SMTP.com background blur
SMTP.com logo
SMTP.com
Exceptional Email Deliverability
3.4
(38)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at SMTP.com?

SMTP.com Reviews & Product Details

SMTP.com Overview
What is SMTP.com?
We are the industry leader in deliverability. Experience SMTP.com for yourself to see why our customers love us, and why those who leave often come back.
SMTP.com Categories on Findstack
SMTP.com Product Details
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Languages English
SMTP.com Media
SMTP.com 0
SMTP.com 1
SMTP.com Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: March 03, 2024
SMTP.com logo
38 SMTP.com Reviews
3.4 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 06, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DHAKSHINMURTHY R. avatar
Dhakshinmurthy R.
Recruitment Associate
Share
"Prevention tool"
What do you like best about SMTP.com?
It aids to weed out fake email IDs which makes the Campaign more efficient and fool proof. integrating it is also easy.
What do you dislike about SMTP.com?
Pricing can be pulled down a little and on the technical side seems fine.
What problems is SMTP.com solving and how is that benefiting you?
Campaign running is made easier for me and details metrics also available for reference
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 02, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jerin C. avatar
Jerin C.
Human Resources Manager
Share
"Best Targeting Email Marketing Tool"
What do you like best about SMTP.com?
SMTP is very useful in sending mail to the target audience more effectively and has a higher delivery ratio when compared with other competitors.
What do you dislike about SMTP.com?
There is not much issue with SMTP so far going good.
What problems is SMTP.com solving and how is that benefiting you?
SMTP helps us to send messages to genuine or valid email ids. SMTP is benefitting us in making more profit by providing more ROI.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 29, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jerryton S. avatar
Jerryton S.
Founder And Ceo
Share
"Best platform to prevent email spam"
What do you like best about SMTP.com?
It helps me send emails to my subscriber inboxes. The detailed reporting and dashboards are highly insights full
What do you dislike about SMTP.com?
They dont have any cons at this moment it is the best platform to prevent spam rates
What problems is SMTP.com solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps me reach my emails to my subscribers inbox rather than promotional or spam folders
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
YK
Yogesh K.
Digital Marketing Executive
Share
"SMTP.com: The Email Delivery Champion for Businesses"
What do you like best about SMTP.com?
Simple and user-friendly interface Additional features
What do you dislike about SMTP.com?
The free plan has significant restrictions on email volume and features, making it less usable for many potential users.
What problems is SMTP.com solving and how is that benefiting you?
SMTP.com utilizes its robust infrastructure and anti-spam measures to ensure high email deliverability, reaching your intended recipients.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 16, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PK
Pratik K.
Lead Generation Executive
Share
"High Deliverability, Mixed Bag Customer Service"
What do you like best about SMTP.com?
SMTP.com is a powerful email relay service with excellent deliverability, ideal for businesses sending high volumes of email. However, mixed customer service reviews and higher pricing for low-volume users might deter some. Consider your email volume and preferred support quality before making a decision.
What do you dislike about SMTP.com?
Cost-effective for high-volume senders, SMTP.com's pricing might be high for businesses sending only a few thousand emails monthly. More affordable options exist for smaller volumes.
What problems is SMTP.com solving and how is that benefiting you?
One of the biggest challenges for businesses sending emails is ensuring they reach their intended recipients and avoid spam folders. SMTP.com tackles this by using dedicated, whitelisted IPs and robust infrastructure, boosting deliverability rates.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 19, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EM
Evan M.
Email Marketing And Campaigns Manager
Share
"great customer service"
What do you like best about SMTP.com?
They have quite an aggressive sales team but the level of support and expertise they have is amazing. We had deliverability issues with sparkpost before and they just shut down our account and with smtp folks we were able to quickly setup everything and have good results so far.
What do you dislike about SMTP.com?
aggressive sales team, No interface to manage email campaigns
What problems is SMTP.com solving and how is that benefiting you?
we were able to quickly integrate our legacy platform and they really helped us with configuration
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 20, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jack C. avatar
Jack C.
It Manager
Share
"Very good experience"
What do you like best about SMTP.com?
It has actually served us well and created us a minimum of 50% of our brand-new company. I send out just 5000 e-mails every 2 weeks, usually without mistake. With every SMTP provider there will be some concerns, it's how you solve them, the support was spot on every time
What do you dislike about SMTP.com?
The only cons I would point out is that the UI has to include some little functions, like password reset for extra accounts
What problems is SMTP.com solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sending marketing emails and promos, it's our to go service for sending mass email
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 06, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DB
Debby B.
Share
"ease of use"
What do you like best about SMTP.com?
SMTP2GO logo
SMTP2GO
is so easy to use and beneficial to our company
What do you dislike about SMTP.com?
there is nothing I dislike about SMTP. it is a great product in my opinion.
What problems is SMTP.com solving and how is that benefiting you?
we have direct deposit and this makes it so easy to get everyone their check stubs.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 02, 2015
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Nikita Z. avatar
Nikita Z.
Share
"Good Service"
What do you like best about SMTP.com?
Response time is very fast and service quality is on the very high level.
What do you dislike about SMTP.com?
Nothing to mention here, everything we needed has been met.
What problems is SMTP.com solving and how is that benefiting you?
They help us improve our deliverability and make sure our emails get through to inboxes.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 20, 2015
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SD
Sean D.
Share
"Great Service with Great Results"
What do you like best about SMTP.com?
The people behind SMTP, they always provide the utmost assistance and offer great advice/help if ever we stumble.
What do you dislike about SMTP.com?
We've been wholly satisfied with SMTP and their services. Nothing for me to put here.
What problems is SMTP.com solving and how is that benefiting you?
We've used a variety of ESPs and SMTP has continually yielded some of the best results. They help to insure that our mailings get to our customers.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 20, 2015
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LS
Leslie S.
Client Services/Production Manager
Share
"Fast and Helpful"
What do you like best about SMTP.com?
Service is fast, friendly and helpful. They're always willing to work with us to resolve any issues or improve our results.
What do you dislike about SMTP.com?
We are satisfied, this is not applicable
What problems is SMTP.com solving and how is that benefiting you?
They help us improve our deliverability and make sure our emails get through to inboxes.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 31, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Naga Phanindra N. avatar
Naga Phanindra N.
Hr Recruiter
Share
"Great Service to ensure emails get sent"
What do you like best about SMTP.com?
Excellent delivery rate for website and web application emails. Excellent documentation for api and resources
What do you dislike about SMTP.com?
No free plan to try out.need to have knowledge in i th for development to set things up.
What problems is SMTP.com solving and how is that benefiting you?
Deliverability is really quite good and this is always number one for me.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 30, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Sathish K. avatar
Sathish K.
Chief Manager Digital Marketing
Share
"The Best Email Spam Filter"
What do you like best about SMTP.com?
SMTP helps a lot for my team to filter spam email IDs and ensure in delivering the emailers to relevant and potential email IDs. With this, we are a able to execute campaigns effectively and show better results.
What do you dislike about SMTP.com?
We have not experienced anything negative about SMTP. So far everything is going good and we expect it continuous.
What problems is SMTP.com solving and how is that benefiting you?
We were having facing problems in reaching out to valid emails, excluding the spam email IDs. With SMTP we were able to achieve in excluding the spam IDs.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 29, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Manu G. avatar
Manu G.
Engineer Trainee
Share
"Best in delivering emails"
What do you like best about SMTP.com?
It been an year working on SMTP,so far my experience is very good It's easy to use and cam be integrated with most of the email platform
What do you dislike about SMTP.com?
It is bit expensive otherwise everything is good
What problems is SMTP.com solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is very much effective with email transfer My project deals with Smtp on daily basis
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Himanshu B. avatar
Himanshu B.
Freelance
Share
"Really best in delivering emails, the sender reputation of IPs is good"
What do you like best about SMTP.com?
The most helpful thing is it's easy to use and can be integrated with the email platform I use. So I would definitely recommend it to anyone who needs an smtp service
What do you dislike about SMTP.com?
It's a bit expensive so that's a disadvantage
What problems is SMTP.com solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's helping sending emails at scale
Visit website