GUDSHO Video background blur
GUDSHO Video Logo
GUDSHO Video
Leading Online Video Platform To Increase Reach & Revenue
4.4
(24)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

GUDSHO Video Reviews & Product Details

GUDSHO Video Overview
What is GUDSHO Video?

GUDSHO Video is an online video platform for streaming and platforms where video-driven businesses and premium creators can upload videos and monetize them. GUDSHO also provides marketing tools to support creators with their advertising endeavors and helps them reach the right audience.

These advanced features make the overall video hosting journey safe and sound. With encryptions like AES and SSL certification, GUDSHO keeps your data secure against possible threats.

Also, GUDSHO supports categories such as Entertainment, Health, and Education. Media Houses, Ad Agencies. And this is also a go-to platform for filmmakers and production houses wanting to release their films online, around the world.

The revenue streams such as SVOD, TVOD, and AVOD help users earn money without any holds barred. Additionally, GUDSHO lets the fans donate to their favorite creators, where they can just tap a button and donate.

The platform works best for every business size, and creators can request the necessary resources regarding bandwidth, storage, and other such aspects. With GUDSHO, users can have instant channel setup, easy embedding options, special screening to allow only authorized users, and much more.

Company GUDSHO Video
Year founded 2020
Company size Myself Only employees
Headquarters India
Social Media
GUDSHO Video Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about GUDSHO Video
What GUDSHO Video is best for?
How does GUDSHO Video compare to Wistia?
What are the pros and cons of GUDSHO Video?
GUDSHO Video Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
GUDSHO Video Features
API Access
Ad Insertion
Adaptive Bitrate Streaming
Branding/White Labeling
Bulk Upload
Closed Captioning
Content Management
Customizable Player
DRM (Digital Rights Management)
Embedding Options
HD/4K Support
Live Streaming
Mobile Compatibility
Multi-Platform Support
Password Protection
Playlists & Channels
Privacy Controls
Social Sharing
Thumbnail Generation
User Permissions
Video Analytics
Video Chapters
Video Editing
Video Hosting
Video Monetization
Video SEO
Video Scheduling
Video Transcoding
Video Upload
Viewer Engagement Tools
GUDSHO Video Media
GUDSHO Video 0
GUDSHO Video 1
GUDSHO Video 2
GUDSHO Video 3
GUDSHO Video Screenshots
GUDSHO Video Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 13, 2024
GUDSHO Video Logo
24 GUDSHO Video Reviews
4.4 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 17, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GG
Gowtham Kishore G.
Founder
Share
"A Gateway to Success for Content Creators."
What do you like best about GUDSHO Video?

GUDSHO is a user-friendly platform designed to improve the connections between content creators and showcase their work. One of the best features in GUDSHO is that, the users can easily upload and launch a new channel with pre-built functionality. Creators do not need technical expertise for using GUDShO, it is easy to implement and integrate. There are a number of tools that emphasize creators to produce high quality content.

What do you dislike about GUDSHO Video?

GUDSHO offers a great user experience with impressive features but, there are some occasional difficulties due to bugs which disturn the platform functionality.

What problems is GUDSHO Video solving and how is that benefiting you?

The effective video-hosting capabilities of GUDSHO helped me in hosting viodes flawlessly ensuring the smooth and effective presentation. Additionally, the Customer support makes GUDSHO a perfect choice for high-quality content creation.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
F.
Faiyas .
Founder
Share
"Great platform for video monetization"
What do you like best about GUDSHO Video?

I use GUDSHO to monetize my videos, the indepth analytics features available is very helpful to track performance of my videos.

What do you dislike about GUDSHO Video?

Need some improvement only in home page.

What problems is GUDSHO Video solving and how is that benefiting you?

Easy video monetization model

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MD
Meghana D.
Founder
Share
"Best Hosting Platform for your videos."
What do you like best about GUDSHO Video?

GUDSHO is easy to use and helps the content creators to connect with the audience by letting them reach people all over the world. It is a grat platform to share content like videos, movies, documentaries etc.

What do you dislike about GUDSHO Video?

I like almost everything about GUDSHO and I haven't found any feature that I dont like. It is a really good and easy to use platform which makes it amazing and worth trying it.

What problems is GUDSHO Video solving and how is that benefiting you?

GUDSHO has great user-interface that helps all the content creators and businesses to sell their product online without the need of other experts. It is very easy to use even if you are new to it.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AD
Asha D.
Founder
Share
"Broadcast Your Videos with GUDSHO."
What do you like best about GUDSHO Video?

GUDSHO has a very good user-interface which allows the new users to work on it in an effortless way. It helps you to host your videos in a best way providing its outstanding features.

What do you dislike about GUDSHO Video?

Sometimes, we face difficulty with the product due to bugs and the function wouldn't be proper for a while. But all the other features and functions are extraodinary!

What problems is GUDSHO Video solving and how is that benefiting you?

GUDSHO is easy to use and easy to set-up. I gave me no chance of facing a problem and perfectly host my videos. The quality of support is awesome which makes GUDSHO perfect.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AP
Adari P.
Founder
Share
"GUDSHO : Your Gateway to Video Success."
What do you like best about GUDSHO Video?

GUDSHO is one of the best content shaing platform that allow users to monitor their content. It offers user-friendly features and the interface is so good. One of my favorite feature is that, GUDSHO provides oppurtunities to content creaters to connect with users.

What do you dislike about GUDSHO Video?

As of now, I didn't find any features which I disliked about. I liked almost every feature and the user-interface and it is smarter and faster.It's worth using!

What problems is GUDSHO Video solving and how is that benefiting you?

GUDSHO's features and policies are great and this platform solved almost every problem which is faced by using other platforms like Youtube. It is a one-stop solution for creators.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sony T. avatar
Sony T.
Sr. Digital Marketing Associate
Share
"Best for starting eLearning channel"
What do you like best about GUDSHO Video?

Kudos to their channel efforts. I established my eLearning channel in GUDSHO, and it helped me reach many enthusiastic learners worldwide. After juggling between multiple third-party apps, the channel I created there gives me complete freedom to stream my courses and succeed with my monetization models as well.

What do you dislike about GUDSHO Video?

Nothing as of now; GUDSHO seems to serve well as a streaming platform.

What problems is GUDSHO Video solving and how is that benefiting you?

The seamless video delivery with features like streaming, unlimited hosting, and more have helped me to teach classes on time without any issues during the process of doing so. Now, I can teach in real-time and connect with all the students by interacting with them. After creating a channel on GUDSHO, able to see more student engagement and revenue, and I am waiting for more updates in the near future.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MV
Murali V.
Founder
Share
"Ultimate Platform For Creators"
What do you like best about GUDSHO Video?

GUDSHO has been an excellent platform for helping me in reaching users. With stellar customer support and marketing guidance, GUDSHO proves to be the best Video monetization platform

What do you dislike about GUDSHO Video?

As for now, I have not been through any negative impact from GUDSHO

What problems is GUDSHO Video solving and how is that benefiting you?

GUDSHO has solved a lot of concerns that was involved in my previous platform

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VK
Vimal K.
Founder
Share
"OH MY GUDSHO!!!"
What do you like best about GUDSHO Video?

Monetization plans and user-friendly policies in gudsho helped me and gave me a sign of relief from the problems I went through on Youtube. At the start, I had issues, but it got resolved by the support team.

What do you dislike about GUDSHO Video?

With GUDSHO, I got to explore many new creator-friendly features, and I had the maximum opportunity to enjoy the creator's freedom. Gudsho is a gift to content creators. No cons.

What problems is GUDSHO Video solving and how is that benefiting you?

I was worried about pricing before entering gudsho, but the end result stunned me. Gudsho is an excellent value for money.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VB
Vignesh B.
Founder
Share
"An excellent online video streaming platform"
What do you like best about GUDSHO Video?

GUDSHO is one of the leading online video streaming platforms with multiple Monetization models, wonderful CMS, Live Streaming, Insightful Business dashboards and so on.

What do you dislike about GUDSHO Video?

Nothing to say. It's one of the wonderful online video streaming platform ever.

What problems is GUDSHO Video solving and how is that benefiting you?

GUDSHO is a fantastic Video streaming platform that is designed to help Media Houses, Production Companies, Movies and series Directing Individuals or companies, Premium Creators and so on. With GUDSHO, users have access to a wide range of features and tools that can help them improve their video earnings. One of the standout features of GUDSHO is its ability to improve video monetization.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Murali V. avatar
Murali V.
Freelance Content Writer
Share
"An exhilarating platform to watch out for"
What do you like best about GUDSHO Video?

GUDSHO is a great platform to witness and behold, providing much freedom and a platform to showcase your content and monetize

What do you dislike about GUDSHO Video?

Nothing as much. A great platform for content creators. The platform to watch out for

What problems is GUDSHO Video solving and how is that benefiting you?

Giving opportunities and an ample number of features and helps to monetize. Your efforts are well recognized by this stellar platform

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PM
Pothala M.
Founder
Share
"The Best Platform for Companies and Artists to Make Money from Videos."
What do you like best about GUDSHO Video?

Everyone will find it convenient and impressive that a branded channel can be uploaded and launched in less than 5 minutes and has pre-built functionality. By saving producers time and effort, this tool enables them to concentrate on producing high-quality content and interacting with their audience.

What do you dislike about GUDSHO Video?

GUDSHO appears to be a comprehensive and user-friendly platform. But, it's important to note that it's challenging to identify any potential flaws or areas for growth without having first-hand experience with the platform.

What problems is GUDSHO Video solving and how is that benefiting you?

GUDSHO offers an intuitive platform that makes it simple for companies operating in a wide range of niches and content creators of all stripes to sell their products online. This eliminates the need to deal with challenging technical requirements or pay high fees for experts to set up and run a video monetization platform.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
2D
20 B61 A0431 D.
Founder
Share
"The Best Video Monetization Platform for Companies and Artists."
What do you like best about GUDSHO Video?

Gudsho's platform provides a range of lucrative revenue streams, making it more straightforward for content creators to make money from their work. Gudsho's capacity to assist companies in forging close-knit communities of followers is another quality that sets it distinct.

What do you dislike about GUDSHO Video?

While Gudsho provides a simple and easy-to-use platform for starting a branded channel, some producers might prefer more customization choices to adequately cater their tracks to their brand and audience. Apart from this, I suggest Gudsho as the best platform.

What problems is GUDSHO Video solving and how is that benefiting you?

Gudsho is addressing the issue of giving content creators and businesses an easy-to-use platform to monetize their work. It allows the creators to generate revenue from their content. Gudsho also provides a simple and intuitive framework for starting a brand-specific channel.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JJ
J. J.
Founder
Share
"GUDSHO: A Digital OTT Platform Empowering Content Creators to Monetize Their Work"
What do you like best about GUDSHO Video?

With the help of GUDSHO, content producers can make money from their creations in a variety of ways, such as through subscriptions, rentals, and sales. GUDSHO gives content producers the chance to connect with people all around the world, thus boosting their exposure and income. The platform is made to be user-friendly so that both content creators and viewers can search and watch content with ease. GUDSHO enables content producers to publish their work in a number of media by supporting a wide range of content categories, such as movies, documentaries, web series, and more.

What do you dislike about GUDSHO Video?

To draw in and keep viewers, GUDSHO must have a substantial and varied library of content. The fact that GUDSHO will probably keep a portion of the money made by the platform's content producers raises the possibility of conflict between the platform and its users. Although GUDSHO wants to reach a global audience, it might take some time to amass a sizable user base. This might, at least temporarily, reduce the platform's influence and audience. In the fiercely competitive digital OTT industry, GUDSHO will have to contend with established competitors like Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, and Hulu as well as new emerging platforms.

What problems is GUDSHO Video solving and how is that benefiting you?

With the help of GUDSHO, content producers will have a platform to make money off of their creations in a variety of ways, such as through subscriptions, rentals, and sales. This gives content producers a source of income and can encourage them to keep making top-notch work.  It is made to be user-friendly, giving users a platform that is simple to use to find and watch content. This might improve user retention and engagement with the platform. It also presents prospects for collaboration between filmmakers and content producers, thereby promoting alliances and partnerships that might result in the production of fresh and original material.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 06, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AP
Abhinav P.
Consultant
Share
"World's most supportive video monetization tool"
What do you like best about GUDSHO Video?

Stream.gudsho has great features like contact sharing, data import export, multiple user support at a time and scheduling of the video stream. The best this about the software is that it has an excellent customer support.

What do you dislike about GUDSHO Video?

It lacks the features such as Calender management and bulk domain management. It does not support external integrations with other apps also. It is important to include these features to make it better.

What problems is GUDSHO Video solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is one of the best platform for the content creators and the people who want to make a career in OTT and videos streaming industry. Monetization also helps them to earn money.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 04, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Shubham Kumar S. avatar
Shubham Kumar S.
Test Engineer
Share
"Best online video streaming platform"
What do you like best about GUDSHO Video?

When it comes to online video streaming, there are many different platforms to choose from. However, one of the most popular and well-known platforms is Stream,gudsho. Stream.gudsho has been around for quite some time and has built up a large user base thanks to its wide selection of content and easy-to-use interface. One of the things that makes Stream,gudsho so popular is the fact that it offers a wide range of content.

What do you dislike about GUDSHO Video?

For starters, the quality of the video stream is often poor, which can make it difficult to watch and follow along with the action. Additionally, because Stream.gudsho relies on peer-to-peer connections, there is always the potential for buffering and other playback issues. Another downside to using Stream.gudsho is that it can be challenging to find good quality sources for live content. This is especially true for niche interests or less popular sports and events. As a result, viewers may end up having to settle for lower quality streams, or even miss out on watching

What problems is GUDSHO Video solving and how is that benefiting you?

There is something for everyone on the platform, whether you're looking for the latest movies or TV shows, or just wanting to catch up on your favourite show from years ago. The platform also offers a good selection of live sport, so you can always catch up on the latest game even if you're not at home.