Fiverr background blur
Fiverr logo
Fiverr
4.3
(423)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Fiverr?

Fiverr Reviews & Product Details

Fiverr Overview
What is Fiverr?
Fiverr is the leading marketplace for freelance services. From marketing to design to tech, there's a solution available for every need.
Fiverr Categories on Findstack
Fiverr Product Details
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Languages English
Fiverr Features
Multiple Payment Methods
Messaging
RFP Creator
Freelance Profiles
Freelance Screening
Guidelines and Policies
Payment Automation
Secure Payments
Multi-Currency Payments
Fiverr Media
Fiverr 0
Fiverr 1
Fiverr 2
Fiverr 3
Fiverr 4
Fiverr Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: March 02, 2024
Fiverr logo
423 Fiverr Reviews
4.3 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ali Kemal O. avatar
Ali Kemal O.
Senior Webmaster
Share
"Great for freelancers to make money fast."
What do you like best about Fiverr?
If I need a logo or or some social media posts my first stop is being fiverr. Too many freelancers to choose from.
What do you dislike about Fiverr?
It's still didn't implement a new payment method for sellers. Just paypal and bank.
What problems is Fiverr solving and how is that benefiting you?
Finding and buying digital works are too hard these days, fiverr has practical freelancers for us.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SA
Sandesh A.
Product Manager
Share
"Best way to get your work done"
What do you like best about Fiverr?
Ability to look for talents adn look at their history
What do you dislike about Fiverr?
A admin panel for corporate to use all requests would be nice
What problems is Fiverr solving and how is that benefiting you?
Searching talents
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sobia A. avatar
Sobia A.
Teacher Of Mathematics And English
Share
"Superb freelancing platform"
What do you like best about Fiverr?
I work as a content writer on fiverr. It is an amazing platform but one problem i face today is missing of buyer requests. Due to this my profile seems to be derank
What do you dislike about Fiverr?
No buyer requests so unable to get new offers and orders.q
What problems is Fiverr solving and how is that benefiting you?
Best earnings platform
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Arun Prakash S. avatar
Arun Prakash S.
Placement Coordinator
Share
"Get your job done with excellent professionals"
What do you like best about Fiverr?
I have a great experience while hiring freelancers at Fiverr. My job gets delivered at the correct time with Superb quality. Fiverr has a secured payment method, so don't worry about payments. Good customer service and the UI is fantastic, we can look for the required job, and we will find matched gigs. The ratings on the gigs help me to get my order done from the skilled person.
What do you dislike about Fiverr?
In my experience with hiring on Fiverr, there is nothing to dislike. Hiring and payments are so smooth.
What problems is Fiverr solving and how is that benefiting you?
One day I urgently needed to develop one electronic circuit for our business requirement. Unfortunately, we didn't have any skilled persons in our team, so we decided to go with freelancing for the first time. But the order was delivered at the correct time, and Fiverr has secured a payment method, so don't worry about it.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Achindh M. avatar
Achindh M.
Product Marketing Manager
Share
"Find freelancers at an affordable cost"
What do you like best about Fiverr?
It is easy to create an account and find freelancers for various domains according to our requirements. We can hire budget friendly freelancers. We used fiverr multiple times for our product. Fiverr customer support is quick and ready to help on chat or through mail. The UI makes it easy to find freelancers and they are providing multiple payment options also securing the payment. Above all they have a great talent pool of human resources across the globe on various domains. The setup and integration is quick and easy.
What do you dislike about Fiverr?
I have no negative points to dicuss on fiverr. Fiverr is a great platform for freelancers and companies to complete projects.
What problems is Fiverr solving and how is that benefiting you?
We hired freelancers from fiverr and they all are professionals. One benefit of using fiverr is we can complete the project in a minimum cost when compared to an Inhouse setup. Also the platform can help to manage and organise projects. They have a good freelance directory we can choose.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Chithra K. avatar
Chithra K.
Business Development Manager( Team Management (Sales And Marketing))
Share
"Easy to find any person for any kind of work"
What do you like best about Fiverr?
Its very easy to find a person for any kind of work. For my organization we completed a lot of our works through fiver and we can complete our work within our budget. The customer support is also very super and I used frequently for my organization
What do you dislike about Fiverr?
I dont have any cons for fiver and it is very userfriendly and I am happy
What problems is Fiverr solving and how is that benefiting you?
The work which we have to hire or find a employee we can complte that by finding a person in few hours and they will complete the work in very short span of time
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Rune E. avatar
Rune E.
Strategic Media Positioning And Client Acquisition At Agency Deluxe.Com
Share
"Microgigs in ALMOST all needed areas of online marketing"
What do you like best about Fiverr?
I love that Fiverr has a good variety of sellers that are EASY to get in touch with and they already have a star rating so I can be sure to make a list of qualified pros to investigate and filter based on my needs. It's also easy to hire them.
What do you dislike about Fiverr?
Sometimes, if you don't look closely, you can get some services that are not unique, like logo design. If you want a brand logo, it's a good place to get it. Some, however, use the same templates for many clients.
What problems is Fiverr solving and how is that benefiting you?
They solve the process of getting QUICK help for a marketing task, like if you need a logo, done. Need a simple coding gig done, check. If you need some copywriting done, you CAN get it there. I've used Fiverr for a multitude of things in my own marketing. The benefit of going there is ease of use. The cost it rather low. The quality range from ok, to great. And in the recent years sellers have gotten the opportunity to add to their offerings. So if I need a gig, and I might expect revisions, or add ons to it, say I am creating an app... Maybe I will order one gig to test the waters, and I can use the upsell feature to get more time, as in the seller can provide more revisions, write longer code, build the app bigger. This goes for all services I believe. So even if one might only need one small gig, they can be bigger and that gives the user the potential to get MORE than a "FIVE DOLLAR GIG" done. And the quality can be much better as well imho.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Luis M. avatar
Luis M.
Trade Marketing Manager Baby Care, Fem Care & Family Care
Share
"Fiverr Experience"
What do you like best about Fiverr?
I´ve been using Fiverr for more than 5 years. Its a very nice plataform to get freelance jobs done. I mostly use it for designs, picture composing and Amazon Pictures. I like that freelancers works fast and with high quality. Its a great solution. I use it at least one time per month, ot each time im launching a new product on Amazon. Its very easy to request the jobs and features.
What do you dislike about Fiverr?
What I do not like is that there are a few freelancers that do poor job, they think that the jobs are easy and they dont take time to understand the requirement, they just want to make quick money. Other thing I dont like is that sometimes the published price for the job is a small gig, and the real gig is more expensive, they just want the click in their profile for trade you up for the expensive gig.
What problems is Fiverr solving and how is that benefiting you?
Fiverr simplifies the fact of outsourcing the jobs that includes design for my Amazon products. I dont have a team to assign this tasks, for that reason I need qualified freelancers, and I can find them in Fiverr. There are a lot with different skills, and is easy to check their experience based in reviews and pictures. For me is a simple but very effective solution.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LC
Lucas C.
Share
"Fiverr the best app to hire job"
What do you like best about Fiverr?
The fact that you can sell a job that you want to get paid for, or you can hire a person to do a job that you want to get done.
What do you dislike about Fiverr?
In Fiverr there is no thing that I dislike because it is built very well
What problems is Fiverr solving and how is that benefiting you?
They are making easier for me to hier people for my Agency for any job want tonget done.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AR
Aman R.
Business Development Associate
Share
"Best Site for hiring freelancer and getting projects done"
What do you like best about Fiverr?
The best thing is that without any hassle we can hire any freelancers with minimum spend to complete the project and freelancers also get projects depending oon their quality of work.
What do you dislike about Fiverr?
The chances of getting project as a freelancer is sometimes difficult.
What problems is Fiverr solving and how is that benefiting you?
hiring freelancers for the emergency projects and for the projects whose budget is sometimes low.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AM
Abhishek M.
Quality Analyst
Share
"Best for Freelancing"
What do you like best about Fiverr?
It's user interface is very good for beginner to start
What do you dislike about Fiverr?
Have to wait too long to get first order.
What problems is Fiverr solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's connecting freelancers to get a job according to it's desire.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SM
Stephanie M.
Engineering Manager
Share
"Easy to use with a vast variety of services offered with clear reviews"
What do you like best about Fiverr?
* Variety of services offered * Variety of people to choose from of various price points and experiences * Easy-to-use interface * Easy to purchase services (especially custom)
What do you dislike about Fiverr?
Nothing really comes to mind... I actually really enjoyed my experience with this site so far. Maybe more filters to have more specific things in the sub categories? I clearly missed it if it's there but like, for example, I was looking for custom 3D Printer modelling and it was hard to filter out Resin vs FDM modelling.
What problems is Fiverr solving and how is that benefiting you?
I have no experience making 3D Printer Models and wanted to have something specific made for me by someone who knows how to do it. I was able to find the service offered on Fiverr and get the model created for me. This allowed me to bring what I envisioned to life.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Javeria A. avatar
Javeria A.
Writing Specialist
Share
"Fiverr Best Choice"
What do you like best about Fiverr?
The ability to easily find freelancers for anything, all services. From writing to graphics. Bioinformatics, computer and management services, e-commerce business services. Everything is available for as less as $5.
What do you dislike about Fiverr?
The fact that they favor customers unlogically sometimes and negotiation with client is often not judged however, the client sometimes comes back and tell that he was wrong
What problems is Fiverr solving and how is that benefiting you?
The ability to easily negotiate and get every service in less and from countries where a few bucks mean a lot. Moreover, It's funny how they favour client without judgement and clue
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DE
Deborah E.
Bookkeeper
Share
"Great Place for Work"
What do you like best about Fiverr?
What I like best about Fiverr is the ease of the service. I like that there are several job offers for review.
What do you dislike about Fiverr?
There is nothing that I do not like about Fiverr at this time
What problems is Fiverr solving and how is that benefiting you?
The problems that Fiverr is solving in the opportunity to be able to find freelance jobs with ease.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Rahul P. avatar
Rahul P.
Computer Software
Share
"Fiverr for the Freelancers"
What do you like best about Fiverr?
Easy to use Easy to manage my workflows Easy to work and independent work
What do you dislike about Fiverr?
Difficult to get the new clients in the start but gets better when you get a bit of knowledge and experience in this
What problems is Fiverr solving and how is that benefiting you?
I dont have to listen to any one around me i am my own boss
Visit website