CloudTalk background blur
CloudTalk logo
CloudTalk
4.3
(863)
by CloudTalk
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at CloudTalk?

CloudTalk Reviews & Product Details

CloudTalk Overview
What is CloudTalk?

CloudTalk is a cloud-based contact center solution that ensures companies transition to a more flexible communications system for better customer coordination and contact. The brand is known for serving a lot of bluechip organizations and offers more than 140 national phone numbers. CloudTalk’s features offer access to real-time analytics on agent performance, connecting remote teams to a single contact center and an entire system backed by impressive network capabilities.

Company CloudTalk
Year founded 2016
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Bratislava, Slovakia
Social Media
CloudTalk Categories on Findstack
CloudTalk Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
CloudTalk Features
Personalization
Phone Calls
Record Calls
Click-to-Call
Session Routing
Session Queuing
Concurrent Calling
Session Summary Notes
Administrator Access
Reporting & Dashboards
Session Recording
Call Types
Notes
Daily Summary
Voice
CloudTalk Media
CloudTalk 0
CloudTalk 1
CloudTalk 2
CloudTalk 3
CloudTalk 4
CloudTalk 5
CloudTalk Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 17, 2024
CloudTalk logo
863 CloudTalk Reviews
4.3 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GP
Geferson P.
Share
"2 AÑOS USANDO CLOUDTALK"
What do you like best about CloudTalk?
Me gusta la facilidad con cual se pueden contactar a los clientes y lo útil que se es cuando se es administrador
What do you dislike about CloudTalk?
Hay algunas cosas en su nueva Dashboard las cuales no funcionan aún, me gustaría que ya entraran en funcionamiento ya que la nueva dashboard es muy agradable a la vista
What problems is CloudTalk solving and how is that benefiting you?
El contactarme con usuariso de otros país por una tarifa aceptable y nada cara.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Tadas K. avatar
Tadas K.
Head Of Operations
Share
"CloudTalk allowed me to make calls easier"
What do you like best about CloudTalk?
The fact is that setting up the account and making it work is as easy as it gets. Tech support works via email tickets, but the whole process is smooth, and problems are resolved quickly. There are plenty of features to choose from, and you can set up a phone number from many countries. Also works great with other software, such as CRMs, etc.
What do you dislike about CloudTalk?
Tech support could be faster and have a direct customer line to reach out for approvals
What problems is CloudTalk solving and how is that benefiting you?
Ease of use for a calling software
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SG
Smc G.
Share
"Great service with good functionality and features"
What do you like best about CloudTalk?
It tells you what time it is in the country you are calling, and it gives you the flag so you know where you are calling. Also it allows you to have SMS templates which makes things easier.
What do you dislike about CloudTalk?
Sometimes the connection isn't as clear as WhatsApp, but it is not all the time.
What problems is CloudTalk solving and how is that benefiting you?
It makes easier to track talk time outbouand and inbound, plus reviewing calls.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Paul A. avatar
Paul A.
Chief Technical Officer And Zone Leader
Share
"We LOVE CloudTalk, having tried so many others!"
What do you like best about CloudTalk?
The best thing about CloudTalk is the support they provide. It's always quick, kind and useful. The systems are also great and simple to use and made it really easy for us to integrate our system in to it.
What do you dislike about CloudTalk?
Um, no idea. So far it's fulfilling all of our requirements
What problems is CloudTalk solving and how is that benefiting you?
Simple integration with our system
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MR
Miłosz R.
Share
"Great"
What do you like best about CloudTalk?
I like to eas of use, realiabilty and very responsive support
What do you dislike about CloudTalk?
there is still a liitle mess in the dashborad, but i gues it's due to switching from the old UI to the new one
What problems is CloudTalk solving and how is that benefiting you?
Call recording, agent efficency tracking, quality tracking.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AS
Andrés S.
Share
"Es excelente!"
What do you like best about CloudTalk?
Es muy facil de utilizar, la versión de escritorio es muy util y realmente fácil para cualquier persona
What do you dislike about CloudTalk?
El sonido algunas veces es exasperante, adicionalmente, algunas veces muestra intermitencias respecto a la conexión
What problems is CloudTalk solving and how is that benefiting you?
La comunicación con los clientes de cualquier parte del mundo es tarea facil con Cloudtalk, nos ayuda a ser más productivos y a mejorar nuestros procesos internos
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JP
Jimmi P.
Share
"Is the best app to have call in my company."
What do you like best about CloudTalk?
I like the tech support is very fast , and also the sister is very easy to use it.
What do you dislike about CloudTalk?
I would like to improve , the report about calls history.
What problems is CloudTalk solving and how is that benefiting you?
About my billing , they solved a problem and I liked the attention.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
WM
Wagner M.
Share
"Calls are always flouents and clear"
What do you like best about CloudTalk?
The quick connections, and when you need to get a phne number, its starts to search people to call
What do you dislike about CloudTalk?
Maybe, user interface, my pc screen is 1600x920 and the app dont let resize
What problems is CloudTalk solving and how is that benefiting you?
Quick calls to our clients
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AO
Andres O.
Share
"RESEÑA CLOUDTALK"
What do you like best about CloudTalk?
Cloudtalk es demasiado útil para una compañia la cual ofrece servicios de manera virtual, su fácil conexción y asignación de números para llamar desde la computadora me parece algo eficiente y muy intuitivo también, tiene una interfaz demasiado fácil de entender para cualquier persona, lo qué más me gusta de cloudtalk es qué al momento de finalizar la llamada queda grabada y esto sirve demasiado si tal vez no guardaste alguna información que el cliente te dijo, esa opción es demasiado útil.
What do you dislike about CloudTalk?
No es una desventaja sólo qué en ciertas ocasiones al usar cloudtalk por vía WIFI y no LAN se entrecorta un poco la llamada, pero nada que no se pueda solucionar.
What problems is CloudTalk solving and how is that benefiting you?
Me ayuda a tener un contacto con clientes de otros paises.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JC
Johan C.
Support Engineer
Share
"Best attention, excellent service."
What do you like best about CloudTalk?
It is the best VoIP call service that any company can count on, the calls are of very good quality, the services are very stable and the POST-sale service is the best, they are people who are always ready for any request or concern.
What do you dislike about CloudTalk?
I have no complaints about them, we are very pleased with their attention and service........................................................................................
What problems is CloudTalk solving and how is that benefiting you?
Mainly being able to communicate with our clients, it also allows us to follow up with agents and has many tools for customizing the call center.This tool has made us more productive and more competitive in the market.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MN
Marilu N.
Md, Patient Navigator
Share
"Easy to use"
What do you like best about CloudTalk?
I love that it's linked to the intercom, and I can easily know not only who is calling but have their profile by a click, add notes, etc. I love I'm able to see the recording right away and the extension from Chrome.
What do you dislike about CloudTalk?
sometimes some calls are not recorded, it logs out even if the app is open and I need to click several times a day to keep it active. I wish I was able to change the ringing style
What problems is CloudTalk solving and how is that benefiting you?
Reach all our registered and unregistered users and communicate in the best way.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EV
Esmeralda V.
Share
"I Would really recommend Cloud Talk !"
What do you like best about CloudTalk?
That it's a super friendly app, really easy to use it.
What do you dislike about CloudTalk?
That sometimes it doesn't ring when you're calling to someone
What problems is CloudTalk solving and how is that benefiting you?
Communication
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NB
Nathalia B.
Share
"Excellent customer service and user-friendly system"
What do you like best about CloudTalk?
Excellent call management system. Easy to use and has a great support team that responds with courtesy and speed.
What do you dislike about CloudTalk?
Unfortunately, it still does not have its own system to collect satisfaction surveys.
What problems is CloudTalk solving and how is that benefiting you?
We can monitor all calls received by the customer service team.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
IK
Irfan K.
Sales Manager
Share
"Decent software for calling csutomers"
What do you like best about CloudTalk?
I like the calling interface and the dashboard.
What do you dislike about CloudTalk?
Payment options should be more. Filtering between agents should be there. It would be great to see call history for individual agents.
What problems is CloudTalk solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are using Cloudtalk for the sales team outbound calling.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MS
Mara S.
Share
"Simple, pretty and functional!"
What do you like best about CloudTalk?
The CloudTalk Application is the heart of my work as a Customer Relationship Manager. The simple interface is designed neatly and intergrates all functions I need for my daily business. I am happy to be using CloudTalk.
What do you dislike about CloudTalk?
I would really appreciate a function that tells our callers an estimated waiting time and their place in the queue.
What problems is CloudTalk solving and how is that benefiting you?
Customer Satisfaction is guaranteed through astonishing Availability for our clients
Visit website