Chemicloud background blur
Chemicloud logo
Chemicloud
Take your business to the next level with Cloud VPS.
4.9
(23)
by ChemiCloud
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Chemicloud?

Chemicloud Reviews & Product Details

Chemicloud Overview
What is Chemicloud?

Industry-leading uptime with 24/7 server management, 24/7 support and competitive scalability.

Company ChemiCloud
Year founded 2016
Company size Myself Only employees
Headquarters Delaware, USA
Social Media
Chemicloud Categories on Findstack
Chemicloud Product Details
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Training Documentation
Languages English
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 21, 2024
Chemicloud logo
23 Chemicloud Reviews
4.9 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 09, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Irwin A. avatar
Irwin A.
President/Chief Technician
Share
"highest level of responsiveness and service"
What do you like best about Chemicloud?
In all the years I have had websites and done them for clients I have never had the responsiveness and technical level of expertise I have received from chemicloud. I would recommend them to anyone. Especially if your webhost has gone down hill or jacked up your rates while providing no improvement of service.
What do you dislike about Chemicloud?
I have no dislikes. I am annoyed that I have to type something into this field for G2 which I would give a negative to because if I don't have criticism then I should be allowed to leve the field blank.
What problems is Chemicloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
There is a war which AI will only increase in trying to push spam through. Chemicloud migrated my sites with no issues. I did somehow get an email forwarder, but since nothing I send in emails is anything I wouldn't yell out the window, I consider that a none issue. I removed the forwarder when I started getting odd bounce messages. Chemicloud helped me find that issue and resolve it quickly.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 02, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Lizabeth W. avatar
Lizabeth W.
Founder & Ceo
Share
"Best Customer Service in the Business"
What do you like best about Chemicloud?
They make it easy to get info, support, and guidance.
What do you dislike about Chemicloud?
I have found no downsides. Their support is excellent.
What problems is Chemicloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
Excellent customer service and assistance with various tech issues that stem from integrations like HubSpot
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MT
Mike T.
Share
"ChemiCloud is really really good! Super fast (almost instant) support from VERY competent techs. A+!"
What do you like best about Chemicloud?
I've only been with ChemiCloud for a few days but so far the server is very snappy, the admin panel and
cPanel logo
cPanel
are well designed and fast and the part that is the most impressive is their incredible tech support. Super fast, almost instantanious. The techs are very sharp and not just using a "cheat sheet" like I think many other operations do. I don't have the time or patience to wait around, I have work to do and when I need an answer or some help I need and want it asap and that's what I have gotten with these guys. In the past, my BP would double trying to deal with other provider's support but I find myself actually LOL dealing with these guys. In 30 plus years I have never had support service like this. Very Impressive! I've paid more and got a LOT less over the years. I think I just might move all my services to ChemiCloud.
What do you dislike about Chemicloud?
So far, nothing! I'm fairly new to ChemiCloud but so far, good prices, Super fast and competent support and a snappy server.
What problems is Chemicloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
I've had many server accounts with countless vendors over the years and so far this is the best By Far. My other providers have slow and often horrible support, slow overloaded servers and I'm almost always frustrated with the service I'm getting for the money I'm paying. I actually find myself LOL dealing with their support. I keep thinking there must be a catch. But so far I'm one happy tech since moving my first account to ChemiCloud.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Razvan C. avatar
Razvan C.
Product Owner
Share
"The best service and customer experience I've seen on the market!"
What do you like best about Chemicloud?
Their immediate support and great care for clients' needs and issues. Flexible plans and a wide range of professional services that they offer!
What do you dislike about Chemicloud?
Nothing I can say so far, and I've been using their services for the past 4 years.
What problems is Chemicloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
For me Chemicloud is a trusted hosting provider, which has helped me navigate this complex ecosystem with ease, mostly thanks to their excellent support, but also their highly intuitive and easy to use client dashboard, which makes my admin life so much easier. It's also great for non-technical people who want to have control over their domains, and also know that someone is there to help if they get stuck.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Larisa Maria P. avatar
Larisa Maria P.
Marketing Specialist
Share
"They have a very prompt and professional team"
What do you like best about Chemicloud?
It's one of the most professional teams I've worked with in the industry. Their service support is excellent
What do you dislike about Chemicloud?
I have nothing to say. I worked very simply and quickly with them.
What problems is Chemicloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
I think the most important thing for me was that they taught me a lot about what goes on behind my website. They were patient to make me understand all their work.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SH
Shamim H.
Professional Freelancer
Share
"Best Customer service 24/7"
What do you like best about Chemicloud?
I have been serving my few customers with Chemicloud reseller hosting , which is really good and has 100% uptime. Also, Chemicloud customer service is just Great!!!
What do you dislike about Chemicloud?
No anything to blame. everything is great to me, even their payment system is clean and very easy.
What problems is Chemicloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
Any customer complain for my reseller hosting, Chemicloud serves the fastest solutions
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RV
Rui V.
Share
"Great service and support!"
What do you like best about Chemicloud?
ChemiCloud helped me migrate my accounts to their servers and provided outstanding support resolving some difficult issues. They are technical experts with awesome customer service skills.
What do you dislike about Chemicloud?
I haven't experienced any downsides to being a customer of ChemiCloud. They have been great for my business so far and I plan on staying a loyal customer for the foreseeable future,
What problems is Chemicloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
Time and cost savings.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AT
Antonio T.
Share
"Availability of services and rapid support"
What do you like best about Chemicloud?
For us, high availability is important and in the face of any observation we have had, there is always support that gives us quick results, which we highly value.
What do you dislike about Chemicloud?
They do not have services with Windows operating system.
What problems is Chemicloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
Bounced emails, MariaDB crashes, SSL configuration. In all cases the attention times were good.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RP
Ram P.
Share
"Best Web Hosting Provider Ever Used"
What do you like best about Chemicloud?
The best things I liked about ChemiCloud are Reliability, Features, and 24/7 Live Chat Support.
What do you dislike about Chemicloud?
To date, I haven't found any reasons to dislike ChemiCloud. Their services are far behind the expectation.
What problems is Chemicloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
Before switching to ChemiCloud Reseller hosting I tried Many Reseller hosting services with several providers that claimed they are the best. But none of them are good as ChemiCloud. My previous providers were poor in Uptime, Traffic handling, Support, etc. All these things were fixed by Switching to ChemiCloud.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LM
Leena M.
Share
"The best hosting provider I've found"
What do you like best about Chemicloud?
ChemiCloud are always available on live chat and have people who actually know what they're talking about. They go above and beyond for all my clients and myself, to the point that I now only recommend them for hosting. They have extremely quick hosting, even on the smaller packages for WordPress.
What do you dislike about Chemicloud?
I haven't found a thing to dislike about them yet. So far over the past three years I've used them they have never ever failed me.
What problems is Chemicloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
ChemiCloud have good rates which makes them affordable for small businesses in the UK. The biggest problem they solve is when I get stuck. I've never come across a provider who has been so willing to help every single time. No hit and miss, depending on who you speak to. Every single time I need help I get it there and then.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BF
Brusten F.
Share
"Amazing! ChemiCloud da Best."
What do you like best about Chemicloud?
Well I can't say less more than that the support is the best. They are 24/7 there for you and you can ask a specific person even if he isn't working. I think the fact that everything goes automatically and that fast, it's easy to setup and so fast. They even will help you with the setup. So ye. 5/5
What do you dislike about Chemicloud?
I have nothing. It's perfect, the support, the easy setup, and they are 24/7 available.
What problems is Chemicloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
All my problems, xD. I'm literally out of mind but ye they have helped me setup my whole website... Amazing, no worths for.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PC
Patrick C.
Webmaster
Share
"Absolute Best Host out there"
What do you like best about Chemicloud?
If you have a question, they will find the answer! I've worked with other host in the past ...and there is no comparison! They are friendly and knowledgeable and fast to respond! I will never use another hosting company!
What do you dislike about Chemicloud?
There is nothing to dislike ...you won't be disappointed with ChemiCloud!
What problems is Chemicloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
They can help with anything, but I had an issue where one of my clients wasn't receiveing my emails. They didn't stop working on it until it was fixed! I'm pretty positive most hosting companies wouldn't mess with email problems.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JG
Joe G.
Share
"Outstanding Customer Support"
What do you like best about Chemicloud?
Working with Chemicloud has been a pleasure from day one. They are responsive, helpful, and knowledgeable where it matters. I've been with them for a few years, and my experience with their customer support team has always been exceptional. This company appears to be staffed with well-trained people who care about customer support. I couldn't ask for more.
What do you dislike about Chemicloud?
I don't have anything negative or constructive to suggest for improvement. Chemicloud is a top-notch company.
What problems is Chemicloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
The most significant value that Chemicloud provides is in helping identify and resolve potential server vulnerabilities so that I can remain PCI compliant. Their upper-level tech support is second-to-none.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 24, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Abizer I. avatar
Abizer I.
Freelance Technical Content Writer
Share
"Unmatched Speed and Reliability"
What do you like best about Chemicloud?
Unmatched speed and flexibility is what I like the most compared to other shared hosting providers.
What do you dislike about Chemicloud?
Couldn't find anything that makes me complain about their platform.
What problems is Chemicloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
Starting at a very low rate, the ChemiCloud provides blazing-fast speed that helps site load faster.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 29, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PC
Phil C.
Web Designer
Share
"Excellent 5* Company - A credit to their industry"
What do you like best about Chemicloud?
Customer support is 2nd to none matched with the Litespeed Server, CloudLinux OS and
cPanel logo
cPanel
it's a cutting edge experience.
What do you dislike about Chemicloud?
Nothing! We are very happy with the server setup and performance.
What problems is Chemicloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
HQ hosting for busy medium-sized businesses.