Binance background blur
Binance logo
Binance
Your Crypto Trading Hub
3.9
(167)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Binance?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Binance Reviews & Product Details

Binance Overview
What is Binance?

Binance is a preferred crypto trading platform from Bitcoin to NFTs. Binance is a well-known crypto trading platform for its low fees. It provides unique access to proprietary cryptocurrency, BNB, which lets users buy and sell other coins. For users who want to delve into crypto trading swiftly, Binance is a great option, particularly for those with limited budgets.

Company Binance Holdings Limited
Year founded 2017
Company size 501-1000 employees
Headquarters Ta' Xbiex, Malta
Social Media
Binance Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
Binance Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Low instant and non-instant buying fees so you can get started fast.
  • Extremely popular app with a fantastic reputation.
  • Proprietary cryptocurrency for convenient buying and selling with minimal fees.
Cons
  • Expensive for credit and debit purchases.
  • Not available in some parts of the US.
  • No crypto-to-crypto.
Binance Features
API Integration
Alerts/Notifications
Algorithmic Trading
Automated Trading
Backtesting
Charting Tools
Commission Management
Customer Support
Customizable Interface
Demo Account
Educational Resources
Historical Data
Margin Trading
Mobile Trading
Multi-Asset Support
Multi-Currency Support
News Feed Integration
Order Management
Performance Reporting
Portfolio Management
Real-Time Market Data
Regulatory Compliance
Risk Management Tools
Security and Encryption
Social Trading
Technical Analysis Tools
Third-party Integrations
Trade Analytics
Trade Execution
Watchlists
Binance Media
Binance 0
Binance 1
Binance 2
Binance 3
Binance Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 13, 2024
Binance logo
167 Binance Reviews
3.9 out of 5
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Dec 17, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
KF
Kim F.
Finance & Administration Manager
Share
"Binance is the best"
What do you like best about Binance?

Binance is the best exchange ever. The numbers don't lie and Binance has the highest volume of all exchanges! The security, user experience and available tokens all make this a great place to trade.

What do you dislike about Binance?

Sometimes random projects get a lot of hype for no reason and then crash.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Anyone looking for an exchange with high liquidity and access to great tokens should look no further. This has helped me significantly in trading with speed and getting the best deals or sales.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 11, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Michael V. avatar
Michael V.
Home Health Specialist
Share
"Best Quality Exchange"
What do you like best about Binance?

From someone who has used them all, Binance is the best quality exchange today. I'll call it today's Amazon of crypto. 1999, Amazon, that is. Because today Coinbase is obviously the king of the market, just like eBay was in 1999. Amazon was a distant second in terms of use. That's how Binance is, and I fully expect it to be the main platform of the future, barring any unforseen circumstances. They have a massive selection of coins, halfway decent customer service (get used to it, that alone is rare in the exchange world), and a large, growing, welcoming community that can make anyone a contributor of information regarding the various projects listed on the site.

What do you dislike about Binance?

It is based in Asia, so good luck if anything ever happens, say they get hacked or something, no FDIC to protect foreign investors, but the same could be said of practically every exchange. The difference is that Binance is so powerful, that its demise would affect an over-sized portion of the market in a large, negative way. However under current leadership, I don't really see anything bad happening. They are doing a good job. Just remember, this is crypto, anything can happen, keep as many of your own private keys as possible!

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Long term hold platform for smaller assets, and depending on risk, larger assets. Possible to do quick sells when those "buy the rumor, sell the news" moments come up. Also if you are API inclined or have a mind for that kind of stuff, you can easily set up robots to monitor charts for you and tell you when to make a trade. Others offer this too but it is most effectively done on Binance.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Dec 07, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
FL
Friedman L.
Consultant And Educational Program Presenter
Share
"Binance is simply the best"
What do you like best about Binance?

Binance is the top exchange by volume but also in quality and the amount of resources available to their users. One of the most interesting things they've done recently is launch Binance academy which provides free education and insights into all the coins that they list.

What do you dislike about Binance?

There was a lot of speculation about projects being charged very high listing fees to get on Binance. However, they seem to have acknowledged this and now donate the listing fees to charity.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Binance is a great exchange for traders/investors of all levels. A new investor can learn a lot with the free educational materials and a seasoned trader has access to the highest volume of any exchange.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 05, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
RR
Reggie R.
Teacher
Share
"One stop shop"
What do you like best about Binance?

I can get most of the coins I want. They have some of the cheapest fees if you use their token when trading. They are also one of largest exchanges which gives them high liquidity.

What do you dislike about Binance?

They need to list the average price I paid for the coin in their funds balance page. Too often I find myself hastily flipping between pages before I initiate a buy or sell.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

One stop shop for all.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Dec 04, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
BF
Brian F.
Planner
Share
"Binance review"
What do you like best about Binance?

Binance is the most popular exchange and also has the highest volume of all exchanges. Binance is known for causing coins to pump incredibly high upon listing. They also have incredibly secure cold storage wallets called "trust wallet". Binance also recently announced that they would donate all listing fees to charity.

What do you dislike about Binance?

Sometimes random coins get picked by groups to have a large pump for seemingly no reason.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

High liquidity and access to quality projects. Secure storage and a very professional team with an all star CEO that enjoys engaging with the community.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 14, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
BB
Bryant B.
Network Engineer
Share
"Many crypto choice availability"
What do you like best about Binance?

I can have all my cryptos in one place. Also its user friendly. Cheaper fees than coinbase.

What do you dislike about Binance?

The multifactor authentication could be improved.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Having all crypto traded on one helps isolate delays in switching through other platforms.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Massimo S. avatar
Massimo S.
Chef De Partie
Share
"Binance, the crypto exchange for everyone"
What do you like best about Binance?

Binance is actually the most common used crypto exchange in circulation, easy to use, good support from the team, nice trading competitions and everytime on the spot.

What do you dislike about Binance?

There are several things that I don't like with Binance, expecially the lack of communications when they decide to do something like delisting or changing something. Apparently someone is getting advantage with trading despite to the majority of users.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Well, Binance is the top cryptocurrency exchange in circulation, you can basically trade all the most important cryptocurrencies in existence with real life use.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
KS
Kabilwa S.
Assistant Librarian
Share
"Binance the Best Crypto Currency Exchange"
What do you like best about Binance?

The platform is easy to use even for beginners. The fees for transacting are among the most affordable on the market.

What do you dislike about Binance?

The verification process is a bit tricky if the phone you are using is not high quality. You get a couple of rejection when uploading documents and photos.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Security is of importance when dealing with crypto currency. Binance provides various levels of security including 2FA.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Shamika U. avatar
Shamika U.
Enterprise Resources Planning Consultant
Share
"Binance for Crypto"
What do you like best about Binance?

Dashboards , Analytics , Real time data , 2 factor Authentication

What do you dislike about Binance?

Some times app gets stuck . Other than that their arent much dislikes

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Binance helps to trade create wallets for crypto currencies

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 08, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Ricky Mato Paisip N. avatar
Ricky Mato Paisip N.
Quality Assurance Analyst
Share
"A WALK THROUGH REVIEW ON BINANCE"
What do you like best about Binance?

The thing I like about Binance is that it is a cryptocurrency app that will enable users to create accounts and start trading on Bitcoin..It really did simplify and made easily accessible investment environment to the general public and people who might not be able to do so. In fact, it really did simplify a very complex financial trading environment for anyone who has money .

What do you dislike about Binance?

The thing that causes me to stop using Binance is that I can not be able to complete my registration process. This is because it I couldn't fully verify myself, and the verification process because it was so strict that genuine people like

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Binance is a cryptocurrency app and it will enable everyone to have to access great financial services and trading of stocks etc.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 26, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Abhishek G. avatar
Abhishek G.
Student
Share
"Great cryptocurrency exchange for traders."
What do you like best about Binance?

It is the most secured platform for crypto exchange. It is designed for experienced investors having a wide range of cryptos from all over the world to trade globally. The thing I like the best is the trading fee which is relatively very low from any other platforms available. You can have a wide selection of trading options like P2P, net banking, debit and credit cards and much more.

What do you dislike about Binance?

The experience of the platform can be complex for a first-time user to understand. Customer Satisfaction is also an issue as it has poor customer service and withdrawal issues too.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

While using Binance, I have known a lot about cryptocurrencies. Even being in India, I can trade all over the world with a single click. Binance has made my trading experience much simpler and more profitable.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 06, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
SR
Sid R.
Ceo
Share
"good but can be improved"
What do you like best about Binance?

Trading and connecting with other p2p users is easy.

What do you dislike about Binance?

There is nothing I dislike. But the p2p messing service can be improved.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am doing spot & p2p trading with ease. It's the best benefit I realized.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 11, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Clive C. avatar
Clive C.
Director De Emprendimiento E Innovación En Zitba / Tecba
Share
"Firts year on Binance"
What do you like best about Binance?

I think the best I have experienced working with the Binance platform has been handling futures with USDT, BNB and BUSD. Especially the ease with which they provide you with information before handling the options. That gave me a lot of confidence.

What do you dislike about Binance?

I did not like the following things. Referral systems are everywhere. They should allow me to become a referral even if I already have an account. Invitations are really everywhere. Another thing that I don't like is their monthly activities, they almost always ask to share or like their pages and that no longer works for old users.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

I think that the main help of Binance for me, was that I can generate high value assets over time. Out of my country. What is going through political crisis these years. This allows me to draw on an emergency fund outside the country.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 19, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
CH
Camilo H.
Marketing Analyst
Share
"A secure and easy Crypto trading software"
What do you like best about Binance?

I like the interface, how it shows the markets move, and also the security verification process every time I get into the software/app

What do you dislike about Binance?

The account verification process takes so much; I lost essential movements while I was waiting

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

How to trade cryptos in an easy and fast way to save them into my crypto wallet

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 17, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Jonie F. avatar
Jonie F.
Software Developer
Share
"A very good platform for the exchange of cryptocurrencies"
What do you like best about Binance?

I am very pleased that the servants of Binance are extremely stable and since I work with them, they have not fallen. In addition, it has many languages, among them is Spanish and English. I find the views they use excellent, both basic and advanced, because they allow you to start in this world from simple and precise diagrams, to entering the advanced graphics and reviewing it in detail. Binance can be thought of as a wallet, although always when it comes to storing large amounts of cryptocurrencies, I prefer the cold option which are the safest as hardware wallets Ledger Wallet or Trezor. Something very positive is the version for smartphones, it is really very stable and functional. On the other hand, thanks to its chart with TradingView you can customize a large number of parameters to obtain a better visualization. Finally, I have to say that the binance academy is amazing and a great invention for the newbies.

What do you dislike about Binance?

In my opinion this platform does not have a lot of negative points to deal with, although at one time they had a lot of coins that were not reliable and even then, they were commercialized. Something that should be added are the customizable currencies lists. Also, the new IEO does not like me very much, but the excellent quality of the platform makes up for it.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

The number of transactions they can make is very large, around 4.5 million transactions per second. Expand my investment opportunities with a broader range of assets. Something very interesting is that, if you like APIs or if you have a good mind for programming, you can easily configure robots to monitor the market for you and tell you when to do an exchange, others also offer this, but it is done more effectively in Binance