Salonist background blur
Salonist logo
Salonist
Empowering Salons to Thrive and Succeed
5.0
(7)
by Salonist
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Salonist?

Salonist Reviews & Product Details

Salonist Overview
What is Salonist?

Salonist software is a comprehensive solution designed specifically for beauty & wellness industries, aimed at empowering them to thrive and succeed in a competitive industry. With its user-friendly interface and powerful features, Salonist streamlines salon operations, enhances customer experiences, and maximizes business efficiency.

From appointment scheduling and staff management to inventory tracking and billing, Salonist simplifies daily tasks, allowing salon owners and staff to focus on delivering exceptional services. It offers robust customer management tools, enabling personalized interactions and building long-lasting relationships.

Company Salonist
Year founded 2016
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Chandigarh, India
Social Media
Salonist Categories on Findstack
Salonist Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
Salonist Media
Salonist 0
Salonist 1
Salonist 2
Salonist 3
Salonist Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 17, 2024
Salonist logo
7 Salonist Reviews
5.0 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 04, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ML
Martin L.
Share
"Amazing software for my salon management"
What do you like best about Salonist?
Salonist has completely transformed my salon and spa business over the past year. This software has revolutionized the way we operate, making everything easier. From managing appointments and organizing client details to handling inventory and transactions, Salonist has truly elevated our operations.
What do you dislike about Salonist?
No issues at all. I am really loving it. I highly recommend everyone to try this.
What problems is Salonist solving and how is that benefiting you?
This software helps me with appointments, client information, inventory, and payments. It's like my salon's personal helper, letting me focus on great client service.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AR
Alina R.
Share
"Streamlining My Salon Management with Excellence"
What do you like best about Salonist?
Salonist's appointment scheduling and management are top-notch. It allows my clients to book appointments online, reducing the time-consuming back-and-forth calls. The software also sends automatic reminders, which has significantly reduced no-shows. Managing and rescheduling appointments is a breeze.
What do you dislike about Salonist?
Everything is good and i do not find any issues with the software
What problems is Salonist solving and how is that benefiting you?
Salonist Salon Software solves the challenges of appointment scheduling, inventory management, and customer relationship management.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 03, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AL
Andrea L.
Manager
Share
"I purchased It after Trial"
What do you like best about Salonist?
The features of Salonist software I like the most are that I can link it to my Facebook page and website, allowing customers to book online 24/7 easily. I recommend this to all my colleagues and friends who need such a system.
What do you dislike about Salonist?
Still did not find anything that I did not like.
What problems is Salonist solving and how is that benefiting you?
Salonist Salon Software is one of the most reputed and good salon business software produced with excellent features that promote quality customer service and perfect business plans.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AL
Aish L.
Share
"Seamless Salon Management Made Easy"
What do you like best about Salonist?
What I like best about Salonist Salon Software is its comprehensive set of features that seamlessly streamline salon management processes. The user-friendly interface allows for effortless navigation and easy adoption by salon owners and staff. The appointment management system is highly efficient, providing a centralized platform for booking, rescheduling, and canceling appointments, while also offering automated reminders and customer preference tracking.
What do you dislike about Salonist?
One potential disadvantage of Salonist Salon Software is its limited customization options. While the software offers a comprehensive set of features, some salon owners may have unique requirements or specific workflows that they would like to accommodate within the software.
What problems is Salonist solving and how is that benefiting you?
It streamlines appointment management by providing a centralized platform for booking, rescheduling, and canceling appointments, which saves time and reduces scheduling errors. The software also offers features for staff management, optimizing schedules and improving productivity.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 11, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AR
Andrew R.
Owner
Share
"Amazing software"
What do you like best about Salonist?
Its Gift card and membership management options are very good. Online booking and online payment features help me to increase my business sales.
What do you dislike about Salonist?
Still, I am okay with its features. Love its processing.
What problems is Salonist solving and how is that benefiting you?
Online booking to online payment, and staff payroll, to performance everything I like.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 27, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Salonist is the best software"
What do you like best about Salonist?
Its unbeatable features for salon management are the best part.
What do you dislike about Salonist?
There is nothing that I dislike. Everything from online booking to payment is best.
What problems is Salonist solving and how is that benefiting you?
Take customer's payment as per their convenience and a lot a desired staff to specific customers if the best part of this software.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 16, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Best Salon & Spa management software"
What do you like best about Salonist?
It amplify profits and increase overall productivity. It has highly innovative, creative, helpful and capable features.
What do you dislike about Salonist?
There is nothing to dislike in Salonist software.
What problems is Salonist solving and how is that benefiting you?
Salonist help us to Manage staff, clients, sales, messages, stock, reporting & more .