an accreditation. iSpringLearn does that and the users have remarked that the process wsa smooth. I originally loaded all 516 downloadable documents into each module. However, the users complained that they had to downloa each document individually. Instead, I inserted a link in the firt module of each learning track, so that the user could access a Box account and download all the track documents at one time and keep them in the original folders.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DG
Dan G.
Share
"iSpring Learn - Your job has just been made easier!"
What do you like best about iSpring Learn?
iSpring Learn is an awesome add on to the iSpring Suite. It allows me to create a site for my trainees to take training sessions and quizzes. Since it's all in one spot, I'm able to analyze the results and make changes for future sessions without having to compile all the data myself. It definitely takes the hard part out!
What do you dislike about iSpring Learn?
The page is a bit clunky and navigation can be a bit of a learning curve. If I had to change one thing about the product, it would be the ability to customize the administration portal and set favorites.
What problems is iSpring Learn solving and how is that benefiting you?
Before we acquired iSpring Learn, I was already using the iSpring Suite and had been using it for years. I loved that product because it allowed me to easily tailor my training sessions and create my own quiz materials easily. The hard part was compiling data from each individual to recognize where any weaknesses in training may be at. I would have to create my own spreadsheet, input scores, times, incorrect answers, and then generate equations to try to make it go quicker (it still took tons of time). iSpring Learn was designed to do everything I was doing automatically for me. Not only that, it was seamlessly integrated into the iSpring Suite. My days worth of work disappeared and now I was free to develop additional training materials or dedicate my resources elsewhere!
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JB
Jamie B.
Share
"enabling ease of learning"
What do you like best about iSpring Learn?
It is easy to set up and assing courses/ quizzes and learning tracks to people. Monitoring their progress and getting updates on their progress. We have reports that are scheduled monthly so we can keep track of how users are getting on and what courses have been assigned. The solution is scalable and we have had no issue when we have a growing number of users.
What do you dislike about iSpring Learn?
I feel at the moment LMS is giving us everything that we need and has improved massively e.g reporting capabilities in the 3+ years we have been using it.
What problems is iSpring Learn solving and how is that benefiting you?
It enables our niche industry attain the knowledge they need in an immersive way ,enabling them to be certicated which in turn is recognised by a leading industry body.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Mar 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ulonnam A. avatar
Ulonnam A.
Consultant
Share
"Was very pleasant and easy to use, the functionalities are extensive."
What do you like best about iSpring Learn?
The functionalities are extensive, you can import users and departments easily and seamlessly.
What do you dislike about iSpring Learn?
The lack of gamification opportunities such similar to that of a kahoot or sli.do.
What problems is iSpring Learn solving and how is that benefiting you?
Providing an LMS to a client.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CE
Cai E.
Quality & Training Manager
Share
"Excellent product and customer service"
What do you like best about iSpring Learn?
The continuous development of the product. There are frequent updates. On more than one occasion, I've been able to make a feature suggestion to our account manager and see that feature come to fruition shortly thereafter.
What do you dislike about iSpring Learn?
Not a lot. It's a very well put together LMS. Reporting could be more granular to see if users engage with learning material again after completion of a course.
What problems is iSpring Learn solving and how is that benefiting you?
We use iSpring as an online learning hub for our predominantly remote workforce. We use it to host on-demand asynchronous learning modules, to track our workforce's knowledge base, and to create training courses. Some of our courses are created within the LMS itself. Other courses are created using iSpring's authoring tool, Suite Max.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 20, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MP
Maxime P.
Trainer
Share
"user friendly!"
What do you like best about iSpring Learn?
Hi, we have been using another LMS platform, but it was never really user-friendly (as they all say it is), but ISpring is not lying! We have people from different backgrounds, and everyone is ok using it. Also, I strongly recommend getting the max suite if you have to build your content because it is an incredibly complete tool to help you, especially if you don't have a team of 50 people helping you make that content!
What do you dislike about iSpring Learn?
we can't filter employer by language which is making it harder for us.
What problems is iSpring Learn solving and how is that benefiting you?
making sure all of our employee are up to date on their certification
Visit website