Binance background blur
Binance logo
Binance
Your Crypto Trading Hub
3.9
(167)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Binance?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Binance Reviews & Product Details

Binance Overview
What is Binance?

Binance is a preferred crypto trading platform from Bitcoin to NFTs. Binance is a well-known crypto trading platform for its low fees. It provides unique access to proprietary cryptocurrency, BNB, which lets users buy and sell other coins. For users who want to delve into crypto trading swiftly, Binance is a great option, particularly for those with limited budgets.

Company Binance Holdings Limited
Year founded 2017
Company size 501-1000 employees
Headquarters Ta' Xbiex, Malta
Social Media
Ask Questions about Binance
What Binance is best for?
How does Binance compare to eToro?
What are the pros and cons of Binance?
Binance Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
Binance Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Low instant and non-instant buying fees so you can get started fast.
  • Extremely popular app with a fantastic reputation.
  • Proprietary cryptocurrency for convenient buying and selling with minimal fees.
Cons
  • Expensive for credit and debit purchases.
  • Not available in some parts of the US.
  • No crypto-to-crypto.
Binance Features
API Integration
Alerts/Notifications
Algorithmic Trading
Automated Trading
Backtesting
Charting Tools
Commission Management
Customer Support
Customizable Interface
Demo Account
Educational Resources
Historical Data
Margin Trading
Mobile Trading
Multi-Asset Support
Multi-Currency Support
News Feed Integration
Order Management
Performance Reporting
Portfolio Management
Real-Time Market Data
Regulatory Compliance
Risk Management Tools
Security and Encryption
Social Trading
Technical Analysis Tools
Third-party Integrations
Trade Analytics
Trade Execution
Watchlists
Binance Media
Binance 0
Binance 1
Binance 2
Binance 3
Binance Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 19, 2024
Binance logo
167 Binance Reviews
3.9 out of 5
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jul 08, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Raman K. avatar
Raman K.
Lead Business Analyst
Share
"Binance - Most trusted and No.1 Crypto exchange in the world"
What do you like best about Binance?

1. secure 2. trustworthy 3. easy to use. 4. almost every coin is available. 5. no match for future and option trading options. 6. fantastic app 7. easy to use the web and mobile UI 8. connect to wazir x, so money transfer from wazir x to Binance and vice versa.

What do you dislike about Binance?

1. not reliable in case if you have big funds. Try to keep significant funds in your hardware wallets. 2. only use it for trading 3.get crashed or stop working if the market becomes so much volatile in a day , but i think it will impove soon

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am using Binance for the past few months, and it's excellent. I already mentioned what I liked or disliked the most. But I like the different options it provides, and it's the best.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 05, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ian L. avatar
Ian L.
Online Marketing & Communications Associate
Share
"A gateway to cryptoworld in a friendly and enjoyable one"
What do you like best about Binance?

I wouldn't say that Binance is the easier Platform for beginers but you can feel that you are secured within it. You can enjoy trading or even investing with Binance sinxe it has a lot of features that you benefit with. For example is the BNB Vault you can just flexi stake your BNB coins there while you wait, same goes for the other coins via flexi save or Lock staking. I love the Simplicity lf the UI in the Application. There where 2 modes the Binance Normal version or Pro and Binance Lite. I like both since you can switch from one mode to another easily, but personally I use the normal one. I mostly use the app to chrck and monitor my Portfolio but i like using the desktop version when I have plenty of time to analyze and read the charts. Next is the explainer videos within. Its so good that Binance had effort in making their own animated Infographics for tutorials or even short explaining for how to trade especially in futures and margin trading. and last is the Coin Stocks recently added. It so nice that we users can buy Company stocks thru binance. It's kinda hitting two. birds with one stone, you don't need another application so that you can buy a stock. Although the list of companies are still limited atleast you can buy stocks for apple and tesla as of now.

What do you dislike about Binance?

What i don't like as of now is there are some missing features that i see that you can see in other platform like a Trading both that can help you Dollar cost average or even juat to buy and seller or manage your funds. although I'm not a personal fan of Trading bots, It would still be a good addition to the features of binance. Another is I hope there is a more secure way to buy in P2P right now. It is safe as of now but i hope it will require everyone to be verified so that we all know that every person in P2P can be trusted and binance can reach to the person if something goes wrong. And lastly is I hope you can lower the requirements of having a subaccount. The current requirements is really high. Having a sub account is a good idea for me so you can actually separate your investing port to a trading port.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Buying a crypto coins before is hard and especially those coins who has potentials or has a bright future. Binance is know to filter which coins they include into their platform and supports wide array of payment. It is also user friendly I love the UI in Web and in their application as well.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 11, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Matias F. avatar
Matias F.
Database Administrator
Share
"Binance platform"
What do you like best about Binance?

Great P2P Market, Trading with many coins

What do you dislike about Binance?

From times to times has service problems or connection problems

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Great tool for trade cryptocurrencies or just use for savings.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 14, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Serhii S. avatar
Serhii S.
Project Manager & Transcreation Specialist
Share
"Great exchange"
What do you like best about Binance?

The thing I like the best is that you don't need KYC to trade and withdraw funds (the limit for 24 hours is the amount not more than 2 BTC). The other aspect is that you can change little amounts of various cryptos to Binance token - BNB and pay commissions using this token.

What do you dislike about Binance?

It's sometimes very hard to trade due to a great number of visitors - the exchange may not respond or respond with delays. This happens when new tokens are added.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Trading and cryptocurrency exchange.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 26, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mattia P. avatar
Mattia P.
Kibelis Design Co Founder & Marketing Manager
Share
"The definitive exchange"
What do you like best about Binance?

Binance is the final solution for cryptocurrency exchange services. It allows trades with a huge number of cryptocurrencies, it has high volumes of trades and that makes the transaction fast and secure. It provides control for every coin listed and it's quite easy to use.

What do you dislike about Binance?

Binance does not present big downsides. By the way, it still is a decentralised exchange and that means some risks always might occur. So be always careful and make your own security choices.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Binance allows you to trade all the major coins, in a fast and safe way. SInce I moved to Binance, I reduced my use of all the other exchange I used before. Moreover, I can benefit of a nice referral program.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 24, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Muhammad  A. avatar
Muhammad A.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Share
"Best platform to keep your cryptos"
What do you like best about Binance?

Its userfriendly website that allows maximum benefits to crypto traders compares to all competitors. The customer service is also very helpful.

What do you dislike about Binance?

I don't like the access to bots and robots doing the trading. I think it should be only allowed to humans.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

I manage my crypto assets there.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 24, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PL
Pedro L.
Telecommunications Engineer
Share
"Binance, risk being an integral and not dependent person. "
What do you like best about Binance?

Many people will ask themselves how to be an independent person at an economic and income generation level, well for this case BINANCE appears, who is an Exchange that has the capacity to receive deposits, send money, buy and sell crypto currencies and exchange them, in this opportunity I tell you the testimony of my company, who next presented problems with banking entities and long time of answers in operations, well from one moment to another we decided to change and to adopt a different way of trading and we made use of binance who up to the present time has seemed to us genial since we are independent in such a way that now we can generate our own income realizing exchange of currencies.

What do you dislike about Binance?

To say that I dislike something would be a big mistake, since everything that binance does adapts to my needs as head of company, is a very complete application capable of satisfying all the requirements that as users any company or organization could require, binance is a few words is the best I have used.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

As I have repeated many times, the best solution that binance has given me is the economic independence and money transactions that I have been able to have, having a tool at hand that meets all your needs is very difficult and this I have achieved with binance, today I am grateful for having reached its roots and being able to grow so much in such a short time generating so many profits that have allowed me despite the difficult economic situation, meet the wage responsibilities of my employees.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 19, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ER
Erickson R.
Transportation And Distribution Specialist.
Share
"How to use binance as an income generating tool"
What do you like best about Binance?

Binance has allowed me and the organization to generate extra income for the sustenance and massification of profits for the fulfillment of obligations with the workers, binance personally seems to me a great project, because it fulfills and covers all the aspects and vertices necessary to satisfy all the necessities. Binance includes modules for receiving deposits in crypto currencies, exchange of coins within the same platform with the amounts and balances handled by the company, exchange of coins, as well as can create purchase orders and sale, this application is really incredible, apart from it is also available for play store and works correctly. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

What do you dislike about Binance?

The only thing that displeases me is that in the section of balances and balance, the balance is not updated only according to the increase or decrease of some currency, in this case I would like the information to be updated in real time, since for each user it is necessary to manage these data, since they will allow him to organize a little more their operations.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

It has benefited me and the organization in a very beneficial way, no doubt this application has become a springboard for the generation of extra income and a mode of saving and receiving funds, binance more than an exchange application has become my bank account and the organization, currently I am responsible for taking the finances and exchange activities in the institution where I work.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 30, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HH
Harvest H.
Logistics Coordinator
Share
"Binance review..."
What do you like best about Binance?

About 2 years ago, this was the first 'real' exchange I used after graudating from newbie status on Coinbase. Since then, while i've used other exchanges for the occasional coin Binance doesn't have, about 90% of my trades happen here.

What do you dislike about Binance?

I both appreciate the high level of security, and sometimes find it frusterating. Having to login with my password, solve a puzzle, then get a text message with a code I put in, then get an email with a code I put in, can feel like overkill. Nobody wants logging in just to check their coins to be a 5 minute process.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Expanding my investment opprotunities with a wider range of crypto assets.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 18, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Luisa F. avatar
Luisa F.
Sub Manager Sales
Share
"Reliable and safe exchange of Bitcoin and cryptocurrencies"
What do you like best about Binance?

Binance is an excellent exchange of cryptocurrencies that in recent months is enjoying tremendous popularity. Interest in cryptocurrencies grows more and more with each passing day. It is normal that at this point many users look for platforms where they can acquire cryptocurrencies beyond Bitcoin. This platform offers its users the possibility to buy and sell more than 100 different cryptypes at a very low commission per transaction. The platform can be used by any user from any part of the world and from any device or operating system. The platform can be used by any user from any part of the world and from any device or operating system. Binance applies the security protocols ISO / ICO 27007: 2013 and CCSS in its platform. Regarding the accounts, it offers users the option to activate double factor authentication through Google Authenticator to make deposits, withdrawals and modifications of personal data or account security. I recommend using long and secure passwords, activating double factor authentication and above all never storing too much funds in the account. And when it comes to storing large amounts of cryptocurrencies, the safest option is always the hardware wallets like Ledger Wallet or Trezor.

What do you dislike about Binance?

Binance is the most popular exchange that exists today and I have not yet found any negative point to highlight

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Personally, it helps me to manage the cryptocurrency wallet of the company, since it is a job that I carry out continuously, so I feel safe managing funds, purchases and sales of cryptoactives through the binance platform.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 04, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SB
Sabah B.
Brand Ambassador / Content Marketer
Share
"Binance is a cryptocurrency exchange for all types of traders."
What do you like best about Binance?

The interface is very easy to navigate, there are all the major coins listed, and many have multiple types of pairings. The company is very dedicated towards making the exchange the premier source for trading-- there are many trading events all the time, and coin approval doesn't come without solid review. This allows for an exchange where every coin on it is considered to some degree legitimate.

What do you dislike about Binance?

There is no way to margin trade with the exchange in comparison to other exchanges. So for any advanced traders that are looking to leverage money it is not possible with Binance. Also sometimes there will be issues where the platform crashes because of larger volume and many will not be able to access it.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Binance allows businesses a clear platform to be able to see accurate coin prices. Binance also has an extremely informative info section that teaches about the coins that it has listed and also how to trade.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 14, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AM
Alejandra M.
Business Liaison
Share
"User friendly "
What do you like best about Binance?

Binance has alot of options for crypto lovers. There are low fees and multiple options for currencies as well. The site is very user friendly once you know how everything works.

What do you dislike about Binance?

Binance uses alot of options and buttons that alot of people dont trult understand what they mean. I personally have a hard time sometimes understanding the conversion for currencies. (Maybe a quick tour in the beginning would be nice?!)

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Binance is super easy and user fiendly that almost everyone can understand. As opposed to gdax, binance is alot easier to understand and handle. If crypto is the future of our currency, then binance is the central network for it.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 01, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RD
Rinkal D.
Web Developer
Share
"i love this Crypto exchange"
What do you like best about Binance?

Every things is good about this exchange. no fake coins ,easy use ,lot of bounties, charts are really good too . and it,s very secure. plus there is 25% off in treading fees when you use BNB coin as fee.

What do you dislike about Binance?

There is nothing much to dislike about it.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

i am using it as Crypto currency treading platform . it,s very beneficial if you are a trader. it make earning money so easy.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 19, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
MK
Mani K.
Information Technology Engineer
Share
"My binance"
What do you like best about Binance?

The easist way managing the wallet and transfer

What do you dislike about Binance?

there's a new announcement that every binance user must keep some minimum amount

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

can exchange multiple bitcoins with good value

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Callum B. avatar
Callum B.
Teaching Assistant
Share
"Excellent cryptocurrency trading platform."
What do you like best about Binance?

Throughout my time using Binance, I have found it to be very trustworthy and secure as a cryptocurrency exchange platform. I like that there are numerous verification methods in-place to ensure that my account is secure; with crypto assets being held safely in my wallet. With lots of available services and cryptocurriencies to exchange via the Binance platform, it is fair to say that Binance is an excellent option with fair rates. An additional feature that I like about Binance is the responsive and polite customer support team. Upon facing a small transaction problem, the team provided me with an array of solutions to try in order to resolve the issue. They waited around to hear back from me in real-time to ensure that the problem was resolved, and that the transaction could be carried out successfully.

What do you dislike about Binance?

At first, Binance can be slightly confusing to navigate. This is due to the plethora of options presented on the interface that may be tricky to decipher for beginners, and those looking to start into the world of cryptocurrency. Although, there are lots of helpful resources to guide those who are uncertain how to navigate the Binance interface. Furthermore, when seeking support, there is a chatbot that you must first interact with before your ticket/request is forwarded onto, and reviewed by the team. This can be minorly inconvenient and time consuming should the problem not be resolved during the chatbot interaction.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Binance has a large variety of cryptocurrency trading options, alongside being renowned as a very secure platform. It is very easy to set-up verification methods, helping you to rest assured that your account and assets are safe. This is especially crucial in a world of exponential technologies. As a result, I have found Binance to be excellent for use as a wallet, and for exchanging cryptocurrencies. The support team is also very helpful, and managed to help me resolve a transaction issue in a timely manner - keeping me consistently updated as they endeavoured to solve the problem.