Zoho Bookings background blur
Zoho Bookings Logo
Zoho Bookings
Streamlined Scheduling, Simplified Success
3.8
(18)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Zoho Bookings Reviews & Product Details

Zoho Bookings Overview
What is Zoho Bookings?

Zoho Bookings is a scheduling and appointment management software designed to help businesses and service providers manage their appointments and bookings with ease. Being part of the massive Zoho ecosystem, it features easy integration with other Zoho products, such as CRM and Invoicing, making it a comprehensive tool for businesses. Additionally, it offers features such as customizable appointment forms, automatic appointment confirmations, and an intuitive scheduling interface that makes it easy for clients to book appointments.

Company Zoho Corporation
Year founded 2000
Company size 10,001+ employees
Headquarters Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho Bookings Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Zoho Bookings
What Zoho Bookings is best for?
How does Zoho Bookings compare to Shore?
What are the pros and cons of Zoho Bookings?
Zoho Bookings Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
Zoho Bookings Features
Appointment Confirmations
Appointment Scheduling
Automated Reminders
Availability Management
Calendar Management
Cancellation Management
Client Database
Client Management
Customer Portal
Customizable Branding
Customizable Forms
Email Notifications
Google Calendar Integration
Group Scheduling
HIPAA Compliance
Mobile Access
Multi-language Support
Multi-location Support
Online Booking
Outlook Calendar Integration
Payment Processing
Recurring Appointments
Reporting & Analytics
Rescheduling
Resource Scheduling
SMS Notifications
Staff Management
Time Zone Management
Two-Way Calendar Sync
Waitlist Management
Zoho Bookings Media
Zoho Bookings 0
Zoho Bookings 1
Zoho Bookings 2
Zoho Bookings 3
Zoho Bookings Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 19, 2024
Zoho Bookings Logo
18 Zoho Bookings Reviews
3.8 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 27, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Satakshi S. avatar
Satakshi S.
Digital Marketing Manager
Share
"Zoho Bookings"
What do you like best about Zoho Bookings?

Easy to use and simple to integrate with other applications

What do you dislike about Zoho Bookings?

There is nothing that I particularly dislike about the tool

What problems is Zoho Bookings solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am already a user of Zoho CRM and using Zoho booking gives me the extra capability to directly book appointments

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 04, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jared L. avatar
Jared L.
Business Development
Share
"Good calendar integration for business websites"
What do you like best about Zoho Bookings?

Not provided

What do you dislike about Zoho Bookings?

Not provided

What problems is Zoho Bookings solving and how is that benefiting you?

Not provided

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 26, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AF
Adette F.
Birth Photographer
Share
"LOVE Zoho Bookings"
What do you like best about Zoho Bookings?

I really enjoy using zoho bookings, it has made bookings a breeze. Easy for me, easy for clients to use.

What do you dislike about Zoho Bookings?

- It lacks a little bit of diffent themes and user customization. - I cannot use Payfast as a Payment option. - The expensiveness of the product in my curenncy

What problems is Zoho Bookings solving and how is that benefiting you?

Helping me streamline my appointments in one place, making scheduling and invoicing really easy

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 29, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Aritra B. avatar
Aritra B.
Implementation Consultant
Share
"A trustworthy solution for appointment scheduling and its value for money"
What do you like best about Zoho Bookings?

1. The User interface of any zoho product is very good and understandable, and this Zoho Booking is also not an exception. It has an amazing UI and easily understandable meeting scheduling steps. 2. It has very much affordable pricing point but yet very efficient tool for businesses. 3. It also provides integrated communication between many apps like Zoom, Outlook, etc., and sends notifications.

What do you dislike about Zoho Bookings?

I would not say dislike, but it would have been nicer if there were an easily understandable option for the layman users to do the integration and custom notification integration UI.

What problems is Zoho Bookings solving and how is that benefiting you?

It solves the daily meeting and appointment scheduling hassle. Time is money, so all the scheduled appointment notification is automatically coming in. No need to check the meeting schedules continuously. The client is also getting personalized experience and also saving our time.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 28, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Raviteja S. avatar
Raviteja S.
Digital Marketing Manager
Share
"It was difficult before I found Zoho."
What do you like best about Zoho Bookings?

Zoho booking software is great because it allows me to manage all our needs & provide personalized email replies, even with different templates for different events. It also helps us collaborate better as a team since we can communicate and meet online to discuss any changes made to the schedule.

What do you dislike about Zoho Bookings?

Limited Customization contol and Custom workflow automation can be improved.

What problems is Zoho Bookings solving and how is that benefiting you?

I work in the hospitality industry and manage a team of over 100 people, with many challenges. Zoho Bookings has been a sanity saver for me. I can easily organize my day by setting up custom schedules for each team member and even sending personalized emails for event requests.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 04, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Shubham J. avatar
Shubham J.
Senior Research Engineer
Share
"Amazing tool for appointment scheduling and management"
What do you like best about Zoho Bookings?

Easy to use UI, contains all the required functionalities. No complaints.

What do you dislike about Zoho Bookings?

Pricing could have been cheaper than the current cost.

What problems is Zoho Bookings solving and how is that benefiting you?

Managing and scheduling bookings/appointments.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 03, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Alan T. avatar
Alan T.
Service Director
Share
"Love the ease of use!"
What do you like best about Zoho Bookings?

Extraordinarily easy to set up for multiple users working at different times, even different time zones. Easy to tweak and customize for unexpected or planned schedule cahnges.

What do you dislike about Zoho Bookings?

We use the Zoho CRM and have found a slight issue with bookings not appearing as activities, tasks, or meetings under deals - a bit of a niche issue, but that's about all we found that we have not been 100% happy with.

What problems is Zoho Bookings solving and how is that benefiting you?

It allows us to quickly and easily set our availability and allows our clients to pick and choose meeting times at their convenience. There is no longer any need to play email or phone tag to schedule calls and meetings and with clients picking their times, everyone tends to show up as scheduled.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 04, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
NG
Nikhil G.
Android Developer
Share
"Experience New Concept"
What do you like best about Zoho Bookings?

In Zoho bookings, scheduling the proper meeting without any hurdles with clients and many more options are handled from server-side and self-schedule sessions.

What do you dislike about Zoho Bookings?

There are no downsides to it. In Technology, daily updates are coming and going. That's why Zoho is always neutral. Its connectivity with the system is fantastic.

What problems is Zoho Bookings solving and how is that benefiting you?

Benefits and experience with this incredible : 1. ease of access 2. everything in one place 3. connectivity awesome 4. reliable product

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 10, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
PP
Pragyanshu P.
Ui Designer
Share
"Easily create online booking option"
What do you like best about Zoho Bookings?

It is easy to use and does not require much technical knowledge. Anyone can create a booking option for their services. We can create a different workspace among various departments of the organization. Several resources can be added to it, and booked easily.

What do you dislike about Zoho Bookings?

The user interface could be improved; the rest is fine.

What problems is Zoho Bookings solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are using this to let our clients book a consultation session with us. It could be tech consultation and other walkthroughs. We also book remote help sessions through it.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 17, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
PAUL O. avatar
Paul O.
Co Founder
Share
"Zoho Bookings can replace Calendly if they sort out 1 thing!"
What do you like best about Zoho Bookings?

Due to it being part of the Zoho one package, it allows you to use it without paying for extra software. It is also very simple to use and can really be effective if you only want one platform like Zoho Meetings which is also part of the Zoho One subscriptions.

What do you dislike about Zoho Bookings?

It needs to allow you to ask your clients what platform they would like to meet on. Rather they ask you to make a separate meeting for Zoom or Teams etc. That is not a great way to do this.

What problems is Zoho Bookings solving and how is that benefiting you?

We battle to get meetings booked with companies that are throughout the world in different timezones, with people at work and still working from home. This allows you to send a link and people book the time that works from them.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 22, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
Teal C. avatar
Teal C.
Owner & Team Leader
Share
"Bookings is a little cluttered"
What do you like best about Zoho Bookings?

Over time in attempting to use Zoho Bookings, I love the ability to customize the visuals on the booking site. It's one of the most attractive apps for booking that I've seen. I also appreciate that "cost" was removed as an appointment tag. It looks better for businesses that would not charge for an appointment.

What do you dislike about Zoho Bookings?

The aspect I like the least is how the (time zone) detail is in all communication about the appointment. The appointment communication looks like this: Looking forward to meeting you on 22 Feb 2022 at 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM (America/New_York GMT -05:00)! The appointment communications will be less cluttered by simplifying the time zone details.

What problems is Zoho Bookings solving and how is that benefiting you?

Bookings is a low-cost way for our business to have a professional process that communicates appointments and reminders by text message and email. Our agents appreciate that we can present our offerings professionally, and I like the low cost of the app.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 16, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
LD
Louis D.
T
Share
"Zoho Bookings review"
What do you like best about Zoho Bookings?

It allows me to book multiple types of interviews. I appreciate the feature to sync with my gmail. I use Gsuit tools with this product.

What do you dislike about Zoho Bookings?

It does not sync with Calendly. It is missing the ability to add to my google calendar.

What problems is Zoho Bookings solving and how is that benefiting you?

We realized the benefits of being able to organize our interviews. Yes, we are.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 18, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
2.5
TY
Tonya Y.
Owner
Share
"Ok but needs some updating"
What do you like best about Zoho Bookings?

It was fairly easy to set up. It has a clean appointment page that was just enough customizable to not make things complicated. It is a very basic appointment scheduler and will work well for a 1 person team.

What do you dislike about Zoho Bookings?

You can not set up different schedules for different appointment types. It was even difficult to set up different working schedules for different people within the system.

What problems is Zoho Bookings solving and how is that benefiting you?

I didn't have a way to schedule appointments. So it provided a good basic appointment scheduler link freeing me up to do other things like actually take care of client work instead of trying to coordinate someone on my calendar.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 19, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
2.5
RR
Rongen R.
Digital Manager
Share
"Zoho Bookings is a good app but only works better with its own Zoho ecosystem"
What do you like best about Zoho Bookings?

I like the customizability of the Zoho Booking system - ie: payment integration, rebranding of landing page booking and so on...

What do you dislike about Zoho Bookings?

There's no cap limitation feature on booking per client per month/week. SMS is not a native feature and requires an external app to integrate which will incur extra operating costs. Due to these short lacks we decided to move and use a different platform.

What problems is Zoho Bookings solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoho bookings could solve managing multi-level teams and brand trust with clients using the branded booking console/page.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 18, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
2.0
Karthik . avatar
Karthik .
Founder
Share
"It is a good tools for Doctors and Business Consultants ,CPAs for ease of Appointment Management"
What do you like best about Zoho Bookings?

We can shedule Client meetings and appontments and good to trsck the same

What do you dislike about Zoho Bookings?

Not useful for people who donot have very much appointments from their clients. We can manage the work in Excel also

What problems is Zoho Bookings solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have not primarily used that in my business. However i have a knowlege of that tool as i suggest it for some of my friends who are in the Medical & Consultingprofession.

Visit website