Neuroflash background blur
Neuroflash logo
Neuroflash
Better marketing copy, in seconds
4.7
(187)
by Neuroflash GmbH
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Neuroflash?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Neuroflash Reviews & Product Details

Neuroflash Overview
What is Neuroflash?

Neuroflash is a unique platform for copywriting that uses psychological and neuroscientific research to understand and influence consumer behavior. It utilizes techniques such as emotional triggers and subconscious persuasion to create highly effective and engaging marketing messages. With Neuroflash, businesses can tap into the power of the human mind to drive conversions and increase sales.

Company Neuroflash GmbH
Year founded 2019
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Hamburg, Germany
Social Media
Neuroflash Categories on Findstack
Neuroflash Product Details
Capabilities
AI
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Neuroflash Features
Tone Check
Sentence Formatting
Idea Recommendation
Content Generation
Style Editor
Neuroflash Media
Neuroflash 0
Neuroflash 1
Neuroflash 2
Neuroflash 3
Neuroflash 4
Neuroflash Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 26, 2024
Neuroflash logo
187 Neuroflash Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JG
Julian G.
Share
"In wenigen Schritten, perfekte Teste schreiben!"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Es ist super leicht, es geht schnell und es ist effektiv!

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Wenn man was negatives finden möchte, der Preis ist ein klein wenig zu hoch.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Texte werden in wenigen Sekunden super gut geschrieben.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PP
Pau P.
Share
"Gran ayuda"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Su velocidad para hacer textos sobre cualquier tema, tambien la capacidad de preguntarle/hablarle de cualquier tema que siempre responde de forma correcta sin faltas y con una gran variedad de respuestas

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

el precio para el plan premium en mi caso es un precio muy superior a lo que yo como usuario puede llegar a pagar pero no dudo que otras personas puedan darle un gran uso a esta web/app con el plan premium

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Me ayuda ya sea con algun tema que tenga alguna duda para hacer resumenes o cualquier cosa, tambien si tengo que escribir sobre alguna cosa da una gran variedad de informacion

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LP
Lennart P.
Share
"Write LinkedIn Post within 10 Minutes"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

For me the major benefit of Neuroflash is ideation. It really helps to have the AI brainstorm ideas with you, create text snippets and catchy headlines. I usually rewrite the output a little bit to fit my style of writing but Neuroflash massively speeds up the process.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

As mentioned before I still have to rewrite parts of the articles to match my style of writing. There is still some work involved, but the process is a lot faster with Neuroflash.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Writing LinkedIn Articles with innovation and new ideas. For me it is always hard to come from a rough idea to a complete post, so some ideation is required. This is where Neuroflash really helps.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jens K. avatar
Jens K.
Selbständig
Share
"In 3 Klicks einen umfangreichen Blogbeitrag machen"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Diese umfangreichen und detaillierten Blogbeiträge, die #neuroflash mit 3 Klicks und in Sekunden raushaut, sind der Hammer. Ich habe noch nie so schnell, so viele Blogartikel geschrieben. Auch bin ich von der tanzenden Feder begeistert, die einfach mal so einen text weiterschreibt.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Mir würde es zusätzlich gefallen, die Beiträge auch als PDF downloaden zu können, als nur html. Wenn ich öfters und mehr mit neuroflash gearbeitet habe, fällt mir vielleicht noch mehr auf, aber zur zeit wäre das der einzige punkt.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Ich habe viele ideen für Blogbeiträge, oder anderweitige Artikel, aber meine tipgeschwindigkeit, ist nicht schnell genug um mit meinem Kopf mithalten zu können, da hilft neuflash ungemein. natürlich auch was die rechtschreibung und co angeht, die immer sofort angezeigt wird, wenn denn mal was falsch ist.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Adrien G.
Share
"Parfait"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Avec neuroflash ce que je trouve le plus utile c'est la possibilité de rédigé plusieurs types de documents et avec plusieurs style d'écriture.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Ce que je n'aime pas avec neuroflash c'est le prix des formules beaucoups trop chère pour des indépendants.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Neuroflash me permet de rédigé du contenus sur les sites de mes clients qui n'ont pas forcement préparer de rédaction SEO pour la conception de leur site.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RD
Raphael D.
Student
Share
"Insanely good texting"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

I like how neuroflash is building sentenes. It uses different beginnings every sentence.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

The start is a bit harsh, but you will get it after few hours trying

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

If I need some ideas for a topic its perfect

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Benjamin D. avatar
Benjamin D.
Director
Share
"Neuroflash writes so logically"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

The software writes so logically and hardly repeats itself. It actually writes in just a few seconds. I am really amazed that the free plan was able to write my entire blog post in less than 6 minutes.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Nothing I dislike for now. Since I know the software can repeat itself, I tried to carefully feed it with the right information and it did the job as required perfectly.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

My problem is writing long articles. I am glad, that Neuroflash is helping me with more detailed knowledge and ideas for me to expand on and able to publish my blog on the same day.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SC
Spencer C.
Founder
Share
"Amazing AI Content Expanding"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

I love that I can paste a paragraph and Neuroflash will expand that paragraph into content that sounds exactly like it was written in the same form as the original paragraph!

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

The dashboard can be a little confusing. It took a little bit of time to figure out how to do what I wanted to do. Still, I only really know how to do one thing because the rest is a little complicated.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Expanding my copy and creating more content. This has enabled me to create additional content quicker and hopefully will help rank higher in search results due to the additional keywords.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Christian S. avatar
Christian S.
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Share
"Its a kind of magic. I use Neuroflash for blog articles. Works pretty well."
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

You get very good inspirations for all kind of text related issues.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

It is not really a dislike. But you really have to care about your briefing. It is like everywhere else: Shit in - shit out.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Generate relevant and differentiating content.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 03, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Philipp F. avatar
Philipp F.
Azubi Kaufmann Für E Commere
Share
"Great of anything. Need help with Homework? Need SEO Texts? Neuroflash is good for everything. High"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Highquality AI generated Texts, I use it for SEO mostly.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

The HTML Elements are not able to get copied, they are planning to update it soon and fix it.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Writing high quality Texts in a matter of seconds.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 27, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AF
Alex F.
Head Of Business Development
Share
"Perfekte Texte - und das von einem "Roboter"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Es ist faszinierend, wie weit KI heute schon ist. Ich behaupte mal, dass über90% der Leser nicht feststellen können, dass diese Texte von einer KI geschrieben wurden. Zudem hat die KI wesentlich mehr Informationen über das Thema, so dass auch für mich ganz neue und interessante Aspekte in die Texte einfliessen.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Das Abrechnungsmodell: Es wird an Hand der generierten Wörter abgerechnet. Diese Anzahl kann ich jedoch nicht im vorhinein sehen, festlegen oder sonst irgendwie beeinflussen. d.h. auch die Textvorschläge, die ich letztendlich nicht verwende werden von meinem Guthaben abgezogen.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Unique Content zu kreiieren ist immer schwierig - auch wenn man Experte auf seinem Gebite ist. neuroflash generiert mit innerhalb kürzester Zeit wirklich coole Texte für alle möglochen Bereiche. Ich nutze es inzwischen sogar zum Brainstorming und lasse mir einfach inhalte zu Stichwörtern vorschlagen.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 15, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Pieter v. avatar
Pieter V.
Voedingsdeskundige
Share
"Best ai writer that I could find"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

The it is clear how I can actually create a blog post. Other apps are confusing as hell.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Nothing that other ai writers don't also have as issues.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Step by step help to get to what you want to create.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 07, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AD
Adriana D.
Unternehmerin
Share
"Einfach, praktisch und sicher"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Die Texte sind super geschrieben, klar und überzeugend. Ich bin sehr zufrieden

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Nichts zu wiedersetzten alles perfekt bis jetzt

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Marketingtexte

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 01, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Greida M. avatar
Greida M.
Desarrollador De E Commerce
Share
"My best friend for generating content"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

I have tried several tools for generating content for product listings in my ecommerce stores and blogs, but I was frustrated because they were not so precise in the content generated, until a friend suggested neuroflash and it has been a great help, it is the tool that I currently use, for product sheets, blogs, posts, etc.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

So far I have not had any difficulties It's really easy to get started with neuroflash

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps me daily for my content tab projects, blog, post, any content that requires

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 29, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MK
Maik K.
Marketing Und Social Media
Share
"Das Werkzeug ist gut und erleichtert die Arbeit ungemein"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Neuroflash ist ein wirklich nützliches Tool. Natürlich muss man sich zunächst mit der Funktionsweise der KI vertraut machen, aber wenn man das einmal verstanden hat, ist es wirklich einfach zu bedienen. Man wird auch nicht allein gelassen, wenn man auf Probleme stößt.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Bis auf kleine Kinderkrankheiten gibt es eigentlich nichts zu meckern. Ich kann leider nichts Negatives sagen.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Neuroflash ist ein wirklich nützliches Werkzeug. Bei der Erstellung von Texten und Inhalten ist die Zeitersparnis enorm.