JungleDocs background blur
JungleDocs logo
JungleDocs
Automate your document workflows.
4.4
(12)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at JungleDocs?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

JungleDocs Reviews & Product Details

JungleDocs Overview
What is JungleDocs?

JungleDocs is a document automation tool built for SharePoint. The platform can help generate Excel reports, PowerPoint presentations, as well as Word contracts via SharePoint lists. The platform is preferred by small and medium-sized companies who want to grow their business by improving productivity through document management. The platform is ideal for companies that generate a lot of documents via templates.

Company EnovaPoint
Year founded 2007
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Vilnius, Lithuania
Social Media
JungleDocs Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about JungleDocs
What JungleDocs is best for?
How does JungleDocs compare to PandaDoc?
What are the pros and cons of JungleDocs?
JungleDocs Product Details
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, On-Premise Linux, On-Premise Windows
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
JungleDocs Features
API Access
Auto-save
Batch Processing
Collaboration Tools
Commenting/Notes
Content Library
Customizable Branding
Document Analytics
Document Sharing
Document Storage
Drag & Drop Editor
Electronic Signature
Export Options
File Conversion
Grammar Check
Image Insertion
Mobile Compatibility
Multi-language Support
Offline Access
Real-Time Editing
Search & Filter
Security Permissions
Spell Check
Task Management
Template Management
Text Formatting
Third-party Integrations
Version Control
Watermarking
Workflow Automation
JungleDocs Media
JungleDocs 0
JungleDocs 1
JungleDocs 2
JungleDocs 3
JungleDocs 4
JungleDocs Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 21, 2024
JungleDocs logo
12 JungleDocs Reviews
4.4 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 29, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
brindha e. avatar
Brindha E.
Software Test Engineer
Share
"Generate reports on the go fastidiously with this Adept Document Creation Tool"
What do you like best about JungleDocs?

JungleDocs works super fast in collaboration with SharePoint in mapping files by simply passing the commands. A high-end tool suited for drafting legal agreements in business and creating invoices in no time. The free version is available for the users to explore the app before going in for the premium version.

What do you dislike about JungleDocs?

The paid version is slightly pricey demanding a single time payment of 1695 USD. On the other hand, the free version is available for only 30 days which is somewhat less for emerging businesses depending on this tool.

What problems is JungleDocs solving and how is that benefiting you?

The premium version is a little expensive but once subscribed an extensive round the clock assistance is provided by the app provider which is one prime benefit of opting for this tool. Team collaboration and the ability to generate multiple documents with predefined templates but unique content is possible with this document management tool.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jul 01, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SA
Shivangi A.
Solution Analyst
Share
"Manage your SharePoint documents with ease using JungleDocs"
What do you like best about JungleDocs?

It is an amazing tool which helps me manage my documents with ease. I can reuse my data with few clicks. I can automate excel, word and also powerpoint documents. Also, any type of document can be generated.

What do you dislike about JungleDocs?

It is a little on the expensive side. I also feel they can improve their e-signature feature.

What problems is JungleDocs solving and how is that benefiting you?

1. Helps me convert my files. It's file conversion feature is one of the best. 2. Helps me manage documents. 3. Saves a lot of time by providing templates.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 21, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mohd Farid A. avatar
Mohd Farid A.
Process Developer R2 R
Share
"E-Documentation At Ease"
What do you like best about JungleDocs?

JungleDocs is very easy to use It is very simple in terms of usage What I like the most is the document generation feature; you can generate any type of document by using jungledocs. Its file conversion feature is best as compared to its competitors. Its templates are best to create documents with minimal effort.

What do you dislike about JungleDocs?

JungleDocs is a little bit expensive as compared to what its competitors offer. The E-sign feature is horrible sometimes; it does not work correctly and has to try many times.

What problems is JungleDocs solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps me in document conversion from various sources. Its templates are beneficial for easy document creation. It manages all the personal and professional documents. Now I can prepare my professional reports by using jungledocs. Now I can handle a large number of documents at one place.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
RJ
Rajveer J.
Founder
Share
"A robust document creating tool with easy sharing ability"
What do you like best about JungleDocs?

This is a easy source of creating datasheets and presentation slides for the meeting or sharing purpose. With the help of JungleDocs merging multiple docs feature, it becomes so easy to combime multiple PDFs and files for sending in batches. Its very easy in this to rename the documents instantly without loosing the content from the docs. JungleDocs is an incredible fast processing and fast working software for making and creating official documents like invoices, quotations, bills, reciepts research papers and other business or official documents with such a insane speed and accuracy in it. This basically every thing so perfect and error free. There is also the feature in this software to put e-signatures on the documents, this feature is a time saving tool. In terms to use this application, it is a user friendly interface to use having a lot of useful features and options in it, making the document management and creating work so easy sof all. It is the best and most recommended tool for all type of enterprises, businesses. Having all the useful features, and templates designs for quick doc creation. The best and most using feature is its document type conversion tool, that helps to convert the file of any file format to PDF or vice versa, everything is supported in this. As this application supports all the file formats in this application to process and import.

What do you dislike about JungleDocs?

The plan and premium of the software is bit expansive then otehr software, it is having the free version too but that too is available only for lesser time, in which you can't experience the software fully. While using its clear formating feature, it lacks sometimes.

What problems is JungleDocs solving and how is that benefiting you?

JungleDocs software has made much of our business operations more smoother then before, it has helped to create the important and operational official documents in this very easily. And also letting us to share them quickly to clients or team. It is a best and helpful application.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 03, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
JP
Jay P.
Founder
Share
"Robust Utility for SharePoint"
What do you like best about JungleDocs?

We inherited this from another provider for a small law firm. We see how it adds value to data as it's currently being used for document merging and auto-naming files

What do you dislike about JungleDocs?

Too soon to tell as we look to expand on additional features. Our engineers had expressed some concerns on time setting up new configurations and ways to test them.

What problems is JungleDocs solving and how is that benefiting you?

Our problem with this client is that much data needs to be incorporated into the cloud from multiple scans and email messages. With this tool, they have been able to tag and sort properly using the features of the software. With the policies and configuration in place, the benefit is document creation and management. May provide updates as we further utilize it.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
May 26, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Rushabh o. avatar
Rushabh O.
Software Engineer | Cloud Platform Engineering
Share
"Best Product For E-Document: JungleDocs"
What do you like best about JungleDocs?

1) The document generation feature is most frequently used. 2) The retention of documents and archiving is used to find candidates' history. 3) The file conversion works best.

What do you dislike about JungleDocs?

1) The e-sign feature is a headache, it doesn't work most of the time. 2) The UX is crumpy and frustrating sometimes with a lot of documents. 3) No mobile app support is provided and no training material we have, the learning curve is steep.

What problems is JungleDocs solving and how is that benefiting you?

1) Documentation and offer roll-outs to engineers. 2) Internal communication documentation. 3) Financial and historical data is stored.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
May 23, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
RK
Rushabh K.
S
Share
"JungleDocs for Corporate Document Management"
What do you like best about JungleDocs?

1)The version control and all archival history of changes done on documents 2) Document extension conversion from various doc types to other types 3) Api supports that is provided and works well in MAC

What do you dislike about JungleDocs?

1) Doesn't supports ios and Android, sometime the manager needs immegiate e-sign and for us its a blocker 2) There were multiple instances where i needed live support which is why i dislike this more

What problems is JungleDocs solving and how is that benefiting you?

1) Manage corporate docs and presentations 2) Hiring documents are formated and used 3) File conversions from various sources

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 17, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Kumar S. avatar
Kumar S.
Program Associate
Share
"A good enough software."
What do you like best about JungleDocs?

Templates are really good and is very easy to create a new doc. It is really good for managing all my docs.

What do you dislike about JungleDocs?

It is a little on the expensive side. Also some of its competitors offer better value for money.

What problems is JungleDocs solving and how is that benefiting you?

We have to make large number of docs and manage them in our organisation.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 20, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"With JungleDocs you can easily pass selected properties from an existing file to a new one."
What do you like best about JungleDocs?

Best part are: Add Fonts. Templates. Table of Contents Sidebar. Create or Remove Headers. Clear Formatting. Create a Folder. The Research Tool. Suggesting Mode.

What do you dislike about JungleDocs?

(A) I felt the layout of the document is not up to mark when used practically as compared to the preview. (B)While converting word into pdf the table data of the pdf files does not show the layout as same as the word file. (C)Cost of the entire software is expensive(Although Free version with few features is there) (D) Starters like me takes some time to learn & understand. (E)The document doesn't auto update the fields in the document(when content/metadata change) ,have to manually go and click the update option.

What problems is JungleDocs solving and how is that benefiting you?

Its making my buisness operation smoother as an entrepreneurs where am looking to provide a transparently connected style of experience to my client/customer. Thus,making my operation co ordination better between customers and my internal administrative.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 06, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Great if you use Office 365"
What do you like best about JungleDocs?

The ability to quickly generate excel spreadsheets and share data to partners.

What do you dislike about JungleDocs?

Honestly, it's pretty pricey for what it offers.

What problems is JungleDocs solving and how is that benefiting you?

The ability to use templates and share across teams really makes it worth it.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 24, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Great add-on features"
What do you like best about JungleDocs?

There is a lot of functionality that you never knew you needed until you have this addon: -Merging multiple Word or PowerPoint documents into one -Generate nice looking Word Reports, including charts from your selected items or list -Automate your document naming according to your organization naming convention

What do you dislike about JungleDocs?

There is a small cost to this add-on that makes it a meh thing to get. This should be free

What problems is JungleDocs solving and how is that benefiting you?

Manging my files through Microsoft Office better

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 17, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Jungle"
What do you like best about JungleDocs?

create multiple files to collaborate and share with others

What do you dislike about JungleDocs?

sometimes it gets a little confusing with what to click and how to do what I need

What problems is JungleDocs solving and how is that benefiting you?

no problems benefits - able to share with lots of people

Visit website