Binance background blur
Binance Logo
Binance
Your Crypto Trading Hub
3.9
(167)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Binance Reviews & Product Details

Binance Overview
What is Binance?

Binance is a preferred crypto trading platform from Bitcoin to NFTs. Binance is a well-known crypto trading platform for its low fees. It provides unique access to proprietary cryptocurrency, BNB, which lets users buy and sell other coins. For users who want to delve into crypto trading swiftly, Binance is a great option, particularly for those with limited budgets.

Company Binance Holdings Limited
Year founded 2017
Company size 501-1000 employees
Headquarters Ta' Xbiex, Malta
Social Media
Ask Questions about Binance
What Binance is best for?
How does Binance compare to eToro?
What are the pros and cons of Binance?
Binance Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
Binance Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Low instant and non-instant buying fees so you can get started fast.
  • Extremely popular app with a fantastic reputation.
  • Proprietary cryptocurrency for convenient buying and selling with minimal fees.
Cons
  • Expensive for credit and debit purchases.
  • Not available in some parts of the US.
  • No crypto-to-crypto.
Binance Features
API Integration
Alerts/Notifications
Algorithmic Trading
Automated Trading
Backtesting
Charting Tools
Commission Management
Customer Support
Customizable Interface
Demo Account
Educational Resources
Historical Data
Margin Trading
Mobile Trading
Multi-Asset Support
Multi-Currency Support
News Feed Integration
Order Management
Performance Reporting
Portfolio Management
Real-Time Market Data
Regulatory Compliance
Risk Management Tools
Security and Encryption
Social Trading
Technical Analysis Tools
Third-party Integrations
Trade Analytics
Trade Execution
Watchlists
Binance Media
Binance 0
Binance 1
Binance 2
Binance 3
Binance Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 14, 2024
Binance Logo
167 Binance Reviews
3.9 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Thibault L. avatar
Thibault L.
User Experience Design Specialist
Share
"Actually the most complete Cryptos Exchange solution"
What do you like best about Binance?

I like that it is one of the few complete exchanges to offer a visa credit card to use its cryptos (In France) I contacted customer service at least four times And they respond on average within 5 minutes by having systematically resolved the cases What is reassuring They also integrated the $LUNC crypto at the community's request. This shows that Binance is listening to the market and customers

What do you dislike about Binance?

It's a paradox, but there are too many options, and they should be better placed on the mobile application. The Mobile home page displays more than ten icons. It's disturbing There is a Lite version, and It should be set by default

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

In my case, it is the only major exchange in France that offers an exciting credit card to pay with its cryptos. And they also accepted to Burn the $LUNC , which is very appreciable

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Raul G. avatar
Raul G.
Profesor
Share
"El mejor Exchange"
What do you like best about Binance?

Binance es una gran plataforma para intercambiar criptomonedas. Es uno de los mejores exchanges en línea que he usado en términos de calidad, confiabilidad y seguridad.

What do you dislike about Binance?

Se necesita algo de tiempo para acostumbrarse a la versión Pro, proceso que puede ser más simple en otras plataformas, pero aparte de eso la plataforma creo que va en una buena dirección.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

La plataforma me ayuda a intercambiar criptomonedas y atraves de su P2P puedo retirar el dinero a mi cuenta de banco al instante sin miedo de perderlo ya que los usuarios con los que intercambias estan bien verificados.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Shahzaman K. avatar
Shahzaman K.
Project Manager
Share
"The most outstanding cryptocurrency platform to date."
What do you like best about Binance?

Binance offers highly secure P2P transactions, minimizing the risk of scams. Also leveraged tokens are popular due to their low liquidation risk. It's a professional exchange platform catering to both beginners and experienced traders.

What do you dislike about Binance?

Having used Binance for several years, I have never experienced any issues, and my satisfaction is absolute.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Binance has exceeded my expectations by providing a secure trading platform that has fully satisfied my needs. Their well-organized team has consistently delivered positive results throughout my usage of the platform.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
NF
Naheel F.
Administration Executive
Share
"Game changing crypto trading platform"
What do you like best about Binance?

It is the best all-in-one platform for crypto traders, it provides exceptional user friendly interface so it becomes very easy for me to invest in wide range of coins and NFT's.

What do you dislike about Binance?

I haven't seen anything to dislike about it. Although, if they can just improve their minimum 10$ restriction that'll be amazing.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Binance gives me the peace of mind in my investments, It becomes very easy for me to invest in wide range of coins and NFT's with security. Also, I can now transfer money with help of this exchange.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
JF
John F.
Business Unit Head
Share
"Multi Functional Cryptocurrency Exchange!"
What do you like best about Binance?

Binance is much more optimised as compared to different crypto trading platforms. Especially its mobile app because I usually love spot trading, and it doesn't require a PC. The app is so fast that I haven't faced any lag since using it.

What do you dislike about Binance?

There is nothing to dislike, although sometimes the app needs an update after every single day, which is quite frustrating sometimes when you're in a mood to trade.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

The P2P trading feature is the most useful because other exchanges require a lot of info for transferring funds. When I earn profits, i straight away want to cash out my investment. It's a kind of my personal trading rule and no doubt Binance hasn't disappointed me even once with their services.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Mark C. avatar
Mark C.
Global Sales Support
Share
"one of the best cryptocurrency trading platform"
What do you like best about Binance?

For me, Binance is one of the best cryptocurrency trading platforms. Easy to buy and sell cryptocurrencies. The best part is the security features; it has a lot of verification method.

What do you dislike about Binance?

You will easily get lost if you are a newbie; it's a bit overwhelming. It's kinda complicated at first, but in the long run, you will be fine. But I got no complaints; I just watched youtube tutorials.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am using Binance to trade cryptocurrencies, buying and selling fiat coins. I am still using it now. One of the best crypto trading platforms in the market. Good support staffs.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Nikhil M. avatar
Nikhil M.
Application Engineer
Share
"The best Crypto Trading Platform"
What do you like best about Binance?

Binance is the best Crypto Currency trading platform. We can buy and sell Crypto Coins on Binance. It provides an excellent user interface on the web and mobile App.

What do you dislike about Binance?

There is nothing specific to dislike about Binance. The only that can be improved is their brokerage charges. If Binance takes fewer charges or commissions, then we can earn more. Else everything is perfect.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

I use Binance for my crypto trading. Binance has a pleasant peer-to-peer buying and selling option that we can directly trade in our local currency, INR. We can trade for many Crypto coins, like Bitcoin, Ethereum, DogeCoin etc.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 22, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Rohith G. avatar
Rohith G.
Associate
Share
"An amazing Crypto exchange platform"
What do you like best about Binance?

Binance, the largest crypto exchange, offers the lowest trading/exchange fee. A wide range of crypto exchanges is available on Binance. Trades are executed quicker than their competitors. NFT trading is available on Binance. As an icing on the cake, they conduct giveaways and reward their users in cryptos. The availability of various types of trades makes Binance best in the market.

What do you dislike about Binance?

Binance's customer care is not up to the mark. It takes days to get a reply from them. Their customer service has to improve and have to resolve their customers' issues quicker.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

We can trade/exchange crypto, NFTs on Binance, irrespective of location and time. It works 27/7. Binance academy is greatly helping beginners understand crypto exchange and trading.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 11, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Chokri A. avatar
Chokri A.
Ambassador
Share
"Most Powerful Crypto Exchange"
What do you like best about Binance?

Binance give you the opportunity to trade cryptocurrency in a safe & secure environment, powerful platform with large choice of coins. Binance also offer many other crypto services like P2P trading, savings, investment, staking, débit card, ...etc The binance android app is easy to use with nice interface and give you the best trading experience (clean charts, realtime prices and simple buy/sell orders execution). with KYC verification trader can access many other crypto trading options like margin, future contracts, perpétuel contracts, trading bot and lending/borrowing service.

What do you dislike about Binance?

Binance didn't offers instantly support or any type of chat and the email support is always delaying or sometime never give a reply to customers. Maybe this is the only thing i rapproche to binance.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Usually i use binance P2P cryptos marketplace to exchange my earnings from trading to my local currency TND (Tunisian dinar). large buy/sell offers with good rates, i trade crypto and convert my profits to fiat on the same platform without leaving binance app.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 25, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Parth C. avatar
Parth C.
Executive Director
Share
"CRYPTO TRADE KING"
What do you like best about Binance?

An easy user interface is easy to start on day 1. Almost all coins are listed on the platform. The best thing is binance shows you your history of coin purchase with date, time and most importantly at what cost which is missing in the majority of other apps. It's safe and fully financially secure.

What do you dislike about Binance?

The trading rate many times is lower than other platforms, therefore I sometimes have to transfer my coins to other apps via wallet to get a better trading rate. The minimum transaction rate is something which they should waive off. Apart from this software is well crafted and is totally suitable for what it is made for

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Off lately Binance has started giving the options to invest ideal lying crypto to some good use. I use Binance to buy and sell cryptocurrency since it has almost all coins this platform gives me better options than most. Also, there are reference options and other incentive programs are better than most.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 14, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
José Joaquín S. avatar
José Joaquín S.
Field System Engineer
Share
"A complete cryptocurrency exchange"
What do you like best about Binance?

What I like most is that you can trade any cryptocurrency whenever you like. also, it has the best free academy in the market where you can learn how to trade without paying.

What do you dislike about Binance?

I dislike that Binance has a lot of features that are difficult to understand like when you go to the app and you see a lot of buttons but you don't know what to do with them.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

or me one of the most difficult problems in trading is misinformation and binance has solved this with its own academy, and I have benefited a lot because I have learned techniques that I did not know existed

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 31, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
MW
Marc W.
Systems Administrator
Share
"If you only could pick one"
What do you like best about Binance?

I think Binance is a best-in-class all-in-one crypto exchange with plenty of associated products and services. Binance is not only an excellent crypto exchange with low fees, a wide range of token options, and a simple interface, but they also offer a wide array of additional services like a wallet and native token. Being able to pay fees with Binance's native token is a great feature and investment. I also really like Binance's crypto wallet. I use the Web wallet and it is great when you need to move tokens from your exchange account to be used with some of the best dapps like Pancake Swap. Binance's knowledge base is another asset I have taken advantage of and is much better than their competitors.

What do you dislike about Binance?

Restrictions like the alternative versions for US customers such as the Binance.us can be confusing for those new to the crypto space but this is probably more of a regulatory issue. I also am not a fan of the different rates and fees when buying/selling using the crypto pairs and just initiating buys or sells from your holdings. If this sounds confusing, it is. There really shouldn't be a difference but when compared to other platforms like Coinbase, which has two different apps (Coinbase and Coinbase Pro) for these two different types of purchases, Binance at least bundles everything together for you. You just have to be aware of the differences when making transactions on the platform. Binance also lacks a learning component which I think is very crucial when interacting with such a budding space like crypto and blockchain.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

Binance has created a simple platform that allows you to easily sign up and hold crypto assets. Other platforms can be more costly and have a terrible user interface. Binance has successfully given access to many people in a secure manner. I have never had any security scares with Binance and they have a great reputation for protecting the assets of their users. Binance is also the only exchange platform that even attempts to give you an accurate cost basis so you can determine if you are actually profiting from your investments.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 19, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Miraj M. avatar
Miraj M.
Sr. Associate
Share
"The best for crypto buying"
What do you like best about Binance?

It is a very user friendly app i have purchased crypto currency with the help of this app. The process is very minimal to purchase any crypto the transactions are very smooth.

What do you dislike about Binance?

There is nothing much to dislike about the the app the user interface of the app is a bit complicated people using for the first time might find it difficult to switch between the Pro and the normal mode there should have been an option for Indian users to purchase crypto in INR apart from that the app is very good.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am able to buy and sell crypto with the help of binance . I can buy any crypto from any location like wise as i am an Indian user i still can buy or sell crypto using binance.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 17, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
tanzeem a. avatar
Tanzeem A.
Data Scientist / Head Global Partnerships And Alliances
Share
"Excellent exchange for all crypto trade and investments"
What do you like best about Binance?

The UI/UX is extremely friendly and uptime is the best amongst all crypto exchanges. The liquidity on most tokens is fairly high and the trade execution is almost instantaneous.

What do you dislike about Binance?

Due to the centralized nature of the exchange, there is a slight bit of manipulation that I see during crypto correction periods or crashes which leads to a lot of trades not getting executed or stop losses getting hit unnecessarily.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

I use Binance for all my Crypto trades and investments. I have tried multiple exchanges and Binance by far has been the most suitable for a non tech investor like me.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 08, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Rosana S. avatar
Rosana S.
Diseñadora De Páginas Web
Share
"A great cryptocurrency exchange!"
What do you like best about Binance?

I had used Binance for several years and I had never encountered a problem adding or cashing-out money from the platform. Is great for short investment because so many people are using it so buying crypto can be quick and straightforward. You can be a beginner or an advanced expert in trading and still make good use of your wallet on Binance. Besides, the Binance coin helps you save on transactions and make money just by having some of it. If you like the referral programs let me say that you can earn a top 40% of commission on every person you refer and you will earn on BTC which is the easiest money to exchange today. Another thing I like about Binance is that they had improved the process of buying crypto directly from the platform, so If you have dollars or even Mexican pesos now you can do it so much easier. Also, you can see Binance in many different languages, so they are always thinking about their clients.

What do you dislike about Binance?

I don't like that there are so many security things to use in order to enter the platform, besides if you are no longer using it it will automatically log out for you which can be annoying sometimes. But, I had encountered so many good things on using Binance rather than other exchanges that I still prefer this option above so many others. Another thing I'd like to say is that the chart of fees is not easy to find, so you must go to the bottom of the page and look for commissions in order to look for it. Is very important to check that chart before making any cash-out transaction so you don't get any surprises.

What problems is Binance solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have learned so much about trading crypto thanks to Binance, there are so many Youtube videos about how to use it properly that you cannot be lost on this exchange. Also, the platform has been adding so many features like staking, Earn, and NFT that makes me feel safe knowing that this platform ain't going nowhere. I have earned money thanks to Binance so, I cannot recommend it enough. If anyone is wondering about what platform to choose I would advise trying all those who are interested because you never know which one is the best for you. Each person has their own wallet and preferences but definitely, Binance is worth checking out.