Binance background blur
Binance logo
Binance
Your Crypto Trading Hub
3.9
(167)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Binance?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Binance Reviews & Product Details

Binance Overview
What is Binance?

Binance is a preferred crypto trading platform from Bitcoin to NFTs. Binance is a well-known crypto trading platform for its low fees. It provides unique access to proprietary cryptocurrency, BNB, which lets users buy and sell other coins. For users who want to delve into crypto trading swiftly, Binance is a great option, particularly for those with limited budgets.

Company Binance Holdings Limited
Year founded 2017
Company size 501-1000 employees
Headquarters Ta' Xbiex, Malta
Social Media
Ask Questions about Binance
What Binance is best for?
How does Binance compare to eToro?
What are the pros and cons of Binance?
Binance Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
Binance Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Low instant and non-instant buying fees so you can get started fast.
  • Extremely popular app with a fantastic reputation.
  • Proprietary cryptocurrency for convenient buying and selling with minimal fees.
Cons
  • Expensive for credit and debit purchases.
  • Not available in some parts of the US.
  • No crypto-to-crypto.
Binance Features
API Integration
Alerts/Notifications
Algorithmic Trading
Automated Trading
Backtesting
Charting Tools
Commission Management
Customer Support
Customizable Interface
Demo Account
Educational Resources
Historical Data
Margin Trading
Mobile Trading
Multi-Asset Support
Multi-Currency Support
News Feed Integration
Order Management
Performance Reporting
Portfolio Management
Real-Time Market Data
Regulatory Compliance
Risk Management Tools
Security and Encryption
Social Trading
Technical Analysis Tools
Third-party Integrations
Trade Analytics
Trade Execution
Watchlists
Binance Media
Binance 0
Binance 1
Binance 2
Binance 3
Binance Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 19, 2024
Binance logo
167 Binance Reviews
3.9 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 31, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Mohsin A. avatar
Mohsin A.
Software Development Manager
Share
"Crypto trading on the go"
What do you like best about Binance?

Compared to the other exchanges, Binance has numerous great features, simple, easy, and fast. The most helpful quality of the application is P2P, and it gives the user plenty of options to buy or trade crypto either by Bank transfer, Visa, or MasterCard. Application security is a plus.

What do you dislike about Binance?

The iPhone app of Binance consumes a large volume of mobile data.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am trading cryptocurrencies with my mobile phone. I don't need to have a proper computer to use the application. Binance is available on all platforms iOS, Android, and desktop.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 14, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AM
Arafat Ahmad M.
Web Developer
Share
"Best All In One Crypto Exchange"
What do you like best about Binance?

The P2P is very secured in Binance which means no chances of getting scammed. The leveraged tokens are the most i used in Binance because of less chances of getting liquidated. Very professional exchange platform for both beginners and professionals

What do you dislike about Binance?

The P2P is very glitchy/buggy. The messages in P2P won't sync correctly. Always get disconnected when I chat. When i minimize binance to transfer money, the p2p chat get disconnected and take very much time to reconnect! This is not expected for big exchange like Binance. But thinking about security, this is negligible.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

The leveraged tokens the the biggest benifit for me. As I am less in Marzin tradings, It's hard for me to do trades with leverages and might run out of marzin to get liquidated. So leverage token is the primary benifit in Binance for me.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 25, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Ali Y. avatar
Ali Y.
Product Manager
Share
"The most common crypto portal with language support and localization services"
What do you like best about Binance?

I am a TR Binance user, one of Binance's affiliates. I can say that it is the most easily used portal in Turkey. I had a lot of problems with language support in Gateio. I manage my crypto portfolio quite easily and practically with Binance.

What do you dislike about Binance?

High latency for international money transfers. Last week I waited 1 hour for bitcoin worth $500

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

I manage my BTC and ETH type of money transfers. I also manage my transactions for many altcoins. And very soon I made a contribution to the NFT for good campaign launched by Binance.Currently working at an NGO, I was inspired by Binance for our NFT for good project.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 30, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AK
Adarsh K.
A
Share
"Best crypto Trading"
What do you like best about Binance?

Alot of cryoto coins including trending coins are available in binance for buy and sell . I mostly use it to trade and receiving cryoto and selling them . Best thing is that its interference is good and app is easy to use and it can be connected to wazirx to transfer crypto or funds and to withdraw it local currency to bank . Awesome app and feature.

What do you dislike about Binance?

Directly sell option option is not available . we have to use to P2P feature or have to transfer it to wazirx by connecting it .

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

None. I can easily exchange crypto and receive it.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 30, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
RG
Randall G.
Writer
Share
"Biggest & Popular Crypto Trading Platform"
What do you like best about Binance?

What I like most about Binance is its popularity and reputation. Currently Binance is the largest crypto exchange in the world, so I am completely comfortable using it to trade bitcoin as well as store some other types of altcoins. In addition, I can access Binance's services all over the world without any geographical restrictions. Binance also has a mobile app on Android and iOS that makes it easy to access anywhere. Furthermore, the usage fee of Binance is very cheap in my opinion compared to some other similar services. You can also use Binance's coin BNB to receive discount on transaction fees. Another thing I like about Binance is its interface is very easy to use. I think Binance's interface is the clearest and most intuitive of all crypto trading platforms today. Although crypto trading is quite complicated for beginners, with Binance I don't spend too much time getting used to it.

What do you dislike about Binance?

What I don't like about Binance is that it does not support fiat currencies, so you need to buy cryptocurrencies elsewhere then transfer them to Binance to be able to use them. This for me is quite inconvenient. In addition, the customer support team of Binance is not good, I have to contact them on issues related to my account many times, but I often get their feedback quite late, sometimes I have not receive any response at all. This is completely unacceptable. Although Binance still have some things that I do not like as above but in general it is still a good trading platform at the moment.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

I use Binance to trade bitcoins and some other cryptocurrencies. Binance is now a popular platform, trusted by many people so I am very comfortable using it.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 18, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Quintin T. avatar
Quintin T.
Blockchain Advisor, Social Media And Pr Strategist, Entrepreneur.
Share
"Binance and its simplicity."
What do you like best about Binance?

I personally enjoy Binance for its ease of use, not only is it very simple to sign up for but also has incredible safety features like 2 factor authentication and phone authentication. They provide a turnkey solution to the system of PoS ( Proof of Stake ) for many different crypto assets, giving the user the ability to earn passive income simply by leaving it in the on platform wallet.

What do you dislike about Binance?

There is very little I can say I dislike about the Binance platform, one of the only down sides of the exchange to me was that for a brief period of time they had banned the US customers from their services, which has now been lifted and the US is allowed once again. They also did allow the users who were in before the ban to retrieve their assets. This was probably the only downside i've experienced with their exchange platform.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

As stated I love the turnkey solution to the issue of staking your assets for passive income as normally this requires extensive knowledge and money for personally owned DNS ( Dedicated Node Servers ) as well as massive downloads that take up large amounts of space on a computer or laptops hard drive. This solution has also helped and encouraged other exchanges start to do the same.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 08, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Hector H. avatar
Hector H.
Director Musical
Share
"cryptocurrency trading"
What do you like best about Binance?

What I like most about this site is that it is very versatile, useful, many cryptocurrencies and many functions together, marketing of the currencies, trader, exchange and very useful for the markets and the best that has its own currency, the black color of the page is great, from the first moment I use it, that caught my attention it seems silly, but it gives a touch of seriousness

What do you dislike about Binance?

the website, is very strange, or does not have a good image, I do not understand with the naked eye, well I thought that when I started, then over time, we get familiar, The complexity of the exchange is not easy either, very small letters many signs, for a person who starts this complex the situation

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

have access to all cryptocurrencies and cryptocurrencies in one place, the exchange rate is great, something that very little happens in exchanges, If I realize that they have looked for a way to update the platform and look for more comfort, that deserves merit since this market is complex to understand, but with good ads that could improve

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 28, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
JC
Juan C.
It Engineer
Share
"Binance, Excellent investment platform"
What do you like best about Binance?

For some years binance has been evolving more and more strongly, has increased its levels and volumes of use, becoming one of the main tools for exchange of cryptoactive, binance in the organization where i work is part of the most important economic capital management tools, has given its human capital an incredible potential for economic evolution never seen before, therefore many of its members adopted it as a personal tool for investment and capital generation.

What do you dislike about Binance?

I do not dislike at all, as it meets all the requirements that as an organization we demand, as well as the updates that have generated constantly have improved more and more this important tool.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Binance has solved all the problems of economic dependence of the company, therefore the great majority of invoiced services are received by this portfolio that in turn handles a significant amount of crypto currencies making more useful the management of all these applications. I highly recommend to all my acquaintances and network users to use this tool, both for the version of cell phones and for desktops, both solutions work to perfection so with closed eyes I attest that the operation of them is perfect.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 24, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
FP
Fabiana P.
It Specialist
Share
""
What do you like best about Binance?

Not provided

What do you dislike about Binance?

Not provided

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Not provided

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 23, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
DV
Daniel V.
Graphic Designer
Share
"Binance the new way to negotiate"
What do you like best about Binance?

When we started to experiment in the world of the exchanges, they recommended us to use Binance and the truth is that it has been an excellent experience, its integration with several moderates allows us to be on the crest of the wave in this market, its high technology uses reliable exchanges are made and its low cost in the exchange is the best in terms of large volumes of transactions is concerned to turn it into a single model that is interesting to us at the moment.

What do you dislike about Binance?

To make withdrawals of cryptocurrencies take a long time, also the existence of information backup is commented. The condition of listed cryptocurrency makes it easy to be hacked, of course this can happen in any other, also here is virtual currency and you always have to be aware.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Currently with the exchange in cryptocurrency has been very easy to expand the business, customers have canceled us with cryptocurrencies in binance and its change we have obtained without problems and sales have been continuously higher. Claro is a new market and may represent risk but I think that with paper money have also excised this risk.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 02, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
SC
Stephan C.
Software Engineer
Share
"Binance, the exchange with the highest volume"
What do you like best about Binance?

I have tried many Bitcoin exchanges and with the exception of about 3 or 4 all have the same problem and they do not have enough volume to sell or buy with liquidity, although in appearance it may seem that if the vast majority of its volume is fake produced by thousands of Bot. In Binance the opposite occurs because most people concentrate on this exchange, therefore their liquidity is very large. The best of Binance: - The CEO of Binance is a person who communicates constantly with the people of his platform and listens to his requests, especially on Twitter - Although it has been hacked before, the platform has always supported the funds of its users and has been completely transparent and given explanations about what happened. - The platform has the most important cryptocurrencies that currently exist, these are added through voting processes among Binance users.

What do you dislike about Binance?

One of the negative things about Binance is that being the exchange with the highest volume is constantly in the crosshairs of hackers so it is advisable not to store your coins in the exchange (really in any exchange)

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Sometimes due to my work through the internet some clients make their payments in cryptocurrencies so that it is necessary to sell the coins later in order to convert the cryptocurrencies to cash and make a withdrawal of funds to my bank.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 08, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
CP
Christopher P.
Cryptocurrency Trader
Share
"Very intuitive and simple interface"
What do you like best about Binance?

Binance allows to operate with more than 100 cryptocurrencies in real time, has a very intuitive and simple interface for those starting in this business and more advanced tools for expert traders, has a very attractive system of fees, paying with BNB there is a 50% discount the first year, very convenient.

What do you dislike about Binance?

The app has never worked well and sometimes withdrawals take a long time.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's an exchange that gives me access to many cryptocurrencies at a low fee, plus it's safe and fast almost always.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 07, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
SJ
Saul J.
Director
Share
"Leading Crypto Exchange Doesn't Disappoint"
What do you like best about Binance?

There is a wide range of cryptocurrencies. The exchange is easy to use and orders are fulfilled quickly. The affiliate program allows you to earn fees on trades made by those who sign up using your link. There are a variety of login security measures. There is an excellent facility to consolidate small balances of various coins into a single larger balance of one coin.

What do you dislike about Binance?

Sometimes the exchange slows down when busy. Does not list all alt coins. There is no charting functionality. Transaction fees for credit/debit card purchases are high.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Some suppliers provide discounts for purchases made using cryptocurrencies which can be facilitated through Binance.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 03, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
MG
Miguel G.
Web Programmer
Share
"Excellent cryptocurrency exchanger, easy to use and versatile"
What do you like best about Binance?

I like that it is very simple to use, in addition to accepting a large amount of cryptocurrencies, and has a rigorous process of selecting these coins that exist in the exchanger to avoid any type of fraud. I think they are constantly expanding to new markets, and expanding their technological capacity. In addition to that soon begin to accept fiat money, something that not all exchangers can do. Also the commissions of this platform are really very low, both when trading and when depositing. To extract if it is more costs, but still remain low

What do you dislike about Binance?

I do not like that when the market is very volatile sometimes the platform can be slow, having many users doing exchanges in the same currency may be the case that the platform slows down

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

This software helped the company to acquire the necessary cryptocurrencies for the purchase of certain services that were sold almost exclusively through cryptocurrencies, that's why the service provided by the exchanger was a great help for these acquisitions made

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 23, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
JB
Jesús B.
Especialista Sénior
Share
"excellent exchange for cryptocurrencies"
What do you like best about Binance?

starting with being the largest cryptocurrency exchange currently, that has generated a lot of confidence (very important in this business), offers a lot of exchanges starting with BTC, ETH, USDT and the best option that is BNB (Binance Coin) . The incorporation of BNB to your exchange was a great relief for the traders that are managed there, because their promotion of 50% discount is the best in the market, as long as you use your coin. The new incorporation of the launchpad for the purchase of new icos, gives greater security to the investor for the prestige of binance. In addition the binance academy is the best that could be invented for the newbies, It also incorporated a site of alerts in the phone version that I like very much, as well as the improvement of the graphics on the phone

What do you dislike about Binance?

the use of bnb has its pros and cons, if you do not use the bnb for the exchange, the fees are high and there are repels of coins that become a little uncomfortable when making the trading. I consider the second level of verification a little unnecessary. I think that with one level is more than enough

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

It has allowed me to advance economically. It is a good opportunity to make money and pay for my studies for my career and contribute to the company