Binance background blur
Binance logo
Binance
Your Crypto Trading Hub
3.9
(167)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Binance?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Binance Reviews & Product Details

Binance Overview
What is Binance?

Binance is a preferred crypto trading platform from Bitcoin to NFTs. Binance is a well-known crypto trading platform for its low fees. It provides unique access to proprietary cryptocurrency, BNB, which lets users buy and sell other coins. For users who want to delve into crypto trading swiftly, Binance is a great option, particularly for those with limited budgets.

Company Binance Holdings Limited
Year founded 2017
Company size 501-1000 employees
Headquarters Ta' Xbiex, Malta
Social Media
Binance Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
Binance Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Low instant and non-instant buying fees so you can get started fast.
  • Extremely popular app with a fantastic reputation.
  • Proprietary cryptocurrency for convenient buying and selling with minimal fees.
Cons
  • Expensive for credit and debit purchases.
  • Not available in some parts of the US.
  • No crypto-to-crypto.
Binance Features
API Integration
Alerts/Notifications
Algorithmic Trading
Automated Trading
Backtesting
Charting Tools
Commission Management
Customer Support
Customizable Interface
Demo Account
Educational Resources
Historical Data
Margin Trading
Mobile Trading
Multi-Asset Support
Multi-Currency Support
News Feed Integration
Order Management
Performance Reporting
Portfolio Management
Real-Time Market Data
Regulatory Compliance
Risk Management Tools
Security and Encryption
Social Trading
Technical Analysis Tools
Third-party Integrations
Trade Analytics
Trade Execution
Watchlists
Binance Media
Binance 0
Binance 1
Binance 2
Binance 3
Binance Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 13, 2024
Binance logo
167 Binance Reviews
3.9 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Asif Farhan K. avatar
Asif Farhan K.
Data Engineer
Share
"One of the most dependable crypto exchanges"
What do you like best about Binance?

Binance has a clean design with meaningfull interface, Even better with their fresh look updates this year, Additionally it is a single platform that has a variety of features to cater from the begginers to an expert. I am happy to say I learned all my crypto knowledge with hands on only on binance staking for an example.

What do you dislike about Binance?

It has a lot of meaningless offers that are honestly very low value. Another thing I dont like is their referral program keeps promising 100 usdt ansd when referral is successfull, they just hand you out a trading rebate voucher valid for very short period. Imagine how many trades one would have to go through to get 100 usdt waived off in trading fees. Its a program designed to benefit only the company

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is a good platform, That I can trust to hold my crypto. It is making the crypto more common through ease of access

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SA
Salim A.
Human Resources Worker
Share
"Binance my favorite trading platform"
What do you like best about Binance?

What I love about Binance is the ease of transactions in it, whether in digital currencies or trading, which makes working in it safer and more serious than other platforms, the degree of security it contains, and the possibility of charging payment cards such as pyypl and redotpay.

What do you dislike about Binance?

Nothing specific except the presence of some scammers in the p2p feature. I think it needs more strictness on the part of the Binance administration.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

The Binance platform solves many problems in the world of digital currencies and transfers, making it more secure while rejecting any unsafe transfers such as MWEB. All of these advantages make it number one in the near future and also have a major role in the future of global currency trading.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ahmed T. avatar
Ahmed T.
Cryptocurrency Trader
Share
"trustworthy exchange"
What do you like best about Binance?

best spreads, new features and communication

What do you dislike about Binance?

as with everything related to cryptocurrency,you can't use an exchange as your bank account. NOT YOUR KEYS NOT YOUR COINS

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

trying to ease crypto transactions around the globe, it was a really hard task for me to exchange crypto for my local currency and binance solved that

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Osman V. avatar
Osman V.
Llm Researcher
Share
"Binance empower contractors"
What do you like best about Binance?

P2p option. I've been used it more than 7 times per month. Also the interfaz, after used to it you can find useful even for investment. Definitely a good way to begin and walking along your daily financial activities.

What do you dislike about Binance?

Disponibility un my country of the Binance physical card

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Inefficient ways to move money from one place to another in local banks.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Shahzaib A. avatar
Shahzaib A.
Sales Executive
Share
"Exceptional Centralized Exchange"
What do you like best about Binance?

The standout aspect of Binance for me were their platform's user-friendly interface and their exchange rate's. Also, I can earn Interest with crypto holdings. In last 3 years I've been using this platform and highly recommend to anyone.

What do you dislike about Binance?

I have not found any inconvenience using Binance till date but the only thing that they can improve is their minimum transfer is 10 dollars which should be less from my opinion.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Binance has been one of the most amazing apps I have ever used and their top notch security and rapid fast transactions are outstanding. Additionally, It allows me to have some additional income and have my savings in dollars

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Alexander S. avatar
Alexander S.
Web Content Specialist | Adobe Experience Manager
Share
"A trusted exchange"
What do you like best about Binance?

I like binance because I can be sure that my assets are safe. Compared to other exchanges binance is known for its security.

What do you dislike about Binance?

There are some questionable coins listed within the platform.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Buying and selling crypto currencies.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Pedro U. avatar
Pedro U.
Freelance
Share
"El exchange más confiable"
What do you like best about Binance?

Lo que de Binance es la cantidad de pares disponibles y su mercado de comercio P2P, que es el más grande a nivel global. Además de ser un exchange confiable y reputación

What do you dislike about Binance?

la versión web puede mejorar su interfaz para que sea algo más intuitiva, en ocaciones me pierdo encontrado alguna opción de uso poco común y tambíen me molesta que la interfaz web no recuerde mi idioma preferido y cada vez que inicio seción tengo que volver a selecionarlo

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Dar y permitir acceso al mercado cripto con multiples forma para comprar y vender criptomonedas de formas segura desde casi cualquier parte del mundo en cuenstion de pocos minutos

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Przemek P. avatar
Przemek P.
Lead, Infrastructure Specialist
Share
"Binance better than a bank"
What do you like best about Binance?

It gives me all the investment opportunities possible on the market in one place. I can do everything I can do with my bank account but this is only a tiny part of Binance's possibilities. The Visa card with no fees is also great.

What do you dislike about Binance?

I don't like that some cryptocurrencies are not yet available on Binance. My favorite one is SWEAT, and I can't wait it will be listed on Binance. It would be also nice to be able to recieve salary directly on Binanace like on Revolut for example.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

It gives me a lot of easy investment opportunities. It prepares me for the actions I can take by providing e-learnings and other materials. I can be more agile.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 26, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AM
Agustin M.
Software Analyst
Share
"Binance, the best wallet companion"
What do you like best about Binance?

The most helpful thing about Binance is it alerts you whenever you are about to execute an action, it makes it so you don't need to think about anything else, other apps and software don't warn you about different scenarios happening..

What do you dislike about Binance?

The least helpful thing about Binance should be your learning period, they are doing things to improve this, but the learning curve I think is the most difficult thing to solve about them nowadays.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Binance is the BEST way to have, maintain and utilize digital wallets, that includes trading converting or even gambling cryptocurrency, all around the world with multiple solutions.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 14, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BB
Bharat B.
Owner
Share
"The Best Crypto Trading Platform"
What do you like best about Binance?

I like the features. It has almost every feature that I wish to use. One can use multiple TP/SP which most platforms don't offer.

What do you dislike about Binance?

It's complicated for beginners. They should have an easier version for beginners.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Well, with Binance; the crypto market is scaled. It's the number one platform for a reason. The application is good enough to handle any number of transactions in real time. From saving to trading to futures to NFT, they have it all.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 27, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EH
Ehteshamul H.
Analyst
Share
"Leading Crypto and NFTs Trading Exchange"
What do you like best about Binance?

One of the best-secured crypto trading app Binance lists the trusted and reliable coins on their exchanges after regressive background checks Provided articles and videos for crypto and blockchain awareness and education Seamless user experience while using the app P2P Buy and Sell options for local trading using local currencies Provides various modes of trading like Spot, Margin and Future

What do you dislike about Binance?

Trading fees can be a little lower In the P2P process, the Buyer has to wait a lot of time if the seller doesn't respond on time. It can be improved

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's helping us in investing wisely for our better future by providing various safe trading modes. We can Stake our crypto like the fund in the bank as interest with minimal risk of price fluctuation of crypto markets

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 24, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Bakur S. avatar
Bakur S.
Product Owner
Share
"Best exchange ever I used"
What do you like best about Binance?

many coins can exchange. referral system and you can trade many coins. verification is difficulty but you can trust full its ! security is high level ! very easy interface , mobile app and usability desktop version.

What do you dislike about Binance?

I can not remember facts to make me wrong. I feel, Binance every time and every day tries to improve better binance than now. So, I appreciate this and I wish they give every goal !

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

My altcoins are only here. For example, I have a NEO coin, and I charge a neo gas coin every month. I can buy or sell many coins and tokens. Binance had security, and I sleep better when my coins are in the binance !

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 01, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jose P. avatar
Jose P.
Business Development Director, Colombia Latam
Share
"Best Crypto Marketplace and Wallet in the Market"
What do you like best about Binance?

Everything. No fees for crypto transactions. Option to invest in holdings to earn extra money. Easy to use. Reliable crypto wallet. Several cryptos to invest in.

What do you dislike about Binance?

It should include a multi-language feature (App only available in English) and more profitability details. In general, it is the best crypto marketplace in the whole market (I tried several before Binance).

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Diversify investments, learn and invest in crypto, and earn money from the first day.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 18, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Anuj K. avatar
Anuj K.
Enterprise Sales Specialist
Share
"One Of The World’s Largest Cryptocurrency Exchange"
What do you like best about Binance?

Binance offers numerous offers in trading cryptocurrencies with minimal fee. Easy to access ,use and trade. Best thing is that you can access almost everything from mobile application for which you have to access web browser . Binance is developing lots of products everyday to attract new users. They also offers zero trading fee on there native BNB coin in spot and option trading also.

What do you dislike about Binance?

They negative part of using binance is only centralized exchange. Most of the users with high holding amount in digital assets would like to hold them in decentralized exchange or wallet.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Binance is solving problem which traders are facing on NYSE or other stock exchange that they have limited range of time for trading. Binance have high trading volume which helps to easily execute trade in seconds of time.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 20, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NV
Noe Fernando V.
Marketing
Share
"Binance and your Wallet!"
What do you like best about Binance?

Binance offers a wide range of statistics and crypto coins, along with real-time coin values, it also gives its users a simplified version of binance to use for newcomers.

What do you dislike about Binance?

Binance has a few cons, one of them is the required amount of cryptocoins to transfer or the minimum amount of credits you need to be able to buy crypto coins. Binance could add an option for a lower amount required for transactions since sometimes a bit of money is left.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Binance is helping me understand how the crypto-world works, I have also been using my savings as an investment, it has helped me put to use my money, it has been really useful so far.