Deel Deal: $1000 Free
Deel background blur
Deel logo
Deel
4.8
(2,202)
by Deel
1 deal available  | Redeemed by 84 software buyers
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Deel?

Deel Reviews & Product Details

Deel Overview
What is Deel?

Hire the best talent in 150 countries in minutes, without worrying about compliance, payroll or HR admin.

Company Deel
Year founded 2018
Company size 201-500 employees
Headquarters San Francisco, California, United States
Social Media
Deel Categories on Findstack
Deel Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Deel Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Easy-to-use platform
  • Great customer service
  • Well-designed and user-friendly
  • Base product is affordable
Cons
  • Adding features raises cost
  • Some countries only have access to SWIFT, which can be costly.
Deel Pricing
Exclusive savings on Deel through Findstack Deals
$1000 Free
Claim this deal
No coupon code required
Deel Features
Reporting
Performance
Onboarding
Web Portal
Payroll Entry
Multi Country
Country-Specific
Portal
Document Management
Compliance
Invoicing Tool
Wage Access
Deel Media
Deel 0
Deel 1
Deel 2
Deel 3
Deel 4
Deel Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 14, 2024
Deel logo
2,202 Deel Reviews
4.8 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 07, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AO
Ayoola O.
Co Founder
Share
"Excellent Contract Review and Signing services"
What do you like best about Deel?
With Deel, I was able to review the contract of my new role easily. Deel provided me with the most important details of the contract and made signing seamless. I was also able to fill my tax forms with ease. Not to forget, Deel has a fast and excellent customer service.
What do you dislike about Deel?
I don't think there are ay downsides that I have noticed. It's a great platform.
What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?
Deel is helping me get all my contracts and payments in one place. Also, I can watch over my expenses and also adjust my contract from here if need be.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 06, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FV
Faizal V.
Software Engineer
Share
"Review for Deel"
What do you like best about Deel?
I like the User experience and chat support.
What do you dislike about Deel?
As of now, I haven't found anything that I dislike except the cut that Deel takes per withdrawal.
What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?
Deel is solving one of the most pressing problems, that is Global payments. It has helped connect employees and employers cross boundaries, taking care of all the legalities between.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 06, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CA
Cedric A.
Technical Support Engineer
Share
"Easy to nagivate with a very friendly and well organized UI."
What do you like best about Deel?
What I like best is how the platform is presented, wherein you can easily access everything from the side menu. And also it supports dark mode lol.
What do you dislike about Deel?
So far nothing. They can only make it better.
What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?
The ease at which my funds cant be allocated and managed as well as audited.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 06, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CF
Coral F.
Share
"Excellent customer service"
What do you like best about Deel?
Customer service and working with Ilana are pleasant and comfortable and most importantly there is always availability. The system is convenient and simple to understand
What do you dislike about Deel?
Honestly, I haven't found it yet- will see :)
What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?
The process of paying a subcontractor from different countries is easier. Human resources can be managed without an external system. The employment of workers in countries where we do not have a legal entity
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 06, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
John Harvey M. avatar
John Harvey M.
Senior Software Engineer
Share
"A very pleasant independent contractor experience."
What do you like best about Deel?
What's best about Deel is it has records of documentations like contracts. It has also a good transparency on fund transfers, especially the tracking. Fund transfer tracking status is transparent. You can also open a digital wallet with a virtual card associated with it, good for online transactions especially with dollar currency. The cons is just a hefty processing fee if you want to transfer your funds immediately baya instant card transfer.
What do you dislike about Deel?
Just a hefty processing fee on instant card transfer.
What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?
Pay management, like sending of funds from client to contractor is easier. Also, keeping a record of employment contract.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 06, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sebastian L. avatar
Sebastian L.
Sales Representative
Share
"I've had a great experience with Deel so far."
What do you like best about Deel?
From hiring procedure to initial safety trainings, all processes where streamlined and easy to implement. When unexpected situations have risen, the personal assistant was very prompt in answering my mail and swift in solving the situation. Integration was clear, the fetures are ituitive.
What do you dislike about Deel?
Having the medical cented (Deel partner) handle my work medical check sheet, resulted in delays for my start date wich had to be amended with and additional contract. Unnecessary extra work. the medical chack could have been sent over e-mail and uploaded in the system ontime to avoid delays.
What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?
Handling my hiring doscumentation online.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 06, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Omar H. avatar
Omar H.
Lead Manager
Share
"Easisest payment process ever"
What do you like best about Deel?
That is easy to receive and withdraw funds
What do you dislike about Deel?
That it does not have a mobile app and need to use the browser instead, would be so much more convenient if I could open up an app and log in with my fingerprint
What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps a lot to make the payment process between me and the company I work for
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 06, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Eva C. avatar
Eva C.
Psicóloga Clínica
Share
"Efficient and easy"
What do you like best about Deel?
Creating my profile was easy, the process is intuitive and overall it has been stress free to use. I got in touch with support and get a reply right away.
What do you dislike about Deel?
The autenticador, because I have a new pin every time I log in.
What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?
The communication between the company and me. It's not really a problem but it facilitates the relation.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 06, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jojo D. avatar
Jojo D.
Sales And Marketing
Share
"Efficient and User-Friendly Platform"
What do you like best about Deel?
The platform's intuitive design and automated features significantly simplify payroll and contract management. It's a time-saver!
What do you dislike about Deel?
While overall positive, occasionally, the interface could be more responsive. Looking forward to future updates.
What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?
Deel is solving our freelancer management challenges by providing an efficient platform for hiring, onboarding, and payments. Its streamlined processes and global payment capabilities have significantly improved operational efficiency and financial transparency for our international collaborations.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 06, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Katia R. avatar
Katia R.
Operations Support
Share
"Excellent solution for international teams"
What do you like best about Deel?
Deel makes it easy to send payments to international teams. As a contractor working for a company abroad and handling various bank accounts in different countries, Deel makes it so simple to separate my income between them. Deel is easy to integrate and implement in your accounting. Fees are kept to a very low minimum so I get to keep my full income (except taxes, of course) without having to worry about the hassle it was previous to this app to transfer money to a third-world country with a less-than-ideal banking system! I've been using Deel for more than 3 years now and would never switch! It's a great product. I've rarely reached out to customer support because the website and app are super intuitive and easy to use.
What do you dislike about Deel?
I haven't found anything I dislike about Deel.
What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?
Being able to send money to international teams without having to battle with each team member's bank account and country's laws.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 06, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
IB
Iván B.
Share
"Excelent platform"
What do you like best about Deel?
The easy for use and the possibilities the i administrator my salary
What do you dislike about Deel?
Really I don't have dislike for platform deel
What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?
The payment and administration of the invoices
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 06, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Luis E. avatar
Luis E.
Consultor Senior De Transformación Cultural Y Gestión Del Cambio
Share
"Fast and safe"
What do you like best about Deel?
The process was straightforward, the user experience was good, the communication in every step was easy to understand, and the money transfer was fast with no issues (I'm located in Perú).
What do you dislike about Deel?
The are too many options that weren't available because my employer didn't enable them, but still showed in my home panel, so I was a little overwhelmed with the options.
What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?
I currently work for an Argentinian consulting firm, I'm located in Perú. Without Deel the payment process would be a pain. This way I can have an international contract, and the platform make easy to keep track of my payments and make my funds available.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DL
Darwin L.
Share
"Awesome"
What do you like best about Deel?
Fast reply and provides everything that a new hire needs
What do you dislike about Deel?
Provides everything that I need and the online support was superb
What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?
All the information that I need as a new hire was provided by Deel
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DB
Danya B.
Share
"Best app to get pay as a remote worker"
What do you like best about Deel?
I love Deel. It is the best platform to receive my payments as a freelance and
Remote logo
Remote
worker. Its interface is user-friendly, it shows and notifies you in detail of the steps of your payments and the transactions carried out, and it is connected to many applications and banks. I love that it can be integrated with the Wise App, and it's so easy to send my money anywhere in the world. My first steps using Deel were very easy too. Learning to use it and integrating it into my daily life was very simple.
What do you dislike about Deel?
I would love it if Deel had an IOs app to manage everything from my phone.
What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?
Deel helps me receive my payments securely in dollars and transfer it to my bank in my local currency, with almost 0 processing costs.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JU
Jorge U.
Share
"the best place to track payments"
What do you like best about Deel?
it's easy to use and really helps me to track payments
What do you dislike about Deel?
I don't dislike nothing, just the best :)
What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?
track payments
Visit website