Binance background blur
Binance logo
Binance
Your Crypto Trading Hub
3.9
(167)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Binance?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Binance Reviews & Product Details

Binance Overview
What is Binance?

Binance is a preferred crypto trading platform from Bitcoin to NFTs. Binance is a well-known crypto trading platform for its low fees. It provides unique access to proprietary cryptocurrency, BNB, which lets users buy and sell other coins. For users who want to delve into crypto trading swiftly, Binance is a great option, particularly for those with limited budgets.

Company Binance Holdings Limited
Year founded 2017
Company size 501-1000 employees
Headquarters Ta' Xbiex, Malta
Social Media
Ask Questions about Binance
What Binance is best for?
How does Binance compare to eToro?
What are the pros and cons of Binance?
Binance Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
Binance Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Low instant and non-instant buying fees so you can get started fast.
  • Extremely popular app with a fantastic reputation.
  • Proprietary cryptocurrency for convenient buying and selling with minimal fees.
Cons
  • Expensive for credit and debit purchases.
  • Not available in some parts of the US.
  • No crypto-to-crypto.
Binance Features
API Integration
Alerts/Notifications
Algorithmic Trading
Automated Trading
Backtesting
Charting Tools
Commission Management
Customer Support
Customizable Interface
Demo Account
Educational Resources
Historical Data
Margin Trading
Mobile Trading
Multi-Asset Support
Multi-Currency Support
News Feed Integration
Order Management
Performance Reporting
Portfolio Management
Real-Time Market Data
Regulatory Compliance
Risk Management Tools
Security and Encryption
Social Trading
Technical Analysis Tools
Third-party Integrations
Trade Analytics
Trade Execution
Watchlists
Binance Media
Binance 0
Binance 1
Binance 2
Binance 3
Binance Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 19, 2024
Binance logo
167 Binance Reviews
3.9 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 18, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Hesham G. avatar
Hesham G.
Hr Manager
Share
"Binance is the most effective cryptocurrency wallet and trading platform."
What do you like best about Binance?

Binance is the best cryptocurrency storage and trading platform. I tried several other wallets before settling on this one. It is safe, simple to set up, and has an excellent incentive program. I've been using this software for over two years and I'm really enjoying it so far. Cryptocurrency trading is extremely safe here. The exchange rate is lower than on other platforms.

What do you dislike about Binance?

It is really a nice alternative pick over its competitors, but it does have some drawbacks. I enjoyed using this software, but I had some issues selling the cryptos. The trading platform contains some flaws. Aside from these issues, the software is extremely well-crafted.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

When I deposit amounts, I cannot understand how to transfer gifts, and I also cannot convert digital currencies into cash, but after I used to explain the method through Binance, I did so, but the problem of redeeming gifts remains a complicated process.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 04, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SN
Sistemas N.
It Admin
Share
"excellent exchange, offers lots of services"
What do you like best about Binance?

The staking it provides, the mining pools, the rewards to earn and how easy it is to use the platform, it has many coins available and excellent customer service

What do you dislike about Binance?

The minimum purchase amount is 10 dollars in other platforms you can buy at 1 USD, the commission for deposit from your card is high

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Buy a variety of cryptocurrencies and be able to stake the coins to continue generating profits just holding it

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 14, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Priyanshu K. avatar
Priyanshu K.
Information Technology Specialist
Share
"Binance : Leaders in Crypto.."
What do you like best about Binance?

Well I joined Binance 1.5years back & due to Binance only I have been actively involved in Crypto Market.. Binance currently is one of leading exchange of World & Most likely the school of Crypto Lovers & Believers like me.

What do you dislike about Binance?

Well till last year there use to be some bugs in Android app but now everything is smooth & I enjoy Trading on Binance.. After too many liquidation both Binance & my trading perspective have completely changed. #Believe #Buildcrypto

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Well Binance provided me platform for smooth trading 24×7×365 days with Extremely high liquidity & soo much options of Spot, Derivative & Margin Trading...

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 13, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AS
Alice S.
Senior Software Engineer
Share
"All in one crypto platform for miners, investors and casual players"
What do you like best about Binance?

The fees are very competitive and transactions are very fast. I particularly enjoyed learning about cryptos while earning some as rewards for doing the courses for free! The multitude of payment methods and the ability to pay your mining directly to binance is a huge bonus as you don't end up paying double fees.

What do you dislike about Binance?

Trading platform in binance is quite complicated and the overnight CFD fees are quite high. Some of the latest coins are generally missing which means I need to go to other platforms to invest in them.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Binance has added more and more services to it's platform like Exchanges, spot trading, margin trading, leveraging, mining etc. Having everything in one place is really beneficial to see the overall investment growing.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 29, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Hamada E. avatar
Hamada E.
Front Office Manager
Share
"Binance well manage your finance"
What do you like best about Binance?

The best for this platform is the easy process to set up and complete the application requirements , as this new filed many scammers can be find but with binance you will not face this issue. Customer service are very professional and patient they provide you with all necessary information and assistance , platform has different social media channels where you can be update with the industry changes and progress for me this number 1 platform

What do you dislike about Binance?

Sometimes it not work in some countries , need more features to be added in some countries, adding portfolio progress to the platform will be agreat step to improve the overall experience

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Binance give me the chance to navigate and trade where is not available in other platform , also get the chance to follow all update in the market before other platforms

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 28, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Pavitheren K. avatar
Pavitheren K.
Network Engineer
Share
"biggest crypto platform in terms of volume"
What do you like best about Binance?

They provide almost all the listed cryptocurrencies to trade. They have high liquidity which makes it easy to execute orders quickly and with its high leverage one can trade with small capital.

What do you dislike about Binance?

Nothing to complain about it, there is no way to deposit in the Indian fiat currency but you can deposit with wazirx free of cost.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

I used many crypto trading platforms but they offer only selected crypto coins, but Binance provides the majority of the crypto coins available for trade.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ganesh K. avatar
Ganesh K.
Quality Assurance Quality Control
Share
"Best crypto application"
What do you like best about Binance?

One of the finestest crypto exchange out there....the app UI is simple,the chat and PNL analysis for helpful for insightAnd reporting proposes....overal l a great trading experience.

What do you dislike about Binance?

there was problem with they app while using futures, it automatically set my leverage to 100x from 20x without doing anything .

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have an option to earn some extra money by crypto trading and through referral code.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 15, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Nayaz K. avatar
Nayaz K.
Senior Estimator
Share
"Best Crypto Trading Platform"
What do you like best about Binance?

I've been using Binance for Almost a year and I never encountered a problem. Binance is best for both, Beginners and an Expert. The Referral Program is very good, we can earn somewhere around 40% of commission from each person we refer. Overall a Good Platform for Crypto Traders.

What do you dislike about Binance?

Seriously, I don't have any dislikes. For Me, Binance is a complete & secure platform.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Every time I have a doubt about anything, I go to youtube and find the perfect advice and solutions. It is safe for Beginners to learn how to trade Cryptocurrencies. No need to google and waste time to learn about any cryptocurrency as vast information is available for all the currencies in the platform itself. Instead of loss, I've Earned quite good money from Binance.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Feb 13, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GO
Gustav O.
Student Support
Share
"A myriad of options for trading your money"
What do you like best about Binance?

I like this platform because it allows me to operate quickly and easily, has a very practical interface to understand in this world of cryptocurrencies, has options for both beginners and advanced traders, it is noteworthy that with its p2p and kyc function have come to make a magnificent exchange as anyone can exchange their crypto for currencies anywhere in the world safely and reliably.

What do you dislike about Binance?

I have no complaints about it, for me they are excellent since I tried their platform, I always use it for trading.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

They have met my expectations as I needed a secure trading platform and I am totally satisfied, they have a very organized team, I have had good results since I have been using binance.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 05, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mouath A. avatar
Mouath A.
Mechanical Project Engineer
Share
"Struggling in paying or cashing out? Binance is really awesome"
What do you like best about Binance?

Payments. Binance is not like other platforms I personally use such as Gate. In Binance, I can pay using a master card directly while on other platforms I need to pay through a third party that deducts a really bi commission, and sometimes it reaches 10%. I also like their platform, It's easy and straightforward with all the tools that any crypto trader needs.

What do you dislike about Binance?

The ICO & IDO campaigns. I am a trader with less than a 10K budget. So, with this budget, I can't compete for other whales who apply on the successful tokens before lunching. The subscription in Binance is very complicated and unfair, even with their distribution. because all the time the first 100 contributors in the ICO are already hitting the maximum allowed token presale, so, the distribution is useless and for me when I enter the ICO with a small budget I will never win.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Payments and transferring money between my wallets like Trustwallet or Metamask. Rarely that Binance decline or cancel any transaction between my Binance wallet and my other wallets. where another program that I also use such as Gate sometimes cancels my transaction for no reason.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 18, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Anurag T. avatar
Anurag T.
Data Engineer
Share
"Binance the secure and best platform for cryptocurrency exchanges"
What do you like best about Binance?

Binance has low fees compared to other exchanges, 25% trading fee discount if you pay fees using Binance Coin i.e. BNB coin

What do you dislike about Binance?

Binance is not available in all states $10 minimum trade Site can be difficult to use Lack of information on security U.S. partner of Binance, which has a history of regulatory scrutiny

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

0.015% to 0.10% purchase and trading fees, 3.5% or $10, whichever is higher for debit card purchases, or $15 per U.S. wire transfer The option to use the third-party digital wallet, Trust Wallet Furthermore, U.S. customers can’t pay via credit card or complete margin trades

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 17, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Oscar C. avatar
Oscar C.
Consultor Tecnologico
Share
"Binance: trading made simple"
What do you like best about Binance?

It is an easy to use and lightweight app, with a lot of functionalities to operate your crypto currencies. has a good list of them and every day they add more. I have increased my earnings since moving to binance earlier this year

What do you dislike about Binance?

sometimes there are delays in placing sell orders, especially when trade volume is high. but everything else is fine

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Before I used uphold, the list of currencies to invest was low and there were problems to withdraw funds to accounts in my country, which was solved in binance with p2p operations

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 09, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Bhavya B. avatar
Bhavya B.
Financial Writer
Share
"The Best International Crypto-Exchange"
What do you like best about Binance?

Binance has built a great infrastructure, keeping their “Markets” page as simple as possible. With a comprehensive listing of the currencies corresponding to their Markets and the necessary information. Binance offers a considerably higher in-depth analysis of the market movement. They have a dedicated “Overview” section with everything from graphs to Pie-charts whereas WazirX doesn’t give any analysis or summary of the market movements which is very informative and not often found in crypto exchanges.

What do you dislike about Binance?

Binance, being an international exchange, levies high withdrawal and transactional fees. Trading on Binance is easy but the withdrawals cost too much and the earnings take a serious hit.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

The backup infrastructure is great. With the trading volumes that Binance handles, the back-end servers don't crash at all. I use Binance for my trading portfolio and it works swiftly. Plus the listings on Binance are huge. Almost every coin is listed there and gives me a great experience and graph tools to analyse the coins my way.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 28, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sanchit S. avatar
Sanchit S.
Training Coordinator
Share
"The Best cryptocurrency exchange in the world!"
What do you like best about Binance?

* It has the lowest fees in the market as compared to others. * Complete DeFi tools like farms, liquidity, etc for investing in crypto. * Best exchange rates across the market. * Peer2Peer is one of the best features that make the transactions easy & without any fees to a third party.

What do you dislike about Binance?

There's nothing that I dislike about Binance, it's a perfect crypto trading portal. Still, if I have to nitpick, the UI can be simpler as it is difficult for a newbie to understand things in Binance, it has way lot of features.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

All of my crypto portfolio investments are through Binance and it's been a year and still, there are no problems. I get the best rates in the market. There's huge liquidity so transactions are also very fast.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 23, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AK
Avinash K.
Avinash
Share
"BInance Crypto Exchange got all coins available for trading"
What do you like best about Binance?

1. Transaction fees are low compare to other platforms 2. Most coins are available for trading/Exchange 3. Secure 2-way authentication using google-authenticator 4. All Major coins BTC, BCC, ETH, DOGE, LTC are available for trading 5. Binance Exchange now available in the USA Also 6. Trading can be done using a coin combination BTC/ETH . 7. Great customer service team

What do you dislike about Binance?

1. Transaction are always converted in BTC or binance coins 2. user needs to buy binance or bitcoins first to trade 3. Coins are suspended so users are facing losses so binance needs to support buyers for losses 4. They need to confirm coins which are listed on their exchange, User suffers huge losses on delisted coins so they need to take extra care while adding such coins

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Trading & Investment, Cryptocurrency Exchange from one coin to another, Deposit & Withdrawal of coins from exchanges